MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 151
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Koni Sport Kit, MX5 Mk1
Koni Sport Kit, MX5 Mk1 £645.70
MORE
by Jeroen Feelders 3 of 5 Stars! I fitted these shocks and springs a year ago and have driven 9500km with them. Today I replaced the H&R springs that came with the Sport Kit for MX-5 Parts' regular replacement springs. The ride height became too low even with the perch spring on highest position on the Koni shock. I the beginning it was still bearable but over time the springs continued sagging resulting in scraping the underside of the car over speedbumps. So I fitted the standard springs with the perch spring on the middle (..
Date Added: Saturday 09 August, 2014
Ultimate Indoor/Outdoor Stormforce Car Cover, All MX5 Models
Ultimate Indoor/Outdoor Stormforce Car Cover, All MX5 Models £114.35
MORE
by William Paton 3 of 5 Stars! Very fast delevery as usual. The fit on the standard Mk1 is generally not great especially at the rear where the bumper is half exposed. You would expect manufacturers to try them on a car before marketing an expensive cover. The seams are not sealed as is obvious on the Monsoon cover, however time will tell if leaks or not. Having had quite a few Monsoons desintegrate I trust this will be much superior.
Date Added: Friday 08 August, 2014
Rear Discs, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk2/2.5 Standard Brake
Rear Discs, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk2/2.5 Standard Brake £35.23
MORE
by Phil Ashworth 4 of 5 Stars! Beware!! My 2004 1.6 Euphonic Mk2.5 has the larger rear brakes!! Doh!! The product is excellent as is the service / delivery
Date Added: Thursday 07 August, 2014
Black Stainless Intake Grille, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Black Stainless Intake Grille, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £36.49
MORE
by Ash Williamson 4 of 5 Stars! Came extremely quickly, along with another item I had purchased. Clear instructions on how to fit it. Took absolutely no time at all. Bolts were a bit rusty tight but in all, took about 10 minutes to fit. Whilst it is definitely secure within its fitting, behind the 10mm bolts, I wouldn't say it was exactly snug and there is movement once fitted as it is not attached at the bottom at all; but this I don't think is a problem, more an observation. If you're getting this for 'bling,' prob be..
Date Added: Wednesday 06 August, 2014
Vmaxx Adjustable Height Coilover Kit, MX5 Mk1
Vmaxx Adjustable Height Coilover Kit, MX5 Mk1 £370.00
MORE
by aaron phillips 5 of 5 Stars! fitted these to my 92 mx5 and for the price they are so worth it (would recommend getting a full polly bush set and do them at the same time) i found for me a good setting is about 2 inches from the bottom of the thread but thats me, did notice that if you wanted it real low the adjusting nuts catch the drive shafts, they have made a surprising amount of difference and the ride comfort hasn't really changed but you can feel the car stays alot flatter through the corners
Date Added: Tuesday 05 August, 2014
Headlamp, Crystal Clear, RHD MX5 Mk1
Headlamp, Crystal Clear, RHD MX5 Mk1 £25.00
MORE
by thomas croll 5 of 5 Stars! Fits and works, smashing. Its the next day delivery that I think is superb. Haven't had to wait for anything that I have ordered from here. Excellent service.
Date Added: Sunday 03 August, 2014
Brake & Clutch Pedal Rubber, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Brake & Clutch Pedal Rubber, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £5.18
MORE
by Bryn Williams 5 of 5 Stars! Great service and fantastic quality part! Only small gripe is it may be worth changing the item title to brake OR clutch rubber, as I'd been browsing the night before and put this in my basket thinking it was the set of two! Should have read the small print so I'm not bitter, but would rather it be easier to differentiate between the two.
Date Added: Friday 01 August, 2014
Rear Number Plate Surround Stainless Steel, All MX5 Models
Rear Number Plate Surround Stainless Steel, All MX5 Models £13.99
MORE
by Gary Pheasey 5 of 5 Stars! I ordered the stainless steel version of this because it appeared to be more substantial than the chromed version. It arrived today and I fitted it in minutes. It looks fantastic. I did go out and buy another new number plate because the existing one had screw holes in it and with this surround and holder you can screw the holder directly to the body of the car and insert the number plate. So rather than have a couple of holes in the number plate, I bought a new one and it looks great. Now I ..
Date Added: Tuesday 29 July, 2014
Vmaxx Adjustable Height Coilover Kit, MX5 Mk1
Vmaxx Adjustable Height Coilover Kit, MX5 Mk1 £370.00
MORE
by Rob Lyons 4 of 5 Stars! I bought and fitted this suspension to a 97 NA, it has improved the handling of the car dramatically and the car still rides fairly well, however it is firmer than stock. I think I have the car too low at the rear as it does bounce a little at speed, which is a little unnerving. I shall experiment with the height before getting the geometry realigned. For £350 I think this suspension is great value for money if you want a fast road car! I haven't been on the track yet but it feels like it will b..
Date Added: Monday 28 July, 2014
Fog Lamps, MX5 Mk3
Fog Lamps, MX5 Mk3 £181.57
MORE
by Gary Shannon 5 of 5 Stars! Delivery took forever (waited over 3-months for lights & bezels both to come into stock at the same time!!) but definitely worth the wait, quick and easy to fit, look great on the car, and should definitely help improve night-time visibility in poor conditions.
Date Added: Monday 28 July, 2014

Displaying 1501 to 1510 (of 10469 reviews)
  ... 151  152  153  154  155 ...