MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 164
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Fog Lamps, MX5 Mk3
Fog Lamps, MX5 Mk3 £181.57
MORE
by Gary Shannon 1 of 5 Stars! Still waiting after 3-months now for delivery of Lamps and Bezels, and the latest update on delivery is now "4 or more weeks", so far not impressed, and they'd better be worth the wait!!
Date Added: Wednesday 16 July, 2014
KG Works Rear Spoiler, Mazda MX5 Mk1
KG Works Rear Spoiler, Mazda MX5 Mk1 £150.00
MORE
by scott watson 4 of 5 Stars! great spoiler for anyone wanting a more aggressive drift look to there mk1 mx5 really easy to simple to fit good product
Date Added: Tuesday 15 July, 2014
Aerial Mast, Electric, MX5 Mk2/2.5
Aerial Mast, Electric, MX5 Mk2/2.5 £27.50
MORE
by Alex Ryan 5 of 5 Stars! Bought as nylon cable on original aerial has snapped. Fantastic product, easy to fit. There's a guy on YouTube called Mike MiataKing who has posted two videos showing how to replace the aerial easily. Watch both and you'll do this no problem.
Date Added: Monday 14 July, 2014
Dash Kit, MX5 Mk3 2005>2008
Dash Kit, MX5 Mk3 2005>2008 £30.95
MORE
by peter flindle 5 of 5 Stars! Bought the Walnut kit a few weeks ago, to add a bit of "posh" to the bland fascia. Just got round to fitting it. Followed instructions to the letter, but made the mistake of fitting it on a HOT day with top down. Went on a treat, only took 1 coffee & 2 biscuits to complete. BUT overnight as the car cooled down in the garage , the fascia & dash kit cooled at different rates & went "lumpy"...So its essential to use the hair dryer when cold to smooth out the kit. Now they warm/cool at same rate..
Date Added: Saturday 12 July, 2014
Bonnet Lifters, Chrome, MX5 Mk3/3.5
Bonnet Lifters, Chrome, MX5 Mk3/3.5 £71.51
MORE
by Dennis Childs 4 of 5 Stars! Long time customer of MX5 Parts, on my 4th MX5, a 3.5, in general very happy with parts but do get annoyed with stupid little things that could be fixed. These lifters are very nice, my second time I've bought them and would buy again, but doesn't anyone read these reviews or take any notice. Without wanting to be picky the plastic " bolts" are corner cutting, the lower mounting brackets when tightened cause the bottom lifter socket to scrape the paint. As a tip for anyone who has the facility r..
Date Added: Friday 11 July, 2014
Chrome Bonnet Lifter Bracket, MX5 Mk3.5
Chrome Bonnet Lifter Bracket, MX5 Mk3.5 £12.19
MORE
by Dennis Childs 3 of 5 Stars! Needed this bracket as I was fitting bonnet lifters to my 3.5. Does what it is supposed to do but the original bracket has a captive nut whereas this bracket doesn't, not a big deal, most owners will probaly have a nut or nut and bolt but bearing in mind the price of the bracket I think it could have been added. Little things like this detract from an accessory being straight forward to fit.
Date Added: Friday 11 July, 2014
Door Mirror, Painted, MX5 Mk3
Door Mirror, Painted, MX5 Mk3 £128.33
MORE
by Phil Hardacre 5 of 5 Stars! Had my only "fault" incident in any car last year. Clipped my gate post whilst reversing my Wife's car off the drive & sheared the door mirror clean off. Replaced it early 2014 with this genuine ready-painted part which was cheaper than any other source by the way. Excellent finish & paint match so the car again looks like new. Very happy with service again from mx5parts. Couldn't be better.
Date Added: Thursday 10 July, 2014
Front Caliper, Reconditioned, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Front Caliper, Reconditioned, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £97.97
MORE
by Phil Hardacre 5 of 5 Stars! Ordered this while out of stock. Took some considerable time to re-stock but worth the wait as the Mazda original item was over three times the price (crazy at over £230) & I can vouch this item has worked perfectly since purchase. Recommended.
Date Added: Thursday 10 July, 2014
Boot / Luggage Rack With Brake Lamp, Soft Top, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Boot / Luggage Rack With Brake Lamp, Soft Top, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £310.80
MORE
by Phil Hardacre 5 of 5 Stars! Bought this a couple of years ago to enhance the looks of my Wife's car. Fantastic service. Supersonic delivery & communication saying time of visit. Item is absolutely first class as can only be expected of a genuine Mazda part. Expensive yes but worth every penny. I'm no mechanic but the instructions were excellent & I had it fitted in 2 or 3 hours on a sunny afternoon. Except for the electrics which is not my forte & will involve a costly Autoelectrician unfortunately. Have tried ..
Date Added: Thursday 10 July, 2014
Front Caliper Piston, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 Standard Brake
Front Caliper Piston, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 Standard Brake £16.26
MORE
by Vittorio Urciuoli 5 of 5 Stars! Perfect replacement. Easy to fix. A great trouble shooter!
Date Added: Thursday 10 July, 2014

Displaying 1631 to 1640 (of 10451 reviews)
  ... 161  162  163  164  165 ...