MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 153
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Front Bumper Grille Insert, Mesh Type Standard, MX5 Mk3
Front Bumper Grille Insert, Mesh Type Standard, MX5 Mk3 £14.30
MORE
by Roby Tan 3 of 5 Stars! This does NOT fit PRHT model which has the grille with chrome surround
Date Added: Wednesday 29 October, 2014
Chrome/Satin Trip and Clock Set Knob Covers, MX5 Mk3
Chrome/Satin Trip and Clock Set Knob Covers, MX5 Mk3 £26.95
MORE
by Paul Scott 5 of 5 Stars! Bought the satin set to go with the satin instrument cluster trim and they have transformed the black hole behind the steering wheel. You will need to use a little silicon to fix, but when teamed-up with the cluster trim, the result is superb. A word of warning. If you think you may want to fit a cluster trim, do it first as you will not be able to fit it after you have glued these caps into position.
Date Added: Tuesday 28 October, 2014
Chrome/Satin Instrument Cluster Trim, MX5 Mk3/3.5
Chrome/Satin Instrument Cluster Trim, MX5 Mk3/3.5 £58.96
MORE
by Paul Scott 5 of 5 Stars! I was originally put off by the reviews but decided to try it out and the result is OUTSTANDING. The fit is first class and it really does turn the black hole behind my steering wheel into an area of outstanding beauty. The dials seem more willing to impart their information to my right foot and my smile just gets bigger. I fitted the satin finish together with the dimmer and trip knob covers and this all goes very well with the sunlight silver. Chrome outside and warm satin inside. TERRIF..
Date Added: Tuesday 28 October, 2014
Heater Hose No.1, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1
Heater Hose No.1, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1 £15.26
MORE
by Philip Holloway 5 of 5 Stars! Arrived promptly as usual and fitted as a genuine part should. Not the easiest hose to change due to the limited access as it is situated under the coil and CAS on a 1.8. I took the washer bottle out which allowed me to get in a bit easier to remove the clip.
Date Added: Tuesday 28 October, 2014
Chrome/Satin Hazard Switch Trim, MX5 Mk3/3.5
Chrome/Satin Hazard Switch Trim, MX5 Mk3/3.5 £16.96
MORE
by Paul Scott 5 of 5 Stars! Just a small satin embellishment that has a place in my cockpit. The quality is good and the fit is excellent. Yes, as other reviewers have pointed out, it does stand proud, but so do the buttons for the audio system, so I don't see this as a problem. Balances well with my other satin finishes.
Date Added: Tuesday 28 October, 2014
Chrome Air Con Recharge Port Covers, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Chrome Air Con Recharge Port Covers, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £26.95
MORE
by Paul Scott 5 of 5 Stars! I bought these to just add a little "extra" to my engine bay which I deem to be as important to me as the cockpit from which I smile every time I take control. It's surprising how two small pieces of chrome trim covering two dull and uninteresting plastic caps take on a meaningful purpose. After all, what goes on under the bonnet gives my right foot a reason for being and if under the bonnet looks good, then my right foot will have a good time too.
Date Added: Tuesday 28 October, 2014
Pipercross Induction Kit 1.8 Mazda MX5 Mk1
Pipercross Induction Kit 1.8 Mazda MX5 Mk1 £94.67
MORE
by James Roberts 1 of 5 Stars! No criticism of MX5 Parts, the usual excellent delivery and service..problem is with the product. Worryingly there is no seal between the filter neck and air flow sensor, possibly allowing unfiltered air into the engine, crude mounting arrangement, ambiguous and incorrect installation instructions. Three phone calls to Pipercross and nobody bothered to call back.... come on guys you can do better than this! I returned it to MX5 Parts and was credited straight away.
Date Added: Tuesday 28 October, 2014
Seat Back Bar Covers, Chromed, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Seat Back Bar Covers, Chromed, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £49.96
MORE
by Barry Smith 5 of 5 Stars! Service excellent, arrived next morning!!! Fitting easy if everything is warmed first. Needs a firm push to position them over the existing OEM fitting at which point the 3M starts to stick if its really warm. Suggest trying positioning them before removing backing tape to get the feel of the pressure required. Makes life easier if the RC roof is mid-position.....only thought about this half way through.... Being really warm they stuck instantly, no need for cable ties. They look great! Mazd..
Date Added: Friday 24 October, 2014
Seat Back Bar Covers, Chromed, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Seat Back Bar Covers, Chromed, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £49.96
MORE
by Barry Smith 5 of 5 Stars! Service excellent, arrived next morning!!! Fitting easy if everything is warmed first. Needs a firm push to position them over the existing OEM fitting at which point the 3M starts to stick if its really warm. Suggest trying positioning them before removing backing tape to get the feel of the pressure required. Makes life easier if the RC roof is mid-position.....only thought about this half way through.... Being really warm they stuck instantly, no need for cable ties. They look great! Mazd..
Date Added: Friday 24 October, 2014
Rear Number Plate Surround Stainless Steel, All MX5 Models
Rear Number Plate Surround Stainless Steel, All MX5 Models £13.99
MORE
by Lawrence Mattinson 3 of 5 Stars! Purchased this item to brighten up the rear end. I was disapointed with the quality and finish of the item. The stainless steel is quite thin and the edges are guillotine cut which leaves razor sharp edges both on the inside and outside edges, which I had to sand with fine wet & dry paper so as not to cut myself. The backing plate is universal with many holes, none of which match the Mazda hole centres so I had to drill through with new holes. Also this backing plate is 3mm too short to accept a..
Date Added: Monday 20 October, 2014

Displaying 1521 to 1530 (of 10452 reviews)
  ... 151  152  153  154  155 ...