MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 152
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Lockwood Stainless Steel Woven Mesh Grille, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Lockwood Stainless Steel Woven Mesh Grille, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £89.39
MORE
by Peter Rendle 5 of 5 Stars! Forget the rest this is the best! Thought this was going to be a pig to fit - 40mins! This really sets off the front of my MK1. Like other people said Washing up liquid is a must to slide in the top brackets - works a treat. It is really well made and should last for years to come. Got to give it five stars.
Date Added: Thursday 08 May, 2014
Rear Caliper, Reconditioned, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 Standard Brake
Rear Caliper, Reconditioned, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 Standard Brake £83.88
MORE
by Aaron Lanchester 3 of 5 Stars! Having purchased in December 2012 to replace a 'sticking' Caliper, am a little disappointed that now (May 2014) I am needing to order a replacement as the Caliper no longer self adjusts for the handbrake (which has of course caused an MOT failure). Following adjustment it slackens off again every two or so months. However, I may just have a dodgy one. In all honesty I don't believe the refurbished Caliper ever properly worked correctly (with respect to self adjustment). Whereas the original c..
Date Added: Wednesday 07 May, 2014
Windscreen Cowl Grommet, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Windscreen Cowl Grommet, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £1.75
MORE
by David Armstrong 5 of 5 Stars! Parts arrived really quickly and were just what I was after. I had a problem of water leaking into the passenger foot well and the cause is a leaking grommet. I had a windscreen change a while back and a reckon it disturbs this vulnerable seal. You can see how it deteriorates over time. A poor design really. Replacement is really easy. I just removed the wipers and the cowl. I used some silicon sealant (bathroom sealant) to "stick" the grommet in place as a bit of extra water tightness. Cheap..
Date Added: Monday 05 May, 2014
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Dual Exit, MX5 Mk1
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Dual Exit, MX5 Mk1 £239.04
MORE
by Tim Griffin 5 of 5 Stars! The only thing better than MX5Parts delivery is the SOUND this unit produces! I have to fight my wife to decide who's driving. Really easy to fit with rear end up on ramps. Fitted in conjunction with decat-pipe and it's not obtrusive noise; deep growl at low revs, not harsh if you're gentle with right-foot, but if you want appropriate noise for the MX, stick your foot to the floor... GRRRRRRREAT!
Date Added: Monday 05 May, 2014
IL Motorsport Front Superlight Brace Bar, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
IL Motorsport Front Superlight Brace Bar, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £139.00
MORE
by Brian Henriksen 5 of 5 Stars! looks good and strong, fits perfect. instructions and bolts included. the bolt for brake master cylinder support is too short, replaced it with a longer one. the brace makes a difference in rreduced vibrations when hitting smal holes in the road. it makes my koni suspension work better.
Date Added: Saturday 03 May, 2014
Ultra Racing Rear Lower Brace, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Ultra Racing Rear Lower Brace, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £76.75
MORE
by Brian Henriksen 3 of 5 Stars! looks good and strong. unfortunelately no bolts and no instructions included. original exhaust had to be raised 1 inch for the brace to be mounted.
Date Added: Saturday 03 May, 2014
Aluminium Pedal Cover Set, Mazda MX5 Mk2/2.5
Aluminium Pedal Cover Set, Mazda MX5 Mk2/2.5 £44.95
MORE
by joy brown 5 of 5 Stars! Clutch and brake covers were a pain to fit, can't believe what a mess it made of my nails! In the end hubby got them on for me but well worth the effort. They look really good, well worth the money.
Date Added: Saturday 03 May, 2014
Chrome Door Mirror Covers, MX5 Mk2/2.5
Chrome Door Mirror Covers, MX5 Mk2/2.5 £86.08
MORE
by joy brown 5 of 5 Stars! As advised by several other reviewers I used a stronger double sided tape, these were a piece of cake to fit and look really pretty. Love them.
Date Added: Saturday 03 May, 2014
Chromed Interior Mirror Cover, Mazda MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Chromed Interior Mirror Cover, Mazda MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £21.18
MORE
by joy brown 5 of 5 Stars! Really easy it fit- took 5 minutes once I realised I needed to flick the little switch for night driving back to get it on and looks beautiful. Really, really pleased with it.
Date Added: Saturday 03 May, 2014
Stainless Steel Exhaust Rear Silencer, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Stainless Steel Exhaust Rear Silencer, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £285.04
MORE
by paul preston 5 of 5 Stars! Excellent service, this is a very well made exhaust fits very well and looks the part and sounds just right.
Date Added: Thursday 01 May, 2014

Displaying 1511 to 1520 (of 10491 reviews)
  ... 151  152  153  154  155 ...