MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 177
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Zunsport Woven Mesh Grille, MX5 Mk3.5 Convertible
Zunsport Woven Mesh Grille, MX5 Mk3.5 Convertible £90.00
MORE
by Michael Bentley 5 of 5 Stars! This grill is great edition to the Mk3.5 soft top. Use lots of masking tape and take the numberplate plinth off the car to make it easy to fit.There was a bit of blood so do wear gloves !!! .Purchase and delivery excellent as always from MX5 Parts.
Date Added: Friday 29 November, 2013
Seat Belt Guide Chrome Trims Mazda MX5 Mk3
Seat Belt Guide Chrome Trims Mazda MX5 Mk3 £23.42
MORE
by Kev Burnley 5 of 5 Stars! Great little add-on! Don't look much out of the box, but look great on! Easy fit - just push to fit. Make sure youre holding underneath, its kind of "pinch to fit". Less than 24 hours from order to fitment, so the usual great service!
Date Added: Friday 29 November, 2013
Chrome Original Style Gearknob, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5/3/3.5/3.75
Chrome Original Style Gearknob, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5/3/3.5/3.75 £28.96
MORE
by Richard Bird 5 of 5 Stars! If you want something smooth and very tactile to hold and move around, this is it and I can not see any way that it can be improved. It should score 6, but I'll give it fowve!
Date Added: Thursday 28 November, 2013
Chrome High Level Brake Light Cover, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Chrome High Level Brake Light Cover, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £31.46
MORE
by peter taylor 5 of 5 Stars! Bought this and pleased with the product. Dry fitted first no problem. Re-fitted with tape supplied but put it on from the front. I should have fitted from the rear to make sure of a proper close fit. My fault. I now have a slight high point at the rear of the cover. Make sure you don't do the same. Any idea how to remove the cover without causing damage so that I can re-fit it. Great service from MX5parts.
Date Added: Tuesday 26 November, 2013
Door to Body Weatherstrip, MX5 Mk1
Door to Body Weatherstrip, MX5 Mk1 £86.63
MORE
by Rachel Ash 4 of 5 Stars! Very expensive bit of rubber but it needed replacing & it does the job, Fast delivery from Mx5 Parts.
Date Added: Sunday 24 November, 2013
Chrome Clutch Master Cylinder Cover, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Chrome Clutch Master Cylinder Cover, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £36.82
MORE
by Rachel Ash 5 of 5 Stars! Looks great under the bonnet, a bit expensive but a great quality well made item never the less.
Date Added: Sunday 24 November, 2013
Chrome Brake Master Cylinder Cover, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Chrome Brake Master Cylinder Cover, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £43.70
MORE
by Rachel Ash 5 of 5 Stars! Looks great in my engine bay, bit pricey but it is a well made quality item.
Date Added: Sunday 24 November, 2013
Boot / Luggage Rack, Stainless Steel, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Boot / Luggage Rack, Stainless Steel, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £159.95
MORE
by Mark Shurety 3 of 5 Stars! Bought Sept 12 and very pleased. Relatively easy fit BUT after one year the chrome has lost its lustre and it looks like it will rust very soon. This is very disappointing. Stainless steel????
Date Added: Sunday 24 November, 2013
Sensor, Water Temperature, Rear MX5 Mk1 1.6
Sensor, Water Temperature, Rear MX5 Mk1 1.6 £35.18
MORE
by Gordon Saunders 5 of 5 Stars! Yey it's fixed! Having read forum after forum, it turns out this little bad boy has been a very bad boy indeed! Poor idle, cutting out, poor running when warm/hot, spluttering and coughing? Change this sensor first. Be sure to replace genuine only. Remove the coil pack, remove the metal spring clip from the green sensor connector, take a 18ml spanner/socket to the sensor and replace. Difficulty - 3/10 I'd say (and I ain't a mechanic!) Also a big thanks to MX5 parts for their great service...
Date Added: Saturday 23 November, 2013
Waterpump Inlet Pipe, MX5 Mk1/2
Waterpump Inlet Pipe, MX5 Mk1/2 £96.24
MORE
by Christopher Pound 5 of 5 Stars! Excellent service, the items arrived the next day. Fairly easy to fit but I had to move the power steering pump and the air box first. Took about three hours.
Date Added: Friday 22 November, 2013

Displaying 1761 to 1770 (of 10459 reviews)
  ... 176  177  178  179  180 ...