MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 182
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Windscreen Wiper Arm, MX5 Mk2/2.5, RHD
Windscreen Wiper Arm, MX5 Mk2/2.5, RHD £44.69
MORE
by John Law 5 of 5 Stars! The old wiper arm was beginning to look a bit tatty so replaced it. Usual quick delivery from MX5 parts , fitted easily.
Date Added: Saturday 28 December, 2013
Renovo Mohair Hood Cleaner
Renovo Mohair Hood Cleaner £14.95
MORE
by John Law 5 of 5 Stars! Used Renovo products for years on my MX5 soft top , use the cleaner, then the reviver and finally the reproofer. They keep the soft top looking smart and water resistant all year round.
Date Added: Saturday 28 December, 2013
Coil Pack, Genuine Mazda, 1.8L MX5 Mk2.5 2000>2005
Coil Pack, Genuine Mazda, 1.8L MX5 Mk2.5 2000>2005 £113.22
MORE
by John Law 5 of 5 Stars! Ordered , usual excellent delivery service from MXparts, arrived the next day , fitted in a couple of minutes. MX5 now running smoothly again
Date Added: Saturday 28 December, 2013
Chromed Fog Lamp Bezel Trim, MX5 Mk3.5
Chromed Fog Lamp Bezel Trim, MX5 Mk3.5 £29.54
MORE
by Peter Lewis 5 of 5 Stars! Nice chrome item, plastic of course, but good looking and finishes the car off well ...... doesn't stand out, like it should be there.
Date Added: Wednesday 25 December, 2013
Chromed Door Mirror Ring Trim Set, MX5 Mk3.5/3.75
Chromed Door Mirror Ring Trim Set, MX5 Mk3.5/3.75 £36.68
MORE
by Peter Lewis 5 of 5 Stars! Great item. I did think at first that I had the wrong parts until I worked out that they actually 'clip' onto the mirrors rather than 'stick' there ...... there is 3M tape to assist in the securing of part ....... but, clip the top on first and then feed over the bottom and it all clicks into place - well made!
Date Added: Wednesday 25 December, 2013
Chromed Aerial Base Cover, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Chromed Aerial Base Cover, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £14.53
MORE
by Peter Lewis 3 of 5 Stars! OK item, sits well proud of the base but cannot be seen to the casual eye.
Date Added: Wednesday 25 December, 2013
Chrome/Satin Quarterlight Trims, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Chrome/Satin Quarterlight Trims, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £28.10
MORE
by Peter Lewis 5 of 5 Stars! Great item, the top slips under the rubber cover and the bottom locates perfectly. A tip:- these do not fill the width, they need to be positioned centrally! So practice the attachment before you remove the 3M Tape covers.
Date Added: Wednesday 25 December, 2013
Outdoor Monsoon Car Cover, All MX5 Models
Outdoor Monsoon Car Cover, All MX5 Models £102.56
MORE
by Michael Broadwood 1 of 5 Stars! Have used this over the last two winters but it causes mildew big time. Needs removing every decent day to dry the inside of the car. Following the last lot of rain the inside was wetter than the outside. Have now dispensed with using this.
Date Added: Tuesday 24 December, 2013
Stainless Steel Exhaust Manifold, 4-1, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Stainless Steel Exhaust Manifold, 4-1, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £395.95
MORE
by Tom Wykes 5 of 5 Stars! I just wanted to add a note to say my MX5 passed its MoT fine with only the second cat futted. Emissiins were fine,so don't worry about it being non-compliant.
Date Added: Monday 23 December, 2013
Sport Rear Diffuser, Mazda MX5 Mk3.5/3.75
Sport Rear Diffuser, Mazda MX5 Mk3.5/3.75 £147.28
MORE
by James Sutton 4 of 5 Stars! Factory kit, and as such top quality and just as good as the one on the car I'd damage. All the fixings are included, but I did have to make a new hole at each side for the end fixing. For some reason the end fixings can be in slighting differing locations on each diffuser. Not a problem but worth a note.
Date Added: Sunday 22 December, 2013

Displaying 1811 to 1820 (of 10469 reviews)
  ... 181  182  183  184  185 ...