Log In  |  Basket Contents (0)  |  Checkout
EnglishFrançaisSwedishEspanolPortuguêsItaliano

Read What Others Are Saying

Oil Filter Removal Tool, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Andrew Preston
Very useful item. With one proviso. If you're using it with just the 3/8 socket ratchet wrench, you'..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 22 July, 2017
Front Number Plate Plinth / Holder, MX5 MK1/2/2.5 1989>2005 by Graham Hillier
Although the fitting have a cross head on them, they are actually a push fit. You need to push hard,..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 22 July, 2017
Carpet Mat Set, Luxury Black, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 by Toni Parkkinen
I bought these for my '07 MK3. The car originally had the OEM mats with the single-pin holder that g..

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 21 July, 2017
Rear Number Plate Plexiglass Cover, MX5 Mk1 Eunos / Roadster by John mullen
Thought I would give this a go as I thought it looks quite good and the recess is always full of dus..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 21 July, 2017
Vmaxx Adjustable Height Coilover Kit, MX5 Mk1 by Will Davidson
Spent Saturday putting these on my '91 Eunos. Fitting is relatively straightforward (although gettin..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 17 July, 2017
Leather & Brushed Aluminium Gearknob, 5 Speed, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 by BRUCE MOYES
Hi Guys, quick delivery as always, this is a good quality part and a great upgrade, matches my leath..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 17 July, 2017
Centre Console Storage Tray & 12v Power Outlet, MX5 Mk3 by Roy Beasley
This was the first mod I made to my newly-acquired MX-5, so I wasn't at all familiar with how the ca..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 15 July, 2017
Stainless Steel Sill Plates, MX5 Mk4 by Harry Bury
Good quality items which improve the look of the car and usefully help to stop those scuff marks. Ea..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 15 July, 2017
Bonnet Lifters, Black, MX5 Mk3/3.5 by Harry Bury
IL Motorsport parts are good quality and this is no exception. However, if you have a car fitted wit..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 14 July, 2017
Carpet Mat Set, Standard Black, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 by john scully
Good Quality and great Value.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 12 July, 2017
Displaying 151 to 160 (of 10283 reviews)
Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 16  17  18  19  20 ...  [Next >>]