MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 166
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Side Repeaters, Smoked With Chrome Trim, All MX5 Models
Side Repeaters, Smoked With Chrome Trim, All MX5 Models £24.95
MORE
by Tom Cullip 5 of 5 Stars! Ordered a set of these for my dark grey Mk 2.5 Euphonic Completely alter the look of the car and much better than the standard "tango" items Quick service and great price as per normal!!!
Date Added: Monday 30 June, 2014
Aluminium Pedal Cover Set, Mazda MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Aluminium Pedal Cover Set, Mazda MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £52.96
MORE
by Lewis Thomson 5 of 5 Stars! Well worth the money these, they give a nice different feel to the pedals, softer due to the rubber dimples. I was expecting to visit A&E after fitting having read most of the other reviews but a healthy squirting of Fairy Liquid (other brands are available) on the underside of the clutch and brake covers does the job. Work the detergent well into the edges of the rubbers then just wiggle them around while pressing hard down to fit. Encourages sweet toe and heel down changes too, lovely.
Date Added: Monday 30 June, 2014
Boot Bag Original, Waterproof Luggage, All MX5 Models
Boot Bag Original, Waterproof Luggage, All MX5 Models £94.96
MORE
by Mall Rowland 5 of 5 Stars! We purchased this item a couple of days before embarking on a tour of North and West Wales. The bag is well made and was absolutely brilliant. Easy to fit and remove and held both my wife's and my clothes for the whole week. On the final leg of our journey home we encountered heavy rain on the M42 and M40 but the bag did not leak at all. Well worth the money and £5 cheaper buying from MX5 parts.
Date Added: Sunday 29 June, 2014
Chrome Side Repeater Rings, Genuine Mazda, All MX5 Models
Chrome Side Repeater Rings, Genuine Mazda, All MX5 Models £36.96
MORE
by peter flindle 5 of 5 Stars! Better than the after/mkt ones on already. Instructions in English, but couldnt fit at first for falling about laughing at translated text, its hilarious. On car now, lovely. v.smart.
Date Added: Saturday 28 June, 2014
Carpet Mat Set, Genuine Mazda, RHD MX5 Mk3.5/3.75
Carpet Mat Set, Genuine Mazda, RHD MX5 Mk3.5/3.75 £49.90
MORE
by DARYL LAKEY 5 of 5 Stars! Parcel arrived on due date; clips quite easily fitted into carpets and mats attached. Good fit and look good, particularly with MX5 logo. Service everything it promised to be - no complaints here!
Date Added: Friday 27 June, 2014
Stainless Steel Exhaust Manifold, 4-1, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Stainless Steel Exhaust Manifold, 4-1, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £395.95
MORE
by Adam Goodley 5 of 5 Stars! Yep, its good alright. Better than the racing beat im happy to say, and yes i have seen both in the flesh. First off i have a decat midpipe and the mx5 parts rear silencer and with this fitted its really loud, smelly too. I expected this, but actually after having it on for a couple of hundred miles it has quietened down a bit, its not as agressive sounding. Pops and bangs in almost every gear change and defiantly on overrun.... love it. This isnt for the faint hearted if you have a backbox fitt..
Date Added: Thursday 26 June, 2014
Chrome Quarterlight Frame Trims, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Chrome Quarterlight Frame Trims, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £26.95
MORE
by Stuart Bromley 5 of 5 Stars! 2 simple strips of chromed metal but they look good when fitted, would have been better if they left like this from the factory. Relatively easy to fit but make sure you open up the gap at the bottom of the quarter light first so they slide past slightly and hold away from the black metal while you ease them under the top rubber because they stick like concrete once they are on!
Date Added: Friday 20 June, 2014
Camshaft Timing Belt, IL Motorsport, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Camshaft Timing Belt, IL Motorsport, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £21.50
MORE
by Joe Morrison 1 of 5 Stars! Snapped after under 10,000 miles and genuinely could have killed me if I was on a faster road. Editors note: Sorry to hear you\'ve experienced problems with this belt. A member of customer services will be in touch to discuss the matter.
Date Added: Thursday 19 June, 2014
Chrome/Satin Heater Control Knob Rings, MX5 Mk3
Chrome/Satin Heater Control Knob Rings, MX5 Mk3 £20.36
MORE
by Donald Macardle 5 of 5 Stars! Perfect fit and appearance. Careful alignment. Even pressure until they click home = Job done.
Date Added: Wednesday 18 June, 2014
Carpet Mat Set, Luxury Black, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Carpet Mat Set, Luxury Black, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £23.00
MORE
by PANAGIOTIS MITROPOULOS 2 of 5 Stars! I bought these for my 1994 MK1 and i am very displeased. They are NOT designed for the MK1 as they leave a huge gap below the foot rest. They are clearly designed fo a MK2. Also they re not as thick as the original ones and the quality is medium. They look very cheap to me...
Date Added: Wednesday 18 June, 2014

Displaying 1651 to 1660 (of 10452 reviews)
  ... 166  167  168  169  170 ...