MX5 Parts & Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 17
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Door Pull Cap, MX5 Mk3
Door Pull Cap, MX5 Mk3 £17.24
MORE
by Jonathan De Meulemeester 5 of 5 Stars! Mijn oude aan bestuurders kant was beschadigd na 14 jaar. Heel erg tevreden met het nieuwe !
Date Added: Friday 27 March, 2020
Door Pull Cap, MX5 Mk3
Door Pull Cap, MX5 Mk3 £17.24
MORE
by Jonathan De Meulemeester 5 of 5 Stars! Mijn oude aan bestuurders kant was beschadigd na 14 jaar. Heel erg tevreden met het nieuwe !
Date Added: Friday 27 March, 2020
Door Pull Cap, MX5 Mk3
Door Pull Cap, MX5 Mk3 £17.24
MORE
by Jonathan De Meulemeester 5 of 5 Stars! Mijn oude aan bestuurders kant was beschadigd na 14 jaar. Heel erg tevreden met het nieuwe !
Date Added: Friday 27 March, 2020
Interior Light Set, LED, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Interior Light Set, LED, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £34.63
MORE
by Matthew Dunsdon 2 of 5 Stars! Pretty disappointing if I’m honest. The instructions that came with it are very poor (the ones on here are better but still not great). The translation from German is part of the problem with the images still being labelled in German, but the main issue is that the instructions are for 3 model variations so you have to follow closely. The quality of the lights is ok, one fits well and the other is slightly loose but the voltage thieves aren’t very good – not very robust and the connection isn’t..
Date Added: Monday 23 March, 2020
Anti Roll Bar Bush Kit, Front 22mm, Superpro, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Anti Roll Bar Bush Kit, Front 22mm, Superpro, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £23.29
MORE
by Paolo Cavestri 1 of 5 Stars! Bushes are about 1mm thicker than oem rubber ones, so they're impossible to fit with brackets
Date Added: Friday 20 March, 2020
Brake Kit, Rear Discs & Pads, 1.5L MX5 Mk4 & RF
Brake Kit, Rear Discs & Pads, 1.5L MX5 Mk4 & RF £91.90
MORE
by Peter Guthrie 5 of 5 Stars! Easy to fit and a great price with the 10% off deal that was on when I got them. I would buy the fitting kit next time which is not supplied with these. I re-used mine but the backing plates for the pads were pretty rusted up and needed a lot of cleaning to be servicable.
Date Added: Thursday 19 March, 2020
Short Aerial Kit, All MX5 Models
Short Aerial Kit, All MX5 Models £16.43
MORE
by Ross Morton 5 of 5 Stars! Looks far better than the original on my mk2.5 and gets perfect signal as far as I can tell
Date Added: Thursday 19 March, 2020
Radio Adaptor Harness, MX5 Mk2.5/3
Radio Adaptor Harness, MX5 Mk2.5/3 £13.96
MORE
by Ross Morton 5 of 5 Stars! Worked perfectly for my mk2.5
Date Added: Thursday 19 March, 2020
Chrome Gearknob With 6 Speed Legend, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 & Mk4
Chrome Gearknob With 6 Speed Legend, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 & Mk4 £41.99
MORE
by patrick macdonough 5 of 5 Stars! Excellent upgrade, I ordered the one without etching first by mistake but that’s to sone great customer service, it was refunded and I spent the little extra on this one. Definitely sits well in cabin. Regarding the alignment of numbers, mine is spot on, admittedly the last turn took a bit of force but all good and true now.
Date Added: Thursday 19 March, 2020
Drivers Seat Adjuster Chrome Ring, MX5 Mk4
Drivers Seat Adjuster Chrome Ring, MX5 Mk4 £63.01
MORE
by George Wright 5 of 5 Stars! Recaro. (Spellcheck got me).
Date Added: Wednesday 18 March, 2020

Displaying 161 to 170 (of 10428 reviews)
  ... 16  17  18  19  20 ...