MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 153
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Chrome/Satin Heater Control Knob Rings, MX5 Mk3
Chrome/Satin Heater Control Knob Rings, MX5 Mk3 £19.96
MORE
by Gary Andersen 2 of 5 Stars! Nice looking rings but I didn't realize that they don't fit later model MX-5 models. I have a 2010 GT and they are too big for the knobs. I'd have to use 3M tape to make them stay on. Also I see in some of the reviews that they are made of metal. The ones I received are plastic.
Date Added: Wednesday 21 May, 2014
Chrome/Satin Heater Control Knob Rings, MX5 Mk3
Chrome/Satin Heater Control Knob Rings, MX5 Mk3 £19.96
MORE
by James Hunt 5 of 5 Stars! I was worried they would look a bit 'chavish' if I have to be honest, but they look great and fit really well. Fast delivery as well, so all good.
Date Added: Wednesday 21 May, 2014
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk1
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk1 £199.94
MORE
by Warren Richardson 5 of 5 Stars! After an incident where the tip of my exhaust parted company with the vehicle in a very loud and public manner i found this exhaust on special offer the same day! Fate seems to work sometimes! The exhaust was delivered in a couple of days (ordered on a sunday) and was packed in a safe and secure way, it had all of the required gaskets/nuts/bolts required for fitment. I changed the exhaust myself as i bought the car to learn how to do things like this, the hardest part of the fitment was g..
Date Added: Tuesday 20 May, 2014
Sport Rear Diffuser, Mazda MX5 Mk3.5/3.75
Sport Rear Diffuser, Mazda MX5 Mk3.5/3.75 £147.28
MORE
by Dennis Childs 5 of 5 Stars! As usual with MX5parts excellent service. Contrary to what anyone says you DO NOT need to remove the rear bumper to fit this diffuser ( mine is a 2010 3.5). If you get a torch and a damp cloth and wipe the inside of the bumper you will see small circles with a cross marked out where you need to drill holes. Take a sharp object, bradawl or similar and push into the centre of the cross this will make a mark on the outside which is where you drill. From start to finish 2 hours- put it on ramps, cle..
Date Added: Tuesday 20 May, 2014
Stainless Steel Exhaust, IL Motorsport Single Exit, MX5 Mk1
Stainless Steel Exhaust, IL Motorsport Single Exit, MX5 Mk1 £259.96
MORE
by Christopher White 5 of 5 Stars! Brilliant,High quality item produces a sporty exhaust note much improved over the standard system without being too loud,also looks great and is a perfect fit no rattles etc
Date Added: Sunday 18 May, 2014
Stainless Steel Exhaust, IL Motorsport Single Exit, MX5 Mk1
Stainless Steel Exhaust, IL Motorsport Single Exit, MX5 Mk1 £259.96
MORE
by Christopher White 5 of 5 Stars! Brilliant,this is a really high quality product much improved exhaust note throughout the rev range but never too loud, in fact it can be quite quiet at low speed in town.
Date Added: Sunday 18 May, 2014
Vinyl Hood with Glass Window, Special Colours, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Vinyl Hood with Glass Window, Special Colours, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £449.95
MORE
by Christopher White 5 of 5 Stars! Very good quality hood, perfect fit,better than the original one. Light tan colour looks great on my BRG Roadster,folds easily,waterproof. Fitted by MX5 parts very efficient workshop.
Date Added: Sunday 18 May, 2014
Dipstick, Mazda MX5 Mk1
Dipstick, Mazda MX5 Mk1 £18.62
MORE
by Johnathan Ramsden 5 of 5 Stars! I was initially apprehensive about fitting this myself but it couldn't have been easier! With a decent set of tools and a spare pair of hands it took less than 2 hours and saved me a ton of money on labour! Since fitting there has been a noticeable improvement in performance AND fuel economy. Would recommend this product to anyone. Lightning fast delivery as always, thanks guys.
Date Added: Saturday 17 May, 2014
Cloth Side Tonneau Covers, Black, Mazda MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Cloth Side Tonneau Covers, Black, Mazda MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £86.34
MORE
by Clive Underhill 3 of 5 Stars! These Mazda covers look really good on the car. The instructions supplied say "expert fitment required". Indeed I had to overcome a couple of issues which were not covered by the instructions. 1) The parts kit included a couple of washers for the bolts which attach the cover popper brackets to the car. These washers were not identified on the enclosed parts list. Not such a big deal until you discover that the bolts won't tighten up properly on the bracket so the washer has to be placed under..
Date Added: Friday 16 May, 2014
Seat Back Bar Covers, Chromed, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Seat Back Bar Covers, Chromed, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £46.96
MORE
by Martin Ebdon 5 of 5 Stars! Just fitted a set of these, cleaned the plastic with isopropyl alcohol then stuck them on. Fit is very good indeed, you'd never know they were just a stick on cover. Back of the car looks great, even with the hard top up. I've just ordered a chrome filler cap lid to match :)
Date Added: Friday 16 May, 2014

Displaying 1521 to 1530 (of 10461 reviews)
  ... 151  152  153  154  155 ...