MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 169
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk1
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk1 £199.94
MORE
by Scott Davidson 5 of 5 Stars! Received very quickly as usual. Always top service from mx5 parts. Fitting was real simple, once I'd got the old bolts off. Took 10mins to hang in place and bolt together. Sound is perfect. Nice a quiet on idle. Purposeful tone when the pedal is buried. Absolute bargain for a great piece of kit :)
Date Added: Tuesday 01 April, 2014
Chrome/Satin Heater Control Knob Rings, MX5 Mk3
Chrome/Satin Heater Control Knob Rings, MX5 Mk3 £20.36
MORE
by Albert Edward Kilday 5 of 5 Stars! I could not just push my set on, I trimmed off the small knob raised grip lines on all three knobs, I left four (4) of the lines on each knob at approximately 12 - 3 - 6 - and 9 o"clock, and the rings where a nice push fit. Thanks again to the MX-5 team for their service and good quality parts. Regards, Eddie.
Date Added: Saturday 29 March, 2014
Aluminium Pedal Cover Set, Mazda MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Aluminium Pedal Cover Set, Mazda MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £50.98
MORE
by Albert Edward Kilday 5 of 5 Stars! I had a hard time fitting the brake and clutch covers, the footrest and accelerator covers where easy to fit. Did not need any instructions as it was easy to see what went where etc. A nice finish to the interior when fitted. Again 1st class service from the MX-5 team, thank you. Regards, Eddie.
Date Added: Saturday 29 March, 2014
Seat Back Bar Covers, Chromed, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Seat Back Bar Covers, Chromed, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £47.92
MORE
by Roger Jennings 5 of 5 Stars! As previous reviews have stated and like a lot of things - preparation is everything! Following the cleaning of the original bars with the cleaning pad supplied and the liberal application of the primer adhesive aided by a hairdryer to ensure that the bars and the covers were nice and warm (well it was only 7 deg outside when I did this) the covers fited well, enhance the appearance of the car and 'feel' well secured.
Date Added: Friday 28 March, 2014
Standard Road Springs, MX5 Mk1
Standard Road Springs, MX5 Mk1 £53.46
MORE
by christopher holder 5 of 5 Stars! Excellent service once again delivered next day great fit on my eunoes .
Date Added: Thursday 27 March, 2014
Chromed Door Mirror Body Cover Set, Mazda MX5 Mk3
Chromed Door Mirror Body Cover Set, Mazda MX5 Mk3 £40.76
MORE
by Albert Edward Kilday 5 of 5 Stars! What a 1st Class item. The chrome finish is 10/10, and the fitting is excellent. I am 100% happy with this item. This is a must buy for your MX-5. As a retired moulder & platter this is quality at is best. Regards. Eddie.
Date Added: Wednesday 26 March, 2014
Chromed De-Mister Surrounds, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.5
Chromed De-Mister Surrounds, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.5 £32.63
MORE
by Albert Edward Kilday 5 of 5 Stars! Excellent item, 1st class finish, very easy install, 10/10 for Service from MX-5 team. Regards. Eddie.
Date Added: Monday 24 March, 2014
Gearlever Shift Boot Package, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Gearlever Shift Boot Package, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £39.55
MORE
by john moroney 5 of 5 Stars! great product and usual fast service from mx5 parts to ireland, well worth checking this on your car, there was only 30cc of oil left in my 2001 95k mk2.5,and both boots were in bits, fitting is easy if you take your time.
Date Added: Saturday 22 March, 2014
Pipercross Induction Kit 1.6 Mazda MX5 Mk1
Pipercross Induction Kit 1.6 Mazda MX5 Mk1 £94.67
MORE
by Lars Rasmussen 4 of 5 Stars! Recieved pipercross this afternoon and had already prepped the car for it. Fitted it in 30 mins. Instructions are not that great. Plus it does not come with the oil spray. That said I am smiling. Car sounds amazing. A proper roar!!!! This has got to be a must for all mk1's......
Date Added: Friday 21 March, 2014
SmartTOP Retractable Hardtop Roof Controller, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
SmartTOP Retractable Hardtop Roof Controller, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £326.48
MORE
by Simon Hooker 5 of 5 Stars! Finally gave in and decided to order this a couple of days ago. It arrived first thing the next morning, but then again everything I've ordered from here always has. I downloaded the SmartTOP configuration software as mentioned within the URL on the box and in conjunction with the supplied feature matrix found configuration to be very simple. Installation time was mostly taken up with trying to get the original clip out from the socket, as the clip is VERY stiff. I found that lowering the ..
Date Added: Friday 14 March, 2014

Displaying 1681 to 1690 (of 10469 reviews)
  ... 166  167  168  169  170 ...