MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 180
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Magnecor Electrosport 80 Ignition Leads, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Magnecor Electrosport 80 Ignition Leads, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £69.95
MORE
by James Matthews 4 of 5 Stars! Love these.nice quality and look great just a bit expensive engine seems smooth but I fitted the deep ngk plugs oil filter oil and fuel filter at the same time but every little helps.did I mention they look great?
Date Added: Friday 11 October, 2013
K&N Filtercharger 1.6 Mazda MX5 Mk1
K&N Filtercharger 1.6 Mazda MX5 Mk1 £104.33
MORE
by James Matthews 2 of 5 Stars! Hmm not quite sure how to rate this .I have a 90 eunos with aircon and while the filter fits fine and gives a throaty bellow the cold air induction pipe seems a bit gimmicky.Besides the fact I've nowhere to route the pipe due to the power steering and aircon pump etc its just some flexible hoses that zip tie to the intake pipe so its basically useless and probably wouldn't add any extra power than without. Overall nice filter useless cold air pipe an overpriced for what you get and probably woul..
Date Added: Friday 11 October, 2013
Chrome/Satin Instrument Cluster Trim, MX5 Mk3/3.5
Chrome/Satin Instrument Cluster Trim, MX5 Mk3/3.5 £53.02
MORE
by Albert Edward Kilday 1 of 5 Stars! First time I have been let down on any product from MX5parts. The top part was okay no problem fitting this. The lower part is NOT a fit at all, just cannot get this in. I am very disappointed . I have bought over a thousand pounds worth over the last four months and this is just not good enough. What do you think?. Regards, Eddie. Editors Note: Sorry to hear you have experienced problems with this item. We have passed your comments on to the supplier to look at. We\'ve sold quite a few of th..
Date Added: Thursday 10 October, 2013
Vinyl Hood with Glass Window, Special Colours, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Vinyl Hood with Glass Window, Special Colours, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £407.96
MORE
by Michael Bloomfield 1 of 5 Stars! I purchased this blue vinyl hood with heated glass window during May 2011 and it was fitted in June of that year. Replacing the hood on the frame was straight forward and the hood was a good fit. Unfortunately this year (2013) the vinyl has begun to rapidly decompose. While some areas are still blueish the remainder of the hood has lost its colour and is now black. When the outside temperature reaches between 15 to 20 degrees C, some areas of the hood become tacky or sticky to the touch. Sadly i..
Date Added: Thursday 10 October, 2013
Half Car Cover, Outdoor, All MX5 Models
Half Car Cover, Outdoor, All MX5 Models £42.95
MORE
by Islwyn Davies 3 of 5 Stars! This cover is easy to fit/ remove and I use it regularly as the car is parked on a steep hill overnight. It keeps most of the rain out but after a year the elastic straps are no longer elastic (otherwise four stars) and I have had to tie knots to shorten them to prevent the cover from flying off. Also useful on hot days when the roof is down to prevent gifts landing in the car from above!
Date Added: Thursday 10 October, 2013
Mountney M Range Steering Wheels, MX5 Mk1
Mountney M Range Steering Wheels, MX5 Mk1 £65.46
MORE
by Cj Taylor 4 of 5 Stars! Steering wheel ordered Monday - arrived Tuesday. Epic service...as ever. Fitted by local garage. No hitches. Very nice looking wheel, although less well built than my previous ItalVolate all leather affair. The wheel actually flexes a bit if you pull it (I know - so don't pull it...), plus the horn boss is not very sensitive: you have to PUSH to HONK. If you ascertain my meaning. Do I care? Hell no - had I wanted a Momo wheel with leather luxury, I'd have bought one. Great wheel for the..
Date Added: Wednesday 09 October, 2013
Front Pads, EBC Ultimax, MX5 Mk2/2.5 Standard Brake
Front Pads, EBC Ultimax, MX5 Mk2/2.5 Standard Brake £26.20
MORE
by Mark Liddell 3 of 5 Stars! Not a pad for hard driving, these overheat pretty quickly and I never had much of an issue with the stock mazda pads. Bedded in well, no squeal, low dust, work fine from cold and ok price though. Bottom line: if you never drive the car hard they are a decent replacement, if you do look elsewhere.
Date Added: Tuesday 08 October, 2013
Chrome/Satin Instrument Cluster Trim, MX5 Mk3/3.5
Chrome/Satin Instrument Cluster Trim, MX5 Mk3/3.5 £53.02
MORE
by Graham Moss 1 of 5 Stars! Arrived first class delivery. Top part fitted perfect. Bottom part would not fit at all, to wide and much to long. I cut the top part off and just have the bottom piece fitted. Very poor quality as the top half fitted in seconds! Editors Note: Sorry to hear you have experienced problems with this item. We have passed your comments on to the supplier to look at. We\'ve sold quite a few of these, however this is now the second such report we\'ve had about the bottom part not fitting properly..
Date Added: Saturday 05 October, 2013
M Shape Stainless Steel Style Bar, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 1989>2005
M Shape Stainless Steel Style Bar, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 1989>2005 £119.95
MORE
by Brian Foston 5 of 5 Stars! Must have accessory purchased at recent Owners Club Rally after helpful service and advice. Delivered promptly and fitted simply. Big improvement to overall look of the car.
Date Added: Thursday 03 October, 2013
Headlamp Retaining Rim, MX5 Mk1
Headlamp Retaining Rim, MX5 Mk1 £11.04
MORE
by Andrew Morris 5 of 5 Stars! Not a review but more of a question. Are the late 1998 Mk1 retaining rims available?
Date Added: Wednesday 02 October, 2013

Displaying 1791 to 1800 (of 10491 reviews)
  ... 176  177  178  179  180 ...