MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 164
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Sport Rear Diffuser, Mazda MX5 Mk3.5/3.75
Sport Rear Diffuser, Mazda MX5 Mk3.5/3.75 £147.28
MORE
by Dennis Childs 5 of 5 Stars! As usual with MX5parts excellent service. Contrary to what anyone says you DO NOT need to remove the rear bumper to fit this diffuser ( mine is a 2010 3.5). If you get a torch and a damp cloth and wipe the inside of the bumper you will see small circles with a cross marked out where you need to drill holes. Take a sharp object, bradawl or similar and push into the centre of the cross this will make a mark on the outside which is where you drill. From start to finish 2 hours- put it on ramps, cle..
Date Added: Tuesday 20 May, 2014
Vinyl Hood with Glass Window, Special Colours, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Vinyl Hood with Glass Window, Special Colours, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £449.95
MORE
by Christopher White 5 of 5 Stars! Very good quality hood, perfect fit,better than the original one. Light tan colour looks great on my BRG Roadster,folds easily,waterproof. Fitted by MX5 parts very efficient workshop.
Date Added: Sunday 18 May, 2014
Dipstick, Mazda MX5 Mk1
Dipstick, Mazda MX5 Mk1 £14.27
MORE
by Johnathan Ramsden 5 of 5 Stars! I was initially apprehensive about fitting this myself but it couldn't have been easier! With a decent set of tools and a spare pair of hands it took less than 2 hours and saved me a ton of money on labour! Since fitting there has been a noticeable improvement in performance AND fuel economy. Would recommend this product to anyone. Lightning fast delivery as always, thanks guys.
Date Added: Saturday 17 May, 2014
Cloth Side Tonneau Covers, Black, Mazda MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Cloth Side Tonneau Covers, Black, Mazda MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £86.34
MORE
by Clive Underhill 3 of 5 Stars! These Mazda covers look really good on the car. The instructions supplied say "expert fitment required". Indeed I had to overcome a couple of issues which were not covered by the instructions. 1) The parts kit included a couple of washers for the bolts which attach the cover popper brackets to the car. These washers were not identified on the enclosed parts list. Not such a big deal until you discover that the bolts won't tighten up properly on the bracket so the washer has to be placed under..
Date Added: Friday 16 May, 2014
Seat Back Bar Covers, Chromed, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Seat Back Bar Covers, Chromed, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £49.96
MORE
by Martin Ebdon 5 of 5 Stars! Just fitted a set of these, cleaned the plastic with isopropyl alcohol then stuck them on. Fit is very good indeed, you'd never know they were just a stick on cover. Back of the car looks great, even with the hard top up. I've just ordered a chrome filler cap lid to match :)
Date Added: Friday 16 May, 2014
Seat Back Bar Covers, Chromed, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Seat Back Bar Covers, Chromed, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £49.96
MORE
by Daniel Taylor 5 of 5 Stars! Just received these, great quality. Look like OEM parts and fit perfectly. Have made my black mk3 look finished! Can't recommend enough. Great service too!
Date Added: Thursday 15 May, 2014
U Shape Windblocker / Deflector, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
U Shape Windblocker / Deflector, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £119.95
MORE
by colin millar 5 of 5 Stars! After checking the dimensions with the technical department (thanks for the advice, as there were some reviews reporting fouling on the hood) this excellent product was delivered pronto at a pre-arranged timeslot - very helpful! Bit footery to fit due to existing roll-bar brackets, but one person can do it easily. Looks lovely next to the black leather seats of a Mk2.5. Excellent!
Date Added: Thursday 15 May, 2014
Boot Light Kit, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 1989>2005
Boot Light Kit, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 1989>2005 £31.96
MORE
by Andy Rabbetts 5 of 5 Stars! Very good quality and easy to fit, in very cold weather the rod that makes contact with the switch from the boot lid can get a bit stiff as it's metal and I think it expands, however I think this is one of the best kits out there.
Date Added: Thursday 15 May, 2014
Camshaft Timing Belt, IL Motorsport, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Camshaft Timing Belt, IL Motorsport, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £21.50
MORE
by connor horton 1 of 5 Stars! Not impressed at all. Stretched ALOT I\'ve got this on my new engine and it\'s only done 500 run in miles and it\'s already stretched so much the slotted tensioner is maxed out. It\'s only the fact that I have exposed cam gears that I can see its stretched. If your fitting this in the standard cam cover be careful. Absolute rubbish Editors Note: Sorry to hear you\'ve experienced problems with this item. We\'ve sold a large number of these and not had any other issues so a memb..
Date Added: Tuesday 13 May, 2014
Zunsport Woven Mesh Grille, MX5 Mk3
Zunsport Woven Mesh Grille, MX5 Mk3 £78.06
MORE
by John Nunn 5 of 5 Stars! Looks great and was easy enough to fit. It seems secure enough to me, so I didn't bother using any cable ties for extra security.
Date Added: Tuesday 13 May, 2014

Displaying 1631 to 1640 (of 10428 reviews)
  ... 161  162  163  164  165 ...