MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 172
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Air Filter, Pipercross, MX5 Mk2/2.5
Air Filter, Pipercross, MX5 Mk2/2.5 £33.00
MORE
by Andy Avenell 4 of 5 Stars! Fitted this same time as my audiolink iPod lead. Fitting easy, unclip the 2 air filter clips, lift off, slide out the old, slide in the new and re-fit. Job done. I took it down the by pass and in truth, I didn't really notice any difference. My grin was still the same and my heart happy by hey, that's cause I was driving the mx5 lol The filter? It may make a difference but I didn't find it. The only real positive is that is IS a quality air filter and and such will do a far better job tha..
Date Added: Friday 20 December, 2013
Discs & Pads Package, Ultimate Sports, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Discs & Pads Package, Ultimate Sports, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75

SAVE

was £559.14 £503.23
MORE
by Trevor Nelson 5 of 5 Stars! Made the decision to up-grade my brakes as I've been running my car with a supercharger for some time. Took advantage of the free fitting and am well pleased with the results. As usual staff at MX5 parts were friendly and efficient job took about 4 hours but I am very pleased with the results. Great job would recommend.
Date Added: Thursday 19 December, 2013
Rear Spoiler with Brake Light, MX5 Mk1 & Mk3/3.5/3.75, RHT
Rear Spoiler with Brake Light, MX5 Mk1 & Mk3/3.5/3.75, RHT £237.67
MORE
by Albert Edward Kilday 5 of 5 Stars! What can I say?. I cannot fault this company or its products. The Spoiler is excellent, it finishes of the rear end so well, I am a very happy bunny. Again worth every penny. Easy fit. (Mazda Main Dealer). 10/10. Thanks again. Regards, Eddie.
Date Added: Tuesday 17 December, 2013
Eibach 45mm Sports Spring Set, MX5 Mk3
Eibach 45mm Sports Spring Set, MX5 Mk3 £140.41
MORE
by Giles Silom 5 of 5 Stars! A must have for anyone who wants their 5 to drive like a 5 should. The rear is a bit bouncy over speed humps but as of yet have not found one I have bottomed out on (but bare in mind they bed down to about 60mm) Here's a pic for those who are worried about clearance http://i1331.photobucket.com/albums/w596/gsilom/A14B9C87-B73B-4F50-A48C-8EAE1A3EF8BF_zpsuu6pw7nn.jpg
Date Added: Sunday 15 December, 2013
Eibach 45mm Sports Spring Set, MX5 Mk3
Eibach 45mm Sports Spring Set, MX5 Mk3 £140.41
MORE
by Giles Silom 5 of 5 Stars! A must have for anyone who wants their 5 to drive like a 5 should. The rear is a bit bouncy over speed humps but as of yet have not found one I have bottomed out on (but bare in mind they bed down to about 60mm) Here's a pic for those who are worried about clearance http://i1331.photobucket.com/albums/w596/gsilom/A14B9C87-B73B-4F50-A48C-8EAE1A3EF8BF_zpsuu6pw7nn.jpg
Date Added: Sunday 15 December, 2013
Battery, Westco, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Battery, Westco, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £119.95
MORE
by allan brown 5 of 5 Stars! the battery was delieved on time and well impressed.thank you again we will always come back to again
Date Added: Sunday 15 December, 2013
Headlamp, Crystal Clear, RHD MX5 Mk1
Headlamp, Crystal Clear, RHD MX5 Mk1 £25.00
MORE
by Gary Bolt 5 of 5 Stars! HI VERY PLEASED WITH THESE LAMPS GREAT VALUE AND GREAT SERVICE AGAIN FROM MX5 PARTS CHEERS GARY
Date Added: Friday 13 December, 2013
Fog Lamp, Front, MX5 Mk3 2005>2008
Fog Lamp, Front, MX5 Mk3 2005>2008 £80.64
MORE
by Ricardas Simkus 5 of 5 Stars! MX5 MK3.5 2.0l Sport Tech Got my fog lamp smashed on the motorway, this one is a perfect fit genuine part and it took me 45 minutes to replace.
Date Added: Friday 13 December, 2013
Hood Side Seal, Middle, Mazda MX5 Mk1
Hood Side Seal, Middle, Mazda MX5 Mk1 £20.86
MORE
by Rachel Ash 4 of 5 Stars! Seal is easy to fit & looks much better than the perished old one, Its just price that lets the item down
Date Added: Saturday 07 December, 2013
Hood Side Seal, Rear, Mazda MX5 Mk1
Hood Side Seal, Rear, Mazda MX5 Mk1

SAVE

was £27.84 £18.95
MORE
by Rachel Ash 4 of 5 Stars! Seal is easy to fit & looks much better than the perished old one, Its just price that lets the item down
Date Added: Saturday 07 December, 2013

Displaying 1711 to 1720 (of 10491 reviews)
  ... 171  172  173  174  175 ...