MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 176
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

400ml Aerosol Spray Paint, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 Colours
400ml Aerosol Spray Paint, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 Colours £12.98
MORE
by Albert Edward Kilday 5 of 5 Stars! This is painting made easy. I am more than happy with the finish you get with this "perfect match" Monofil Spray Paint. I used the Pro Plastic Grip adhesion promoter first, then the Galaxy Grey paint, and finished of with the ProXL gloss laquer, (all from MX5Parts), and will never again worry about spray painting on my MX5. Thank you Team. Regards, Eddie.
Date Added: Thursday 20 February, 2014
Accelerator Cable, RHD MX5 Mk1 1.6
Accelerator Cable, RHD MX5 Mk1 1.6 £22.36
MORE
by Andre Neves 1 of 5 Stars! I received this cable to fit to my LHD 1.6 MX5, but it didn\'t fit. Only suitable to RHD. Editors Note: Sorry to hear you have had a problem with this item. We have looked into it and it appears you are correct in that it only fits right hand drive models. We have now updated the product description to reflect this. If you would be kind enough to return the cable to us, we will ensure you receive a full refund with our apologies, including any postage charges.
Date Added: Thursday 20 February, 2014
Wood Handbrake Sleeve, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Wood Handbrake Sleeve, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £33.02
MORE
by Jonatan Brodin 5 of 5 Stars! Good product, fast delivery
Date Added: Tuesday 18 February, 2014
Boot Lid Lifter Kit, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Boot Lid Lifter Kit, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £62.95
MORE
by Harry Westmorland 5 of 5 Stars! Bought this to complement my keyless entry kit (you need a extra sol on the boot lock) eBay, be aware you do need the left one not the right side. Spare wheel in the way Mk 1. However, Jochen came to the rescue once again, with the correct part fitted I can sit in cockpit and pop my lid all day long!! 72 year old in my 23 year old mx 5
Date Added: Sunday 16 February, 2014
Brake & Clutch Pedal Rubbers, Pair, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Brake & Clutch Pedal Rubbers, Pair, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £4.98
MORE
by raymond cooper 5 of 5 Stars! Fast delivery took 2 mins to fit good quality even match the genuine ones
Date Added: Saturday 15 February, 2014
Sparkplug Set, NGK BKR7E-11, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Sparkplug Set, NGK BKR7E-11, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £13.82
MORE
by raymond cooper 5 of 5 Stars! As normal great service and easy fiitment
Date Added: Saturday 15 February, 2014
Air Filter, IL Motorsport, MX5 Mk2/2.5
Air Filter, IL Motorsport, MX5 Mk2/2.5 £8.62
MORE
by raymond cooper 5 of 5 Stars! Easy fiitment and service
Date Added: Saturday 15 February, 2014
Dash Kit, MX5 Mk2 1998>2000 Right Hand Drive
Dash Kit, MX5 Mk2 1998>2000 Right Hand Drive £62.95
MORE
by raymond cooper 1 of 5 Stars! First as normal great service and delivery Followed instructions and all going well until tried fitting trims to door panels no way would they stick used wipes that were supplied Clock surround not included but on web you can clearly see trim listed as part of kit
Date Added: Saturday 15 February, 2014
IL Motorsport Front Chassis Brace, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
IL Motorsport Front Chassis Brace, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £37.70
MORE
by john gallagher 5 of 5 Stars! I ORDERED FRONT/REAR BRACES AND ONE OTHER @ 3 45PM ONTHE 11/2. RECIEVED ORDER @1200hrs 12/2GREAT SERVICE NOT YET FITTED. KKEEP UP THE GREAT SERVICE. JOHN NORTHHAMPTON
Date Added: Thursday 13 February, 2014
Pipercross Viper Induction Kit, MX5 Mk3/3.5
Pipercross Viper Induction Kit, MX5 Mk3/3.5 £222.48
MORE
by Phillip Harrison 5 of 5 Stars! Kit was easy to fit, sturdy and well made. Car (2008 1.8) much more responsive, nippier and performs better throughout the range, glad somebody has done something at last to give the engine a bit more oomph, the engine needs more power enhancers like this, well done Pipercross, well worth my hard earned pennies.
Date Added: Thursday 13 February, 2014

Displaying 1751 to 1760 (of 10429 reviews)
  ... 176  177  178  179  180 ...