Log In  |  Basket Contents (0)  |  Checkout
EnglishFrançaisSwedishEspanolPortuguêsItaliano

Read What Others Are Saying

Front Pads, EBC Ultimax, MX5 Mk2/2.5 1.8 Big Brake by Brendan Goodjohn
After a caliper failure I had to change out all the calipers, discs and pads on my S-VT. Service ..

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 14 August, 2013
Hood Bag / Rear Tonneau Cover, Mazda MX5 Mk1 by Michael Burgess
Funny how 2 people can buy the same item and have such different reactions. Don't know if you've cha..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 14 August, 2013
Brake Hose Set, Hel Performance, Mk1/2/2.5 Standard Brake by Jeroen Feelders
Good parts and good and easy fit. Braking feels firmer. I recommend the one person Eezibleed brake b..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 11 August, 2013
Lower Ball Joint, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Jeroen Feelders
Good part, perfect fit, good price. All needed nuts and bolts are included. 1 Ratingpoint less becau..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 11 August, 2013
Anti Roll / Sway Bar Kit, Eibach, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 by Albert Edward Kilday
Just to update my last review. It was the FRONT ROLL BAR I was referring to that gave all the troubl..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 10 August, 2013
Anti Roll / Sway Bar Kit, Eibach, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 by Albert Edward Kilday
I could go on and on and on, but I will just say fit these roll bars NOW. The difference in the on r..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 10 August, 2013
Eibach 45mm Sports Spring Set, MX5 Mk3 by Albert Edward Kilday
These springs have made a good car great. The difference in control is really good. I would recommen..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 10 August, 2013
Chrome Reflector Surrounds, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Stuart Bromley
I agree with the other comments , they are a nice bit of kit and look classy on my 2.5 Facelift. I a..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 09 August, 2013
Cap, Blue With Large MX5 Logo by Stewart Ridley
The one I bought for my wife was great but she left it in the back of the car and blew away when she..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 08 August, 2013
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk2/2.5 by Dave Clarke
The car now sounds like a proper sports car,not obtrusive but a nice mellow growl at about 3000 rpm,..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 08 August, 2013
Displaying 1521 to 1530 (of 10269 reviews)
Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 151  152  153  154  155 ...  [Next >>]