MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 172
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Wood Handbrake Sleeve, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Wood Handbrake Sleeve, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £33.02
MORE
by Jonatan Brodin 5 of 5 Stars! Good product, fast delivery
Date Added: Tuesday 18 February, 2014
Boot Lid Lifter Kit, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Boot Lid Lifter Kit, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £58.50
MORE
by Harry Westmorland 5 of 5 Stars! Bought this to complement my keyless entry kit (you need a extra sol on the boot lock) eBay, be aware you do need the left one not the right side. Spare wheel in the way Mk 1. However, Jochen came to the rescue once again, with the correct part fitted I can sit in cockpit and pop my lid all day long!! 72 year old in my 23 year old mx 5
Date Added: Sunday 16 February, 2014
Brake & Clutch Pedal Rubbers, Pair, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Brake & Clutch Pedal Rubbers, Pair, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £4.98
MORE
by raymond cooper 5 of 5 Stars! Fast delivery took 2 mins to fit good quality even match the genuine ones
Date Added: Saturday 15 February, 2014
Sparkplug Set, NGK BKR7E-11, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Sparkplug Set, NGK BKR7E-11, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £13.82
MORE
by raymond cooper 5 of 5 Stars! As normal great service and easy fiitment
Date Added: Saturday 15 February, 2014
Air Filter, IL Motorsport, MX5 Mk2/2.5
Air Filter, IL Motorsport, MX5 Mk2/2.5 £8.62
MORE
by raymond cooper 5 of 5 Stars! Easy fiitment and service
Date Added: Saturday 15 February, 2014
Dash Kit, MX5 Mk2 1998>2000 Right Hand Drive
Dash Kit, MX5 Mk2 1998>2000 Right Hand Drive £62.95
MORE
by raymond cooper 1 of 5 Stars! First as normal great service and delivery Followed instructions and all going well until tried fitting trims to door panels no way would they stick used wipes that were supplied Clock surround not included but on web you can clearly see trim listed as part of kit
Date Added: Saturday 15 February, 2014
IL Motorsport Front Chassis Brace, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
IL Motorsport Front Chassis Brace, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £37.70
MORE
by john gallagher 5 of 5 Stars! I ORDERED FRONT/REAR BRACES AND ONE OTHER @ 3 45PM ONTHE 11/2. RECIEVED ORDER @1200hrs 12/2GREAT SERVICE NOT YET FITTED. KKEEP UP THE GREAT SERVICE. JOHN NORTHHAMPTON
Date Added: Thursday 13 February, 2014
Pipercross Viper Induction Kit, MX5 Mk3/3.5
Pipercross Viper Induction Kit, MX5 Mk3/3.5 £222.48
MORE
by Phillip Harrison 5 of 5 Stars! Kit was easy to fit, sturdy and well made. Car (2008 1.8) much more responsive, nippier and performs better throughout the range, glad somebody has done something at last to give the engine a bit more oomph, the engine needs more power enhancers like this, well done Pipercross, well worth my hard earned pennies.
Date Added: Thursday 13 February, 2014
Leather & Brushed Aluminium Gearknob, 6 Speed, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Leather & Brushed Aluminium Gearknob, 6 Speed, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £60.56
MORE
by Kam Rai 5 of 5 Stars! Looks and feels great and was an easy fix for my original gear know which the car's previous owner had managed to dent and scratch in a few places!
Date Added: Monday 10 February, 2014
Chrome/Satin Quarterlight Trims, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Chrome/Satin Quarterlight Trims, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £28.10
MORE
by Kam Rai 5 of 5 Stars! Look great and an easy fix for rusty quarterlight bars.
Date Added: Monday 10 February, 2014

Displaying 1711 to 1720 (of 10436 reviews)
  ... 171  172  173  174  175 ...