MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 161
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Rear Pads, Mintex, MX5 Mk1 1.6
Rear Pads, Mintex, MX5 Mk1 1.6 £28.80
MORE
by James Stacey 3 of 5 Stars! These pads come without shims, so where do I get some. Can't see them anywhere.
Date Added: Wednesday 02 April, 2014
Chromed Interior Mirror Cover, Mazda MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Chromed Interior Mirror Cover, Mazda MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £21.18
MORE
by ian macdonald 1 of 5 Stars! This cheaply made cover will not fit unless you pull the mirror apart at the ball joints I did this the cover then fitted but it was impossible to get the ball back in the socket in the process of trying to get it back in I broke the glass I then had to by another mirror which cost me £25 i tried to fit the cover to the replacement mirror on my work bench this resulted in the cover braking so I would not recommend this cover it\'s now in the bin and I am £46 worse off. Editors note: Sorry to ..
Date Added: Wednesday 02 April, 2014
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk1
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk1 £199.94
MORE
by Scott Davidson 5 of 5 Stars! Received very quickly as usual. Always top service from mx5 parts. Fitting was real simple, once I'd got the old bolts off. Took 10mins to hang in place and bolt together. Sound is perfect. Nice a quiet on idle. Purposeful tone when the pedal is buried. Absolute bargain for a great piece of kit :)
Date Added: Tuesday 01 April, 2014
Chrome/Satin Heater Control Knob Rings, MX5 Mk3
Chrome/Satin Heater Control Knob Rings, MX5 Mk3 £19.96
MORE
by Albert Edward Kilday 5 of 5 Stars! I could not just push my set on, I trimmed off the small knob raised grip lines on all three knobs, I left four (4) of the lines on each knob at approximately 12 - 3 - 6 - and 9 o"clock, and the rings where a nice push fit. Thanks again to the MX-5 team for their service and good quality parts. Regards, Eddie.
Date Added: Saturday 29 March, 2014
Aluminium Pedal Cover Set, Mazda MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Aluminium Pedal Cover Set, Mazda MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £49.96
MORE
by Albert Edward Kilday 5 of 5 Stars! I had a hard time fitting the brake and clutch covers, the footrest and accelerator covers where easy to fit. Did not need any instructions as it was easy to see what went where etc. A nice finish to the interior when fitted. Again 1st class service from the MX-5 team, thank you. Regards, Eddie.
Date Added: Saturday 29 March, 2014
Seat Back Bar Covers, Chromed, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Seat Back Bar Covers, Chromed, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £46.96
MORE
by Roger Jennings 5 of 5 Stars! As previous reviews have stated and like a lot of things - preparation is everything! Following the cleaning of the original bars with the cleaning pad supplied and the liberal application of the primer adhesive aided by a hairdryer to ensure that the bars and the covers were nice and warm (well it was only 7 deg outside when I did this) the covers fited well, enhance the appearance of the car and 'feel' well secured.
Date Added: Friday 28 March, 2014
Standard Road Springs, MX5 Mk1
Standard Road Springs, MX5 Mk1 £52.15
MORE
by christopher holder 5 of 5 Stars! Excellent service once again delivered next day great fit on my eunoes .
Date Added: Thursday 27 March, 2014
Chromed Door Mirror Body Cover Set, Mazda MX5 Mk3
Chromed Door Mirror Body Cover Set, Mazda MX5 Mk3 £39.95
MORE
by Albert Edward Kilday 5 of 5 Stars! What a 1st Class item. The chrome finish is 10/10, and the fitting is excellent. I am 100% happy with this item. This is a must buy for your MX-5. As a retired moulder & platter this is quality at is best. Regards. Eddie.
Date Added: Wednesday 26 March, 2014
Chromed De-Mister Surrounds, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.5
Chromed De-Mister Surrounds, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.5 £31.98
MORE
by Albert Edward Kilday 5 of 5 Stars! Excellent item, 1st class finish, very easy install, 10/10 for Service from MX-5 team. Regards. Eddie.
Date Added: Monday 24 March, 2014
Gearlever Shift Boot Package, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Gearlever Shift Boot Package, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £39.55
MORE
by john moroney 5 of 5 Stars! great product and usual fast service from mx5 parts to ireland, well worth checking this on your car, there was only 30cc of oil left in my 2001 95k mk2.5,and both boots were in bits, fitting is easy if you take your time.
Date Added: Saturday 22 March, 2014

Displaying 1601 to 1610 (of 10461 reviews)
  ... 161  162  163  164  165 ...