MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 185
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Black Stainless Intake Grille, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Black Stainless Intake Grille, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £36.49
MORE
by Mark Skinner 3 of 5 Stars! Not as snug as I thought it would be, but looks good. There are gaps if you look close around the edge, which weren't there.
Date Added: Saturday 08 February, 2014
Bluetooth & Ipod Stereo Upgrade, MX5 MK3 2005>2008
Bluetooth & Ipod Stereo Upgrade, MX5 MK3 2005>2008 £221.87
MORE
by Ian Ellis 4 of 5 Stars! The replacement of the existing radio with this unit is not a job to be undertaken with a head cold and matching hangover. The old radio comes out easily enough and has been described in various fora on the web. The new unit unfortunately does not come with any clear instructions which has resulted in me breaking lots of the small retaining clips on the plastic surround. For starters the radio unit itself comes enclosed in a metal mounting rack which you MUST remove for the rest of the bits to s..
Date Added: Saturday 08 February, 2014
Pipercross Viper Induction Kit, MX5 Mk3/3.5
Pipercross Viper Induction Kit, MX5 Mk3/3.5 £222.48
MORE
by ian lockyer 4 of 5 Stars! Just fitted the kit looks great, sounds nice, allows the engine to rev more freely and seams to make a big difference to acceleration (1800). The whole car feels smoother; my car has very low mileage and there was no problem with old filter. Kit is pretty easy to fit, only niggles were pictures on instruction could have been clearer especially when you have to disconnect existing clips and hoses etc. Also the fit of the air pipe to the old fitting on the front of the car is dire and really le..
Date Added: Saturday 08 February, 2014
Bonnet Lifters, Chrome, MX5 Mk3/3.5
Bonnet Lifters, Chrome, MX5 Mk3/3.5 £71.51
MORE
by Richard Wilson 5 of 5 Stars! I've had them. On my Mk3 for about 3 years now and they have been flawless. Very easy to fit from what I can remember too.
Date Added: Saturday 08 February, 2014
K&N Apollo Induction Kit Mazda MX5 Mk3 2005>2008
K&N Apollo Induction Kit Mazda MX5 Mk3 2005>2008 £304.84
MORE
by Gerard López 4 of 5 Stars! Queda bien encajado en el coche. Es bonito. No aprecio ningun augmento de potencia, eso si...solo por el sonido del motor, ya vale la pena! Muy contento!
Date Added: Monday 03 February, 2014
Stainless Steel Style Bar With Windblocker, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Stainless Steel Style Bar With Windblocker, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £120.00
MORE
by Mark Skinner 4 of 5 Stars! Very Nice Ordered mine in November, came very shortly the next day. Bars were not too hard to fit, but we were confused about how many washers to take it. To make things more interesting, it started raining half way through! We got there in the end, but I could not get the seat belt caps back on. The bars look very lush. I tried the windblocker but took it off in the end as the attachment strips were ugly.
Date Added: Monday 03 February, 2014
Chrome Side Repeater Rings, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5/3/3.5/3.7
Chrome Side Repeater Rings, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5/3/3.5/3.7 £30.56
MORE
by Neil Porter 4 of 5 Stars! I fitted a pair of these last summer, and have now lost one. I used superglue to attach them, which I now note states it is not suitable for conditions of immersion or constant damp (which describes Lancashire weather in Winter 2013/14 - unfortunately my car is not garaged). It is a shame these rings only slip over the original trims, rather than clip firmly to the indicator repeater, but the fact that I am ordering another set means I have rated them above average. Having one missing certainl..
Date Added: Monday 03 February, 2014
Chrome Original Style Gearknob, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5/3/3.5/3.75
Chrome Original Style Gearknob, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5/3/3.5/3.75 £29.95
MORE
by Stuart Bromley 5 of 5 Stars! Really nice product, helps brighten up the rather drab interior. Very simple to fit, just unscrew the old knob and screw on the new one. Goes well withe the chrome vent rings. Pity it costs so much to do the other bits, may do the handbrake I suppose next.
Date Added: Friday 31 January, 2014
Fog Lamp Bezels, MX5 Mk3
Fog Lamp Bezels, MX5 Mk3 £32.11
MORE
by Frederick Murray 5 of 5 Stars! Thanks for your very prompt delivery. I was very pleased with the product and managed to fit the bezels without too much trouble. However I found the focusing adjustment instructions a bit of a mystery and I note that others have done before me. Perhaps you could help me, and others, by supplying me with something a bit more intelligible.
Date Added: Friday 31 January, 2014
Dash Kit, MX5 Mk2.5 2001>2005 Right Hand Drive
Dash Kit, MX5 Mk2.5 2001>2005 Right Hand Drive £65.95
MORE
by Brian Pollard 5 of 5 Stars! Good fit and excellent quality of finish (made in Germany). Don't go mad with the cleaning cloth supplied or the solvent will remove the finish on surrounding areas.
Date Added: Thursday 30 January, 2014

Displaying 1841 to 1850 (of 10451 reviews)
  ... 181  182  183  184  185 ...