MX5 Parts & Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 182
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Stainless Woven Mesh Grilles, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Stainless Woven Mesh Grilles, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £81.31
MORE
by Hamish Edgar 4 of 5 Stars! Grille transforms the look of the car - very happy every time I see it. Terrible instructions though - Deutsch only, with hopelessly printed, badly lit photos. If you're fitting one of these: 1) attach the two loose brackets first, by the bolt hole furthest from the clip position. These secure the top of the grille, near the towing eye holes. 2) Bend the fixed tab down and attach the bottom midpoint of the grille, with the top of the grille tipped forward and out. 3) Use a flat screwdriver to pu..
Date Added: Sunday 20 July, 2014
Gearbox Oil, Manual, Fully Synthetic, 1 Ltr, All MX5 Models
Gearbox Oil, Manual, Fully Synthetic, 1 Ltr, All MX5 Models £13.85
MORE
by James ROBBINS 2 of 5 Stars! Put this stuff in my Mk3 gearbox and it made it very stiff to change from cold, although shift is fine when car warmed up. Get the impression from looking on the web this could be a real issue in winter (it's currently 25 centergrade) This is undoubtably good oil, but don't think it suits the MX5 mk3 gearbox, this is GL5, whilst Mazda recommend GL4. I have now put Castrol oil in of the same grade, so time will tell if it's an improvement.
Date Added: Friday 18 July, 2014
Lockwood Stainless Steel 2 Piece Woven Mesh Grille Set, MX5 Mk3
Lockwood Stainless Steel 2 Piece Woven Mesh Grille Set, MX5 Mk3 £89.12
MORE
by John mullen 4 of 5 Stars! Just finished fitting this and it certainly gives the car a sleeker look, much better than the black plastic. The lower one is cable tied to the inside of the intake and you dont notice the ties but you also will not notice the grill as its hidden from sight most of the time. The zunsport lower grille is better in this respect. I also bought the chrome fog lamp finishers to put on my black blanks and the clear repeaters so the whole front of the car has been transformed. All took a bit longer th..
Date Added: Friday 18 July, 2014
Outdoor Monsoon Car Cover, All MX5 Models
Outdoor Monsoon Car Cover, All MX5 Models £102.56
MORE
by Themistoklis Kontomaris 4 of 5 Stars! Bought this cover last winter. Very good quality. Light, washable, and easy to handle as well as breathable but not 100% waterproof which I knew that from the beginning. Nevertheless it keeps some water away and breathes at the same time so there is no damp trapped. Generally it fits perfect for my needs. The big problem is that the material made of, is so very attractive for all the cats of my neighbourhood. My car has become their sofa. And also is perfect for scratching their nails on it. Co..
Date Added: Friday 18 July, 2014
Chromed Fog Lamp Surrounds, MX5 Mk3
Chromed Fog Lamp Surrounds, MX5 Mk3 £37.03
MORE
by John mullen 3 of 5 Stars! Just got these today to fit to the boring blanks. They do look very good and really lift the front end of the car but I will echo what other reviews say, they are way too expensive and the 3m tape supplied is woefully inadequate for where these are situated. I have other chrome bits on the inside of the car with more tape attached. Fortunately I have some spare tape so will refit tomorrow.
Date Added: Thursday 17 July, 2014
SmartTOP Retractable Hardtop Roof Controller, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
SmartTOP Retractable Hardtop Roof Controller, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £336.28
MORE
by Simon Hooker 5 of 5 Stars! This is nothing against the SmartTOP controller. This product works perfectly etc. This is a small warning for others. I, idiotically, have had this set to allow the roof to be retracted at up to 40mph. I did this on a windy day, and the roof has since been damaged. The quote for repair is at a minimum £2000 in parts + labour with a potential for this to require further parts up to about £8000-9000 If you get this, be careful with being able to raise/lower the roof as you go along as if yo..
Date Added: Thursday 17 July, 2014
Mazda MX5 Mk1 Front Lower Factory Style Lip Spoiler
Mazda MX5 Mk1 Front Lower Factory Style Lip Spoiler £175.43
MORE
by Mads Andersen 3 of 5 Stars! Looks to be fine quality, but it didn't come with any of the required fixings as advertised...
Date Added: Wednesday 16 July, 2014
Chrome Original Style Gearknob, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5/3/3.5/3.75
Chrome Original Style Gearknob, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5/3/3.5/3.75 £30.85
MORE
by Anthony Holah 5 of 5 Stars! Excellent quality well made gear knob. Fits perfectly and was delivered within 24 hours (as usual!). Well weighted and feels good when changing gear. I only wish I had bought one sooner!
Date Added: Wednesday 16 July, 2014
Fog Lamps, MX5 Mk3
Fog Lamps, MX5 Mk3 £181.57
MORE
by Gary Shannon 1 of 5 Stars! Still waiting after 3-months now for delivery of Lamps and Bezels, and the latest update on delivery is now "4 or more weeks", so far not impressed, and they'd better be worth the wait!!
Date Added: Wednesday 16 July, 2014
KG Works Rear Spoiler, Mazda MX5 Mk1
KG Works Rear Spoiler, Mazda MX5 Mk1 £154.50
MORE
by scott watson 4 of 5 Stars! great spoiler for anyone wanting a more aggressive drift look to there mk1 mx5 really easy to simple to fit good product
Date Added: Tuesday 15 July, 2014

Displaying 1811 to 1820 (of 10428 reviews)
  ... 181  182  183  184  185 ...