MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 181
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Chromed Door Cup Holder Trims, MX5 Mk3
Chromed Door Cup Holder Trims, MX5 Mk3 £24.18
MORE
by Allister Murphy 5 of 5 Stars! Probably one of the easiest accessories to fit, these chrome rings really lift the look of an otherwise bland door. Just make sure you get them the right way round. A small modeller's knife is handy to get the protective plastic off the 3M tape.
Date Added: Tuesday 01 October, 2013
Chrome Windscreen Surround, Complete Kit, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Chrome Windscreen Surround, Complete Kit, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £429.85
MORE
by Albert Edward Kilday 5 of 5 Stars! I had my local Mazda shop fit this today. The tech lad who done the work said it was NOT a job he would want to do every day. He has made quite a good job of it, just one small misalignment on the top O/S, I will have to live with that. I am glad I did not attempt this one. It does make quite a difference to the look of the car, " IT LOOKS GREAT ". I am very happy with the quality of the three mouldings they have a 1st class finish, whoever produced these are top class moulders and platters. Tha..
Date Added: Tuesday 01 October, 2013
Accelerator Cable, RHD MX5 Mk1 1.6
Accelerator Cable, RHD MX5 Mk1 1.6 £21.91
MORE
by ANTHONY PERKINS 5 of 5 Stars! Great service again. Being a genuine part it is an exact easy fit. Highly recommended.
Date Added: Tuesday 01 October, 2013
Gearlever Shift Boot Package, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Gearlever Shift Boot Package, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £39.55
MORE
by Dave Mann 5 of 5 Stars! As usual when dealing with mx5 parts, ordering, tracking and delivery all went to plan. I changed all the parts this afternoon, added some gear oil to the shift (was completely dry) and car is now a joy to drive again. The original parts were both split after 17 years and 98k miles.
Date Added: Saturday 28 September, 2013
Door To Glass Weatherstrip, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Door To Glass Weatherstrip, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £48.72
MORE
by Brian Venn 5 of 5 Stars! Prompt delivery. Bit hesitant about fitting it myself but was very easy thanks to the tips from earlier reviewers. Whole job took about 25 mins, old strip was hard as nails (probably original - 22years old) and a bit of a struggle. New strip literally popped on in about a minute. Looks great.
Date Added: Friday 27 September, 2013
Front Pads, EBC Ultimax, MX5 Mk2/2.5 Standard Brake
Front Pads, EBC Ultimax, MX5 Mk2/2.5 Standard Brake £26.20
MORE
by Chris Ray 3 of 5 Stars! Had a problem fitting these pads. With the piston depressed as far as possible could not assemble with both shims. Had to leave inner one out. Will have to fit it later.
Date Added: Thursday 26 September, 2013
Fog Lamp, Genuine Mazda Rear, MX5 Mk1 1989>1998
Fog Lamp, Genuine Mazda Rear, MX5 Mk1 1989>1998 £48.38
MORE
by Robin Stubbs 5 of 5 Stars! Exact replacement for the original fog lamp including the wiring loom connection. Relatively easy to fit, it took me only 5 minutes but took 30 minutes to drill out the old rusted bolts! The unit does not come with nuts and washers. Excellent service and delivery from mx5 parts as usual. When fitting I cut the old wiring at the light unit and taped the new wiring to the old so that pulling the new wires behind the tight space between bumper and suspension and through into the boot was simple . C..
Date Added: Wednesday 25 September, 2013
Fuel Filter, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1
Fuel Filter, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1 £9.32
MORE
by John Beardow 5 of 5 Stars! Next day delivery as usual. The part wasn't as difficult to fit as I expected, done in less than half an hour and 1/3rd of that time was spent looking under the dash for the fuel switch connector (if the manual had bothered to say "Look for the yellow connector" it would be a 20 minute job!) The part seems to have made the car a bit more eager to pull and looking at the black muck that came out of the old filter the job's well worth doing.
Date Added: Monday 23 September, 2013
Wind Deflector, Clear Type, Mazda MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Wind Deflector, Clear Type, Mazda MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £62.95
MORE
by Dave Perry 4 of 5 Stars! Makes visibility rearwards much better and looks the business - this ought to be standard on new cars. However, even though I was careful to only tighten the bottom screws with an allen screwdriver (not the leverage of an allen key as shown in the instructions), after driving today I have small stress cracks around the bottom holes in the Lexan screen, so be very careful. Also, I kept most of the plastic protection on during a very careful installation, when I removed the protection I found a sm..
Date Added: Sunday 22 September, 2013
Chassis Brace Kit, Five Piece, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Chassis Brace Kit, Five Piece, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £478.96
MORE
by Albert Edward Kilday 5 of 5 Stars! Just fitted the Braces last week-end. I will keep this short. 10/10 for Quality and Fit. I did contact the MX-5 team to help my old head with the fitting instructions , the chap I spoke to soon cleared things up. (THANK YOU). I was short of two (2) 12mm bolts but no great problem as I had some in the garage. The car is "sound as a pound" I could not be any happier with this modification. I am so glad I went for this mod, it was worth every penny. " What a great car the MX-5 is." Regards, Eddie.
Date Added: Sunday 22 September, 2013

Displaying 1801 to 1810 (of 10491 reviews)
  ... 181  182  183  184  185 ...