MX5 Parts & Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 160
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Shock Absorber Boot, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Shock Absorber Boot, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £11.98
MORE
by Scot Hastings 1 of 5 Stars! I fitted these a few years ago just before the car was laid up. Went to get the car ready for this summer and they have disintegrated with no milage on them. Maybe they have improved the product.
Date Added: Thursday 02 April, 2015
Shock Absorber Boot, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Shock Absorber Boot, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £11.98
MORE
by Geoff Davies 5 of 5 Stars! I would just like to thank you to MX5 Parts. The replacement boots you sent me (F.O.C ) Have now been fitted for over 2 years and are still as good as the day I fitted them.
Date Added: Thursday 02 April, 2015
Front Indicator / Side Lights, Smoked, MX5 Mk1
Front Indicator / Side Lights, Smoked, MX5 Mk1 £59.95
MORE
by Luke Stringer 5 of 5 Stars! I had these smoked lights with sidelight fitting. Very easy to install. Just chop old sidelight wires and connect to new wiring leading to the sidelight holders. Look GREAT on the car really set it off. Classy not chavy :-) highly recommend! Cheers. Luke
Date Added: Wednesday 01 April, 2015
Stainless Steel Front Spoiler Trims, MX5 Mk3
Stainless Steel Front Spoiler Trims, MX5 Mk3 £20.56
MORE
by James Arnold 1 of 5 Stars! Useless having fitted them (contact adhesive required) cannot tell they are there.
Date Added: Wednesday 01 April, 2015
Chromed Air Vent Trims, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Chromed Air Vent Trims, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £18.49
MORE
by James Arnold 4 of 5 Stars! Trims look really good when fitted. But could do with marking as which vent each fits which vent as all are different shapes. Contact adhesive required as positioning of m3 tape is useless. However looks really good when used in conjunction with other chrome trim pieces.
Date Added: Wednesday 01 April, 2015
Front Pipe, High Flow Stainless Steel, MX5 Mk1 1989>1993
Front Pipe, High Flow Stainless Steel, MX5 Mk1 1989>1993 £164.75
MORE
by Jonathan Wilde 1 of 5 Stars! Received the item today, and not what I was expecting from MX5 parts. The website shows a frontpipe with black ends and flanges and states "it now comes with o2 bung ideal for wideband". The part that arrived had no black ends/flanges, no o2 fitting and the welds are terrible. Needless to say the part will be going back. Now have to wait weeks for a replacement. Not what I would usually expect from you guys. Jonathan
Date Added: Wednesday 01 April, 2015
Seat Back Bar Covers, Chromed, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Seat Back Bar Covers, Chromed, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £51.46
MORE
by Bob Spence 5 of 5 Stars! Just fitted these today. Cleaned backs with surgical spirit and set roof at half closed to gain access. Very good tight fit and secured with plastic ties. They look fantastic and really improve the look of my 2013 1.8SE hardtop. Highly recommended.
Date Added: Saturday 28 March, 2015
Behind Seat Storage Bag, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 1989>2005
Behind Seat Storage Bag, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 1989>2005 £23.70
MORE
by Alastair Davidson 3 of 5 Stars! Absolutely faultless service regarding delivery. It's a pity they hadn't thought of making it big enough so it could function properly with the wind blocker still in place! It renders the top zipped pouch useless. C'mon guys, look into that.
Date Added: Saturday 28 March, 2015
2 Way 250w Door Speaker Upgrade, MX5 Mk2/2.5/3/3.5/3.75
2 Way 250w Door Speaker Upgrade, MX5 Mk2/2.5/3/3.5/3.75 £36.95
MORE
by Robert Söbak 5 of 5 Stars! Good sound for the money.
Date Added: Saturday 28 March, 2015
JVC Door Speaker Set, MX5 Mk1
JVC Door Speaker Set, MX5 Mk1 £32.95
MORE
by Jonathan Skelding 5 of 5 Stars! As I already had the door cards removed to replace a couple of broken plastic retaining clips and to waxoyl the interior of the doors I decided to replace the speakers as the one speaker was beginning to disintegrate. As others have said you may have to drill the door. I had to drill one hole. The speakers are now held in with just two screws. I could have put a third screw in but this isn't necessary as two screws hold the speakers just fine. As I did not have a working stereo at the time of fi..
Date Added: Friday 27 March, 2015

Displaying 1591 to 1600 (of 10434 reviews)
  ... 156  157  158  159  160 ...