MX5 Parts & Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 166
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Seat Belt Guide, MX5 Mk3, 2005>2008
Seat Belt Guide, MX5 Mk3, 2005>2008 £13.72
MORE
by John Geare 4 of 5 Stars! Arrived within a few days, even though it had been out of stock. It took me two minutes - I was using manual cross-head screwdriver! Definitely improves the return of the belt, but mine is still not fully retracting under its own tension. It might improve with time, so I'll keep an eye on that. However, the redesign does make it a much easier task to feed the belt back into its home. So, a bit short of perfection but still well worth doing.
Date Added: Saturday 17 January, 2015
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk2/2.5
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk2/2.5 £185.04
MORE
by Adam Jones 5 of 5 Stars! Great exhaust. I ordered this for a Christmas around the start of December and it arrived in about 3 days (which my parents then kept until Christmas day). Me and my dad tried to fit this ourselves a few days after Christmas but we're unsuccessful as the nuts were so rusted on nothing we Did worked although one nut did literally just fall off, so we took it down to our local garage who we send all our cars so and he fitted it in the afternoon (I'm not sure how long he took as I was busy during t..
Date Added: Thursday 15 January, 2015
Genuine Mazda Hardtop, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Genuine Mazda Hardtop, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75

SAVE

was £1,834.88 £1,472.95
MORE
by Graham Brace 5 of 5 Stars! Just to say many thanks for your courtesy and efficiency yesterday. My journey home ( 145miles) was much quieter with the new hardtop......and of course, it does look fantastic, the colour match is perfect ! Graham Brace
Date Added: Thursday 15 January, 2015
Chrome/Satin & Leather Handbrake Sleeve, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Chrome/Satin & Leather Handbrake Sleeve, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £36.73
MORE
by John mullen 4 of 5 Stars! Bought as part of my birthday present so haven’t received it yet. I did however see it in the box with other items I am getting and was surprised to see it loose as usually IL stuff comes individually boxed. Its almost like it had been laying around on the shelf as it was the last one in stock when I ordered. Fortunately it doesn’t appear to be damaged and should look good in the car
Date Added: Tuesday 13 January, 2015
Instrument Holder, Mazda MX5 Mk2/2.5 & 3, 2 Hole
Instrument Holder, Mazda MX5 Mk2/2.5 & 3, 2 Hole

SAVE

was £18.95 £4.99
MORE
by Mike Bull 1 of 5 Stars! Doesn\'t seem to fit very well. I\'d say its too small which results in it falling out. Was hoping to have 2 gauges and a bluetooth radio, but neither seem to work together. The radio rattles about as it can\'t fit positively against the panel and the gauges fall out at the slightest touch. Was fitting to a mk2.5 that had standard double din radio fitted. Not recommended. Editors Note: Sorry to hear you have experienced problems fitting this. We have sold a number of these with no ot..
Date Added: Sunday 11 January, 2015
Instrument Holder, Mazda MX5 Mk1, 2 Hole
Instrument Holder, Mazda MX5 Mk1, 2 Hole £18.95
MORE
by Per-Erik Strömkvist 5 of 5 Stars! A nice Little plasic piece that fits exatly and is easy to install.
Date Added: Sunday 11 January, 2015
Genuine Mazda Dashboard Switch Blank, All MX5 Mk1, Mk2/2.5
Genuine Mazda Dashboard Switch Blank, All MX5 Mk1, Mk2/2.5 £6.01
MORE
by Per-Erik Strömkvist 1 of 5 Stars! Observe!! This is not a switch! This is a dummy for a switch, there is no electrical Components in this plastic piece, it just a dummy for an switch. As a dummy its perfect, as a switch it worthless. As I needed a switch I\'m rating is bad. Editors Note: Sorry to hear the part supplied wasn\'t as expected. Please note the description does state it is a \"switch blank\" so if it is not the part you were looking for feel free to send it back and we will gladly refund it.
Date Added: Sunday 11 January, 2015
Aluminium Pedal Cover Set, Mazda MX5 Mk2/2.5
Aluminium Pedal Cover Set, Mazda MX5 Mk2/2.5 £48.36
MORE
by John Logan 5 of 5 Stars! Grate company to deal with very easy to fit plenty of fairy liquid handy fitted many thanks
Date Added: Saturday 10 January, 2015
Chromed Interior Mirror Cover, Mazda MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Chromed Interior Mirror Cover, Mazda MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £22.26
MORE
by peter elliott 1 of 5 Stars! Using all the helpful info from other users, I tried to fit this today and have now given up! IT DOES NOT FIT. I have bought many chrome pieces for my loved Roadster from you, and have always been pleased. I was so looking forward to complimenting the chrome wing mirrors with this. Very very disappointed. I even shaved a little off each side of the top slot, so now cannot even get a refund. Editors Note: Sorry to hear you have experienced problems fitting this item. As reflected in the produc..
Date Added: Saturday 10 January, 2015
Front Pads, EBC Greenstuff, MX5 Mk2/2.5 Standard Brake
Front Pads, EBC Greenstuff, MX5 Mk2/2.5 Standard Brake £64.57
MORE
by Richard Gawler 5 of 5 Stars! I am replacing a set of the EBC Greenstuff pads on my Mk2.5 1.8. Here are the comparative mileages: Mazda original pads - 25,300 miles Unbranded pads - 17,400 miles EBC Greenstuff - 33,300 miles My own feeling is the EBC ones are the messiest of the three, and the original Mazda ones were the cleanest. I couldn't honestly tell the difference in performance, the braking system of the car always seems progressive and to me at least, "well-specified for the task in hand". Incidentally, the..
Date Added: Friday 09 January, 2015

Displaying 1651 to 1660 (of 10428 reviews)
  ... 166  167  168  169  170 ...