Log In  |  Basket Contents (0)  |  Checkout
EnglishFrançaisSwedishEspanolPortuguêsItaliano

Read What Others Are Saying

Fuel Filter, Aftermarket MX5 Mk2/2.5 by Alex Padden
Great product, fits nicely under the car, can be fiddly to get to and if you have the plastic clips ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 13 May, 2013
Radiator Cap, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Alex Padden
Looks as good as the original. does the job it was built to do

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 13 May, 2013
Waterpump To Bypass Pipe O Ring, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Alex Padden
Does what it says, great service. great official replacement

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 13 May, 2013
Boot / Luggage Rack, Additional Bracket Kit, All MX5 Models by Alex Padden
Great price, fits perfectly. i have two sets to secure my boot rack on the car.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 13 May, 2013
Crankshaft Pulley Woodruff Key, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Alex Padden
Fast delivery, great service, ordered friday arrived monday. does what it says

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 13 May, 2013
Window Regulator, Aftermarket, Electric, MX5 Mk1 by Julian Guse
Like several other reviewers I too have had trouble with this aftermarket product. I replaced my dri..

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 11 May, 2013
Eibach 30mm Sports Springs Set, MX5 Mk3 by Philip Williams
I anguished about buying these for far too long, I took the plunge and ordered a set and fitted them..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 11 May, 2013
Chrome High Level Brake Light Cover, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 by Steve Bowman
You only get one chance to position this cover correctly as I have just found out to my cost! I've ..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 11 May, 2013
Aluminium Pedal Cover Set, Mazda MX5 Mk2/2.5 by Andrew Brown
Fitted all but the brake cover quickly and easily, but I need to try the washing up liquid for the f..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 11 May, 2013
Trim Springs, MX5 Mk1 by Michael Hamilton
Update: My initial review in September 2011 was quite glowing for these springs, however, my car has..

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 10 May, 2013
Displaying 1731 to 1740 (of 10283 reviews)
Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 171  172  173  174  175 ...  [Next >>]