Log In  |  Basket Contents (0)  |  Checkout
EnglishFrançaisSwedishEspanolPortuguêsItaliano

Read What Others Are Saying

Boot / Luggage Rack, Stainless Steel, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Oliver Sugden
Great addition, gives the car more versatility! I can get bike frame on it and wheels in the boot (m..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 10 April, 2013
Crankshaft Position Sensor, Mazda MX5 Mk2/2.5 by Oliver Sugden
Super quick delivery. Thanks. Ordered this after car wouldn't start. If immobiliser is fine (light g..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 10 April, 2013
Chrome/Satin Door Handle Covers, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 by Daniel Smith
Easy to fit and looked good initially but after 6 months and only about 1500miles the surface coatin..

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 10 April, 2013
Vmaxx Adjustable Height Coilover Kit, MX5 Mk2/2.5 by Joakim Gardlund
After some hight adjustment and a couple of k (100-200) to satlle in the new springs a tok "Esmerald..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 09 April, 2013
Rear Mudguard Fixing Clip, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Adrian Petersen
I was looking for clips and bolts for my mudflaps, I had trouble finding them, then i found MX5parts..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 08 April, 2013
K&N Typhoon Intake System, Mazda MX5 Mk2/2.5 by JOHN COOKSON
I love this! Easy to fit and sounds amazing...... Just dont buy it from here! Sorry Lads but £100 ch..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 06 April, 2013
Clutch Kit, Exedy Standard Three Piece, 1.8 Mazda MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Paul Asprey
I finally got round to replacing the clutch in my 1.8 SVT Sport due to the well known clutch judder...

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 05 April, 2013
Headlamp Eyelids, MX5 Mk3 by Maxime Legare Desilets
Only place they were available on the net. Reasonable price, came well packaged with everything need..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 05 April, 2013
Stop/Tail Bulb, Mazda MX5 Mk1 by Jonathan Girling
I have a eunos roadster 1992 and this product did not fit my left hand brake light. I seems a it has..

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 04 April, 2013
Side Repeaters, Clear With Black Trim, All MX5 Models 1989>2015 by Peter Marsh
Sadly after a year or so in place the black trim around the outside is flaking off to reveal chrome ..

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 04 April, 2013
Displaying 1851 to 1860 (of 10344 reviews)
Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 186  187  188  189  190 ...  [Next >>]