Log In  |  Basket Contents (0)  |  Checkout
EnglishFrançaisSwedishEspanolPortuguêsItaliano

Read What Others Are Saying

Chromed Instrument Cluster Lip, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 by Albert Edward Kilday
Again another quality moulding / part from the MX5 team. Looks realy realy good with all the other c..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 30 June, 2013
Chromed Instrument Ring Set, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 by Albert Edward Kilday
After the usual cleaning, this very good quality moulding / part slipped straight into place in seco..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 30 June, 2013
Aluminium Pedal Cover Set, Mazda MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 by Llyr Jones
Nice discrete addition. I had mine fitted by the professionals - MX5 Parts when I took my car in for..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 30 June, 2013
Chrome Vent Rings, MX5 Mk3/3.5 by Albert Edward Kilday
Sorry the first / last review silly me left was for the air vent trims, NOT the vent rings. Again so..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 30 June, 2013
Chrome Vent Rings, MX5 Mk3/3.5 by Albert Edward Kilday
Good quality mouldings / parts. Very easy to fit. Check the ID on the inside of the mouldings / part..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 30 June, 2013
Chrome/Satin Heater Control Surround, MX5 Mk3 by Albert Edward Kilday
Good quality part, very easy to fit, used surgical spirits to clean area before fitting, no problems..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 30 June, 2013
Roadsterbag Luggage, Mazda MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 by Jack Boon
Purchased luggage consisting of three cases for my new Roadster, first trip away, not a lot of room ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 30 June, 2013
IL Motorsport Rear Chassis Brace, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Rob Eggington
Ordered front and rear braces Thurs, arrived Fri and fitted Sat to my 1991 Mk1 - great service from ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 30 June, 2013
IL Motorsport Front Chassis Brace, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Rob Eggington
Ordered front and rear braces Thurs, arrived Fri and fitted Sat to my 1991 Mk1 - great service from ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 30 June, 2013
Half Car Cover, Outdoor, All Models by Alan Bradley
I bought this to keep the hood dry in winter and to stop the local cat from sleeping on the roof. It..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 30 June, 2013
Displaying 1601 to 1610 (of 10269 reviews)
Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 161  162  163  164  165 ...  [Next >>]