MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 156
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Heater Hose No1, Standard Kevlar, MX5 Mk1
Heater Hose No1, Standard Kevlar, MX5 Mk1 £12.24
MORE
by neil coppell 2 of 5 Stars! Good product but not easy to fit due to the position in the engine bay. What happened to following day delivery? I ordered Monday night expecting to receive it Wednesday. I rang up Tuesday to see if it was on time as the part was urgently needed. I was told that due to them being busy they had not had time to despatch the part!!!!! I actually received it Thursday! Get your act together please!!!!
Date Added: Saturday 06 September, 2014
High Performance 8mm Ignition Leads, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
High Performance 8mm Ignition Leads, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £49.16
MORE
by Knut J Vognstølen 3 of 5 Stars! I should have read the reviews. Too long compared to the original ones. Impossible to line them up nicely. Well, I'll leave them on for now, but I'm not impressed. my car is a NBFL 1,6.
Date Added: Saturday 06 September, 2014
Mirror Glass, Mazda MX5 Mk2/2.5
Mirror Glass, Mazda MX5 Mk2/2.5 £21.28
MORE
by Jon Durward 5 of 5 Stars! Part delivered promptly and at a discount. Packaged well. Original Mazda part too so a very easy fit. Highly recommended.
Date Added: Thursday 04 September, 2014
Carpet Mat Set, Rubber, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Carpet Mat Set, Rubber, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £22.86
MORE
by John Richardson 4 of 5 Stars! Look like great quality and they fit well, but the smell is something else. I will be leaving them in the garage for a couple of weeks to see if the smell goes away because it won't be any pleasure in the car with this level of smell.
Date Added: Wednesday 03 September, 2014
Carpet Mat Set, Rubber, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Carpet Mat Set, Rubber, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £20.86
MORE
by John Richardson 3 of 5 Stars! Look like great quality and they fit well, but the smell is something else. I will be leaving them in the garage for a couple of weeks to see if the smell goes away because it won't be any pleasure in the car with this level of smell.
Date Added: Wednesday 03 September, 2014
IL Motorsport Front Chassis Brace, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
IL Motorsport Front Chassis Brace, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £37.70
MORE
by Paul Mara 5 of 5 Stars! Great item took longer to set the car on ramps than fit the brace ,handy tip : I super glued the washer to the nut before inserting into place just dropped it over the arm ,then used a bamboo skewer to move to correct outer hole also put a little wheel bearing grease onto the washer using the the larger middle hole,just helps hold all in place while fitting the brace ,just waiting for the rear brace to come in stock and will be fitting that as well .haven't tried it out as yet will do a better r..
Date Added: Wednesday 03 September, 2014
Clutch Kit, Exedy Standard Three Piece, 1.8 Mazda MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Clutch Kit, Exedy Standard Three Piece, 1.8 Mazda MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £133.64
MORE
by Daniel Kemp 5 of 5 Stars! Got this to cure the judder in my 03 plate car with only 42000 miles on it. It has done the job. The old clutch assembly looked as though it was in very good condition so I'm not sure if this is a recurring problem but I'm hoping not. The release bearing is not located centrally in its housing FYI. Confused me.
Date Added: Tuesday 02 September, 2014
IL Motorsport Rear Chassis Brace, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
IL Motorsport Rear Chassis Brace, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £37.70
MORE
by Chris Allen 5 of 5 Stars! If you are considering buying this, just do it! I've just added front and read chassis braces to my '96 Mk1 1.6l which didn't have them factory fitted and it makes a big difference. Not just handling is improved even more, but the ride is much more comfortable over bumpy roads and those damn thick paint strips on the way into 30 mph limits! The car feels more predictable and stable when cornering at high speed but I'd say worth it for the ride improvement alone. Dead easy to fit, didn't even..
Date Added: Sunday 31 August, 2014
IL Motorsport Front Chassis Brace, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
IL Motorsport Front Chassis Brace, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £37.70
MORE
by Chris Allen 5 of 5 Stars! If you are considering buying this, just do it! I've just added front and read chassis braces to my '96 Mk1 1.6l which didn't have them factory fitted and it makes a big difference. Not just handling is improved even more, but the ride is much more comfortable over bumpy roads and those damn thick paint strips on the way into 30 mph limits! The car feels more predictable and stable when cornering at high speed but I'd say worth it for the ride improvement alone. Dead easy to fit, instruction..
Date Added: Sunday 31 August, 2014
KG Works Rear Spoiler, Mazda MX5 Mk1
KG Works Rear Spoiler, Mazda MX5 Mk1 £150.00
MORE
by Barrie Leak 5 of 5 Stars! I am a regular customer with mx5 parts and have always had great service! I purchased this item new from another customer who bought it here but decided against fitting. I want to let others know that this is a really great item and makes the plain boot lid into something special! Very simple but clever concealed fixings make it a quick job to install with no damage to the boot lid. 3m tape can be used as well but not necessary. I utilised the mouldings on the spoiler for bolt heads to match my ..
Date Added: Saturday 30 August, 2014

Displaying 1551 to 1560 (of 10460 reviews)
  ... 156  157  158  159  160 ...