MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 160
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Front Indicator / Side Light Bulb Holder & Loom, MX5 Mk1
Front Indicator / Side Light Bulb Holder & Loom, MX5 Mk1 £22.44
MORE
by Roy Lee 5 of 5 Stars! Took minutes to fit, however it took me sweat, blood and swearing to remove my old one. The connector just would not separate. I followed Steve's instructions and got there in the end.
Date Added: Thursday 06 March, 2014
JVC Door Speaker Set, MX5 Mk1
JVC Door Speaker Set, MX5 Mk1 £29.95
MORE
by Robert Surkitt 1 of 5 Stars! Not impressed with the sound of these, first off I had to drill 2 holes in my door as they don't line up with existing holes. There is very little bass, what little there is distorts into a horrid mess once I crank the volume on my stereo above '12', I usually have it around '16' to hear it properly when cruising. Music sound completely lack-luster and I will be replacing them very soon with something else as they are the worst sounding speakers I have ever heard. I ran all new cabling when ..
Date Added: Thursday 06 March, 2014
Door to Glass Weatherstrip Clip, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Door to Glass Weatherstrip Clip, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £2.22
MORE
by Rachel Drummond 5 of 5 Stars! Some of the old weatherstrip clips on my driver's side had given up the ghost so I needed two of these clips (they come in singles so check how many you need). Clips arrived within 24 hours and took me less than 5 minutes to take the old ones off and fit the new ones...job done, weatherstrip now secure again.
Date Added: Wednesday 05 March, 2014
Front Discs, EBC Turbo Groove, MX5 Mk1 1.8
Front Discs, EBC Turbo Groove, MX5 Mk1 1.8 £124.98
MORE
by Daren Williams 5 of 5 Stars! Replaced my stock (slightly warped) vented discs with these and the difference in like night and day. Coupled with new EBC pads, these discs are well worth the money and super fast delivery as always from MX5P :)
Date Added: Wednesday 05 March, 2014
Windscreen Grille, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Windscreen Grille, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £88.62
MORE
by Douglas Miller 4 of 5 Stars! Best to remove all black plastic caps from the old grille (new ones included with new grill apart from the two end ones), remove the retaining screws and the old grille. Then pop off the white plastic clips (apart from the two end ones). Push fit new grill as supplied (with white clips and black caps already fitted to it). Remember to order two new end caps . Expensive for what it is. Usual speedy and painless service from MX5 Parts.
Date Added: Wednesday 05 March, 2014
Pipercross Viper Induction Kit, Mazda MX5 Mk1 1.8
Pipercross Viper Induction Kit, Mazda MX5 Mk1 1.8

SAVE

was £178.70 £134.95
MORE
by john osborne 2 of 5 Stars! lightning fast delivery as always... great customer service.... but very disapointed ... this pipercross viper is a waste of time as its not the full viper kit .... there is no cold air pipe feed so this filter is a open system so does nothing to stop hot air getting In to it ..... so may aswell stick to a much cheaper pipercross cone filter or k&n for identical results.... as having a carbon fiber housing does naff all to block heat getting in when there's a massive hole on the f..
Date Added: Tuesday 04 March, 2014
Exhaust Manifold Heat Shield, MX5 Mk1 1.6
Exhaust Manifold Heat Shield, MX5 Mk1 1.6 £46.20
MORE
by Hamish Edgar 5 of 5 Stars! A simple heatshield made of two pressed panels sandwiched together. Fits perfectly.
Date Added: Monday 03 March, 2014
Chrome Washer Jet Covers, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Chrome Washer Jet Covers, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £12.42
MORE
by Stuart Bromley 5 of 5 Stars! Arrived the next day as usual, very simple to fit, a nice touch
Date Added: Sunday 02 March, 2014
Cam Cover Gasket, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Cam Cover Gasket, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £10.98
MORE
by Hamish Edgar 5 of 5 Stars! A very well made gasket - mine went straight into place on the cam cover and then neatly over the top of the rocker box. The rubber compound appears to be top quality, pliable and elastic, yet tough.
Date Added: Saturday 01 March, 2014
Rear Lamp Gasket, MX5 Mk1
Rear Lamp Gasket, MX5 Mk1 £8.98
MORE
by Hamish Edgar 5 of 5 Stars! Very simple two-layer foam weather gasket. Fitting is simple and obvious. I found that a 10mm socket and short extension bar serving as a screwdriver made this job easier and faster than using a wrench.
Date Added: Saturday 01 March, 2014

Displaying 1591 to 1600 (of 10492 reviews)
  ... 156  157  158  159  160 ...