MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 16
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Outdoor Half Car Cover, Genuine Mazda, RHD MX5 Mk4
Outdoor Half Car Cover, Genuine Mazda, RHD MX5 Mk4 £78.78
MORE
by James Richards 4 of 5 Stars! Cover is very lightweight. Easy to fit. First use was on a totally hammering rainy day. Checking as the day went on, it seemed dry underneath, however, in the morning (still raining), it was wetter underneath, but I think that was formed by condensation. Hence, that in itself shows the cover isn't breathable, so I would put it on the car for extended periods. Of course, it also is fine for keeping sap and bird poo off the car, but again, I'd be wary of having it on just for the sake of it, given..
Date Added: Sunday 12 August, 2018
Chrome Side Repeater Rings, Genuine Mazda, All MX5 Models
Chrome Side Repeater Rings, Genuine Mazda, All MX5 Models £36.96
MORE
by Andy Barnes 5 of 5 Stars! Great product, and should have been added as standard, they really do look so much better than the factory fittings. I followed the advice of another reviewer and installed by sliding down a tube made of 1mm cardboard and they went on in seconds!
Date Added: Saturday 11 August, 2018
ISE Removal Kit, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
ISE Removal Kit, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £151.27
MORE
by Keith Wilkinson 5 of 5 Stars! Hello Not a review but an enquiry as to when the ISE kit will be available. I plan to buy one at the Ragley Hall National Rally September 30. Any chance of me getting one? Regards Keith ps I'm sure it will be good!
Date Added: Friday 10 August, 2018
Anti Roll Bar Drop Links, Adjustable, MX5 Mk2/2.5/3/3.5/3.75
Anti Roll Bar Drop Links, Adjustable, MX5 Mk2/2.5/3/3.5/3.75 £59.95
MORE
by Daniel Moris 2 of 5 Stars! i had these on for less than 700 miles went to MOT and failed as on of the dust covers had split great!! mot due and have to replace within days for MOT .
Date Added: Friday 10 August, 2018
400ml Aerosol Spray Paint, MX5 Mk1 Colours
400ml Aerosol Spray Paint, MX5 Mk1 Colours £12.98
MORE
by James Bazun 5 of 5 Stars! Excellent. Really high quality aerosol and superb match! I could not recommend this product more :)
Date Added: Thursday 09 August, 2018
MX5 Parts Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Mk4
MX5 Parts Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Mk4 £375.04
MORE
by William Boulstridge 5 of 5 Stars! A great looking & sounding system, the stainless welding is a work of art it seems a shame to hide it under the car. Not a system if you want "boy racer" sound. I have done several long runs (250 miles +) & it is not intrusive in any way, a very pleasant deep sound,but dose let you know it's there when you floor the throttle The garage said it was a "dodle" to fit
Date Added: Wednesday 08 August, 2018
Aluminium Coolant Expansion Tank, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Aluminium Coolant Expansion Tank, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £143.95
MORE
by David Filson 5 of 5 Stars! The usual 1st class delivery service from MX5parts. As for the coolant tank, beautifully made and perfect fit as expected. Easy to swop out the oe plastic tank and as easy to replace with this jewel box. Looks really good in the engine bay and you never have to worry about the plastic tank splitting and damaging your engine. The only negative is there’s no way to check the coolant level without popping the cap off. Other than that, a georgous bit of kit.
Date Added: Tuesday 07 August, 2018
RoadHero Space Saver Spare Wheel Kit, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
RoadHero Space Saver Spare Wheel Kit, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £168.95
MORE
by Ken Archibald 5 of 5 Stars! It was delivered the day after ordering, just what is needed for my piece of mind and reducing the shopping bill due to limiting boot space! Came with zip cover and a jack with 2 part handle and wheel nut spanner. I was advised to let the air out to get the wheel in the boot, and this was needed, So I must remember to check that the compressor supplied with the car is working. I am pleased with the service received and the wheel kit, thanks.
Date Added: Tuesday 07 August, 2018
Alloy Wheel, 6.5J x 16 Mazda MX5 Mk3 Standard & Icon V3
Alloy Wheel, 6.5J x 16 Mazda MX5 Mk3 Standard & Icon V3 £110.82
MORE
by Ken Archibald 5 of 5 Stars! Great service from telephone ordering at 0840 Monday to delivery at 1040 Tuesday. Wheel was right for my MK3, the tyre was changed over and the car back on road by noon Tuesday. I could not have wished for more.
Date Added: Tuesday 07 August, 2018
Headlamp Eyelids, MX5 Mk3
Headlamp Eyelids, MX5 Mk3 £24.80
MORE
by Richard Mcquillan 3 of 5 Stars! Just purchased these today so cannot give a star rating , I have a question . I want to ask what is the material what paint , spray should be used , can you use plasti dip as I have some ! What did others use advice please , I want mine black not going to match my car colour , thanks Richy .
Date Added: Sunday 05 August, 2018

Displaying 151 to 160 (of 10459 reviews)
  ... 16  17  18  19  20 ...