Log In  |  Basket Contents (0)  |  Checkout
EnglishFrançaisSwedishEspanolPortuguêsItaliano

Read What Others Are Saying

Chromed Door Handle Upper Covers, MX5 Mk3 by Albert Edward Kilday
Realy good parts, thank you to other MX5 owners for the info re fitting. Thank you.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 30 June, 2013
Chromed Instrument Cluster Lip, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 by Albert Edward Kilday
Again another quality moulding / part from the MX5 team. Looks realy realy good with all the other c..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 30 June, 2013
Chromed Instrument Ring Set, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 by Albert Edward Kilday
After the usual cleaning, this very good quality moulding / part slipped straight into place in seco..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 30 June, 2013
Aluminium Pedal Cover Set, Mazda MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 by Llyr Jones
Nice discrete addition. I had mine fitted by the professionals - MX5 Parts when I took my car in for..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 30 June, 2013
Chrome Vent Rings, MX5 Mk3/3.5 by Albert Edward Kilday
Sorry the first / last review silly me left was for the air vent trims, NOT the vent rings. Again so..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 30 June, 2013
Chrome Vent Rings, MX5 Mk3/3.5 by Albert Edward Kilday
Good quality mouldings / parts. Very easy to fit. Check the ID on the inside of the mouldings / part..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 30 June, 2013
Chrome/Satin Heater Control Surround, MX5 Mk3 by Albert Edward Kilday
Good quality part, very easy to fit, used surgical spirits to clean area before fitting, no problems..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 30 June, 2013
Roadsterbag Luggage, Mazda MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 by Jack Boon
Purchased luggage consisting of three cases for my new Roadster, first trip away, not a lot of room ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 30 June, 2013
IL Motorsport Rear Chassis Brace, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Rob Eggington
Ordered front and rear braces Thurs, arrived Fri and fitted Sat to my 1991 Mk1 - great service from ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 30 June, 2013
IL Motorsport Front Chassis Brace, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Rob Eggington
Ordered front and rear braces Thurs, arrived Fri and fitted Sat to my 1991 Mk1 - great service from ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 30 June, 2013
Displaying 1591 to 1600 (of 10260 reviews)
Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 156  157  158  159  160 ...  [Next >>]