MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 174
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Stainless Steel Exhaust, IL Motorsport Single Exit, MX5 Mk1
Stainless Steel Exhaust, IL Motorsport Single Exit, MX5 Mk1 £248.51
MORE
by john osborne 5 of 5 Stars! Ive just fitted this tonight in a couple of hours and this exhaust is perfect for those who want a NICE deep sporty sound, without it being annoyingly loud for every day driving..... This is NOT a LOUD exhaust like some people say ! ..... its perfect !! ... when i put my foot down and take it to red line its loud, yes ! :-D ... but, normal driving is an absolute pleasure :-) ... its unobtrusive even at motorway speeds.. but you can hear it in a very nice subtle way :-) .. Also the u..
Date Added: Tuesday 03 December, 2013
Engine Mounts, Competition, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Engine Mounts, Competition, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £76.82
MORE
by Andrew Watkins 5 of 5 Stars! Update on my little tantrum: MX5parts refunded me £6.32 which made me feel a bit of a arse for writing such an unnecessary outburst. I had not read my emails saying reductions were coming up and had not noticed everything on the site had been reduced while loading up the review page. Apologies MX5parts.
Date Added: Monday 02 December, 2013
Engine Mounts, Competition, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Engine Mounts, Competition, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £76.82
MORE
by Andrew Watkins 5 of 5 Stars! Lets start on a positive, Having a M45 supercharger fitted to my 94 1.8 Eunos i was starting to experience vibration/knocking noises? On reading forums on the subject i found changing the engine mounts to these competition ones may be the answer! How right they were as the noises have gone. not being a racing driver i cannot tell whether it has changed any other driving characteristics? The parts were delivered next day as usual, 1st class service. Finish on a negative. Bought these on ..
Date Added: Friday 29 November, 2013
Zunsport Woven Mesh Grille, MX5 Mk3.5 Convertible
Zunsport Woven Mesh Grille, MX5 Mk3.5 Convertible £90.00
MORE
by Michael Bentley 5 of 5 Stars! This grill is great edition to the Mk3.5 soft top. Use lots of masking tape and take the numberplate plinth off the car to make it easy to fit.There was a bit of blood so do wear gloves !!! .Purchase and delivery excellent as always from MX5 Parts.
Date Added: Friday 29 November, 2013
Seat Belt Guide Chrome Trims Mazda MX5 Mk3
Seat Belt Guide Chrome Trims Mazda MX5 Mk3 £23.42
MORE
by Kev Burnley 5 of 5 Stars! Great little add-on! Don't look much out of the box, but look great on! Easy fit - just push to fit. Make sure youre holding underneath, its kind of "pinch to fit". Less than 24 hours from order to fitment, so the usual great service!
Date Added: Friday 29 November, 2013
Chrome Original Style Gearknob, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5/3/3.5/3.75
Chrome Original Style Gearknob, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5/3/3.5/3.75 £28.96
MORE
by Richard Bird 5 of 5 Stars! If you want something smooth and very tactile to hold and move around, this is it and I can not see any way that it can be improved. It should score 6, but I'll give it fowve!
Date Added: Thursday 28 November, 2013
Chrome High Level Brake Light Cover, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Chrome High Level Brake Light Cover, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £31.46
MORE
by peter taylor 5 of 5 Stars! Bought this and pleased with the product. Dry fitted first no problem. Re-fitted with tape supplied but put it on from the front. I should have fitted from the rear to make sure of a proper close fit. My fault. I now have a slight high point at the rear of the cover. Make sure you don't do the same. Any idea how to remove the cover without causing damage so that I can re-fit it. Great service from MX5parts.
Date Added: Tuesday 26 November, 2013
Door to Body Weatherstrip, MX5 Mk1
Door to Body Weatherstrip, MX5 Mk1 £86.63
MORE
by Rachel Ash 4 of 5 Stars! Very expensive bit of rubber but it needed replacing & it does the job, Fast delivery from Mx5 Parts.
Date Added: Sunday 24 November, 2013
Chrome Clutch Master Cylinder Cover, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Chrome Clutch Master Cylinder Cover, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £36.82
MORE
by Rachel Ash 5 of 5 Stars! Looks great under the bonnet, a bit expensive but a great quality well made item never the less.
Date Added: Sunday 24 November, 2013
Chrome Brake Master Cylinder Cover, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Chrome Brake Master Cylinder Cover, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £43.70
MORE
by Rachel Ash 5 of 5 Stars! Looks great in my engine bay, bit pricey but it is a well made quality item.
Date Added: Sunday 24 November, 2013

Displaying 1731 to 1740 (of 10496 reviews)
  ... 171  172  173  174  175 ...