MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 15
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

RoadHero Space Saver Spare Wheel Kit, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
RoadHero Space Saver Spare Wheel Kit, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £168.95
MORE
by Tom Kay 5 of 5 Stars! Hi wheel arrived day after ordering excellent service as stated by other reviews had to deflate to make it fit in boot but that’s not a problem for the peice of mind you get (recently had puncture on Jazz which I also had a space saver for and glad I did)comes with jack and tools all in the wheel cover so you don’t have a bare wheel in the boot thank you for your excellent service
Date Added: Thursday 23 August, 2018
Front Number Plate Plinth / Holder, MX5 MK1/2/2.5 1989>2005
Front Number Plate Plinth / Holder, MX5 MK1/2/2.5 1989>2005 £15.95
MORE
by Hannah Downs 5 of 5 Stars! Ordered Sunday, arrived Tuesday. Does the job brilliantly!
Date Added: Tuesday 21 August, 2018
Analogue Clock with Black Face & Chrome Rim, Mk1/2/2.5
Analogue Clock with Black Face & Chrome Rim, Mk1/2/2.5 £35.95
MORE
by James Kemp 5 of 5 Stars! i believe this clock has been updated. The model I installed is completely silent in operation, and the backlight does now have a green glow to it, which matches the other instruments much more closely. I owned the previous version of this clock which could be heard ticking quite clearly when the engine and radio were switched off, and had a white/yellow backlight. So definitely a good update to this product.
Date Added: Monday 20 August, 2018
2 Way 250w Door Speaker Upgrade, MX5 Mk2/2.5/3/3.5/3.75
2 Way 250w Door Speaker Upgrade, MX5 Mk2/2.5/3/3.5/3.75 £33.95
MORE
by Andrew Stone 5 of 5 Stars! Very clear speakers. Good bass but without losing any of the nuance. I imagine for a standard 2 door speaker setup this would be very difficult to improve on, particularly for the excellent price. Delivery was very prompt, thanks a lot.
Date Added: Friday 17 August, 2018
Boot Bag Original, Waterproof Luggage, All MX5 Models
Boot Bag Original, Waterproof Luggage, All MX5 Models £94.96
MORE
by Andrew Stone 5 of 5 Stars! Great product, arrived extremely quickly. Thank you very much. Completely eliminates the need for a boot rack.
Date Added: Friday 17 August, 2018
Welcome Illumination Kit, MX5 Mk4
Welcome Illumination Kit, MX5 Mk4 £48.04
MORE
by Stephen Gradon 3 of 5 Stars! Don't believe the Mazda instructions within the box. The diagrams are poor and the cable blocks fixed within their holders are extremely difficult to get at and work on. Took an age to work it out but the lights add a nice touch to the foot wells.
Date Added: Wednesday 15 August, 2018
Aluminium Pedal Cover Set, Mazda MX5 Mk1
Aluminium Pedal Cover Set, Mazda MX5 Mk1 £47.98
MORE
by John mullen 5 of 5 Stars! Was just going to replace my worn pedals with the standard rubber ones but took the plunge on these. I believe my s-limited originally had alloy pedals but they are long gone. These really have lifted the interior and almost look OEM. Footrest and gas pedal easy, brake and clutch are a bit of a faff. A bit pricey but very good quality and a perfect fit.
Date Added: Tuesday 14 August, 2018
Carpet Mat Set, Standard Black, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Carpet Mat Set, Standard Black, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £16.85
MORE
by John mullen 5 of 5 Stars! Fit perfectly and good quality for the money. Will do the job until I find some s-limited mats.
Date Added: Tuesday 14 August, 2018
Roadsterbag Luggage, MX5 Mk4
Roadsterbag Luggage, MX5 Mk4 £198.95
MORE
by Mark Blakeway 5 of 5 Stars! We decided to get these for our new RF as the reviews were good. They are a great way to make the most of the boot space and what goes in the cases, goes in the boot. The quality is great. We were also surprised how much we could get in the cases. Just remove the plastic tray from the boot, secure the tyre repair kit with the strap on the left of the boot and the tow hooks with the strap at the back and you’re good to go.
Date Added: Monday 13 August, 2018
Outdoor Half Car Cover, Genuine Mazda, RHD MX5 Mk4
Outdoor Half Car Cover, Genuine Mazda, RHD MX5 Mk4 £78.78
MORE
by James Richards 4 of 5 Stars! As I couldn't seem to edit reviews, I meant to say in my review that I *WOULDN'T* (not would) put the cover on for extended periods, such as leaving the car for days etc, due to its apparently non-breathability.
Date Added: Sunday 12 August, 2018

Displaying 141 to 150 (of 10459 reviews)
  ... 11  12  13  14  15 ...