MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 169
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

K&N Typhoon Intake System, Mazda MX5 Mk2/2.5
K&N Typhoon Intake System, Mazda MX5 Mk2/2.5 £304.96
MORE
by roger morgan 5 of 5 Stars! Excellent product will be matching this with the dual mx5 stainless steel exhaust which is apparently a good combination. The K&N filter is good as this gives a good noise when accelerating, but not a cruising speed. Easy to fit, only one issue i had, on my mk 2 1998. To remove the original main filter housing i needed to loosen and remove the washer fluid unit, as this was obstructing one of the bolts. This was not a problem, but you may need to do this if you have my model, as this was not spe..
Date Added: Thursday 09 January, 2014
Stainless Steel Front Intake Grille, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Stainless Steel Front Intake Grille, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £31.50
MORE
by Dave Smith 5 of 5 Stars! Took 5 mins to fit, a little bit flimsy but good quality and great fit.
Date Added: Wednesday 08 January, 2014
Carpet Mat Set, Standard Black, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Carpet Mat Set, Standard Black, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £16.85
MORE
by Dave Smith 5 of 5 Stars! Bought these for my mk1, they look and fit amazing, top quality product
Date Added: Wednesday 08 January, 2014
Magnecor KV85 8.5mm Competition Ignition Leads, Mk1/2/2.5
Magnecor KV85 8.5mm Competition Ignition Leads, Mk1/2/2.5 £78.95
MORE
by Daniel Osborne 5 of 5 Stars! Quick delivery, and very good quality. Im very happy with these leads, no noticeable performance increase or mpg difference yet, but the engine idles better and it revs alot more freely. Also look amazing on the engine.
Date Added: Wednesday 08 January, 2014
Car Cover, Indoor/Outdoor, IL Motorsport, All MX5 Models
Car Cover, Indoor/Outdoor, IL Motorsport, All MX5 Models £89.95
MORE
by barry hunter 5 of 5 Stars! Ordered couple of days before Christmas and got the next day, as usual. Fifth cover in 3 years and this is by far the best. Fits like a glove and even in the high winds we have just had, it stayed on. Keeps the car very dry and their is no condensation inside the car like the others i've had. The Germans certainly do quality.
Date Added: Wednesday 08 January, 2014
Front Hub & Bearing, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 With ABS
Front Hub & Bearing, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 With ABS £59.95
MORE
by Ian Cumming 5 of 5 Stars! Arrived quickly and was fitted in Feb 2013 as soon as I got it, (the pervious bearing was running red-hot and was obviously seized up). After buying the 29mm socket to undo the hub nut it was dead easy to fit, a mechanic friend told me not tighten it to the maximum torque setting as this puts a permanent strain on the cages of the bearings so I tightened it up to the mid-range of the recommended setting and have so far had no issues 14K miles later; it still runs cold and there is no discernible..
Date Added: Wednesday 08 January, 2014
Camshaft Locking Tool, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Camshaft Locking Tool, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £16.98
MORE
by Ian Cumming 5 of 5 Stars! Arrived this morning (2 days to the Highlands), I am doing a full breakdown service on my spare 1.6 engine and the cam lock fitted perfectly. Only downside is now I have no excuse if the timing is out!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Well done MX5 Parts, 100% as usual.
Date Added: Wednesday 08 January, 2014
Windscreen Wiper Blade, Aftermarket, All MX5 Models
Windscreen Wiper Blade, Aftermarket, All MX5 Models £5.99
MORE
by Ian Cumming 5 of 5 Stars! Arrived as fast as always, (2 days to the Highlands), fitted in seconds and lo, no more noisy scrapping as the wipers work and a clean screen! Well done MX5 Parts 100% as usual.
Date Added: Wednesday 08 January, 2014
Vinyl Hood with Glass Window, Black, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Vinyl Hood with Glass Window, Black, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £407.96
MORE
by Jim Elston 5 of 5 Stars! Excellent quality, the free fitting was a huge bonus and the workmanship is top notch. This has rejuvenated my Mk 1! The service received at MX5 parts was superb, friendly, courteous and highly professional. The quality of the vinyl is utterly superb, the only reason that this got 5 start is that I could not give more! Very very happy!
Date Added: Tuesday 07 January, 2014
Headlamp Eyebrows, MX5 Mk2
Headlamp Eyebrows, MX5 Mk2

SAVE

was £40.80 £25.00
MORE
by stuart johnson 5 of 5 Stars! Hi all, I got these at the excellent price of £25 and they do look great when fitted! If your car is classic red then get the spray from here as it matches perfectly! The tape isn't enough so get some double sided tape(i used laminate floor tape which worked a treat as they have not budged) highly recommend to anyone who wants to improve the look of their car! stu36
Date Added: Monday 06 January, 2014

Displaying 1681 to 1690 (of 10491 reviews)
  ... 166  167  168  169  170 ...