MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 151
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Headlamp Dipped Beam Upgrade, Ice Blue, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Headlamp Dipped Beam Upgrade, Ice Blue, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £27.19
MORE
by Ricardas Simkus 5 of 5 Stars! Great bulbs, got them today ...fitted today, perform well on the road, make the car look better. Fiddly to replace the bulbs though just like everything in MX5 ... Mine is 2010 Sport Tech 2.0L
Date Added: Friday 30 May, 2014
Clutch Slave Cylinder, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Clutch Slave Cylinder, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £12.00
MORE
by Martin Shaw 3 of 5 Stars! Not sure if i would fit this again in hindsight rather than the £70 OEM version.It went on but Holy sweet Jesus it fought me tooth & nail.The faint union thread didn't want to engage the male pipe end and the angle looked slightly offset compared with the original making it difficult to fit considering the zero access as well.No leaks as yet but keeping my eye on this little trouble maker. Having said that it does work and i suppose £15 is pretty good value.
Date Added: Friday 30 May, 2014
Radiator, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1 Manual
Radiator, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1 Manual £166.70
MORE
by Steve Bryan 5 of 5 Stars! Arrived next day at 8.15 - just brilliant as always. Genuine radiator comes with all the fittings, including foam seals top and bottom. Just a note - the photos on the radiator listings seem to be the wrong way round - Mk1 for Mk2 and vice versa
Date Added: Thursday 29 May, 2014
Meguiars Tyre Dressing Applicator
Meguiars Tyre Dressing Applicator £7.50
MORE
by Albert Edward Kilday 5 of 5 Stars! Just the job, this little unit makes using the tyre shine easier with no mess and no waste. Thank you. Regards, Eddie
Date Added: Wednesday 28 May, 2014
Meguiars Hot Shine Tyre Dressing, 710ml Spray
Meguiars Hot Shine Tyre Dressing, 710ml Spray £13.50
MORE
by Albert Edward Kilday 5 of 5 Stars! Very good product, tyres look great, easy to apply. Thank you. Regards, Eddie.
Date Added: Wednesday 28 May, 2014
Door Panel Clip Removal Tool
Door Panel Clip Removal Tool £6.07
MORE
by Albert Edward Kilday 5 of 5 Stars! This is a must have tool to assist removal of door cards. Thank you MX-5 Team. Regards. Eddie.
Date Added: Wednesday 28 May, 2014
MX-5 T-Shirt, White
MX-5 T-Shirt, White

SAVE

was £11.95 £5.95
MORE
by Albert Edward Kilday 5 of 5 Stars! Usual quick delivery. Very good quality T-Shirt. Thank you.
Date Added: Wednesday 28 May, 2014
Camshaft Timing Belt Kit, Complete, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Camshaft Timing Belt Kit, Complete, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £69.18
MORE
by John Davies 5 of 5 Stars! Excellent qualty kit at a very good price, particularly with a 15% Easter discount! Had to wait a wee while for the kit to come back in stock, but MX-5 Parts kept me updated on delivery. Also bought oil seals (cam & crankshaft) as recommended. Mechanic also replaced the alternator & power steering drive belts while replacing the timing belt on my wife's 10 year old Mk 2.5 Sport.
Date Added: Wednesday 28 May, 2014
Clutch Kit, Exedy Standard Three Piece, 1.8 Mazda MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Clutch Kit, Exedy Standard Three Piece, 1.8 Mazda MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £131.03
MORE
by John Davies 5 of 5 Stars! Excellent quality at a very good price, particularly with a 15% Easter discount! Also bought the clutch spigot bearing as recommended by one reviewer, but not needed on my wife's Mk 2.5 Sport. Returns dept. agreed to a refund.
Date Added: Wednesday 28 May, 2014
Analogue Clock with Black Face & Chrome Rim, Mk1/2/2.5
Analogue Clock with Black Face & Chrome Rim, Mk1/2/2.5 £35.95
MORE
by PANAGIOTIS MITROPOULOS 4 of 5 Stars! the clock looks fantastic with the MK1, truth is that the light is a bit dim and the ticking sound is a bit loud. the price is also quite high for this item but in order to buy a DURITE you need double the money so this will suffice. Its been a good buy overall and i am satisfied. The delivery was fast as always.
Date Added: Tuesday 27 May, 2014

Displaying 1501 to 1510 (of 10458 reviews)
  ... 151  152  153  154  155 ...