MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 180
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Chromed De-Mister Surrounds, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.5
Chromed De-Mister Surrounds, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.5 £34.96
MORE
by Albert Edward Kilday 5 of 5 Stars! Excellent item, 1st class finish, very easy install, 10/10 for Service from MX-5 team. Regards. Eddie.
Date Added: Monday 24 March, 2014
Gearlever Shift Boot Package, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Gearlever Shift Boot Package, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £39.55
MORE
by john moroney 5 of 5 Stars! great product and usual fast service from mx5 parts to ireland, well worth checking this on your car, there was only 30cc of oil left in my 2001 95k mk2.5,and both boots were in bits, fitting is easy if you take your time.
Date Added: Saturday 22 March, 2014
Pipercross Induction Kit 1.6 Mazda MX5 Mk1
Pipercross Induction Kit 1.6 Mazda MX5 Mk1 £94.67
MORE
by Lars Rasmussen 4 of 5 Stars! Recieved pipercross this afternoon and had already prepped the car for it. Fitted it in 30 mins. Instructions are not that great. Plus it does not come with the oil spray. That said I am smiling. Car sounds amazing. A proper roar!!!! This has got to be a must for all mk1's......
Date Added: Friday 21 March, 2014
SmartTOP Retractable Hardtop Roof Controller, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
SmartTOP Retractable Hardtop Roof Controller, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £326.48
MORE
by Simon Hooker 5 of 5 Stars! Finally gave in and decided to order this a couple of days ago. It arrived first thing the next morning, but then again everything I've ordered from here always has. I downloaded the SmartTOP configuration software as mentioned within the URL on the box and in conjunction with the supplied feature matrix found configuration to be very simple. Installation time was mostly taken up with trying to get the original clip out from the socket, as the clip is VERY stiff. I found that lowering the ..
Date Added: Friday 14 March, 2014
Anti Roll / Sway Bar Kit, Eibach, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Anti Roll / Sway Bar Kit, Eibach, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £274.13
MORE
by Phillip Harrison 5 of 5 Stars! I bought these roll bars and also the Eibach spring set as I could not see the point of fitting one without the other. My car looks mean and lean now and it handles as if it was on rails. It is a lot lower and looks like it would be an uncomfortable ride but this is not the case, I was quite surprised the first time I drove it as there does not seem to be harshness to the driving comfort, it is just superb but to be honest I don't know wether it is the springs, the roll bars or the combination o..
Date Added: Thursday 13 March, 2014
Boot Liner, Mazda MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Boot Liner, Mazda MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £68.95
MORE
by Paul Cooper 5 of 5 Stars! I have just taken delivery of this boot liner and as per the other reviews it is a good quality product, not the cheap shiny plastic that a lot of liners are made from. This is a more heavy duty slightly rubberised construction so that items don't slide around or make noise if they do move. If fits very well and does have the cut-outs required to allow the retaining straps for the tool pouch through. I agree that despite the quality of construction and fit it is a little expensive but it is chea..
Date Added: Wednesday 12 March, 2014
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk2/2.5
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk2/2.5 £185.04
MORE
by Gary Stevens 4 of 5 Stars! This is a good tailpipe with a nice sound that matures over time. It's easy to fit but needs a bit of elbow to manipulate it onto all three hangers and mate it to the angled bracket. The difficult part is getting the old one off - grinding the nuts off without damaging the studs (unless you have new studs!). If ordering make sure you get the nuts and the gasket. The Mazda nuts for this model are an unusual pitch - M12 x 1.5 mm, as these were not available I fitted it with manifold nuts from a BM..
Date Added: Wednesday 12 March, 2014
400ml Aerosol Spray Paint, MX5 Mk1 Colours
400ml Aerosol Spray Paint, MX5 Mk1 Colours £12.98
MORE
by Matt Farrow 5 of 5 Stars! Way better than I expected, blended in a small wheel arch repair a treat, really good match. (91 Eunos / HU Green).
Date Added: Tuesday 11 March, 2014
Central Locking Kit, MX5 Mk1/2
Central Locking Kit, MX5 Mk1/2 £56.95
MORE
by Stephen Mcgovern 2 of 5 Stars! The instructions are completely inadequate, the English version of the instructions include an image detailed in German. This set includes cables for 4 door actuators, 1 boot actuator and a LED interior light(pink). There is only two actuators for the doors in this set. One of the most challenging aspect of the install has been to channel the cabling through to the passenger side door. After a few hours of battling with the blower I poked a hanger through from the door side to retrieve the ca..
Date Added: Monday 10 March, 2014
Chrome Reflector Surrounds, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Chrome Reflector Surrounds, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £16.98
MORE
by Jim Newman 5 of 5 Stars! Sanded down my reflectors to get rid of the words etc. Got a sheet of mirror chrome vinyl off ebay for 2 quid stuck that on the reflectors where the holes on these would be then stuck these on top. Now have fully chrome look and they look excellent. I know I have list the reflecting markers but I hated the look of them anyway I originaly took them off and sprayed them the same colour as the bodywork!
Date Added: Sunday 09 March, 2014

Displaying 1791 to 1800 (of 10453 reviews)
  ... 176  177  178  179  180 ...