MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 177
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Chromed OE Design Air Vent Balls, MX5 Mk1/Mk2/2.5
Chromed OE Design Air Vent Balls, MX5 Mk1/Mk2/2.5 £45.95
MORE
by martin leslie 5 of 5 Stars! great addition especially when he original felt pads have started coming out. Easy to remove a tip is to use a card and slide it round the edge saves damaging the vinyl with a screwdriver theres a handy video on u-tube. very good qaulity.
Date Added: Tuesday 29 April, 2014
Chrome Side Demister Vents, Mazda MX5 Mk2/2.5
Chrome Side Demister Vents, Mazda MX5 Mk2/2.5 £39.95
MORE
by martin leslie 5 of 5 Stars! great addition to the rest of the dash chrome easy to fit took 5 minutes and you can reuse the clips you may just have to bend them a little bit so the vents dont pop out.
Date Added: Tuesday 29 April, 2014
Aluminium Pedal Cover Set, Mazda MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Aluminium Pedal Cover Set, Mazda MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £52.96
MORE
by Kim Sein 5 of 5 Stars! Lovely pedals, awesome service from MX5 parts. Thought I'd share a few tips as some others have done. Clutch rest just screws on, doesn't need any drilling at all. Accelerator needs two holes drilled but then self-taping screws easy peasy - also comes with a metal tube/bolt which I didn't bother using. The rubber covers for clutch and brake are indeed troublesome. The easiest way I found was to put on the top edge of the cover first, with both top corners on, then slide two tyre levers (for b..
Date Added: Tuesday 29 April, 2014
Rear Caliper, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 Standard Brake
Rear Caliper, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 Standard Brake £156.07
MORE
by Martin Peck 5 of 5 Stars! This caliper comes with a bracket so don't order a bracket separately.
Date Added: Monday 28 April, 2014
Clutch Kit, Exedy Standard Three Piece, 1.8 Mazda MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Clutch Kit, Exedy Standard Three Piece, 1.8 Mazda MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £133.64
MORE
by Claire Holloway 5 of 5 Stars! Another MX5 with the dreaded clutch judder. I finally got round to replacing the clutch (and the Spigot bearing) and couldn't be happier. Thank you MX5 Parts for your usual prompt delivery. I even managed to persuade the Mazda dealer to match the fitting price quoted by my local garage. A well spent £400!
Date Added: Monday 28 April, 2014
Chrome/Satin Hazard Switch Trim, MX5 Mk3/3.5
Chrome/Satin Hazard Switch Trim, MX5 Mk3/3.5 £16.96
MORE
by John Cobley 4 of 5 Stars! Nice and easy to fit. Brightens up this area of the dash. Sits slightly proud but its fine.
Date Added: Saturday 26 April, 2014
Chrome/Satin Glovebox Trim, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Chrome/Satin Glovebox Trim, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £16.96
MORE
by John Cobley 3 of 5 Stars! Easy to fit but in my case the adhesive needed to be warmed up with a hair drier to get it nice and sticky before it would stick. Sits slightly proud but its fine.
Date Added: Saturday 26 April, 2014
Chromed Door Mirror Ring Trim Set, MX5 Mk3.5/3.75
Chromed Door Mirror Ring Trim Set, MX5 Mk3.5/3.75 £38.95
MORE
by John Cobley 5 of 5 Stars! Excellent items. Really easy to fit. Give the mirrors a much more solid and well made appearance. Look great against the brilliant black of my car.
Date Added: Saturday 26 April, 2014
Chrome Side Repeater Rings, Genuine Mazda, All MX5 Models
Chrome Side Repeater Rings, Genuine Mazda, All MX5 Models £36.96
MORE
by John Cobley 5 of 5 Stars! Nice product and easy to fit. I made up a circular tube from 1 mm thick card and placed it around the side repeater on the car then slid the ring down it to ensure it was central. Also make sure the ring is the right way up. It seems odd but there is in fact a top and bottom subtly marked inside the ring.
Date Added: Saturday 26 April, 2014
Aluminium Pedal Cover Set, Mazda MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Aluminium Pedal Cover Set, Mazda MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £52.96
MORE
by John Cobley 5 of 5 Stars! Arrived very promptly. Good quality but the impression given that they are easy to fit and require no drilling is not exactly correct, at least in the case of my 2012 1.8 SE Coupe. The clutch and brake pedal covers are reasonably straightforward, just remove the original pedal covers and replace with the new ones. Be warned, the new ones are a tight fit and you will need to use silicone spray or a similar lubricant to help ease them into place. I found a bit of gentle levering with a small bicyc..
Date Added: Saturday 26 April, 2014

Displaying 1761 to 1770 (of 10414 reviews)
  ... 176  177  178  179  180 ...