MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 152
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Luggage Straps, Tan Leather, Set of 3
Luggage Straps, Tan Leather, Set of 3 £50.98
MORE
by joy brown 1 of 5 Stars! Learnt a lesson here not to assume anything and to read the reviews! I assumed like one of the other reviewers that they would just be long belts; In fact they are 6 straps which confused me and hubby totally; i can't believe you need a screw driver to attach them, I certainly wouldn't have bought them had I realised and I wouldn't recommend them.
Date Added: Friday 25 July, 2014
Boot / Luggage Rack, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk2/2.5
Boot / Luggage Rack, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk2/2.5 £231.62
MORE
by joy brown 5 of 5 Stars! Really delighted with the rack- relatively easy to fit although an extra pair of hands came in useful and I needed a smaller Alan key than was supplied to loosen off some bolts that were already fitted; it came supplied with the stronger boot springs and rubber cushions which was a bonus I wasn't expecting. Looks really good.
Date Added: Friday 25 July, 2014
Skuzzle Motorsport TorqIntake Induction Kit, MX5 Mk3/3.5
Skuzzle Motorsport TorqIntake Induction Kit, MX5 Mk3/3.5 £227.99
MORE
by Johan Stridsberg 5 of 5 Stars! Hi ! Install this on my MX-5 2011 NC today Very happy with the install, take some time because you have to remove from bumper to install it.. Too bad there was no instructions, but google and manage to get It on with no problem, then just start up the car and took i very long trip for ECU to mapp it.. Very good response in higer RPM, and went from 0,73 to 0,65, I have also a Cobrasport exhaust on it, and that make some difference to because that you pull from the front must get out there b..
Date Added: Thursday 24 July, 2014
Radiator, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1 Manual
Radiator, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1 Manual £77.87
MORE
by Matt Parsons 5 of 5 Stars! The original radiator started to leak along the top seam, so subtle that I only noticed when the temperature started to creep up sitting in traffic. This replacement was quick and easy to install (i took the opportunity to replace the spring hose clips with Jubilee clips). Apart from the colour of the top and bottom, it is identical to the original. been running for about two weeks now without problems. The old radiator was rotten, many of the cooling fins crumbled away as it lifted it ..
Date Added: Sunday 20 July, 2014
Stainless Woven Mesh Grilles, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Stainless Woven Mesh Grilles, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £74.60
MORE
by Hamish Edgar 4 of 5 Stars! Grille transforms the look of the car - very happy every time I see it. Terrible instructions though - Deutsch only, with hopelessly printed, badly lit photos. If you're fitting one of these: 1) attach the two loose brackets first, by the bolt hole furthest from the clip position. These secure the top of the grille, near the towing eye holes. 2) Bend the fixed tab down and attach the bottom midpoint of the grille, with the top of the grille tipped forward and out. 3) Use a flat screwdriver to pu..
Date Added: Sunday 20 July, 2014
Short Rubber Aerial, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Short Rubber Aerial, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £22.39
MORE
by Lyndon Hills 3 of 5 Stars! I am slightly disappointed by the visible metal at the base when this aerial is fitted, as it makes it obvious that it is an aftermarket part. Even though plenty of people here say they're not bothered, surely they'd have been even more pleased with it if the base of the aerial was flush with the mounting? I'm afraid that mine just lives in the glovebox as a spare in case anyone removes the original.
Date Added: Saturday 19 July, 2014
Gearbox Oil, Manual, Fully Synthetic, 1 Ltr, All MX5 Models
Gearbox Oil, Manual, Fully Synthetic, 1 Ltr, All MX5 Models £13.85
MORE
by James ROBBINS 2 of 5 Stars! Put this stuff in my Mk3 gearbox and it made it very stiff to change from cold, although shift is fine when car warmed up. Get the impression from looking on the web this could be a real issue in winter (it's currently 25 centergrade) This is undoubtably good oil, but don't think it suits the MX5 mk3 gearbox, this is GL5, whilst Mazda recommend GL4. I have now put Castrol oil in of the same grade, so time will tell if it's an improvement.
Date Added: Friday 18 July, 2014
Lockwood Stainless Steel 2 Piece Woven Mesh Grille Set, MX5 Mk3
Lockwood Stainless Steel 2 Piece Woven Mesh Grille Set, MX5 Mk3 £89.12
MORE
by John mullen 4 of 5 Stars! Just finished fitting this and it certainly gives the car a sleeker look, much better than the black plastic. The lower one is cable tied to the inside of the intake and you dont notice the ties but you also will not notice the grill as its hidden from sight most of the time. The zunsport lower grille is better in this respect. I also bought the chrome fog lamp finishers to put on my black blanks and the clear repeaters so the whole front of the car has been transformed. All took a bit longer th..
Date Added: Friday 18 July, 2014
Outdoor Monsoon Car Cover, All MX5 Models
Outdoor Monsoon Car Cover, All MX5 Models £102.56
MORE
by Themistoklis Kontomaris 4 of 5 Stars! Bought this cover last winter. Very good quality. Light, washable, and easy to handle as well as breathable but not 100% waterproof which I knew that from the beginning. Nevertheless it keeps some water away and breathes at the same time so there is no damp trapped. Generally it fits perfect for my needs. The big problem is that the material made of, is so very attractive for all the cats of my neighbourhood. My car has become their sofa. And also is perfect for scratching their nails on it. Co..
Date Added: Friday 18 July, 2014
Chromed Fog Lamp Surrounds, MX5 Mk3
Chromed Fog Lamp Surrounds, MX5 Mk3 £33.25
MORE
by John mullen 3 of 5 Stars! Just got these today to fit to the boring blanks. They do look very good and really lift the front end of the car but I will echo what other reviews say, they are way too expensive and the 3m tape supplied is woefully inadequate for where these are situated. I have other chrome bits on the inside of the car with more tape attached. Fortunately I have some spare tape so will refit tomorrow.
Date Added: Thursday 17 July, 2014

Displaying 1511 to 1520 (of 10469 reviews)
  ... 151  152  153  154  155 ...