MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 176
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Power Steering Belt, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 Without Air Con
Power Steering Belt, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 Without Air Con £5.98
MORE
by Peter Anderson 5 of 5 Stars! Excellent service recieved the belt the next day, the belt fitted perfectly
Date Added: Monday 18 November, 2013
Alternator Belt, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1 1.8 & All Mk2/2.5 Models
Alternator Belt, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1 1.8 & All Mk2/2.5 Models £6.67
MORE
by Peter Anderson 5 of 5 Stars! Excellent service recieved the belt the next day, the belt fitted perfectly
Date Added: Monday 18 November, 2013
Front Hub & Bearing, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 With ABS
Front Hub & Bearing, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 With ABS £59.95
MORE
by Mike Attfield 5 of 5 Stars! Excelent delivery as usual,bearing has cured annoying drone noise,but i should have ordered wheel nut cover.OOPS
Date Added: Sunday 17 November, 2013
Clutch Slave Cylinder, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Clutch Slave Cylinder, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £12.00
MORE
by Duncan Holland 1 of 5 Stars! The example of this part which I received was of very poor quality. The bleed valve thread was so poorly cut, that as much fluid seeped out of the thread as was expelled from the bleed nipple. Also the angle of the pipe union is much steeper than the original, which means the fluid pipe is under some degree of stress once fitted. However, the problem I had turned out to be the master cylinder as much as the slave, so I ordered both a new Mazda master cylinder and Mazda slave cylinder instead. ..
Date Added: Sunday 17 November, 2013
Black Stainless Intake Grille, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Black Stainless Intake Grille, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £35.76
MORE
by Ross Salvati 5 of 5 Stars! Great product and very easy to fit. Only took 5 minutes to fit but did treat the bolts with wd40 a few hours before fitting the grill. Fantastic service and grill looks great.
Date Added: Saturday 16 November, 2013
Headlamp Dipped Beam Upgrade, Ultra Xenon, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Headlamp Dipped Beam Upgrade, Ultra Xenon, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £23.21
MORE
by Richard Bird 5 of 5 Stars! How these bulbs are not a legal requirement baffles me. I live in deepest Herefordshire and every trip out requires a few miles along very narrow country lanes, obviously unlit. Until these were fitted today it was always a bit of a lottery in the dark, and dangerous!! However, that is in the past now thankfully and the lanes are as safe as a motorway. Ordered 4.45 one day, delivered next morning 8.30. Beat that anyone?? These bulbs are bloody marvellous and the main Mazda dealer in Leomi..
Date Added: Friday 15 November, 2013
Stainless Steel Exhaust, IL Motorsport Single Exit, MX5 Mk1
Stainless Steel Exhaust, IL Motorsport Single Exit, MX5 Mk1 £248.51
MORE
by Jacqueline Butler 5 of 5 Stars! Great service as always...... Fitted this last week and its a good quality bit of kit. Sounds great, not boy racer at all, would highly recommend this.. I had to take a chance on this exhaust as I have the 475mm CAT....So glad I did.
Date Added: Thursday 14 November, 2013
Radiator Drain Plug, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 1992>2005
Radiator Drain Plug, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 1992>2005 £7.24
MORE
by john scardifield 5 of 5 Stars! Just to add to my last review, it looks as if my car has had another radiator at some point.... I was prepared to lose the 7 quid and just accept the plug did not fit... but mx5 parts contacted me of their own accord and were very helpful, they checked my chasis no. and suggested it could be an older radiator from another car... They also told me I can return the plug. Bottom line is... Brilliant service from mx5 parts!
Date Added: Tuesday 12 November, 2013
Chromed Door Cup Holder Trims, MX5 Mk3
Chromed Door Cup Holder Trims, MX5 Mk3 £24.18
MORE
by lawrence kelly 3 of 5 Stars! Many many customers want these in brushed steel The chrome look can be somewhat cheap and not really a natural blend Come on mx 5 Parts listen to your loyal customers and source these for us
Date Added: Sunday 10 November, 2013
Radiator Drain Plug, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 1992>2005
Radiator Drain Plug, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 1992>2005 £7.24
MORE
by john scardifield 1 of 5 Stars! Described as fitting 1992 - 2005 models, yet it does not fit my 1997 mk1? 7 quid down the drain and I still need the correct plug :-( Editors Note: Sorry to hear this didn\'t fit. We\'ve been back and checked and this is the correct plug for all Genuine Mazda radiators between the dates stated in the product description. A member of the sales team will be in touch with you shortly to try and work out which one you need, and to arrange the return of the incorrect one.
Date Added: Sunday 10 November, 2013

Displaying 1751 to 1760 (of 10496 reviews)
  ... 176  177  178  179  180 ...