MX5 Parts & Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 185
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Chrome Side Repeater Rings, Genuine Mazda, All MX5 Models
Chrome Side Repeater Rings, Genuine Mazda, All MX5 Models £36.96
MORE
by peter flindle 5 of 5 Stars! Better than the after/mkt ones on already. Instructions in English, but couldnt fit at first for falling about laughing at translated text, its hilarious. On car now, lovely. v.smart.
Date Added: Saturday 28 June, 2014
Carpet Mat Set, Genuine Mazda, RHD MX5 Mk3.5/3.75
Carpet Mat Set, Genuine Mazda, RHD MX5 Mk3.5/3.75 £49.90
MORE
by DARYL LAKEY 5 of 5 Stars! Parcel arrived on due date; clips quite easily fitted into carpets and mats attached. Good fit and look good, particularly with MX5 logo. Service everything it promised to be - no complaints here!
Date Added: Friday 27 June, 2014
Stainless Steel Exhaust Manifold, 4-1, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Stainless Steel Exhaust Manifold, 4-1, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £395.95
MORE
by Adam Goodley 5 of 5 Stars! Yep, its good alright. Better than the racing beat im happy to say, and yes i have seen both in the flesh. First off i have a decat midpipe and the mx5 parts rear silencer and with this fitted its really loud, smelly too. I expected this, but actually after having it on for a couple of hundred miles it has quietened down a bit, its not as agressive sounding. Pops and bangs in almost every gear change and defiantly on overrun.... love it. This isnt for the faint hearted if you have a backbox fitt..
Date Added: Thursday 26 June, 2014
Chrome Quarterlight Frame Trims, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Chrome Quarterlight Frame Trims, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £27.76
MORE
by Stuart Bromley 5 of 5 Stars! 2 simple strips of chromed metal but they look good when fitted, would have been better if they left like this from the factory. Relatively easy to fit but make sure you open up the gap at the bottom of the quarter light first so they slide past slightly and hold away from the black metal while you ease them under the top rubber because they stick like concrete once they are on!
Date Added: Friday 20 June, 2014
Camshaft Timing Belt, IL Motorsport, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Camshaft Timing Belt, IL Motorsport, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £22.15
MORE
by Joe Morrison 1 of 5 Stars! Snapped after under 10,000 miles and genuinely could have killed me if I was on a faster road. Editors note: Sorry to hear you\'ve experienced problems with this belt. A member of customer services will be in touch to discuss the matter.
Date Added: Thursday 19 June, 2014
Chrome/Satin Heater Control Knob Rings, MX5 Mk3
Chrome/Satin Heater Control Knob Rings, MX5 Mk3 £20.98
MORE
by Donald Macardle 5 of 5 Stars! Perfect fit and appearance. Careful alignment. Even pressure until they click home = Job done.
Date Added: Wednesday 18 June, 2014
Carpet Mat Set, Luxury Black, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Carpet Mat Set, Luxury Black, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £23.00
MORE
by PANAGIOTIS MITROPOULOS 2 of 5 Stars! I bought these for my 1994 MK1 and i am very displeased. They are NOT designed for the MK1 as they leave a huge gap below the foot rest. They are clearly designed fo a MK2. Also they re not as thick as the original ones and the quality is medium. They look very cheap to me...
Date Added: Wednesday 18 June, 2014
Front Indicator / Side Lights, Clear, MX5 Mk1
Front Indicator / Side Lights, Clear, MX5 Mk1 £65.95
MORE
by Andy Rabbetts 1 of 5 Stars! Poor quality I'm afraid, don't like the fact you have to cut and solder wires to make these work especially as they come with no instructions on how to do this, I followed the wires from the original lights and side light, what I've got is indicators that stay on when the side lights are on, and that flash through the second filament when you put the indicators on. Oh and the left hand side light bulb wont remain in place it comes out and rattles around in the headlight so you have to unscrew..
Date Added: Tuesday 17 June, 2014
Gaz Fixed Height Coilovers, Mazda MX5 Mk1
Gaz Fixed Height Coilovers, Mazda MX5 Mk1 £479.95
MORE
by Aiden Dean 5 of 5 Stars! Have just installed these in my NA and am very impressed, Set on 5 clicks it makes the car compliant yet flat and firm through corners. I have no doubt that a couple of clicks harder would suit for a track day. 2 hrs to fit and value for money(even importing to NZ). Cheers MX5parts!!!
Date Added: Tuesday 17 June, 2014
Battery, Westco, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Battery, Westco, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £119.95
MORE
by Simon Swann 1 of 5 Stars! Bought one of these as it was supposed to be 'the choice battery' - it packed up within the warranty period, 2 years. MX5 parts replaced it with another, this then packed up in less time than the first - except that the warranty starts from the first battery purchase date, not the from the replacement - so even though it packed up within a year, I couldn't for claim for it because it wasn't covered - my advice would be to have your money back and buy same again and get the 2 year warranty, or b..
Date Added: Monday 16 June, 2014

Displaying 1841 to 1850 (of 10428 reviews)
  ... 181  182  183  184  185 ...