MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 16
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk2/2.5
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk2/2.5 £185.04
MORE
by Chris HILL 5 of 5 Stars! Arrived promptly as usual from MX5 parts, looks really well finished, fitted perfectly and in no time at all. The sound is just right giving a slightly deeper tone. Feels like it pulls better in the higher rev range but maybe it's my imagination.
Date Added: Sunday 24 February, 2019
Reversing Camera, MX5 Mk4
Reversing Camera, MX5 Mk4

SAVE

was £101.99 £91.79
MORE
by Timothy Brickley 5 of 5 Stars! Brilliant bit of kit. Watching the fitting video is very daunting however providing you follow the steps removing the various trim really is very easy however took longer to fit as I took time to ensure I didn't break anything. Hardest part was refitting the monitor unit due to the extra cables. Do not bother running the cable down the drivers side as I took it down the passenger side to save removing more panels than necessary.
Date Added: Saturday 23 February, 2019
Oxygen Sensor, IL Motorsport, 1.6 MX5 Mk2.5, Front
Oxygen Sensor, IL Motorsport, 1.6 MX5 Mk2.5, Front £49.94
MORE
by john tsagas 1 of 5 Stars! 1 day after the installation and i got a P0134 and a P0031 error. I placed my old one back and i'm fine. Trash...
Date Added: Saturday 23 February, 2019
Stainless Steel Grille Inserts, MX5 Mk4
Stainless Steel Grille Inserts, MX5 Mk4 £76.54
MORE
by Jonathan Stark 5 of 5 Stars! I know this gives no protection but as a cosmetic enhancement of front it brightens up my ND which is all black. Fits in seconds
Date Added: Wednesday 20 February, 2019
Handbrake Button, Chrome, MX5 Mk4
Handbrake Button, Chrome, MX5 Mk4 £19.33
MORE
by Anthony John 5 of 5 Stars! This seems a bit expensive for what it is, but it is definitely a worthwhile enhancement to the cabin. Very high quality, heavy chromed steel. As to fitting, you will need to tease off the leather gaiter from the back of the handle and the handle grip is just an interference fit on to the mechanical handbrake. Twisting it by a mm or two in opposite directions whilst pushing the grip from the back with your thumb will gradually shift it. The original plastic button was a very tight fit to unscrew..
Date Added: Tuesday 19 February, 2019
Chromed Fog Lamp Bezel Trim, MX5 Mk3.5
Chromed Fog Lamp Bezel Trim, MX5 Mk3.5 £29.54
MORE
by Gareth Pike 5 of 5 Stars! As always, super fast delivery from MX5 Parts.. Just one thing to note as some have mentioned, make sure you prep the area first. I used a little white spirits on a microfibre cloth and the Part almost instantly bonded. Looks great on the car and adds a touch of class to the front end :) A good purchase
Date Added: Saturday 16 February, 2019
Aluminium Pedal Cover Set, Mazda MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Aluminium Pedal Cover Set, Mazda MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £52.96
MORE
by Ed Blagden 4 of 5 Stars! They look great and feel good underfoot. The accelerator pedal and footrest are really easy to install but as for the brake and clutch pedals... Oh my word! They did go on eventually after applying a bit of washing up liquid, messing about with bile tyre levers, and LOTS of cursing and swearing. Now they are on, good but never again!
Date Added: Saturday 16 February, 2019
SmartTOP Retractable Fastback Roof Controller, MX5 Mk4 RF
SmartTOP Retractable Fastback Roof Controller, MX5 Mk4 RF £326.48
MORE
by Ian Wright 5 of 5 Stars! Really great little unit that does a lot in make the experience of owning the RF much more convenient. Please remember to update the software to the latest 1.20 as this adds the valet mode to the program. If you live in the Northwest of England I would be happy to fit this for you for the price of a pint.
Date Added: Saturday 16 February, 2019
Rear Number Plate Panel, MX5 Mk1 Eunos & Roadster
Rear Number Plate Panel, MX5 Mk1 Eunos & Roadster £149.95
MORE
by Joseph Sutton 3 of 5 Stars! Panel is good quality however for the price you pay the hardware you receive is poor, 2 of the 4 studs snapped with next to no force on them, luckily I had the old ones to hand. Overall a decent product but way too pricey.
Date Added: Friday 15 February, 2019
Carpet Mat Set, Premium Beige, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Carpet Mat Set, Premium Beige, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £19.86
MORE
by roger morgan 2 of 5 Stars! Only put 2 stars as mine have worn through where your heel meets the mat. Only lasted about 1 year, bit disappointed with that. Back to rubber for me.
Date Added: Friday 15 February, 2019

Displaying 151 to 160 (of 10433 reviews)
  ... 16  17  18  19  20 ...