Log In  |  Basket Contents (0)  |  Checkout
EnglishFrançaisSwedishEspanolPortuguêsItaliano

Read What Others Are Saying

Clutch Slave Cylinder, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Leigh Morris
Excellent service again from MX5 PARTS. Orderd on Sunday it arrived on Tuesday & fitted that afterno..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 07 February, 2013
Door Lock Release Spring, MX5 Mk1 by Ian Robertson
Piece of urine. Two minutes to get the door card off, one minute to get the spring on. Sweet. Much b..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 05 February, 2013
IL Motorsport Front Superlight Brace Bar, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Barrie Williams
Just fitted it in half an hour. Road tested and I notice an improvement very rigid. Believe me I gav..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 02 February, 2013
Headlamp Bulb Upgrade, Xenon Plus, MX5 Mk1 & Mk2 by david Cook
Whilst driving down country lanes near Lewis in East Sussex the other night i realized how bad my he..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 01 February, 2013
Carpet Mat Set, Rubber, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 by Sonya Ashworth
I'm really pleased with these mats they look good with a chequer plate design and fit well. Excellen..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 31 January, 2013
Stainless Steel Front Intake Grille, Mk1/2/2.5 by stuart smith
Looks Cool , reasonably priced and practical ! So easy to fit - Top Tip = Dont struggle with existin..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 31 January, 2013
Chrome/Satin Door Handle Covers, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 by kevin rose
Dont but these as in my opinion they are rubbish. Cheap looking and plastic and the curvature of the..

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 26 January, 2013
Side Repeaters, Clear With Chrome Trim, All MX5 Models by Clayton McKie
Great looking and easy to fit. Make sure that you get the lip at the front inside of the wing proper..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 24 January, 2013
Battery Cut Off Switch, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Clayton McKie
Fantastic piece of kit, easy to fit and effective.......highly recommended if you lay your car up ov..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 24 January, 2013
Rear Caliper Seal Kit, Mk1/2/2.5 Standard Brake by Colin Thomson
fast delivery as usual, i stripped my caliper and found the old circlip had fallen out of its recess..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 23 January, 2013
Displaying 1791 to 1800 (of 10253 reviews)
Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 176  177  178  179  180 ...  [Next >>]