Log In  |  Basket Contents (0)  |  Checkout
EnglishFrançaisSwedishEspanolPortuguêsItaliano

Read What Others Are Saying

Black Stainless Intake Grille, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Mark Skinner
Not as snug as I thought it would be, but looks good. There are gaps if you look close around the ed..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 08 February, 2014
Bluetooth & Ipod Stereo Upgrade, MX5 MK3 2005>2008 by Ian Ellis
The replacement of the existing radio with this unit is not a job to be undertaken with a head cold ..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 08 February, 2014
Pipercross Viper Induction Kit, MX5 Mk3/3.5 by ian lockyer
Just fitted the kit looks great, sounds nice, allows the engine to rev more freely and seams to make..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 08 February, 2014
Bonnet Lifters, Chrome, MX5 Mk3/3.5 by Richard Wilson
I've had them. On my Mk3 for about 3 years now and they have been flawless. Very easy to fit from wh..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 08 February, 2014
K&N Apollo Induction Kit Mazda MX5 Mk3 2005>2008 by Gerard López
Queda bien encajado en el coche. Es bonito. No aprecio ningun augmento de potencia, eso si...solo po..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 03 February, 2014
Stainless Steel Style Bar With Windblocker, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Mark Skinner
Very Nice Ordered mine in November, came very shortly the next day. Bars were not too hard to fit..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 03 February, 2014
Chrome Side Repeater Rings, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5/3/3.5/3.7 by Neil Porter
I fitted a pair of these last summer, and have now lost one. I used superglue to attach them, which ..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 03 February, 2014
Chrome Original Style Gearknob, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5/3/3.5/3.75 by Stuart Bromley
Really nice product, helps brighten up the rather drab interior. Very simple to fit, just unscrew th..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 31 January, 2014
Fog Lamp Bezels, MX5 Mk3 by Frederick Murray
Thanks for your very prompt delivery. I was very pleased with the product and managed to fit the bez..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 31 January, 2014
Dash Kit, MX5 Mk2.5 2001>2005 Right Hand Drive by Brian Pollard
Good fit and excellent quality of finish (made in Germany). Don't go mad with the cleaning cloth sup..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 30 January, 2014
Displaying 1591 to 1600 (of 10458 reviews)
Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 156  157  158  159  160 ...  [Next >>]