MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 188
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Chrome/Satin Heater Control Knob Rings, MX5 Mk3
Chrome/Satin Heater Control Knob Rings, MX5 Mk3 £20.36
MORE
by Allister Murphy 5 of 5 Stars! I must admit I was a little concerned at some of the negative reviews, especially regarding fit but I need not have worried. They fit perfectly with no heating/ forcing etc. I went for the chrome ones to match the chrome air vent trim I already have and they really do finish off the dash. The only complaint I have is the price - three little rings are twice the price of the four large air vent ones!
Date Added: Saturday 26 October, 2013
Chromed Steering Wheel Covers, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 2005>2015
Chromed Steering Wheel Covers, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 2005>2015 £25.45
MORE
by Rachel Byrne 5 of 5 Stars! Great value and complements the aftermarket chrome rings around the instrument panel purchased from here. I did email the parts team and ask if they knew if these parts existed and got no reply months before they appeared on this site. Parts being on the steering wheel do pick up a lot of finger prints, although I can live with that as it brings a touch of class to the interior. If only they could sell a TT chrome gear knob with the correct 6 speed configuration! Not all of the chrome par..
Date Added: Tuesday 22 October, 2013
Seat Back Bar Covers, Chromed, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Seat Back Bar Covers, Chromed, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £47.92
MORE
by Rachel Byrne 5 of 5 Stars! These give the car a classic look with the top up or down. Easily fitted using the alcohol wipes first. At speed with the roof down no additional wind noise as the fit closely over the poor satin originals. Why don't Mazda do a chrome special edition car. Still can't buy chrome seat belt top covers for roadster version what a shame.
Date Added: Tuesday 22 October, 2013
Chromed Fog Lamp Surrounds, MX5 Mk3
Chromed Fog Lamp Surrounds, MX5 Mk3 £33.25
MORE
by lawrence kelly 1 of 5 Stars! These arrived today very swift as always I prepared my surface , warmed the mp 3 tape supplied inside the surround and attached . Two hours later and local journey , one has dropped off and is lost These are very poorly fitted using the tape provided and maybe require glue , as others have suggested . If this is the case why is not mentioned in the instructions or official online explanation . These have let me Down , I wish I could just be refunded I've spent a great deal of ..
Date Added: Tuesday 22 October, 2013
K&N Typhoon Intake System, Mazda MX5 Mk2/2.5
K&N Typhoon Intake System, Mazda MX5 Mk2/2.5 £304.96
MORE
by Andy Reeves 5 of 5 Stars! Quality piece of kit. Delivered next day. The instructions look a little daunting and suggest 90 mins to install. Honestly, this took less than half hour. When the old system is removed, assemble the new kit and it will all become obvious. The performance is much better
Date Added: Sunday 20 October, 2013
Stainless Steel Scuff Plates, MX5 Mk2/2.5
Stainless Steel Scuff Plates, MX5 Mk2/2.5 £48.95
MORE
by Bartlomiej Ciecierski 1 of 5 Stars! OK, This Item is AMAZING at first sight! Problems start later... After some time and especially after a big hot wave that has hit UK I noticed that it leaked a strange sticky fluid and the aluminium bit became loose. When I've dismantled it I noticed that the hooks that attach the aluminium bit to the plastic bit are glued with some strange blue glue... And I guess that due to the heat they've just let go and the whole thing just went loose. First impression is 5 stars as it just looks so awe..
Date Added: Saturday 19 October, 2013
Valve Cap Set, Genuine Mazda, All MX5 Models 1989>
Valve Cap Set, Genuine Mazda, All MX5 Models 1989> £7.52
MORE
by Andy Reeves 5 of 5 Stars! Quality item, could get stolen but what couldn't these days. Use for special days if you're that worried and keep the spares in the boot
Date Added: Thursday 17 October, 2013
Stainless Steel Style Bar With Windblocker, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Stainless Steel Style Bar With Windblocker, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £120.00
MORE
by Andy Reeves 5 of 5 Stars! Ordered Wed 09/10/13 and arrived next day. I have the Mk2.5 with the factory fitted wind blocker and built in rear speakers. This was VERY tricky to install aligning the fixing holes through the bars and blocker but nonetheless an absolute must and looks the part with the V shape head restraints, I'm not sure I'd like it with the rectangle restraints as in the picture. if it wasn't for the wind blocker it would have been installed in no time. I had to use my own 6mm x 20mm hexagonal bolts to get..
Date Added: Thursday 17 October, 2013
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk2/2.5
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk2/2.5 £185.04
MORE
by Andy Reeves 5 of 5 Stars! Read before you buy! Having read many reviews, I speak for October 2013. I have an MK2.5 on a 2005 plate. If you're considering getting the likes of Kwik Fit or National Tyres to carry out this work, check before you buy, you could try Halfords or a local mechanic. You really can do it yourself fairly easy if you try below before you buy. I did mine from a standard 2 tonne jack and some axle stands. The most difficult task is removing the two nuts. Mine were rusted lock tight! Spay the nuts with..
Date Added: Thursday 17 October, 2013
Leather & Brushed Aluminium Gearknob, 6 Speed, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Leather & Brushed Aluminium Gearknob, 6 Speed, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £60.56
MORE
by Lee Tolkien 4 of 5 Stars! It\'s a genuine Mazda part, but it\'s definitely not the same shape/part as the gearknob on my 2009 Sport. It\'s rounder and noticeably thicker at the base compared to the gearknob that came on my car. I was expecting the exact same product - sadly this isn\'t it. Perhaps this is a replacement for a Mk3.75 rather than a Mk3 / 3.5. Still, it screws in fine and doesn\'t look out of place when fitted. Editors Note: Thanks for the comments. This is a Mazda Europe accessory and never meant t..
Date Added: Thursday 17 October, 2013

Displaying 1871 to 1880 (of 10436 reviews)
  ... 186  187  188  189  190 ...