MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 163
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Meguiars Hot Shine Tyre Dressing, 710ml Spray
Meguiars Hot Shine Tyre Dressing, 710ml Spray £13.91
MORE
by Albert Edward Kilday 5 of 5 Stars! Very good product, tyres look great, easy to apply. Thank you. Regards, Eddie.
Date Added: Wednesday 28 May, 2014
Door Panel Clip Removal Tool
Door Panel Clip Removal Tool £6.19
MORE
by Albert Edward Kilday 5 of 5 Stars! This is a must have tool to assist removal of door cards. Thank you MX-5 Team. Regards. Eddie.
Date Added: Wednesday 28 May, 2014
Camshaft Timing Belt Kit, Complete, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Camshaft Timing Belt Kit, Complete, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £69.95
MORE
by John Davies 5 of 5 Stars! Excellent qualty kit at a very good price, particularly with a 15% Easter discount! Had to wait a wee while for the kit to come back in stock, but MX-5 Parts kept me updated on delivery. Also bought oil seals (cam & crankshaft) as recommended. Mechanic also replaced the alternator & power steering drive belts while replacing the timing belt on my wife's 10 year old Mk 2.5 Sport.
Date Added: Wednesday 28 May, 2014
Clutch Kit, Exedy Standard Three Piece, 1.8 Mazda MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Clutch Kit, Exedy Standard Three Piece, 1.8 Mazda MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £133.64
MORE
by John Davies 5 of 5 Stars! Excellent quality at a very good price, particularly with a 15% Easter discount! Also bought the clutch spigot bearing as recommended by one reviewer, but not needed on my wife's Mk 2.5 Sport. Returns dept. agreed to a refund.
Date Added: Wednesday 28 May, 2014
Analogue Clock with Black Face & Chrome Rim, Mk1/2/2.5
Analogue Clock with Black Face & Chrome Rim, Mk1/2/2.5 £36.68
MORE
by PANAGIOTIS MITROPOULOS 4 of 5 Stars! the clock looks fantastic with the MK1, truth is that the light is a bit dim and the ticking sound is a bit loud. the price is also quite high for this item but in order to buy a DURITE you need double the money so this will suffice. Its been a good buy overall and i am satisfied. The delivery was fast as always.
Date Added: Tuesday 27 May, 2014
Chromed Fog Lamp Bezel Trim, MX5 Mk3.5
Chromed Fog Lamp Bezel Trim, MX5 Mk3.5 £29.54
MORE
by Lewis Thomson 5 of 5 Stars! These are classy. Take your time fitting and practise carefully before committing to the final sticky fit. I don't think there is any chance of these coming off, they are solid, the 3m tape is the business for this type of thing.
Date Added: Monday 26 May, 2014
Chrome High Level Brake Light Cover, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Chrome High Level Brake Light Cover, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £34.96
MORE
by Lewis Thomson 5 of 5 Stars! I didn't use the glue provided. I did a few dry runs before fitting, always hinging it forward from the back (nearest the screen) and pushing down. I then used a strip of insulating tape to act as a hinge on the back of the cover nearest the screen which meant I could line it up perfectly. Once confident with the technique I removed the double sided tape on all but the skinny bit below the lens, but peeled back some of the skinny bit tape for later. Once pressed into place I could then remove th..
Date Added: Monday 26 May, 2014
Fuel Filter Pipe Clip, MX5 Mk2/2.5
Fuel Filter Pipe Clip, MX5 Mk2/2.5 £0.88
MORE
by Martin Shaw 5 of 5 Stars! I bought 2 along with a fuel filter and although the old ones didn't break i fitted these new ones into the pipe ends and they pushed on securely.Recommended.
Date Added: Sunday 25 May, 2014
JVC Door Speaker Set, MX5 Mk1
JVC Door Speaker Set, MX5 Mk1 £32.95
MORE
by martin seath 3 of 5 Stars! I have a 96 eunos. First of all theses speakers are a great improvement on what was originally installed. However they are a different size to the original speakers. They are slightly smaller. Read all the reviews, people saying rotate speakers and you can fit using existing fittings. No chance. Because the diameter is smaller you have no option other than to drill some new holes. Don't know why you guys don't stock same size speakers, would save a lot of hassle
Date Added: Saturday 24 May, 2014
Front Number Plate Plinth / Holder, MX5 MK1/2/2.5 1989>2005
Front Number Plate Plinth / Holder, MX5 MK1/2/2.5 1989>2005 £15.95
MORE
by simon marriott 1 of 5 Stars! After market part by IL motorsport. Talking as an engineer the pattern maker should be sacked. Poor fit and the fixings went in the bin. If you can get a Mazda part do it.
Date Added: Friday 23 May, 2014

Displaying 1621 to 1630 (of 10433 reviews)
  ... 161  162  163  164  165 ...