MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 181
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Front Lower Lip Spoiler, ATH, MX5 Mk3.5
Front Lower Lip Spoiler, ATH, MX5 Mk3.5 £232.50
MORE
by Steven Halkerston 1 of 5 Stars! Just a quick afterthought on the rating I awarded this product, looking at the broader view, one star is more than sufficient as I remain out of pocket, (carriage charges) on an item that was not sufficiently described. I had to re-package for the return and yet I have in effect been charged for the return.
Date Added: Monday 28 October, 2013
Interior Light Set, Chromed, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Interior Light Set, Chromed, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £30.67
MORE
by David Thwaite 3 of 5 Stars! This is an update to my previous review. One year on the lights stopped working. Investigation showed that the connections to the bulkhead plug/ socket had failed. The trouble is that the connections the instructions advise using are really awkward and lack a positive contact. The solution is to remake the connections and my advice would now be to ignore the instructions that come with the lights and instead of using the "current thieves", trace the wires from the bulkhead plug and socket inboar..
Date Added: Sunday 27 October, 2013
Windscreen Cowl Grommet, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Windscreen Cowl Grommet, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £1.75
MORE
by michael mccafferty 5 of 5 Stars! Had a problem with water leaking into the footwell on the passenger side, went on some forums that described all sorts of horrors and blocked drain holes but then saw mention of a leaking grommet after a windscreen replacement. As it was a cheap fix I thought I would try it, wasn't confident about it. Part came very quickly and I gave it a go. Didn't even have to get my book out, it was straightforward. Took off wipers and scuttle plate and removed the old ones. I replaced everything,only took a..
Date Added: Sunday 27 October, 2013
Cruise-Lite Ice LED Daytime Styling Lamps, All MX5 Models
Cruise-Lite Ice LED Daytime Styling Lamps, All MX5 Models £29.62
MORE
by Stephen Rawcliffe 3 of 5 Stars! Light great and fit well but no DRL relay to wire up properly,understand why at the price but should be available seperately !
Date Added: Saturday 26 October, 2013
Chrome/Satin Heater Control Knob Rings, MX5 Mk3
Chrome/Satin Heater Control Knob Rings, MX5 Mk3 £19.96
MORE
by Allister Murphy 5 of 5 Stars! I must admit I was a little concerned at some of the negative reviews, especially regarding fit but I need not have worried. They fit perfectly with no heating/ forcing etc. I went for the chrome ones to match the chrome air vent trim I already have and they really do finish off the dash. The only complaint I have is the price - three little rings are twice the price of the four large air vent ones!
Date Added: Saturday 26 October, 2013
Chromed Steering Wheel Covers, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 2005>2015
Chromed Steering Wheel Covers, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 2005>2015 £24.95
MORE
by Rachel Byrne 5 of 5 Stars! Great value and complements the aftermarket chrome rings around the instrument panel purchased from here. I did email the parts team and ask if they knew if these parts existed and got no reply months before they appeared on this site. Parts being on the steering wheel do pick up a lot of finger prints, although I can live with that as it brings a touch of class to the interior. If only they could sell a TT chrome gear knob with the correct 6 speed configuration! Not all of the chrome par..
Date Added: Tuesday 22 October, 2013
Seat Back Bar Covers, Chromed, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Seat Back Bar Covers, Chromed, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £46.96
MORE
by Rachel Byrne 5 of 5 Stars! These give the car a classic look with the top up or down. Easily fitted using the alcohol wipes first. At speed with the roof down no additional wind noise as the fit closely over the poor satin originals. Why don't Mazda do a chrome special edition car. Still can't buy chrome seat belt top covers for roadster version what a shame.
Date Added: Tuesday 22 October, 2013
Chromed Fog Lamp Surrounds, MX5 Mk3
Chromed Fog Lamp Surrounds, MX5 Mk3 £32.59
MORE
by lawrence kelly 1 of 5 Stars! These arrived today very swift as always I prepared my surface , warmed the mp 3 tape supplied inside the surround and attached . Two hours later and local journey , one has dropped off and is lost These are very poorly fitted using the tape provided and maybe require glue , as others have suggested . If this is the case why is not mentioned in the instructions or official online explanation . These have let me Down , I wish I could just be refunded I've spent a great deal of ..
Date Added: Tuesday 22 October, 2013
K&N Typhoon Intake System, Mazda MX5 Mk2/2.5
K&N Typhoon Intake System, Mazda MX5 Mk2/2.5 £304.96
MORE
by Andy Reeves 5 of 5 Stars! Quality piece of kit. Delivered next day. The instructions look a little daunting and suggest 90 mins to install. Honestly, this took less than half hour. When the old system is removed, assemble the new kit and it will all become obvious. The performance is much better
Date Added: Sunday 20 October, 2013
Stainless Steel Scuff Plates, MX5 Mk2/2.5
Stainless Steel Scuff Plates, MX5 Mk2/2.5 £48.95
MORE
by Bartlomiej Ciecierski 1 of 5 Stars! OK, This Item is AMAZING at first sight! Problems start later... After some time and especially after a big hot wave that has hit UK I noticed that it leaked a strange sticky fluid and the aluminium bit became loose. When I've dismantled it I noticed that the hooks that attach the aluminium bit to the plastic bit are glued with some strange blue glue... And I guess that due to the heat they've just let go and the whole thing just went loose. First impression is 5 stars as it just looks so awe..
Date Added: Saturday 19 October, 2013

Displaying 1801 to 1810 (of 10458 reviews)
  ... 181  182  183  184  185 ...