MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 171
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Carpet Mat Set, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 RHD
Carpet Mat Set, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 RHD £24.00
MORE
by Stuart Brown 5 of 5 Stars! Quick delivery as per normal Mats look good when fitted, vast improvement on the old tatty ones
Date Added: Tuesday 25 February, 2014
Lockwood Stainless Steel 2 Piece Woven Mesh Grille Set, MX5 Mk3
Lockwood Stainless Steel 2 Piece Woven Mesh Grille Set, MX5 Mk3 £86.95
MORE
by Chris Hodgkin 5 of 5 Stars! Do not hesitate, ignore the price (although it is very reasonable for the product you get) and just buy this. It recommends removing the under panel but to be honest you only need the front screws out and there is enough room to put your hand behind. it was fitted in about 20 minutes and transforms the front of the car, you go from dull black boring grilles to something that you can't stop looking at, can't recommend highly enough....
Date Added: Tuesday 25 February, 2014
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk2/2.5
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk2/2.5 £185.04
MORE
by Paul Veysey 5 of 5 Stars! Arrived very quickly, fitted very easily, now best looking bit of car. Much better sound; maybe a gentle performance improvement, but more likely the sound fooling me.
Date Added: Tuesday 25 February, 2014
Genuine Mazda Hardtop, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Genuine Mazda Hardtop, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75

SAVE

was £1,834.88 £1,472.95
MORE
by Rasik Varsani 5 of 5 Stars! Looks great, The guys at MX5 Parts also fitted it for me… Top price!!!
Date Added: Monday 24 February, 2014
Sport Rear Diffuser, Mazda MX5 Mk3.5/3.75
Sport Rear Diffuser, Mazda MX5 Mk3.5/3.75 £147.28
MORE
by Rasik Varsani 5 of 5 Stars! Awesome bit of kit. Finishes off the back of the car really well. From start to finish it took just under 2 hours to fit. You must remove rear bumper, very simple, clear instructions which are include. Make sure you CLEAN the INSIDE of the OE bumper and look very carefully at the black part of the bumper and you will see where you need to drill the holes, they are all marked with a circle with a cross in it… I've got Venture Edition 2012 MK3.5 and there are two Torx 30 bolts behind the numb..
Date Added: Monday 24 February, 2014
Alignment Bolt Set, IL Motorsport, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Alignment Bolt Set, IL Motorsport, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £10.64
MORE
by Mark Lomas 2 of 5 Stars! Booked my car in for a full alignment so decided I would replace all the bolts at the same time to allow for any that were stuck after 20 years of mud and salt being thrown at it. However when I returned to pick my car up from the specialist who did the alignment they told me the bolts that were on it were better quality. The alignment cost me an extra 1 hours labour as they struggled to get the nut done up without over torquing the bolt due to the coating/bad thread match. Guess you get what yo..
Date Added: Monday 24 February, 2014
Cigarette Lighter, MX5 Mk2.5 2000>2005
Cigarette Lighter, MX5 Mk2.5 2000>2005 £23.94
MORE
by simon harrington 1 of 5 Stars! If you want to use this to light cigarettes, it won\'t last more than a couple of months. Better off getting cheap one from ebay etc. Editors Note: Sorry to hear you have had problems with this item. Being a Genuine Mazda part the quality is normally the best available, and it\'s certainly not something we have seen before. However, as the one you bought is well within the 12 month warranty period, a member of the sales team will be in touch to arrange a replacement.
Date Added: Sunday 23 February, 2014
Pipercross Viper Induction Kit, MX5 Mk3/3.5
Pipercross Viper Induction Kit, MX5 Mk3/3.5 £222.48
MORE
by Graham Jackson 4 of 5 Stars! Fitted to MX5 2007 Mk3 2.0 sport. Took about an hour to fit, pictures could have been larger for novice mechanics like me! However it's fairly easy to work out. Agree with other reviewer that the hose fit to air intake is poor and I also had to use black gaffa tape to secure it in place. Bit disappointed as no discernible difference to sound but definite improved throttle response and you do get the air whoosh sound but only when bonnet is up! Was hoping for a bit more induction growl. Tip..
Date Added: Saturday 22 February, 2014
400ml Aerosol Spray Paint, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 Colours
400ml Aerosol Spray Paint, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 Colours £12.98
MORE
by Albert Edward Kilday 5 of 5 Stars! This is painting made easy. I am more than happy with the finish you get with this "perfect match" Monofil Spray Paint. I used the Pro Plastic Grip adhesion promoter first, then the Galaxy Grey paint, and finished of with the ProXL gloss laquer, (all from MX5Parts), and will never again worry about spray painting on my MX5. Thank you Team. Regards, Eddie.
Date Added: Thursday 20 February, 2014
Accelerator Cable, RHD MX5 Mk1 1.6
Accelerator Cable, RHD MX5 Mk1 1.6 £22.36
MORE
by Andre Neves 1 of 5 Stars! I received this cable to fit to my LHD 1.6 MX5, but it didn\'t fit. Only suitable to RHD. Editors Note: Sorry to hear you have had a problem with this item. We have looked into it and it appears you are correct in that it only fits right hand drive models. We have now updated the product description to reflect this. If you would be kind enough to return the cable to us, we will ensure you receive a full refund with our apologies, including any postage charges.
Date Added: Thursday 20 February, 2014

Displaying 1701 to 1710 (of 10436 reviews)
  ... 171  172  173  174  175 ...