MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 166
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Windscreen Cowl Grommet, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Windscreen Cowl Grommet, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £1.90
MORE
by David Armstrong 5 of 5 Stars! Parts arrived really quickly and were just what I was after. I had a problem of water leaking into the passenger foot well and the cause is a leaking grommet. I had a windscreen change a while back and a reckon it disturbs this vulnerable seal. You can see how it deteriorates over time. A poor design really. Replacement is really easy. I just removed the wipers and the cowl. I used some silicon sealant (bathroom sealant) to "stick" the grommet in place as a bit of extra water tightness. Cheap..
Date Added: Monday 05 May, 2014
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Dual Exit, MX5 Mk1
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Dual Exit, MX5 Mk1 £239.95
MORE
by Tim Griffin 5 of 5 Stars! The only thing better than MX5Parts delivery is the SOUND this unit produces! I have to fight my wife to decide who's driving. Really easy to fit with rear end up on ramps. Fitted in conjunction with decat-pipe and it's not obtrusive noise; deep growl at low revs, not harsh if you're gentle with right-foot, but if you want appropriate noise for the MX, stick your foot to the floor... GRRRRRRREAT!
Date Added: Monday 05 May, 2014
IL Motorsport Front Superlight Brace Bar, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
IL Motorsport Front Superlight Brace Bar, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £141.83
MORE
by Brian Henriksen 5 of 5 Stars! looks good and strong, fits perfect. instructions and bolts included. the bolt for brake master cylinder support is too short, replaced it with a longer one. the brace makes a difference in rreduced vibrations when hitting smal holes in the road. it makes my koni suspension work better.
Date Added: Saturday 03 May, 2014
Ultra Racing Rear Lower Brace, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Ultra Racing Rear Lower Brace, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £91.46
MORE
by Brian Henriksen 3 of 5 Stars! looks good and strong. unfortunelately no bolts and no instructions included. original exhaust had to be raised 1 inch for the brace to be mounted.
Date Added: Saturday 03 May, 2014
Aluminium Pedal Cover Set, Mazda MX5 Mk2/2.5
Aluminium Pedal Cover Set, Mazda MX5 Mk2/2.5 £46.96
MORE
by joy brown 5 of 5 Stars! Clutch and brake covers were a pain to fit, can't believe what a mess it made of my nails! In the end hubby got them on for me but well worth the effort. They look really good, well worth the money.
Date Added: Saturday 03 May, 2014
Chrome Door Mirror Covers, MX5 Mk2/2.5
Chrome Door Mirror Covers, MX5 Mk2/2.5 £87.83
MORE
by joy brown 5 of 5 Stars! As advised by several other reviewers I used a stronger double sided tape, these were a piece of cake to fit and look really pretty. Love them.
Date Added: Saturday 03 May, 2014
Chromed Interior Mirror Cover, Mazda MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Chromed Interior Mirror Cover, Mazda MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £21.61
MORE
by joy brown 5 of 5 Stars! Really easy it fit- took 5 minutes once I realised I needed to flick the little switch for night driving back to get it on and looks beautiful. Really, really pleased with it.
Date Added: Saturday 03 May, 2014
Stainless Steel Exhaust Rear Silencer, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Stainless Steel Exhaust Rear Silencer, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £285.04
MORE
by paul preston 5 of 5 Stars! Excellent service, this is a very well made exhaust fits very well and looks the part and sounds just right.
Date Added: Thursday 01 May, 2014
Radiator Fan & Oil Cooler Kit, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Radiator Fan & Oil Cooler Kit, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £362.22
MORE
by Andrew Simpson 4 of 5 Stars! First off picture shows kit for a mk2 not a mk1! This kit should get 5 stars but I'm only giving it 2 because of the problems I had! 4 holes didn't line up right n I've got an IL motorsport alloy radiator fitted to my mk1! then the sandwich plate that goes between engine n oil filter wouldn't go in I had to put in another sandwich plate first! And because of this I cant refit my intake brace not very good! And to pour salt on the wound the instructions are in German! wonderful! However the..
Date Added: Thursday 01 May, 2014
Chrome Side Demister Vents, Mazda MX5 Mk2/2.5
Chrome Side Demister Vents, Mazda MX5 Mk2/2.5 £39.95
MORE
by Craig Leiper 1 of 5 Stars! First impressions are not good. The quality is nowhere near the standard of the original. However, the biggest issue is the lack of metal clips that require the vents to be correctly embedded in the dashboard. For the sake of a few pennies, it is abysmal that these require a cannibalisation of the original product to be correctly fitted. Will seriously think twice about all IL Motorsport products in future.
Date Added: Tuesday 29 April, 2014

Displaying 1651 to 1660 (of 10428 reviews)
  ... 166  167  168  169  170 ...