MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 151
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Chrome Washer Jet Covers, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Chrome Washer Jet Covers, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £12.95
MORE
by Mark Gough 5 of 5 Stars! These look great against the blue of my 10th anniversary. Would highly recommend look much better than the dull black washers they cover... Fantastic service as ever many thanks.
Date Added: Wednesday 10 September, 2014
Chrome Quarterlight Frame Trims, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Chrome Quarterlight Frame Trims, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £26.95
MORE
by Mark Gough 5 of 5 Stars! These look fantastic when fitted. I agree with MX5parts these should have been an item fitted by mazda from the factory.. Great service as ever.
Date Added: Wednesday 10 September, 2014
Anti Roll Bar Bush Kit Complete, Polybush, MX5 Mk1
Anti Roll Bar Bush Kit Complete, Polybush, MX5 Mk1 £108.60
MORE
by harvey grant 2 of 5 Stars! Hi, nice and quick delivery, but i seem to be missing the rear droplink bushes.
Date Added: Tuesday 09 September, 2014
Leather Original Style Gearknob, All Manual MX5 Models
Leather Original Style Gearknob, All Manual MX5 Models £36.95
MORE
by Tom Webb 5 of 5 Stars! Ordered this in Feburary and it arrived really quickly. The quality of the product is very high. When I first fitted it I was a bit cautious and it was a little loose for the first few days. Once I had been a bit more firm with it, it fitted really tightly and has been solid ever since. Having driven with it for eight months now I can say it is really nice and comfortable, it suits both myself and my wife. I ordered it in red and it's a nice colour, not too bright, not too pink and not too g..
Date Added: Monday 08 September, 2014
Heater Hose No1, Standard Kevlar, MX5 Mk1
Heater Hose No1, Standard Kevlar, MX5 Mk1 £12.24
MORE
by neil coppell 2 of 5 Stars! Good product but not easy to fit due to the position in the engine bay. What happened to following day delivery? I ordered Monday night expecting to receive it Wednesday. I rang up Tuesday to see if it was on time as the part was urgently needed. I was told that due to them being busy they had not had time to despatch the part!!!!! I actually received it Thursday! Get your act together please!!!!
Date Added: Saturday 06 September, 2014
High Performance 8mm Ignition Leads, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
High Performance 8mm Ignition Leads, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £49.16
MORE
by Knut J Vognstølen 3 of 5 Stars! I should have read the reviews. Too long compared to the original ones. Impossible to line them up nicely. Well, I'll leave them on for now, but I'm not impressed. my car is a NBFL 1,6.
Date Added: Saturday 06 September, 2014
Mirror Glass, Mazda MX5 Mk2/2.5
Mirror Glass, Mazda MX5 Mk2/2.5 £21.28
MORE
by Jon Durward 5 of 5 Stars! Part delivered promptly and at a discount. Packaged well. Original Mazda part too so a very easy fit. Highly recommended.
Date Added: Thursday 04 September, 2014
Carpet Mat Set, Rubber, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Carpet Mat Set, Rubber, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £22.86
MORE
by John Richardson 4 of 5 Stars! Look like great quality and they fit well, but the smell is something else. I will be leaving them in the garage for a couple of weeks to see if the smell goes away because it won't be any pleasure in the car with this level of smell.
Date Added: Wednesday 03 September, 2014
Carpet Mat Set, Rubber, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Carpet Mat Set, Rubber, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £20.86
MORE
by John Richardson 3 of 5 Stars! Look like great quality and they fit well, but the smell is something else. I will be leaving them in the garage for a couple of weeks to see if the smell goes away because it won't be any pleasure in the car with this level of smell.
Date Added: Wednesday 03 September, 2014
IL Motorsport Front Chassis Brace, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
IL Motorsport Front Chassis Brace, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £37.70
MORE
by Paul Mara 5 of 5 Stars! Great item took longer to set the car on ramps than fit the brace ,handy tip : I super glued the washer to the nut before inserting into place just dropped it over the arm ,then used a bamboo skewer to move to correct outer hole also put a little wheel bearing grease onto the washer using the the larger middle hole,just helps hold all in place while fitting the brace ,just waiting for the rear brace to come in stock and will be fitting that as well .haven't tried it out as yet will do a better r..
Date Added: Wednesday 03 September, 2014

Displaying 1501 to 1510 (of 10433 reviews)
  ... 151  152  153  154  155 ...