MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 163
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Dash Kit, MX5 Mk2 1998>2000 Right Hand Drive
Dash Kit, MX5 Mk2 1998>2000 Right Hand Drive £59.95
MORE
by raymond cooper 1 of 5 Stars! First as normal great service and delivery Followed instructions and all going well until tried fitting trims to door panels no way would they stick used wipes that were supplied Clock surround not included but on web you can clearly see trim listed as part of kit
Date Added: Saturday 15 February, 2014
IL Motorsport Front Chassis Brace, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
IL Motorsport Front Chassis Brace, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £36.95
MORE
by john gallagher 5 of 5 Stars! I ORDERED FRONT/REAR BRACES AND ONE OTHER @ 3 45PM ONTHE 11/2. RECIEVED ORDER @1200hrs 12/2GREAT SERVICE NOT YET FITTED. KKEEP UP THE GREAT SERVICE. JOHN NORTHHAMPTON
Date Added: Thursday 13 February, 2014
Pipercross Viper Induction Kit, MX5 Mk3/3.5
Pipercross Viper Induction Kit, MX5 Mk3/3.5 £216.00
MORE
by Phillip Harrison 5 of 5 Stars! Kit was easy to fit, sturdy and well made. Car (2008 1.8) much more responsive, nippier and performs better throughout the range, glad somebody has done something at last to give the engine a bit more oomph, the engine needs more power enhancers like this, well done Pipercross, well worth my hard earned pennies.
Date Added: Thursday 13 February, 2014
Leather & Brushed Aluminium Gearknob, 6 Speed, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Leather & Brushed Aluminium Gearknob, 6 Speed, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £60.56
MORE
by Kam Rai 5 of 5 Stars! Looks and feels great and was an easy fix for my original gear know which the car's previous owner had managed to dent and scratch in a few places!
Date Added: Monday 10 February, 2014
Chrome/Satin Quarterlight Trims, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Chrome/Satin Quarterlight Trims, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £27.54
MORE
by Kam Rai 5 of 5 Stars! Look great and an easy fix for rusty quarterlight bars.
Date Added: Monday 10 February, 2014
Dashboard Decoration Panel, Brushed Aluminium, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Dashboard Decoration Panel, Brushed Aluminium, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £156.11
MORE
by Kam Rai 5 of 5 Stars! My old piano black dash was badly scratched so I fitted one of these. The panel lifts the interior and looks great in the sun with the roof down.
Date Added: Monday 10 February, 2014
Eibach 30mm Sports Springs Set, MX5 Mk3
Eibach 30mm Sports Springs Set, MX5 Mk3 £140.41
MORE
by Kam Rai 5 of 5 Stars! I made so much fuss about buying these springs and changed my mind a few times - cancelling one order and returning another set unopened (i was worried about increased insurance and scraping on speed bumps). In the end I couldn't resist having them fitted (by Mx5 parts) and am delighted with the results. The car looks much better and the handling has improved dramatically. A few months prior to fitting the springs I had a 4 wheel alignment carried out at WIM. This improved the handling consid..
Date Added: Monday 10 February, 2014
Discs & Pads Package, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Discs & Pads Package, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75

SAVE

was £179.39 £161.45
MORE
by Kam Rai 5 of 5 Stars! After a recent track day I needed new pads and since the car was on its original discs at 40000 miles I decided to change the discs as well. I was amazed at the price of this package so, after a phone enquiry to mx5 parts to ask about the suitability of the pads to my needs (weekend driving plus the odd track day), I bought these. They were fitted by my local garage (for only £50) and I am very pleased with them. They have good initial bite and stop the car really well. I agree with the prev..
Date Added: Monday 10 February, 2014
Black Stainless Intake Grille, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Black Stainless Intake Grille, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £35.76
MORE
by Mark Skinner 3 of 5 Stars! Not as snug as I thought it would be, but looks good. There are gaps if you look close around the edge, which weren't there.
Date Added: Saturday 08 February, 2014
Bluetooth & Ipod Stereo Upgrade, MX5 MK3 2005>2008
Bluetooth & Ipod Stereo Upgrade, MX5 MK3 2005>2008 £221.87
MORE
by Ian Ellis 4 of 5 Stars! The replacement of the existing radio with this unit is not a job to be undertaken with a head cold and matching hangover. The old radio comes out easily enough and has been described in various fora on the web. The new unit unfortunately does not come with any clear instructions which has resulted in me breaking lots of the small retaining clips on the plastic surround. For starters the radio unit itself comes enclosed in a metal mounting rack which you MUST remove for the rest of the bits to s..
Date Added: Saturday 08 February, 2014

Displaying 1621 to 1630 (of 10492 reviews)
  ... 161  162  163  164  165 ...