Log In  |  Basket Contents (0)  |  Checkout
EnglishFrançaisSwedishEspanolPortuguêsItaliano

Read What Others Are Saying

Chromed Fog Lamp Surrounds, MX5 Mk3 by lawrence kelly
These arrived today very swift as always I prepared my surface , warmed the mp 3 tape supplied i..

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 22 October, 2013
K&N Typhoon Intake System, Mazda MX5 Mk2/2.5 by Andy Reeves
Quality piece of kit. Delivered next day. The instructions look a little daunting and suggest 90 min..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 20 October, 2013
Stainless Steel Scuff Plates, MX5 Mk2/2.5 by Bartlomiej Ciecierski
OK, This Item is AMAZING at first sight! Problems start later... After some time and especially a..

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 19 October, 2013
Valve Cap Set, Genuine Mazda, All MX5 Models 1989> by Andy Reeves
Quality item, could get stolen but what couldn't these days. Use for special days if you're that wor..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 17 October, 2013
Stainless Steel Style Bar with Windblocker / Deflector, MX5 Mk1/ by Andy Reeves
Ordered Wed 09/10/13 and arrived next day. I have the Mk2.5 with the factory fitted wind blocker and..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 17 October, 2013
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk2/2.5 by Andy Reeves
Read before you buy! Having read many reviews, I speak for October 2013. I have an MK2.5 on a 2005 p..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 17 October, 2013
Leather & Brushed Aluminium Gearknob, 6 Speed, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 by Lee Tolkien
It\'s a genuine Mazda part, but it\'s definitely not the same shape/part as the gearknob on my 2009 ..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 17 October, 2013
Short Rubber Aerial, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 by lawrence kelly
Aerial arrived swiftly , a real positive aspect of ordering with mx5 parts.co.uk , I\'ve ordered sev..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 16 October, 2013
Air Filter, Pipercross, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 by Adam Goodley
Didn't buy this filter from mxparts but wish I did as it took a week to come. This filter is awesome..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 16 October, 2013
Stainless Steel Exhaust Rear Silencer, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 by Adam Goodley
So I have had this exhaust for about 2 weeks on the NC now, first impressions when you get it are gr..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 15 October, 2013
Displaying 1511 to 1520 (of 10283 reviews)
Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 151  152  153  154  155 ...  [Next >>]