MX5 Parts & Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 162
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Chrome/Satin Door Handle Covers, Genuine Mazda, Mk3/3.5/3.75
Chrome/Satin Door Handle Covers, Genuine Mazda, Mk3/3.5/3.75 £62.02
MORE
by Paul Holland 5 of 5 Stars! Theses items seem expensive for what they are, however once fitted they look very good. Usual Mazda quality. Cleaned the handles with meths, warmed the handle and handle cover with a hair dryer to help adhesion, they stick very firmly and look really good on my Velocity Red car. Have a trial run with fitting prior to removing the backing tape.
Date Added: Wednesday 25 February, 2015
Hood Drain Cleaning Brush, All MX5 Models
Hood Drain Cleaning Brush, All MX5 Models £6.95
MORE
by Graham Gaskell 5 of 5 Stars! Purchased for my MK3 Sport. Instructions provided on the internet with photo's, which help. The only difficulty I had was locating the drainage hole with the brush end. That's why you need to see the internet instructions and photo's. Once found the process is straightforward. Remember also to vac both the plastic filters/drains on each side of the hood. Arrived next day delivery.
Date Added: Wednesday 25 February, 2015
Stainless Steel Exhaust Rear Silencer, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Stainless Steel Exhaust Rear Silencer, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £285.04
MORE
by Paul Gaskell 2 of 5 Stars! Can't fault the finish but the sound is far too boomy. It occurs between 3k and 4k which is cruising speed on motorways and fast A roads. The rest of the tone is ok but not a patch on my old larini. I've blocked off one of the pipes to make it liveable.
Date Added: Sunday 22 February, 2015
Radiator, Performance Aluminium, MX5 Mk2/2.5
Radiator, Performance Aluminium, MX5 Mk2/2.5 £191.58
MORE
by Martin Leslie 3 of 5 Stars! Good radiator built well and looks nice in the engine bay. One downside if you have the cold air induction kit that fits directly behind the radiator this will not fit. Hence why ive only given it 3 stars radiator is slightly larger than standard.
Date Added: Sunday 22 February, 2015
Seat Belt Guide, MX5 Mk3, 2005>2008
Seat Belt Guide, MX5 Mk3, 2005>2008 £13.72
MORE
by David Hughes 4 of 5 Stars! Installing these guides has improved the seat belt retraction, although still not 100% they are perfectly acceptable. The seat belts also feel tighter across the shoulder while seated. Childs play to install.
Date Added: Saturday 21 February, 2015
Inner Quarter Panel Trim, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75, Without Hardtop
Inner Quarter Panel Trim, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75, Without Hardtop £18.23
MORE
by Paul Scott 5 of 5 Stars! Bought left and right together with the two screws to change the frankenstein bolts back to standard. Getting ready for the mk4 . Excellent value that gives me options when part exchange crops up as to selling with or with-out my hard top in Sunlight Silver, a colour that looks good with any body colour. The service MX5parts provides teamed up with their delivery systems is remarkable. In fact, it is so good that is almost like having them living next door.
Date Added: Thursday 19 February, 2015
Chromed Door Mirror Ring Trim Set, MX5 Mk3.5/3.75
Chromed Door Mirror Ring Trim Set, MX5 Mk3.5/3.75 £40.12
MORE
by Paul Holland 5 of 5 Stars! Ordered on Friday, delivered the next day. Theses items are of very good quality and very easy to fit. They look superb against the velocity red on my car. I cleaned the plastic surface on the door mirrors with meths, removed the cover from the 3M tape on the trims and just clicked them into place on the mirrors. The trims fit really firmly and look very smart.
Date Added: Wednesday 18 February, 2015
Zunsport Woven Mesh Grille, MX5 Mk3
Zunsport Woven Mesh Grille, MX5 Mk3 £78.06
MORE
by Graham Gaskell 4 of 5 Stars! Purchased these, along with the chrome fog lamp surrounds, for my MK3 Sport. Not as easy to fix as some have suggested, but maybe it was just me? Was unsure if I had to adjust the two L shape clips to get a tight fit, but whatever I did, the grille still had some movement. Watch your fingers when fitting it as the edges are sharp and you end up with small cuts. Thought the fit was not as flush or tight as I wanted, so I used two self tapping screws either end of the grille to give a more secure ..
Date Added: Tuesday 17 February, 2015
Chromed Fog Lamp Surrounds, MX5 Mk3
Chromed Fog Lamp Surrounds, MX5 Mk3 £37.03
MORE
by Graham Gaskell 5 of 5 Stars! Purchased these, along with the Z Sport grille for my MK3 Sport. I firstly cleaned the standard black surrounds with surgical spirit and then used super glue to secure the chrome surrounds. Don't think the double sided tape provided, would be sufficient to hold them for long. Only time will tell! Held the surrounds in tightly until set, with some folded cardboard, jammed into the outside of the surrounds, between the paintwork. Seemed to work ok. They look really good and along with the grille ..
Date Added: Tuesday 17 February, 2015
Seatbelt, Mazda MX5 Mk1, Black, Early
Seatbelt, Mazda MX5 Mk1, Black, Early £155.34
MORE
by Liam Roberts 4 of 5 Stars! Just a heads up for anyone with a Eunos Roadster! I purchased this belt to replace my drivers side seatbelt in my 1990 model and it would not fit inside the Eunos buckle. I am not sure if this is the same for all years, but in my case it was. Editors Note: Thanks for the information. We will have a look into this and update the website where necessary. All the parts catalogues list them as being the same part number for both European and Japanese models so we will do some digging and se..
Date Added: Monday 16 February, 2015

Displaying 1611 to 1620 (of 10429 reviews)
  ... 161  162  163  164  165 ...