MX5 Parts & Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 156
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Chrome Rear Light Surrounds, MX5 Mk3
Chrome Rear Light Surrounds, MX5 Mk3 £38.69
MORE
by Philip Davies 5 of 5 Stars! Re: My earlier review. MX5 parts contacted me and supplied a new set of surrounds. These have now been refitted without any of the problems experienced with the first set. 10/10 to MX5 for their superb service, Thank You
Date Added: Thursday 07 May, 2015
Chrome Dashboard Air Vent Rings, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 1989>2005
Chrome Dashboard Air Vent Rings, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 1989>2005 £19.51
MORE
by Mark Adolph 3 of 5 Stars! quick delivery. bought them for MK1. a really tight fit on outer vents and the adhesive tape would n't stick on the two centre vents...had to superglue them on!!!! they look good when on though.
Date Added: Thursday 07 May, 2015
Half Car Cover, Outdoor, All MX5 Models
Half Car Cover, Outdoor, All MX5 Models £39.95
MORE
by Guy Moody 3 of 5 Stars! I've been using my cover daily for about three years and it has just about fallen to pieces. Like a previous reviewer the straps had stretched to the point of near uselessness after 12 months or so. But I'll be getting a replacement soon - I have to park under a maple tree and the cover is a lot cheaper than a new roof. Wish it lasted a bit longer though.
Date Added: Wednesday 06 May, 2015
Aluminium Pedal Cover Set, Mazda MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Aluminium Pedal Cover Set, Mazda MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £54.54
MORE
by Ian Johnson 5 of 5 Stars! Extremely pleased with the cover set supplied. Easy to fit taking 20 minutes and absolutely look and feel the business. Very happy with MX5 parts.
Date Added: Tuesday 05 May, 2015
Hood Drain Cleaning Brush, All MX5 Models
Hood Drain Cleaning Brush, All MX5 Models £6.95
MORE
by Ian MORRISON 5 of 5 Stars! I nearly didn't buy this as I've never had a blocked hood drain, ever. But at the last minute I thought that come the day I needed one of these I would never be able to find on again. Lo and behold I noticed today that the drivers side hood drain had filled with water, a quick pull thru with this little device cleared it immediately. Real simple little gadget but very effective.
Date Added: Monday 04 May, 2015
Chromed Interior Mirror Cover, Mazda MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Chromed Interior Mirror Cover, Mazda MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £22.26
MORE
by gary jones 5 of 5 Stars! Prompt next day service as all ways mirror cover looks brill looks like chrome , took about 2 mins to fit top class from mx5 parts again.
Date Added: Friday 01 May, 2015
Lockwood Stainless Steel Woven Mesh Grille, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Lockwood Stainless Steel Woven Mesh Grille, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £91.62
MORE
by Leonard Brown 5 of 5 Stars! Arrived very quickly as usual from MX5 Parts. Seems like a well made quality piece, which I guess it should be for the price. I found it pretty easy to fit by following the supplied instructions and just working methodically. Working in workshop gloves protects the back of the hands when you are reaching behind panels to fit the nuts and washers to the bolts. One tip, I found it much easier to locate the nut and washer, particularly to the top brackets, by using masking tape to hold the weight o..
Date Added: Friday 01 May, 2015
Front Number Plate Plinth / Holder, MX5 MK1/2/2.5 1989>2005
Front Number Plate Plinth / Holder, MX5 MK1/2/2.5 1989>2005 £16.43
MORE
by Alan Sutton 1 of 5 Stars! Willing to accept holes not matching up but the contour of the Plinth leaves a lot to be desired.Poor
Date Added: Saturday 25 April, 2015
Discs & Pads Package, Ultimate Sports, MX5 Mk1 1.8
Discs & Pads Package, Ultimate Sports, MX5 Mk1 1.8

SAVE

was £452.39 £407.15
MORE
by John Mcinnes 4 of 5 Stars! Bought these to fit to my son in laws 1.8 which has recently had a turbo fitted. As I was in the area I collected them from MX5 Parts. I am lead to believe that you can only get the disks in black now as there have been problems with rusting so the ones you view are not necessary the ones you receive. With the combination of the black coating on the disks and the new pads it is a very tight fit to get the caliper back over the pad when installing. The back ones very difficult even with the adjus..
Date Added: Friday 24 April, 2015
Wind Deflector, Mesh Type, Mazda MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Wind Deflector, Mesh Type, Mazda MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £129.95
MORE
by Paul Scott 5 of 5 Stars! As the time has come to remove my hard top now that the winter has, hopefully, toddled off for the next eight months, I decided to try this Wind Deflector as most reviews consider it to be an improvement on the small original offering. It has to be said , it is very much an improvement and my wife says that she can now get rid of the head-scarf and base-ball hat, neither of which were ever in her top " must wear" list. So, I've won some Brownie Points. As some might say, " That's well good, in..
Date Added: Monday 20 April, 2015

Displaying 1551 to 1560 (of 10428 reviews)
  ... 156  157  158  159  160 ...