MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 18
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Round Gear Knob, Chrome With 6 Speed Legend, MX5 Mk3 & 4
Round Gear Knob, Chrome With 6 Speed Legend, MX5 Mk3 & 4 £49.94
MORE
by Ian Wright 5 of 5 Stars! Just adds that extra class to the interior of the car and was a so easy to fit.
Date Added: Saturday 19 January, 2019
Handbrake Button, Chrome, MX5 Mk4
Handbrake Button, Chrome, MX5 Mk4 £19.33
MORE
by Ian Wright 5 of 5 Stars! Finished of the interior and was easy to fit removing the horrible plastic button
Date Added: Saturday 19 January, 2019
Eibach Sportline Spring Set, MX5 Mk4
Eibach Sportline Spring Set, MX5 Mk4

SAVE

was £101.99 £99.95
MORE
by Jack Arnold 4 of 5 Stars! Purchased these to lower my car, and so far i'm very happy with these springs. Body roll has been reduced significantly, and turn in feels a lot sharper. The ride is stiffer than stock, but still more compliant than my GT86 on standard suspension and in no way harsh or jarring. I was struggling to decide between these and the Eibach pro-kit as these springs are shorter. I didn't want to scrape on speed bumps or make my car unlivable as I daily it, and am glad to say that isn't the case. ..
Date Added: Friday 18 January, 2019
Battery, Genuine Mazda / Panasonic, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Battery, Genuine Mazda / Panasonic, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £105.35
MORE
by Kenneth Hindmarsh 5 of 5 Stars! Brilliant service again, needed new battery, giving good advice on the problem I had, ordered along with others parts 15:30 Tues, del 13:30 Weds, Thanks Richard.
Date Added: Wednesday 16 January, 2019
Headlamp, Standard Halogen, LHD MX5 Mk1
Headlamp, Standard Halogen, LHD MX5 Mk1 £23.14
MORE
by Edward Grody 5 of 5 Stars! Easy changeover. Was driving with one headlight for a few days. I could have just replaced the halogen bulb, but the headlamps on my car are almost 25 years old. Decided to replace the entire unit. Bought two - have replaced the unit that was dead and will wait for a week before replacing the other. Very easy 5 to 10 minute job with a phillips head screwdriver.
Date Added: Tuesday 15 January, 2019
Centre Exit Sports Exhaust With Diffuser, MX5 Mk4 & RF
Centre Exit Sports Exhaust With Diffuser, MX5 Mk4 & RF £599.95
MORE
by Garry Scales 4 of 5 Stars! I bought this as soon as it became available due to being teased with it by you guys at mx5parts for about 2 months before hand, the exhaust sounds amazing and is a massive improvement to the rear end compared to the standard mx5 rubbish exhaust!!!
Date Added: Monday 14 January, 2019
Sport Rear Diffuser, Mazda MX5 Mk3.5/3.75
Sport Rear Diffuser, Mazda MX5 Mk3.5/3.75 £147.28
MORE
by tony dryden 4 of 5 Stars! Seems fantastic value with 10% offer reduced and OEM quality, fixings and instructions. The rear view looks great and everything looks in balance - but just a bit more edgy and sporty. I did not fancy the strip down and removal of rear bumper - and relying on advice it could be done on a ramp - asked local Mazda dealer - they did it for a charge of a half hours labour. Brilliant.
Date Added: Thursday 10 January, 2019
Centre Exit Sports Exhaust With Diffuser, MX5 Mk4 & RF
Centre Exit Sports Exhaust With Diffuser, MX5 Mk4 & RF £599.95
MORE
by neil jacobs 4 of 5 Stars! The exhaust is a simple fit providing the 2 bolts come apart okay but the car will need to be on stands. The 2 pegs near to the bumper needed bending forward to keep alignment but apart from that it is well made. The sound, so far, is slightly deeper than stock but no Abarth which, to me, is a good thing. The diffuser is of fair quality and did take while to fit with 3M tape but there is a gap around the top edge which couldn't be made to go no matter how i fitted it. I have used black bath seal..
Date Added: Tuesday 08 January, 2019
Solar Power Battery Maintainer
Solar Power Battery Maintainer £28.16
MORE
by Chris Brickwood 1 of 5 Stars! While this is still (4th Jan 2019) listed as "complete with suction cups (for windscreen mounting), LED charge indicator, 12V DC power plug, battery clips and 2.7 metre lead" the power plug can ONLY be used on vehicles where the power socket stays ON when the ignition is OFF. It is therefore not suitable for my MX5 (and not wanting to use it via the battery clips I have returned). Hopefully the description will be amended on site!
Date Added: Friday 04 January, 2019
Solar Power Battery Maintainer
Solar Power Battery Maintainer £28.16
MORE
by Chris Brickwood 1 of 5 Stars! While this is still (4th Jan 2019) listed as "complete with suction cups (for windscreen mounting), LED charge indicator, 12V DC power plug, battery clips and 2.7 metre lead."
Date Added: Friday 04 January, 2019

Displaying 171 to 180 (of 10429 reviews)
  ... 16  17  18  19  20 ...