MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 167
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Chromed Door Mirror Ring Trim Set, MX5 Mk3.5/3.75
Chromed Door Mirror Ring Trim Set, MX5 Mk3.5/3.75 £38.95
MORE
by Scott Wells 5 of 5 Stars! These really do set off the mirrors nicely, they are a snug fit and a test fitting without exposing the adhesive tape had me worried that I couldn't remove it again to use the tape so I am very confident that they won't fall off accidentally now the tape is doing its job too. it's amazing how just a few bits of chrome around the car lift the appearance.
Date Added: Tuesday 29 April, 2014
Chromed Fog Lamp Bezel Trim, MX5 Mk3.5
Chromed Fog Lamp Bezel Trim, MX5 Mk3.5 £29.54
MORE
by Scott Wells 5 of 5 Stars! These really do set off the front of the car, I took the precaution of buying some 3M preparation wipes before fitting them and they are very firmly attached. Very happy.
Date Added: Tuesday 29 April, 2014
Chrome High Level Brake Light Cover, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Chrome High Level Brake Light Cover, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £34.96
MORE
by Scott Wells 5 of 5 Stars! This looks really great when fitted, at least in my opinion. As others mentioned this is a single chance to fit it correctly and like others I had some dry runs at it with the tapes still in place. My method was to only expose about 10mm each end of the adhesive tape on the thin edge that runs under the light lens, I put some masking tape on each end of the plastic tape that you pull off, I figured the thin plastic part of the cover was flexible enough to pull the rest of the tape off once the m..
Date Added: Tuesday 29 April, 2014
Catalytic Convertor By-Pass Pipe, Stainless Steel, MX5 Mk1
Catalytic Convertor By-Pass Pipe, Stainless Steel, MX5 Mk1 £74.95
MORE
by David Kavanagh 5 of 5 Stars! A pleasure to recieve shuch a nice and well made part, had to take it next door to show a neighbour it looked so nice. Easy to fit but I needed a grinder as others have mentioned. I cut the two front easily then dropped the rear off the rubber mounts for easy access. You cant even fit it the wrong way round as the hole spacing is different. Exhasut note excellent, I dont find it noiser, power band between 5k and 7 k smoother. Many thanks.
Date Added: Tuesday 29 April, 2014
Chromed OE Design Air Vent Balls, MX5 Mk1/Mk2/2.5
Chromed OE Design Air Vent Balls, MX5 Mk1/Mk2/2.5 £45.95
MORE
by martin leslie 5 of 5 Stars! great addition especially when he original felt pads have started coming out. Easy to remove a tip is to use a card and slide it round the edge saves damaging the vinyl with a screwdriver theres a handy video on u-tube. very good qaulity.
Date Added: Tuesday 29 April, 2014
Chrome Side Demister Vents, Mazda MX5 Mk2/2.5
Chrome Side Demister Vents, Mazda MX5 Mk2/2.5 £39.95
MORE
by martin leslie 5 of 5 Stars! great addition to the rest of the dash chrome easy to fit took 5 minutes and you can reuse the clips you may just have to bend them a little bit so the vents dont pop out.
Date Added: Tuesday 29 April, 2014
Aluminium Pedal Cover Set, Mazda MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Aluminium Pedal Cover Set, Mazda MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £52.96
MORE
by Kim Sein 5 of 5 Stars! Lovely pedals, awesome service from MX5 parts. Thought I'd share a few tips as some others have done. Clutch rest just screws on, doesn't need any drilling at all. Accelerator needs two holes drilled but then self-taping screws easy peasy - also comes with a metal tube/bolt which I didn't bother using. The rubber covers for clutch and brake are indeed troublesome. The easiest way I found was to put on the top edge of the cover first, with both top corners on, then slide two tyre levers (for b..
Date Added: Tuesday 29 April, 2014
Rear Caliper, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 Standard Brake
Rear Caliper, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 Standard Brake £156.07
MORE
by Martin Peck 5 of 5 Stars! This caliper comes with a bracket so don't order a bracket separately.
Date Added: Monday 28 April, 2014
Clutch Kit, Exedy Standard Three Piece, 1.8 Mazda MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Clutch Kit, Exedy Standard Three Piece, 1.8 Mazda MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £133.64
MORE
by Claire Holloway 5 of 5 Stars! Another MX5 with the dreaded clutch judder. I finally got round to replacing the clutch (and the Spigot bearing) and couldn't be happier. Thank you MX5 Parts for your usual prompt delivery. I even managed to persuade the Mazda dealer to match the fitting price quoted by my local garage. A well spent £400!
Date Added: Monday 28 April, 2014
Chrome/Satin Hazard Switch Trim, MX5 Mk3/3.5
Chrome/Satin Hazard Switch Trim, MX5 Mk3/3.5 £16.96
MORE
by John Cobley 4 of 5 Stars! Nice and easy to fit. Brightens up this area of the dash. Sits slightly proud but its fine.
Date Added: Saturday 26 April, 2014

Displaying 1661 to 1670 (of 10428 reviews)
  ... 166  167  168  169  170 ...