MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 153
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Clutch Kit, Exedy Stage 1 Organic, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75, 6 Speed
Clutch Kit, Exedy Stage 1 Organic, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75, 6 Speed £346.44
MORE
by Steven Halkerston 4 of 5 Stars! Due to running a BBR-GTi supercharger conversion on my Mk3.5 I was getting the occasional clutch slip on upshifts when using higher RPM/ wide open throttle (WOT), time to upgrade before the original clutch became badly damaged. This review is carried out just two days post installation. The clutch is certainly heavier to operate but that was entirely expected, I must stress that it is not overly heavy. The bite is progressive but is producing a very slight judder on take up, more notceable i..
Date Added: Wednesday 09 July, 2014
Chrome High Level Brake Light Cover, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Chrome High Level Brake Light Cover, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £32.10
MORE
by Jo Ann Day 5 of 5 Stars! Great quality looks FAB on my Roadstar MX5 .Fast delivery packed perfectly would not buy from any other dealers this is my 3rd Mazda- Simply the Best - I give ***** five stars......
Date Added: Tuesday 08 July, 2014
Carpet Mat Set, Standard Black, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Carpet Mat Set, Standard Black, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £17.86
MORE
by Robert Lloyd 4 of 5 Stars! VERY fast delivery of this quality product, good fit, I like the heal pad, only 4 out of 5 because the logo is too vivid.
Date Added: Tuesday 08 July, 2014
K&N Typhoon Intake System, Mazda MX5 Mk2/2.5
K&N Typhoon Intake System, Mazda MX5 Mk2/2.5 £304.96
MORE
by antti luotio 5 of 5 Stars! Fits perfect to my 1998 1.6 nb. Easy to fit and great sounds now. No more radio.. Perfect buy!!
Date Added: Saturday 05 July, 2014
Chrome Dashboard Air Vent Rings, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 1989>2005
Chrome Dashboard Air Vent Rings, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 1989>2005 £18.35
MORE
by Jo Parkin 5 of 5 Stars! Great product and bought the hazard switch as well. Easy to attach and brightens up the dashboard
Date Added: Friday 04 July, 2014
Stainless Steel Front Intake Grille, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Stainless Steel Front Intake Grille, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £32.15
MORE
by Jo Parkin 5 of 5 Stars! Great addition to my MK2 and looks brilliant highly recommended!!!
Date Added: Friday 04 July, 2014
Air Filter, K&N, MX5 Mk2/2.5
Air Filter, K&N, MX5 Mk2/2.5 £50.00
MORE
by Allan Ball 5 of 5 Stars! HAVING BOURGHT THIS FROM BROOKLANDS AT SLIGHT DISCOUNTED PRICE, I CAN HONESTLY SAY IF IT WERE DOUBLE THE PRICE, ONE ITEM ALL MX5 OWNERS SHOULD HAVE IS THIS.. MAKES MY 1.6 MK2.5 BREATH LIFE IN TO IT.
Date Added: Monday 30 June, 2014
Lockwood Stainless Steel Woven Mesh Grille, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Lockwood Stainless Steel Woven Mesh Grille, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £89.39
MORE
by Allan Ball 5 of 5 Stars! REALLY PLEASED WITH THE QUALITY OF THE LOCKWOOD MESH. NO- BRAINER ON THE FITTING EITHER [ HAVING EXPERIENCED PUTTING MANY IKEA FURNITURE TOGETHER ] READ INTRUCTIONS TEN TIMES FIRST. BUT DON'T MAKE THE MISTAKE I MADE WHEN ORDERING AND NOT READ THE SMALL DETAIL OF DIFFERENT GRILL SIZES FOR MK1,2,2.5.... BRAINLESS
Date Added: Monday 30 June, 2014
Side Repeaters, Smoked With Chrome Trim, All MX5 Models
Side Repeaters, Smoked With Chrome Trim, All MX5 Models £24.95
MORE
by Tom Cullip 5 of 5 Stars! Ordered a set of these for my dark grey Mk 2.5 Euphonic Completely alter the look of the car and much better than the standard "tango" items Quick service and great price as per normal!!!
Date Added: Monday 30 June, 2014
Aluminium Pedal Cover Set, Mazda MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Aluminium Pedal Cover Set, Mazda MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £50.98
MORE
by Lewis Thomson 5 of 5 Stars! Well worth the money these, they give a nice different feel to the pedals, softer due to the rubber dimples. I was expecting to visit A&E after fitting having read most of the other reviews but a healthy squirting of Fairy Liquid (other brands are available) on the underside of the clutch and brake covers does the job. Work the detergent well into the edges of the rubbers then just wiggle them around while pressing hard down to fit. Encourages sweet toe and heel down changes too, lovely.
Date Added: Monday 30 June, 2014

Displaying 1521 to 1530 (of 10436 reviews)
  ... 151  152  153  154  155 ...