MX5 Parts & Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 16
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Cam Cover Gasket, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Cam Cover Gasket, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £23.45
MORE
by Spyros Kardaras 5 of 5 Stars! Fits perfectly Top condition! Always buy this part genuine
Date Added: Tuesday 14 April, 2020
Waterpump To Bypass Pipe O Ring, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Waterpump To Bypass Pipe O Ring, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £2.02
MORE
by Spyros Kardaras 4 of 5 Stars! Bit smaller than genuine still no leaks after 2 months of usage.
Date Added: Tuesday 14 April, 2020
Waterpump, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1 1.8 & All Mk2/2.5
Waterpump, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1 1.8 & All Mk2/2.5 £61.79
MORE
by Spyros Kardaras 5 of 5 Stars! Fits perfect,comes without gaskets I suggest you should buy them aswell!
Date Added: Tuesday 14 April, 2020
Oil Filter, K&N Performance Gold High Flow, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Oil Filter, K&N Performance Gold High Flow, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £14.40
MORE
by David Turner 3 of 5 Stars! It's fine. Beware though, my filter did absolutely NOT come with a 17mm nut welded to the top. It was a 1" nut. I thought it might be me going mad, but no - it was DEFINITELY a 1" nut - not a 17mm nut. On an Easter weekend, trying to source an imperial 1" socket was......challenging. Three starts because it does what it is supposed to do - i.e. filter the oil. It lost two stars because it didn't have a 17mm nut welded to the top, and forced me to go source a 1" socket in the middl..
Date Added: Saturday 11 April, 2020
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk1
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk1 £199.94
MORE
by William Magrath 5 of 5 Stars! Bought this to replace my rusty original exhaust. It has completely transformed the car and the driving experience. Makes a great, raspy noise. And doesn't drone when up to speed! Result.
Date Added: Friday 10 April, 2020
Stainless Steel Exhaust Rear Silencer, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Stainless Steel Exhaust Rear Silencer, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £285.04
MORE
by Philip Major 5 of 5 Stars! Ordered this on a Tuesday and it was with me Wednesday Morning. Fitting is a breeze, its just getting a 10 Year Old back box off that caused the grief. The Original Mazda unit has captive bolts so you will need to source a couple of M10 38-40mm Bolts. I ordered a separate Genuine Gasket but there was no need as one is included with the Silencer. It is an IL Motorsport unit and beautifully made. The tone from it is heavier than the original but most welcome, even my wife likes it and she was very..
Date Added: Thursday 09 April, 2020
Wheel Arch Liner Clip, MX5 Mk2/2.5/3/3.5/3.75
Wheel Arch Liner Clip, MX5 Mk2/2.5/3/3.5/3.75 £0.82
MORE
by Sam Riccalton 5 of 5 Stars! I know its not their intended use but for Mk1 owners these are the perfect size for your front number plate panel and tightly fit to the body very strongly!
Date Added: Wednesday 08 April, 2020
Side Repeaters, Smoked With Chrome Trim, All MX5 Models
Side Repeaters, Smoked With Chrome Trim, All MX5 Models £24.95
MORE
by Adrian Edwards 4 of 5 Stars! Look good on the car. Easier to fit than I had expected. Quality of the plastics probably not as good as the originals, but the chrome trim adds to the looks and at significantly lower cost than the Mazda add-on chrome rings.
Date Added: Monday 06 April, 2020
Battery Clamp Bolt, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Battery Clamp Bolt, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £4.50
MORE
by Adrian Edwards 4 of 5 Stars! About half an inch longer than the original, but fitted as-is rather than cut it, to avoid rust on the cut end. Still fits (just) under the battery cover. Doesn't come with a nut, so fitted nyloc nuts to both so that I don't lose one again.
Date Added: Monday 06 April, 2020
Leather Gear Lever Gaiter, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Leather Gear Lever Gaiter, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £19.33
MORE
by Peter Jackson 5 of 5 Stars! Not hard to install on my 2000 Jasper Conran and looks great. Easy to peel off the top rind of the old gaiter and fit to the new one. Once I realised that the punched holes are not holes for screws but are for the retaining lugs to fit into, and that there are more holes than I needed, fitting was a synch.
Date Added: Monday 06 April, 2020

Displaying 151 to 160 (of 10434 reviews)
  ... 16  17  18  19  20 ...