MX5 Parts & Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 174
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Aluminium Pedal Cover Set, Mazda MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Aluminium Pedal Cover Set, Mazda MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £54.54
MORE
by Paul Scott 5 of 5 Stars! This is an excellent set of pedal covers. Fitting took less than 30 minutes and no problems were experienced with either the clutch or brake pedal. I used a very small amount of my wife's washing-up liquid OUCH ! sorry, OUR washing-up liquid (pomegranate and honeysuckle is the current fragrance of choice apparently) using a small brush to get into the groove and starting at the bottom pushing up and eased on the left side. Massage up and right and with the help of an electrical screw-driv..
Date Added: Sunday 12 October, 2014
Headlamp Dipped Beam Upgrade, Ice Blue, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Headlamp Dipped Beam Upgrade, Ice Blue, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £28.01
MORE
by Wayne Fletcher 1 of 5 Stars! Ermm... should have just bought a standard halogen for 4 quid, they look yellow, the light they give off is yellow, there\'s no blue in either their appearance or light they give off whatsoever! Editors Note: Sorry to hear these are not as expected. A member of the sales team will be in touch soon to sort the problem out for you as they definately shouldn\'t be yellow!
Date Added: Sunday 12 October, 2014
Eibach 30mm Sports Springs Set, MX5 Mk3
Eibach 30mm Sports Springs Set, MX5 Mk3 £147.58
MORE
by David Rowley 5 of 5 Stars! I bought these springs to get rid of the 4X4 look and the result is amazing, I am so glad I bought them and the local garage fitted them for me. It looks so much better, as it should have left the factory and the handling and ride is so much better, it seems planted on the road now buy a set you will not be disappointed
Date Added: Friday 10 October, 2014
Chromed Fog Lamp Bezel Trim, MX5 Mk3.5
Chromed Fog Lamp Bezel Trim, MX5 Mk3.5 £30.43
MORE
by Joy Finlayson 5 of 5 Stars! Another excellent chrome product. Made sure I had cleaned the area well with alcohol wipes first and added an extra strip of 3M tape as other reviewers mentioned. They look fabulous on my black Kendo along with other shiny bits and pieces ! Can't fault this product or service from MX5 Parts. Excellent !
Date Added: Wednesday 08 October, 2014
Chrome Rear Light Surrounds, MX5 Mk3.5
Chrome Rear Light Surrounds, MX5 Mk3.5 £48.29
MORE
by Joy Finlayson 5 of 5 Stars! These are a 'must have' add on for any MX5. Really finish off the rear lights. Had a problem with first fitting but I obviously hadn't prepared the surface correctly. Bought more alcohol wipes and more 3M tape and gave it a second go. Success !! The finished look is fabulous. Thanks again for prompt delivery.
Date Added: Wednesday 08 October, 2014
Indoor Sahara Car Cover, All MX5 Models
Indoor Sahara Car Cover, All MX5 Models £50.28
MORE
by PETER CRESSWELL 1 of 5 Stars! Excellent delivery service as usual however the cover does not fit, in my opinion, a 3.75 with the electric roof. I have a 25th Anniversary and the cover does not cover the whole car. I have a choice,cover the whole of the front and leave half the rear bumper exposed or cover the rear bumper and leave from the front number plate down exposed. Not impressed. Editors Note: Sorry to hear you are disappointed with this cover. We have sold quite a number with no other complaints of a poor fit so a..
Date Added: Sunday 05 October, 2014
Aerial Mast, Electric, MX5 Mk2/2.5
Aerial Mast, Electric, MX5 Mk2/2.5 £28.61
MORE
by JOHN COOKSON 5 of 5 Stars! Perfect way to save a FORTUNE! Easy to fit, make sure everything is out of the internals, refit, connect electrics back up, radio on, fish the nylon down, turning it until it drops a couple of cms, then get someone to turn the radio off for you... The aerial will retract down but not fully, turn radio back on, then off again. Sorted! 15 minute job! Recommended!
Date Added: Saturday 04 October, 2014
Carpet Mat Set, Premium Beige, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Carpet Mat Set, Premium Beige, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £19.86
MORE
by JOHN COOKSON 5 of 5 Stars! Look good quality (time will tell) good fit, fast delivery and reasonable price too. Recommended.
Date Added: Saturday 04 October, 2014
Cigarette Lighter, MX5 Mk2.5 2000>2005
Cigarette Lighter, MX5 Mk2.5 2000>2005 £24.94
MORE
by JOHN COOKSON 5 of 5 Stars! Arrived quickly as always..... Managed to remove old one and replace without taking the centre console/dash to pieces contrary to online advice... Long Nose pliers, thin screwdriver, bit of manual dexterity, swearing and had it fitted in 10 minutes to my Mk2.5... Genuine Mazda parts as well!
Date Added: Saturday 04 October, 2014
Aluminium Pedal Cover Set, Mazda MX5 Mk2/2.5
Aluminium Pedal Cover Set, Mazda MX5 Mk2/2.5 £48.36
MORE
by Ash Williamson 5 of 5 Stars! Ordered on the Tuesday late evening, arrived Thursday early morning. Absolutely excellent service. These look great. It's a small detail but I suppose for under £40, it's not too extravagant. I'm not sure they feel particularly different underfoot but then I always wear rubber soles shoes. But they really make a feature of the footwell. The quality appears excellent. Lovely il Motorsport logo on them, quality metal and the rubber grips look thick and durable. Fitting them was tricky. I ha..
Date Added: Saturday 04 October, 2014

Displaying 1731 to 1740 (of 10429 reviews)
  ... 171  172  173  174  175 ...