MX5 Parts & Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 18
Blog      Contattaci

Leggi cosa ne pensano gli altri

Latest Reviews

Side Reflectors, Clear With Bulb Holders, Mk1/2/2.5
Side Reflectors, Clear With Bulb Holders, Mk1/2/2.5

SAVE

was £46.30 £41.68
MORE
by Fabio Sebastianelli 4 di 5 Stelle! Molto più belle dell'originali (arancioni) legali in Italia solo con lampadine arancio.....aderenza non perfetta ma comunque accettabile, buon prodotto
Data di inserimento: Saturday 28 February, 2009
Side Repeaters, Clear With Chrome Trim, All MX5 Models
Side Repeaters, Clear With Chrome Trim, All MX5 Models

SAVE

was £20.98 £18.89
MORE
by Fabio Sebastianelli 5 di 5 Stelle! Di facile montaggio look migliorato di molto prezzo adeguato.......OTTIMO
Data di inserimento: Saturday 28 February, 2009
Stainless Steel Exhaust Manifold, 4-2-1, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Stainless Steel Exhaust Manifold, 4-2-1, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75

SAVE

was £395.95 £356.36
MORE
by Francesco Trevisan 3 di 5 Stelle! I think it's a quite good product, but it's not well made as the 4-1. The car is better with it, but it's easy to have a good gain response without the original headers.
Data di inserimento: Sunday 22 February, 2009
Chrome Door Release Handles, MX5 Mk2/2.5
Chrome Door Release Handles, MX5 Mk2/2.5

SAVE

was £56.10 £50.50
MORE
by Giovanni Bertoni 5 di 5 Stelle! Superb. I fitted them today on my mk2. It took me about one hour for the two. You will find how to fit them easily. Highly recommended.
Data di inserimento: Saturday 07 February, 2009
Aerial Mast, Electric, MX5 Mk1
Aerial Mast, Electric, MX5 Mk1

SAVE

was £25.16 £22.66
MORE
by Matteo Barzaghi 5 di 5 Stelle! Quick delivery and perfect service. The Aerial mast appears like the original one. Instructions are clear and in 15 minutes you can replace the broken mast with the new one . Thank you guys ,now my M1 British green has finally a nice long electric aerial mast like before ! ;-)
Data di inserimento: Friday 06 February, 2009
Exhaust Manifold, MX5 Parts Stainless Steel, MX5 Mk1 1.8
Exhaust Manifold, MX5 Parts Stainless Steel, MX5 Mk1 1.8

SAVE

was £199.96 £179.96
MORE
by Roberto Scocchi 4 di 5 Stelle! I've received in only two days the Manifold, an my expert mechanic friend has done the work. All is perfect now, he took about 6 hours because there is not a exhaust manifold heat shield so he has isolated all the cables with a thermo-resistant tape. Is there available an dedicated exhaust manifold heat shield? The product is good but I put only four stars because the stainless steel tubular manifold works on high temperatures and it is closed to plastics parts without a good protection.
Data di inserimento: Monday 01 September, 2008

Visualizzati 131 su 136 (di 136 recensioni)
[<< Precedente]  ... 11  12  13  14