MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 174
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Chrome Washer Jet Covers, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Chrome Washer Jet Covers, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £12.95
MORE
by Stuart Bromley 5 of 5 Stars! Arrived the next day as usual, very simple to fit, a nice touch
Date Added: Sunday 02 March, 2014
Cam Cover Gasket, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Cam Cover Gasket, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £10.98
MORE
by Hamish Edgar 5 of 5 Stars! A very well made gasket - mine went straight into place on the cam cover and then neatly over the top of the rocker box. The rubber compound appears to be top quality, pliable and elastic, yet tough.
Date Added: Saturday 01 March, 2014
Rear Lamp Gasket, MX5 Mk1
Rear Lamp Gasket, MX5 Mk1 £9.16
MORE
by Hamish Edgar 5 of 5 Stars! Very simple two-layer foam weather gasket. Fitting is simple and obvious. I found that a 10mm socket and short extension bar serving as a screwdriver made this job easier and faster than using a wrench.
Date Added: Saturday 01 March, 2014
Clutch Slave Cylinder, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Clutch Slave Cylinder, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £12.24
MORE
by Andy Miller 5 of 5 Stars! Looks just like the original, fits the same way and does the same job, so why pay more? I've had the dreaded clutch squeak, it started the week after I got the car so I just put up with it. Over time the noise has got louder (sounded like a stuck seagull every time I changed gear) and the clutch started to feel notchy. After scouring the internet I realised that it was most likely the slave cylinder so undid the old one and lubed it as some had suggested. This cured it for all of 30 minute..
Date Added: Thursday 27 February, 2014
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk2/2.5
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk2/2.5 £185.04
MORE
by Andy Miller 5 of 5 Stars! Within 2 hours of this arriving I was outside fitting this to the car! Definitely need to pre-lube the two nuts, I did mine twice and they were still tight. Invest in a decent breaker bar for some good leverage. I did mine without jacking up the car. Hardest part was prying the old exhaust out of the rubber hangers so these were liberally lubed prior to fitting the new exhaust and gasket. Fitting this was a doodle, everything lined up perfectly and the sound... Well I haven't used the ster..
Date Added: Thursday 27 February, 2014
Centre Console Face Plate, MX5 Mk1 RHD & Early Mk1 LHD >1993
Centre Console Face Plate, MX5 Mk1 RHD & Early Mk1 LHD >1993 £75.00
MORE
by Stephen Hallman 5 of 5 Stars! Easy to fit - even for a complete novice like myself. Receiving an email telling me the hour slot within which the console would be delivered was very welcome.
Date Added: Wednesday 26 February, 2014
Clutch Kit, Sachs 3 Piece, 1.8 MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Clutch Kit, Sachs 3 Piece, 1.8 MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £178.76
MORE
by David Mace 5 of 5 Stars! If you are going to mod your 1.8iS VVT this is the one to get first. Next day delivery, and fitting this kit has transformed the driving experience. No more cold morning judder and the acceleration is much snappier. Just don't forget to order a new spigot bearing whilst you're at it! 10 out of 10!
Date Added: Wednesday 26 February, 2014
Fog Lamps, MX5 Mk3.5
Fog Lamps, MX5 Mk3.5 £212.86
MORE
by Michael Royle 5 of 5 Stars! These lamps make a big difference to the look of the front of the car & provide essential additional lighting on dark roads. Really simple to fit with no need to remove the bumper or wheels; around 90 minutes should see the job done. Great price & delivery service from MX5 parts.
Date Added: Tuesday 25 February, 2014
Carpet Mat Set, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 RHD
Carpet Mat Set, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 RHD £24.00
MORE
by Stuart Brown 5 of 5 Stars! Quick delivery as per normal Mats look good when fitted, vast improvement on the old tatty ones
Date Added: Tuesday 25 February, 2014
Lockwood Stainless Steel 2 Piece Woven Mesh Grille Set, MX5 Mk3
Lockwood Stainless Steel 2 Piece Woven Mesh Grille Set, MX5 Mk3 £89.12
MORE
by Chris Hodgkin 5 of 5 Stars! Do not hesitate, ignore the price (although it is very reasonable for the product you get) and just buy this. It recommends removing the under panel but to be honest you only need the front screws out and there is enough room to put your hand behind. it was fitted in about 20 minutes and transforms the front of the car, you go from dull black boring grilles to something that you can't stop looking at, can't recommend highly enough....
Date Added: Tuesday 25 February, 2014

Displaying 1731 to 1740 (of 10425 reviews)
  ... 171  172  173  174  175 ...