MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 178
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk2/2.5
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk2/2.5 £185.04
MORE
by Diarmuid Thoma 5 of 5 Stars! Fantastic Buy!! I decided this morning to fit this exhaust (which came in 3 days) myself after reading a lot of the reviews I was a little nervous. I was all done in under an hour after soaking the nuts in WD40 the day before (strongly recommended) the fitment was absolutely perfect and the gasket fitted just right (make sure you order this). Took her for a spin afterwards and the sound was just perfect, I didn't want a loud boy racer exhaust just wanted it to sound like it should have from day ..
Date Added: Saturday 02 November, 2013
Indoor Sahara Car Cover, All MX5 Models
Indoor Sahara Car Cover, All MX5 Models £48.82
MORE
by Chris Carvell 5 of 5 Stars! This cover is first class, very well tailored and fits the 3.5 exactly, good fabric and well made. As usual from MX5 parts I ordered the cover yesterday and it was on the car by midday today.Thoroughly recommended.
Date Added: Thursday 31 October, 2013
Brake & Clutch Pedal Rubber, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Brake & Clutch Pedal Rubber, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £5.08
MORE
by john moroney 5 of 5 Stars! i ordered two pedal rubbers and striker plate fixing screw, they arrived three days later to ireland, everything fit 100%, great service.
Date Added: Thursday 31 October, 2013
Instrument Cover / Cowl, Mazda MX5 Mk1
Instrument Cover / Cowl, Mazda MX5 Mk1 £100.04
MORE
by Simon Kitson 5 of 5 Stars! just got mine and put it on my car,it looks a hell of a lot better than the original,wish I got it ages ago
Date Added: Wednesday 30 October, 2013
Front Lower Lip Spoiler, ATH, MX5 Mk3.5
Front Lower Lip Spoiler, ATH, MX5 Mk3.5 £232.50
MORE
by Steven Halkerston 1 of 5 Stars! Just a quick afterthought on the rating I awarded this product, looking at the broader view, one star is more than sufficient as I remain out of pocket, (carriage charges) on an item that was not sufficiently described. I had to re-package for the return and yet I have in effect been charged for the return.
Date Added: Monday 28 October, 2013
Interior Light Set, Chromed, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Interior Light Set, Chromed, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £30.67
MORE
by David Thwaite 3 of 5 Stars! This is an update to my previous review. One year on the lights stopped working. Investigation showed that the connections to the bulkhead plug/ socket had failed. The trouble is that the connections the instructions advise using are really awkward and lack a positive contact. The solution is to remake the connections and my advice would now be to ignore the instructions that come with the lights and instead of using the "current thieves", trace the wires from the bulkhead plug and socket inboar..
Date Added: Sunday 27 October, 2013
Windscreen Cowl Grommet, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Windscreen Cowl Grommet, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £1.75
MORE
by michael mccafferty 5 of 5 Stars! Had a problem with water leaking into the footwell on the passenger side, went on some forums that described all sorts of horrors and blocked drain holes but then saw mention of a leaking grommet after a windscreen replacement. As it was a cheap fix I thought I would try it, wasn't confident about it. Part came very quickly and I gave it a go. Didn't even have to get my book out, it was straightforward. Took off wipers and scuttle plate and removed the old ones. I replaced everything,only took a..
Date Added: Sunday 27 October, 2013
Cruise-Lite Ice LED Daytime Styling Lamps, All MX5 Models
Cruise-Lite Ice LED Daytime Styling Lamps, All MX5 Models £29.62
MORE
by Stephen Rawcliffe 3 of 5 Stars! Light great and fit well but no DRL relay to wire up properly,understand why at the price but should be available seperately !
Date Added: Saturday 26 October, 2013
Chrome/Satin Heater Control Knob Rings, MX5 Mk3
Chrome/Satin Heater Control Knob Rings, MX5 Mk3 £32.40
MORE
by Allister Murphy 5 of 5 Stars! I must admit I was a little concerned at some of the negative reviews, especially regarding fit but I need not have worried. They fit perfectly with no heating/ forcing etc. I went for the chrome ones to match the chrome air vent trim I already have and they really do finish off the dash. The only complaint I have is the price - three little rings are twice the price of the four large air vent ones!
Date Added: Saturday 26 October, 2013
Chromed Steering Wheel Covers, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 2005>2015
Chromed Steering Wheel Covers, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 2005>2015 £24.95
MORE
by Rachel Byrne 5 of 5 Stars! Great value and complements the aftermarket chrome rings around the instrument panel purchased from here. I did email the parts team and ask if they knew if these parts existed and got no reply months before they appeared on this site. Parts being on the steering wheel do pick up a lot of finger prints, although I can live with that as it brings a touch of class to the interior. If only they could sell a TT chrome gear knob with the correct 6 speed configuration! Not all of the chrome par..
Date Added: Tuesday 22 October, 2013

Displaying 1771 to 1780 (of 10496 reviews)
  ... 176  177  178  179  180 ...