Log In  |  Basket Contents (0)  |  Checkout
EnglishFrançaisSwedishEspanolPortuguêsItaliano

Read What Others Are Saying

Chrome Window Switch Surround, MX5 Mk2/2.5 by tesco cheung
it is easy fit on the switch, why? Because it is wrong cutting!!!!!!! After I sticked on top, there ..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 15 February, 2013
Chrome Handbrake & Gearknob Kit, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by tesco cheung
gear knob and the handbrake button looks very good but why is the chrome handbrake shorter than the ..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 15 February, 2013
Half Car Cover, Outdoor, All Models by Alan Jones
Got this to keep the water out of the car whilst hunting a hard top for my mk1 (soft top rain rail a..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 14 February, 2013
Roadster Badge, Red, Mk1 Eunos Roadster by Tim Bruce
This has tidied up the rear of our 1.6 silver Eunos no end. Originally no badge on the LHS at all, t..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 14 February, 2013
Air Filter, Pipercross, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 by Philip Williams
As always great service from MX5 Parts, ordered at 14.30 on Friday and the package was in my hands b..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 10 February, 2013
Wind Deflector, Mesh Type, Mazda MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 by kevin rose
I received this item a few weeks ago but due to bad weather have only just fitted it. Once you ha..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 10 February, 2013
Clutch Slave Cylinder, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Leigh Morris
Excellent service again from MX5 PARTS. Orderd on Sunday it arrived on Tuesday & fitted that afterno..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 07 February, 2013
Door Lock Release Spring, MX5 Mk1 by Ian Robertson
Piece of urine. Two minutes to get the door card off, one minute to get the spring on. Sweet. Much b..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 05 February, 2013
IL Motorsport Front Superlight Brace Bar, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Barrie Williams
Just fitted it in half an hour. Road tested and I notice an improvement very rigid. Believe me I gav..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 02 February, 2013
Headlamp Bulb Upgrade, Xenon Plus, MX5 Mk1 & Mk2 by david Cook
Whilst driving down country lanes near Lewis in East Sussex the other night i realized how bad my he..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 01 February, 2013
Displaying 1801 to 1810 (of 10269 reviews)
Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 181  182  183  184  185 ...  [Next >>]