Log In  |  Basket Contents (0)  |  Checkout
EnglishFrançaisSwedishEspanolPortuguêsItaliano

Read What Others Are Saying

Wind Deflector, Clear Type, Mazda MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 by Dave Perry
Makes visibility rearwards much better and looks the business - this ought to be standard on new car..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 22 September, 2013
Chassis Brace Kit, Five Piece, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 by Albert Edward Kilday
Just fitted the Braces last week-end. I will keep this short. 10/10 for Quality and Fit. I did conta..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 22 September, 2013
Clutch Slave Cylinder, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by John Rhodes
Arrived morning after ordered . Excellent service and value for money. As mentioned in other revie..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 22 September, 2013
400ml Aerosol Spray Paint, MX5 Mk1 Colours by Andy Michaelson
Colour was too bright a racing green. Maybe Mx5 Parts are not mixing it but buying it in. Do not buy..

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 21 September, 2013
Front Lower Splitter, ATH, MX5 Mk3.5 by Steven Halkerston
I bought this item and the matching spoiler part (Front Lower lip Spoiler, ATH, MX5 Mk3.5) expecting..

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 20 September, 2013
Front Lower Lip Spoiler, ATH, MX5 Mk3.5 by Steven Halkerston
I bought this item and the matching splitter part (Front Lower Splitter, ATH, MX5 Mk3.5) expecting s..

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 20 September, 2013
Chromed Air Vent Trims, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 by Allister Murphy
Probably the cheapest way to brighten up your dash yet these rings are by no means "cheap" in finish..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 17 September, 2013
15" Genuine Mazda Alloy Wheel & Tyre Package, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by David Herbert
My "W" REG Icon has now done 1K miles on these wheels and tyres. They are fantastic in every sense o..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 11 September, 2013
Carpet Mat Set, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk3 RHD, 2005>2008 by Mike Orritt
I purchased the luxury option as the standard was out of stock at the time of ordering. The mats arr..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 10 September, 2013
Fog Lamp, Genuine Mazda Rear, MX5 Mk1 1989>1998 by Jason Downing
Still no nuts or washes supplied, but as expected worth the money as it fits perfectly. Wiring a lit..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 09 September, 2013
Displaying 1681 to 1690 (of 10381 reviews)
Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 166  167  168  169  170 ...  [Next >>]