MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 185
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Boot / Luggage Rack, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk2/2.5
Boot / Luggage Rack, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk2/2.5 £231.62
MORE
by Graham Pollard 5 of 5 Stars! Excellent service....excellent product Ordered rack just before 5pm. yesterday, it arrived before 3.30pm. today and I fitted it before tea tonight!!! Looks superb and seems to be of usual Mazda high quality.Good fitting instructions. There was extra bonus of uprated boot springs in the box which I was not expecting as suggested on the description of the item. Well done MX5 parts. for great experience. Anyone hesitating in buying one should seriously consider one of these racks before they al..
Date Added: Thursday 22 August, 2013
Pipercross Induction Kit 1.6 Mazda MX5 Mk1
Pipercross Induction Kit 1.6 Mazda MX5 Mk1 £91.91
MORE
by Daniel Banning 2 of 5 Stars! Kit arrived with only one white plastic washer even though the instructions wanted me to fit two so assume one was missing. The picture for the product shows a filter spray to apply before use which was not supplied in kit, nor does it say anywhere that it was included. This should be changed as soon as possible. I would have purchased the spray at the same time if I knew it wasn't included, now I have to pay for postage again. I feel I was mislead to believe it was bolt on instead of having ..
Date Added: Wednesday 21 August, 2013
Brake Bleed Kit
Brake Bleed Kit £12.60
MORE
by John Beardow 5 of 5 Stars! Brilliant!!. Bleeding the front caliper was unbelievably easy. I've had bad experiences about 15 years ago using the old fashioned rubber tube in a jam jar to bleed brakes, so wasn't looking forward to doing this job. The bleed kit made it so easy and stress-free. Keep an eye on the fluid level and you'll have no problems.
Date Added: Tuesday 20 August, 2013
Side Repeaters, Clear With Chrome Trim, All MX5 Models
Side Repeaters, Clear With Chrome Trim, All MX5 Models £19.96
MORE
by Jon Kelly 1 of 5 Stars! Received goods promptly but they were of extremely low quality. With one, where the clear plastic was glued to the (plastic) chrome, the glue has bubbled and run towards the middle. Looks terrible and I won\'t be putting on my car. Where\'s the quality control? I have been happy with everything I have bought from MX5 parts until now. I would definitely be paying the extra to buy the genuine ones. Very, very disappointed! Editors Note: Thanks for the feedback and sorry to hear you were disappo..
Date Added: Tuesday 20 August, 2013
Chromed Door Mirror Ring Trim Set, MX5 Mk3.5/3.75
Chromed Door Mirror Ring Trim Set, MX5 Mk3.5/3.75 £35.95
MORE
by Lyn Davies 5 of 5 Stars! Can't fault MX5parts, arrived following day, again! As another reviewer stated, look brilliant against aluminium paint.
Date Added: Friday 16 August, 2013
Front Number Plate Plinth / Holder, MX5 MK1/2/2.5 1989>2005
Front Number Plate Plinth / Holder, MX5 MK1/2/2.5 1989>2005 £16.00
MORE
by Antony Harrison 1 of 5 Stars! Rubbish, spent half a day, cutting and shaping the thing, just to get the it to connect with the bumper. Massive gaps all around, didn't fit as the old one, leaving scuff marks exposed, fixing are rubbish too. Chucked it in the bin, stuck some tape on my old one and fired that back on. May get some helicopter tape and some new fixings and refurb the old one.
Date Added: Wednesday 14 August, 2013
Chromed Aerial Base Cover, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Chromed Aerial Base Cover, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £14.24
MORE
by Lyn Davies 5 of 5 Stars! May seem a bit pricey for what it is but well worth it for the difference it makes to the mast, especially if a chrome bee sting is fitted. Usual excellent delivery time.
Date Added: Wednesday 14 August, 2013
Front Pads, EBC Ultimax, MX5 Mk2/2.5 1.8 Big Brake
Front Pads, EBC Ultimax, MX5 Mk2/2.5 1.8 Big Brake £21.83
MORE
by Brendan Goodjohn 2 of 5 Stars! After a caliper failure I had to change out all the calipers, discs and pads on my S-VT. Service was fine, prices are fair and I thought no more of it. Until about 5 miles down the road after picking the car back up from the garage. For no good reason the brakes squealed under light and heavy loads, whether cold or hot, from speed or just a gentle stop in traffic. Honestly it was like the pedal was directly connected to a pig. Took it back to the garage, they stripped the whole system b..
Date Added: Wednesday 14 August, 2013
Hood Bag / Rear Tonneau Cover, Mazda MX5 Mk1
Hood Bag / Rear Tonneau Cover, Mazda MX5 Mk1 £284.27
MORE
by Michael Burgess 4 of 5 Stars! Funny how 2 people can buy the same item and have such different reactions. Don't know if you've changed the design since 2011 but I received my tonneau - excellent delivery as always! Fitted it in 3 minutes. All the fasteners were exactly where they should have been. Looks really smart. My only concern is that in time with the hood frame bouncing around it could wear through. May be a slightly thicker vinyl or thick sacrificial wear pads stuck to the underside. In my book good looks don't come ..
Date Added: Wednesday 14 August, 2013
Brake Hose Set, Hel Performance, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 Standard Brake
Brake Hose Set, Hel Performance, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 Standard Brake £104.95
MORE
by Jeroen Feelders 5 of 5 Stars! Good parts and good and easy fit. Braking feels firmer. I recommend the one person Eezibleed brake bleeding kit for quick and easy replacement.
Date Added: Sunday 11 August, 2013

Displaying 1841 to 1850 (of 10491 reviews)
  ... 181  182  183  184  185 ...