Log In  |  Basket Contents (0)  |  Checkout
EnglishFrançaisSwedishEspanolPortuguêsItaliano

Read What Others Are Saying

Discs & Pads Package, Sports, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 by Lorne Smyth
I got the green stuff pads and groved disks as a set, very very impressed! Big improvement in brake ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 01 June, 2018
Dash Mount, Universal, MX5 Mk3 by Lorne Smyth
I found this to be very useful, however I modded it a little. I took out the part it clips to and pu..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 01 June, 2018
Rain Rail, IL Motorsport, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Glenn Holman
Ummm! Not overly impressed with this product. Found the plastic to be harder than expected which mad..

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 01 June, 2018
Gearlever Shift Boot Package, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by paul armstrong
Just fitted to my 1994 eunos as the gear shift was a bit notchy, old boots perished but after 24 yea..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 01 June, 2018
2 Way 250w Door Speaker Upgrade, MX5 Mk2/2.5/3/3.5/3.75 by Gregory Parlett
I wasn't expecting much, after all these are only cheap speakers, but even when paired up to the sta..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 31 May, 2018
Hood Drain Cleaning Brush, All MX5 Models by Anthony Daniels
It works well. I'm for the gear stick and you'll be fine. If it gets stuck and you're in the right p..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 30 May, 2018
Short Rubber Aerial, MX5 Mk4 by Hubert van de Crommert
During my daily trip to work, I noticed a few moments of poor DAB reception. Back home, I detached t..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 29 May, 2018
Short Rubber Aerial, MX5 Mk4 by Jethro Wassen
I agree with Michael Groves' review. The (Honda) antenna proves to be a dissapointment. The di..

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 25 May, 2018
2 Way 250w Door Speaker Upgrade, MX5 Mk2/2.5/3/3.5/3.75 by Glenn Kirkby
These are good speakers for the price. The sound is much better than the originals. Speakers have mu..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 24 May, 2018
Stainless Steel Sill Plates, MX5 Mk4 by Daniel Dewhurst
I'm very pleased with these! They're great quality, look awesome and actually do what they're suppos..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 20 May, 2018
Displaying 151 to 160 (of 10458 reviews)
Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 16  17  18  19  20 ...  [Next >>]