MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 17
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Chromed Fog Lamp Surrounds, MX5 Mk3
Chromed Fog Lamp Surrounds, MX5 Mk3 £35.95
MORE
by Daniel Coleman 5 of 5 Stars! I bought these for my series 3 Mazda MX-5 in cooper red. Fitted them today using the 3M tape supplied & with some extra strong unibond no nails tape. Look fantastic & they really lift the front end of the car up to keep it looking stylish. Only time will tell whether they fall off or not, I hope they don’t as for chrome plated plastic they are expensive.
Date Added: Tuesday 29 January, 2019
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk2/2.5
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk2/2.5 £185.04
MORE
by David Chadburn 1 of 5 Stars! The exhaust sent to me had a defective weld where the right rear hanging bracket fixes to the main body allowing gas to leak out. I only found this out after it was fitted by my local garage at a cost of £30. To have a replacement fitted would cost a further £30, so I decided to try and fill the hole with Hylomar. Be aware that you will not receive anything to cover the labour charges of fitting the replacement exhaust.
Date Added: Tuesday 29 January, 2019
Outdoor Monsoon Car Cover, All MX5 Models
Outdoor Monsoon Car Cover, All MX5 Models £102.56
MORE
by Joseph Heasley 3 of 5 Stars! Bought this cover for my new mk4, followed the instructions in detail but it didn't look right when on the car... switched it round end to rnd and it fitted MUCH better..the labels sewn into the cover indicating FRONT and back were the wrong way round... someone having a laugh ! Weather here in Ireland can be stormy and wet so will update with how it fares ..
Date Added: Friday 25 January, 2019
Chromed Interior Mirror Cover, Mazda MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Chromed Interior Mirror Cover, Mazda MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £21.61
MORE
by Ch McAndrew 5 of 5 Stars! I bought this to replace the old cover that had been on for 15 years and bubbled up on the side. Gave the reviews a read to glean the instructions. This definitely could do to come with a print out to save doing that but it's straight forward enough. -Do a dry fit first to check fitting -Start from the joint closest to the windscreen and move the cover up to the mirror -Use the primer first (open a window, it whiffs a bit) -Once it's on, give it a good grip for 30 seconds to feel for ..
Date Added: Tuesday 22 January, 2019
Anti Roll Bar Drop Link Bolt, MX5 Mk1
Anti Roll Bar Drop Link Bolt, MX5 Mk1 £3.04
MORE
by Simon Harris 5 of 5 Stars! Note: when ordering these bolts (normally 4 needed for the front suspension), make sure you have the right nuts (Anti Roll Bar to Droplink Nut, MX5 Mk1 (SI2013)) as the bolt is a non standard M10 fine pitch.
Date Added: Sunday 20 January, 2019
ISE Removal Kit, MX5 Mk4 2.0
ISE Removal Kit, MX5 Mk4 2.0 £43.92
MORE
by Ian Wright 5 of 5 Stars! So easy to fit but can’t understand why Mazda has spent so much time and effort in designing the ISE in the first place. Strange
Date Added: Saturday 19 January, 2019
Round Gear Knob, Chrome With 6 Speed Legend, MX5 Mk3 & 4
Round Gear Knob, Chrome With 6 Speed Legend, MX5 Mk3 & 4 £49.94
MORE
by Ian Wright 5 of 5 Stars! Just adds that extra class to the interior of the car and was a so easy to fit.
Date Added: Saturday 19 January, 2019
Handbrake Button, Chrome, MX5 Mk4
Handbrake Button, Chrome, MX5 Mk4 £19.33
MORE
by Ian Wright 5 of 5 Stars! Finished of the interior and was easy to fit removing the horrible plastic button
Date Added: Saturday 19 January, 2019
Eibach Sportline Spring Set, MX5 Mk4
Eibach Sportline Spring Set, MX5 Mk4

SAVE

was £101.99 £99.95
MORE
by Jack Arnold 4 of 5 Stars! Purchased these to lower my car, and so far i'm very happy with these springs. Body roll has been reduced significantly, and turn in feels a lot sharper. The ride is stiffer than stock, but still more compliant than my GT86 on standard suspension and in no way harsh or jarring. I was struggling to decide between these and the Eibach pro-kit as these springs are shorter. I didn't want to scrape on speed bumps or make my car unlivable as I daily it, and am glad to say that isn't the case. ..
Date Added: Friday 18 January, 2019
Battery, Genuine Mazda / Panasonic, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Battery, Genuine Mazda / Panasonic, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £105.35
MORE
by Kenneth Hindmarsh 5 of 5 Stars! Brilliant service again, needed new battery, giving good advice on the problem I had, ordered along with others parts 15:30 Tues, del 13:30 Weds, Thanks Richard.
Date Added: Wednesday 16 January, 2019

Displaying 161 to 170 (of 10425 reviews)
  ... 16  17  18  19  20 ...