MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 169
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Chromed Fog Lamp Bezel Trim, MX5 Mk3.5
Chromed Fog Lamp Bezel Trim, MX5 Mk3.5 £29.54
MORE
by Lewis Thomson 5 of 5 Stars! These are classy. Take your time fitting and practise carefully before committing to the final sticky fit. I don't think there is any chance of these coming off, they are solid, the 3m tape is the business for this type of thing.
Date Added: Monday 26 May, 2014
Chrome High Level Brake Light Cover, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Chrome High Level Brake Light Cover, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £34.96
MORE
by Lewis Thomson 5 of 5 Stars! I didn't use the glue provided. I did a few dry runs before fitting, always hinging it forward from the back (nearest the screen) and pushing down. I then used a strip of insulating tape to act as a hinge on the back of the cover nearest the screen which meant I could line it up perfectly. Once confident with the technique I removed the double sided tape on all but the skinny bit below the lens, but peeled back some of the skinny bit tape for later. Once pressed into place I could then remove th..
Date Added: Monday 26 May, 2014
Fuel Filter Pipe Clip, MX5 Mk2/2.5
Fuel Filter Pipe Clip, MX5 Mk2/2.5 £0.88
MORE
by Martin Shaw 5 of 5 Stars! I bought 2 along with a fuel filter and although the old ones didn't break i fitted these new ones into the pipe ends and they pushed on securely.Recommended.
Date Added: Sunday 25 May, 2014
JVC Door Speaker Set, MX5 Mk1
JVC Door Speaker Set, MX5 Mk1 £32.95
MORE
by martin seath 3 of 5 Stars! I have a 96 eunos. First of all theses speakers are a great improvement on what was originally installed. However they are a different size to the original speakers. They are slightly smaller. Read all the reviews, people saying rotate speakers and you can fit using existing fittings. No chance. Because the diameter is smaller you have no option other than to drill some new holes. Don't know why you guys don't stock same size speakers, would save a lot of hassle
Date Added: Saturday 24 May, 2014
Front Number Plate Plinth / Holder, MX5 MK1/2/2.5 1989>2005
Front Number Plate Plinth / Holder, MX5 MK1/2/2.5 1989>2005 £15.95
MORE
by simon marriott 1 of 5 Stars! After market part by IL motorsport. Talking as an engineer the pattern maker should be sacked. Poor fit and the fixings went in the bin. If you can get a Mazda part do it.
Date Added: Friday 23 May, 2014
Chrome/Satin Glovebox Trim, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Chrome/Satin Glovebox Trim, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £16.96
MORE
by Andrew Simpson 3 of 5 Stars! Defines the glove box catch and blends in nicely with the other brushed satin in the cabin. However, mine required clear silicone in order to stick it on as the incorporated adhesive wasn't up to the job. Also the metal was very slightly bent and not flat around the hole, making it a little awkward to sit flush on the catch. Probably a touch overpriced too.
Date Added: Friday 23 May, 2014
Chromed Door Cup Holder Trims, MX5 Mk3
Chromed Door Cup Holder Trims, MX5 Mk3 £24.67
MORE
by Andrew Simpson 4 of 5 Stars! A nice enhancement, they fit well and look great. The incorporated 3m tape was not sufficient to hold them in place, so I used clear silicone to hold them firmly in position.
Date Added: Friday 23 May, 2014
Chrome/Satin Heater Control Knob Rings, MX5 Mk3
Chrome/Satin Heater Control Knob Rings, MX5 Mk3 £20.36
MORE
by Gary Andersen 2 of 5 Stars! Nice looking rings but I didn't realize that they don't fit later model MX-5 models. I have a 2010 GT and they are too big for the knobs. I'd have to use 3M tape to make them stay on. Also I see in some of the reviews that they are made of metal. The ones I received are plastic.
Date Added: Wednesday 21 May, 2014
Chrome/Satin Heater Control Knob Rings, MX5 Mk3
Chrome/Satin Heater Control Knob Rings, MX5 Mk3 £20.36
MORE
by James Hunt 5 of 5 Stars! I was worried they would look a bit 'chavish' if I have to be honest, but they look great and fit really well. Fast delivery as well, so all good.
Date Added: Wednesday 21 May, 2014
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk1
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk1 £199.94
MORE
by Warren Richardson 5 of 5 Stars! After an incident where the tip of my exhaust parted company with the vehicle in a very loud and public manner i found this exhaust on special offer the same day! Fate seems to work sometimes! The exhaust was delivered in a couple of days (ordered on a sunday) and was packed in a safe and secure way, it had all of the required gaskets/nuts/bolts required for fitment. I changed the exhaust myself as i bought the car to learn how to do things like this, the hardest part of the fitment was g..
Date Added: Tuesday 20 May, 2014

Displaying 1681 to 1690 (of 10469 reviews)
  ... 166  167  168  169  170 ...