MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 161
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk2/2.5
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk2/2.5 £185.04
MORE
by Andy Miller 5 of 5 Stars! Within 2 hours of this arriving I was outside fitting this to the car! Definitely need to pre-lube the two nuts, I did mine twice and they were still tight. Invest in a decent breaker bar for some good leverage. I did mine without jacking up the car. Hardest part was prying the old exhaust out of the rubber hangers so these were liberally lubed prior to fitting the new exhaust and gasket. Fitting this was a doodle, everything lined up perfectly and the sound... Well I haven't used the ster..
Date Added: Thursday 27 February, 2014
Centre Console Face Plate, MX5 Mk1 RHD & Early Mk1 LHD >1993
Centre Console Face Plate, MX5 Mk1 RHD & Early Mk1 LHD >1993 £73.50
MORE
by Stephen Hallman 5 of 5 Stars! Easy to fit - even for a complete novice like myself. Receiving an email telling me the hour slot within which the console would be delivered was very welcome.
Date Added: Wednesday 26 February, 2014
Clutch Kit, Sachs 3 Piece, 1.8 MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Clutch Kit, Sachs 3 Piece, 1.8 MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £173.56
MORE
by David Mace 5 of 5 Stars! If you are going to mod your 1.8iS VVT this is the one to get first. Next day delivery, and fitting this kit has transformed the driving experience. No more cold morning judder and the acceleration is much snappier. Just don't forget to order a new spigot bearing whilst you're at it! 10 out of 10!
Date Added: Wednesday 26 February, 2014
Fog Lamps, MX5 Mk3.5
Fog Lamps, MX5 Mk3.5 £212.86
MORE
by Michael Royle 5 of 5 Stars! These lamps make a big difference to the look of the front of the car & provide essential additional lighting on dark roads. Really simple to fit with no need to remove the bumper or wheels; around 90 minutes should see the job done. Great price & delivery service from MX5 parts.
Date Added: Tuesday 25 February, 2014
Carpet Mat Set, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 RHD
Carpet Mat Set, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 RHD £25.85
MORE
by Stuart Brown 5 of 5 Stars! Quick delivery as per normal Mats look good when fitted, vast improvement on the old tatty ones
Date Added: Tuesday 25 February, 2014
Lockwood Stainless Steel 2 Piece Woven Mesh Grille Set, MX5 Mk3
Lockwood Stainless Steel 2 Piece Woven Mesh Grille Set, MX5 Mk3 £86.95
MORE
by Chris Hodgkin 5 of 5 Stars! Do not hesitate, ignore the price (although it is very reasonable for the product you get) and just buy this. It recommends removing the under panel but to be honest you only need the front screws out and there is enough room to put your hand behind. it was fitted in about 20 minutes and transforms the front of the car, you go from dull black boring grilles to something that you can't stop looking at, can't recommend highly enough....
Date Added: Tuesday 25 February, 2014
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk2/2.5
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk2/2.5 £185.04
MORE
by Paul Veysey 5 of 5 Stars! Arrived very quickly, fitted very easily, now best looking bit of car. Much better sound; maybe a gentle performance improvement, but more likely the sound fooling me.
Date Added: Tuesday 25 February, 2014
Genuine Mazda Hardtop, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Genuine Mazda Hardtop, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75

SAVE

was £1,834.88 £1,472.95
MORE
by Rasik Varsani 5 of 5 Stars! Looks great, The guys at MX5 Parts also fitted it for me… Top price!!!
Date Added: Monday 24 February, 2014
Sport Rear Diffuser, Mazda MX5 Mk3.5/3.75
Sport Rear Diffuser, Mazda MX5 Mk3.5/3.75 £147.28
MORE
by Rasik Varsani 5 of 5 Stars! Awesome bit of kit. Finishes off the back of the car really well. From start to finish it took just under 2 hours to fit. You must remove rear bumper, very simple, clear instructions which are include. Make sure you CLEAN the INSIDE of the OE bumper and look very carefully at the black part of the bumper and you will see where you need to drill the holes, they are all marked with a circle with a cross in it… I've got Venture Edition 2012 MK3.5 and there are two Torx 30 bolts behind the numb..
Date Added: Monday 24 February, 2014
Alignment Bolt Set, IL Motorsport, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Alignment Bolt Set, IL Motorsport, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £10.43
MORE
by Mark Lomas 2 of 5 Stars! Booked my car in for a full alignment so decided I would replace all the bolts at the same time to allow for any that were stuck after 20 years of mud and salt being thrown at it. However when I returned to pick my car up from the specialist who did the alignment they told me the bolts that were on it were better quality. The alignment cost me an extra 1 hours labour as they struggled to get the nut done up without over torquing the bolt due to the coating/bad thread match. Guess you get what yo..
Date Added: Monday 24 February, 2014

Displaying 1601 to 1610 (of 10491 reviews)
  ... 161  162  163  164  165 ...