MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 172
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Cloth Side Tonneau Covers, Black, Mazda MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Cloth Side Tonneau Covers, Black, Mazda MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £86.34
MORE
by Clive Underhill 3 of 5 Stars! These Mazda covers look really good on the car. The instructions supplied say "expert fitment required". Indeed I had to overcome a couple of issues which were not covered by the instructions. 1) The parts kit included a couple of washers for the bolts which attach the cover popper brackets to the car. These washers were not identified on the enclosed parts list. Not such a big deal until you discover that the bolts won't tighten up properly on the bracket so the washer has to be placed under..
Date Added: Friday 16 May, 2014
Seat Back Bar Covers, Chromed, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Seat Back Bar Covers, Chromed, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £49.96
MORE
by Martin Ebdon 5 of 5 Stars! Just fitted a set of these, cleaned the plastic with isopropyl alcohol then stuck them on. Fit is very good indeed, you'd never know they were just a stick on cover. Back of the car looks great, even with the hard top up. I've just ordered a chrome filler cap lid to match :)
Date Added: Friday 16 May, 2014
Seat Back Bar Covers, Chromed, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Seat Back Bar Covers, Chromed, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £49.96
MORE
by Daniel Taylor 5 of 5 Stars! Just received these, great quality. Look like OEM parts and fit perfectly. Have made my black mk3 look finished! Can't recommend enough. Great service too!
Date Added: Thursday 15 May, 2014
U Shape Windblocker / Deflector, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
U Shape Windblocker / Deflector, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £119.95
MORE
by colin millar 5 of 5 Stars! After checking the dimensions with the technical department (thanks for the advice, as there were some reviews reporting fouling on the hood) this excellent product was delivered pronto at a pre-arranged timeslot - very helpful! Bit footery to fit due to existing roll-bar brackets, but one person can do it easily. Looks lovely next to the black leather seats of a Mk2.5. Excellent!
Date Added: Thursday 15 May, 2014
Boot Light Kit, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 1989>2005
Boot Light Kit, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 1989>2005 £31.96
MORE
by Andy Rabbetts 5 of 5 Stars! Very good quality and easy to fit, in very cold weather the rod that makes contact with the switch from the boot lid can get a bit stiff as it's metal and I think it expands, however I think this is one of the best kits out there.
Date Added: Thursday 15 May, 2014
Camshaft Timing Belt, IL Motorsport, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Camshaft Timing Belt, IL Motorsport, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £21.50
MORE
by connor horton 1 of 5 Stars! Not impressed at all. Stretched ALOT I\'ve got this on my new engine and it\'s only done 500 run in miles and it\'s already stretched so much the slotted tensioner is maxed out. It\'s only the fact that I have exposed cam gears that I can see its stretched. If your fitting this in the standard cam cover be careful. Absolute rubbish Editors Note: Sorry to hear you\'ve experienced problems with this item. We\'ve sold a large number of these and not had any other issues so a memb..
Date Added: Tuesday 13 May, 2014
Zunsport Woven Mesh Grille, MX5 Mk3
Zunsport Woven Mesh Grille, MX5 Mk3 £78.06
MORE
by John Nunn 5 of 5 Stars! Looks great and was easy enough to fit. It seems secure enough to me, so I didn't bother using any cable ties for extra security.
Date Added: Tuesday 13 May, 2014
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk2/2.5
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk2/2.5 £185.04
MORE
by steve naylor 5 of 5 Stars! bought this while on offer and used the money i had saved to have it fitted.best thing i have put on my 5 yet ,sounds great,a lovely low roar without being boy racer loud.ordered saturday ,processed monday,delivered tuesday morning.excellent service as usual.yes it does look and feel like a £300 piece of kit.you MUST have one of these on your 5.
Date Added: Tuesday 13 May, 2014
Discs & Pads Package, Sports, MX5 Mk1 1.6
Discs & Pads Package, Sports, MX5 Mk1 1.6

SAVE

was £353.56 £318.20
MORE
by Andrew Simpson 5 of 5 Stars! Could not be happier 5 now stops on a 6 pence well worth the money.
Date Added: Tuesday 13 May, 2014
IL Motorsport Front Superlight Brace Bar, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
IL Motorsport Front Superlight Brace Bar, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £141.83
MORE
by Andrew Simpson 5 of 5 Stars! Great bit of kit! Makes front end stiffer now I just need to get the rear brace bar. If you like to DRIVE your 5 like its ment to be driven then this is a must!
Date Added: Tuesday 13 May, 2014

Displaying 1711 to 1720 (of 10452 reviews)
  ... 171  172  173  174  175 ...