MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 176
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Autoglym Tyre Dressing
Autoglym Tyre Dressing £5.65
MORE
by Rachel Ash 5 of 5 Stars! Great product! Cannot fault it. makes tyres look new...may fool the police....no need to ever replace your bald tyres* *The information above may not strictly be true or accurate & if in doubt read the bottle label for more details.
Date Added: Saturday 07 December, 2013
Autoglym Bodywork Shampoo Conditioner
Autoglym Bodywork Shampoo Conditioner £6.12
MORE
by Rachel Ash 5 of 5 Stars! I tried many different Car shampoo's & found this one really great so I've used this for the past 2yrs now & it also smells good if you wondered
Date Added: Saturday 07 December, 2013
Autoglym Bird Dropping Wipes
Autoglym Bird Dropping Wipes £4.92
MORE
by Rachel Ash 5 of 5 Stars! Great item to keep in the car,clears all muck off after the birds do there business so saves you worrying about your paintwork. Fast delivery.
Date Added: Saturday 07 December, 2013
Headlamp Dipped Beam Upgrade, Ultra Xenon, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Headlamp Dipped Beam Upgrade, Ultra Xenon, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £23.21
MORE
by Richard Bird 5 of 5 Stars! Apologies, my last review didn't make it clear that the Main Dealer only charged £15 to fit the bulb
Date Added: Thursday 05 December, 2013
Stainless Steel Exhaust, IL Motorsport Single Exit, MX5 Mk1
Stainless Steel Exhaust, IL Motorsport Single Exit, MX5 Mk1 £259.96
MORE
by john osborne 5 of 5 Stars! Ive just fitted this tonight in a couple of hours and this exhaust is perfect for those who want a NICE deep sporty sound, without it being annoyingly loud for every day driving..... This is NOT a LOUD exhaust like some people say ! ..... its perfect !! ... when i put my foot down and take it to red line its loud, yes ! :-D ... but, normal driving is an absolute pleasure :-) ... its unobtrusive even at motorway speeds.. but you can hear it in a very nice subtle way :-) .. Also the u..
Date Added: Tuesday 03 December, 2013
Engine Mounts, Competition, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Engine Mounts, Competition, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £76.82
MORE
by Andrew Watkins 5 of 5 Stars! Update on my little tantrum: MX5parts refunded me £6.32 which made me feel a bit of a arse for writing such an unnecessary outburst. I had not read my emails saying reductions were coming up and had not noticed everything on the site had been reduced while loading up the review page. Apologies MX5parts.
Date Added: Monday 02 December, 2013
Engine Mounts, Competition, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Engine Mounts, Competition, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £76.82
MORE
by Andrew Watkins 5 of 5 Stars! Lets start on a positive, Having a M45 supercharger fitted to my 94 1.8 Eunos i was starting to experience vibration/knocking noises? On reading forums on the subject i found changing the engine mounts to these competition ones may be the answer! How right they were as the noises have gone. not being a racing driver i cannot tell whether it has changed any other driving characteristics? The parts were delivered next day as usual, 1st class service. Finish on a negative. Bought these on ..
Date Added: Friday 29 November, 2013
Zunsport Woven Mesh Grille, MX5 Mk3.5 Convertible
Zunsport Woven Mesh Grille, MX5 Mk3.5 Convertible £90.00
MORE
by Michael Bentley 5 of 5 Stars! This grill is great edition to the Mk3.5 soft top. Use lots of masking tape and take the numberplate plinth off the car to make it easy to fit.There was a bit of blood so do wear gloves !!! .Purchase and delivery excellent as always from MX5 Parts.
Date Added: Friday 29 November, 2013
Seat Belt Guide Chrome Trims Mazda MX5 Mk3
Seat Belt Guide Chrome Trims Mazda MX5 Mk3 £23.42
MORE
by Kev Burnley 5 of 5 Stars! Great little add-on! Don't look much out of the box, but look great on! Easy fit - just push to fit. Make sure youre holding underneath, its kind of "pinch to fit". Less than 24 hours from order to fitment, so the usual great service!
Date Added: Friday 29 November, 2013
Chrome Original Style Gearknob, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5/3/3.5/3.75
Chrome Original Style Gearknob, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5/3/3.5/3.75 £28.96
MORE
by Richard Bird 5 of 5 Stars! If you want something smooth and very tactile to hold and move around, this is it and I can not see any way that it can be improved. It should score 6, but I'll give it fowve!
Date Added: Thursday 28 November, 2013

Displaying 1751 to 1760 (of 10456 reviews)
  ... 176  177  178  179  180 ...