MX5 Parts & Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 18
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Service Kit, Oil Air Fuel Filters Plugs & Leads, MX5 Mk2/2.5
Service Kit, Oil Air Fuel Filters Plugs & Leads, MX5 Mk2/2.5 £35.95
MORE
by Jevgenij Pozamantir 4 of 5 Stars! All the stuff fits perfectly (haven't changed the fuel filter yet) and it's really cheap, so awesome price/quality ratio. Filters however are from the "Crosland" firm, never heard about it.
Date Added: Monday 16 March, 2020
Ignition Leads & Plugs, Mk1/2/2.5
Ignition Leads & Plugs, Mk1/2/2.5 £20.95
MORE
by Jevgenij Pozamantir 4 of 5 Stars! This kit is really cheap and fits perfectly. Definitely very good price/quality ratio.
Date Added: Monday 16 March, 2020
Camshaft Timing Belt Kit, 7 Piece, MX5 Mk2/2.5 1.6
Camshaft Timing Belt Kit, 7 Piece, MX5 Mk2/2.5 1.6 £64.96
MORE
by Jevgenij Pozamantir 3 of 5 Stars! I've ordered the entire kit because it is really cheap. Overall quality is OK but the timing belt is quite bad: rigid rubber that seems pretty cheap. Still very much stuff for my buck but I would not like to put it on my car again.
Date Added: Monday 16 March, 2020
Short Aerial Kit, All MX5 Models
Short Aerial Kit, All MX5 Models £16.43
MORE
by Colin Bell 1 of 5 Stars! Usual fast service from MX-5 parts, no complaints there. Once fitted and happy with the look I was disappointed after a short journey to find the series missing except for bolt that screwed it on.
Date Added: Saturday 14 March, 2020
Round Gear Knob, Satin With 5 Speed Legend, MX5 Mk1 to Mk3
Round Gear Knob, Satin With 5 Speed Legend, MX5 Mk1 to Mk3 £51.44
MORE
by Lassi Kurola 5 of 5 Stars! Expensive, but looks very good and feels excellent. Very heavy in my opinion which makes shifting feel slightly smoother.
Date Added: Wednesday 11 March, 2020
LED Smoked Rear Numberplate Lamp Set, MX5 Mk4 & RF
LED Smoked Rear Numberplate Lamp Set, MX5 Mk4 & RF £22.61
MORE
by cem demirbolat 5 of 5 Stars! Perfect fit superior quality,nice looking .
Date Added: Tuesday 10 March, 2020
Stainless Steel Rear Silencer, IL Motorsport, MX5 Mk4 & RF
Stainless Steel Rear Silencer, IL Motorsport, MX5 Mk4 & RF £483.01
MORE
by Andy Newell 5 of 5 Stars! I was in two minds about investing in a new silencer for my Mk4 Recaro. But I’m really pleased I decided on the IL Motorsport rear silencer. It was easy to fit - it simply replaces the stock exhaust. Took about 2 hours and that included plenty of coffee breaks! There isn’t a huge difference in sounds track, but it looks fantastic.
Date Added: Saturday 07 March, 2020
Chrome Rear Light Surrounds, MX5 Mk3
Chrome Rear Light Surrounds, MX5 Mk3 £38.69
MORE
by Ian MacConnell 4 of 5 Stars! purchased my Rear Light surrounds and look just what I wanted, wasn't sure about how to fit them, anyone got any tips on how they should go on or am I just over thinking it. Ian.
Date Added: Saturday 07 March, 2020
Anti Roll Bar Set, MX5 Mk1
Anti Roll Bar Set, MX5 Mk1 £398.40
MORE
by Sam Williams 5 of 5 Stars! Great addition to my MK1! These H&R anti roll bars have completely transformed the handling of the car, with flatter cornering and a more predictable back end when on the limit. Ride is improved as well, manages to iron out the bumps a lot better than my worn out original set of bars. Great service from MX5 Parts as usual, next day delivery.
Date Added: Saturday 07 March, 2020
Boot Liner, Mazda MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Boot Liner, Mazda MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £68.95
MORE
by Ian Hurford 5 of 5 Stars! Excellent service and it fits perfectly
Date Added: Wednesday 04 March, 2020

Displaying 171 to 180 (of 10426 reviews)
  ... 16  17  18  19  20 ...