MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 188
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Fog Lamp Bezels, MX5 Mk3
Fog Lamp Bezels, MX5 Mk3 £32.11
MORE
by Frederick Murray 5 of 5 Stars! Thanks for your very prompt delivery. I was very pleased with the product and managed to fit the bezels without too much trouble. However I found the focusing adjustment instructions a bit of a mystery and I note that others have done before me. Perhaps you could help me, and others, by supplying me with something a bit more intelligible.
Date Added: Friday 31 January, 2014
Dash Kit, MX5 Mk2.5 2001>2005 Right Hand Drive
Dash Kit, MX5 Mk2.5 2001>2005 Right Hand Drive £65.95
MORE
by Brian Pollard 5 of 5 Stars! Good fit and excellent quality of finish (made in Germany). Don't go mad with the cleaning cloth supplied or the solvent will remove the finish on surrounding areas.
Date Added: Thursday 30 January, 2014
Discs & Pads Package, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Discs & Pads Package, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75

SAVE

was £179.39 £161.45
MORE
by John Johnston 5 of 5 Stars! Great price as a complete set
Date Added: Thursday 30 January, 2014
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Dual Exit, MX5 Mk1
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Dual Exit, MX5 Mk1 £239.95
MORE
by Tim Brimble 5 of 5 Stars! A bit fidely trimming bumper for 2nd port, but what a stunning view from behind.Sounds great too.
Date Added: Tuesday 28 January, 2014
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Dual Exit, MX5 Mk1
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Dual Exit, MX5 Mk1 £239.95
MORE
by Tim Brimble 5 of 5 Stars! A bit fidely trimming the bumper for the 2nd port but what a stunning view from behind , sounds great too.
Date Added: Tuesday 28 January, 2014
M Shape Stainless Steel Style Bar, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 1989>2005
M Shape Stainless Steel Style Bar, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 1989>2005 £119.95
MORE
by Tim Brimble 5 of 5 Stars! The Bar adds a fantastic touch to the Mk1. It is very easy and straight forward to fit. These people at Mx5 Parts really know their stuff and always professional over the telephone. I would recommend them all the time and every time for your Mx5 parts.
Date Added: Tuesday 28 January, 2014
Front Number Plate Plinth / Holder, MX5 MK1/2/2.5 1989>2005
Front Number Plate Plinth / Holder, MX5 MK1/2/2.5 1989>2005 £15.95
MORE
by BRIAN KEEN 1 of 5 Stars! Service from MX5parts.co.uk was excellent but the number plate plinth wasn't. Poor quality brittle plastic, badly finishes, roughly cut and plastic edging not flexible. Not up to the quality of the genuine Mazda original. I'm going to throw it away and buy the Mazda part. Very disappointed as previous purchases from MX5 parts have been great.
Date Added: Monday 27 January, 2014
Wind Deflector, Mesh Type, Mazda MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Wind Deflector, Mesh Type, Mazda MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £129.95
MORE
by John Johnston 5 of 5 Stars! Great quality product and east to fit -
Date Added: Monday 27 January, 2014
Rear Number Plate Surround Chrome, All MX5 Models
Rear Number Plate Surround Chrome, All MX5 Models £10.76
MORE
by John Johnston 1 of 5 Stars! I bought this item in August 2013 and it's lasted less than 6 months. (Started flaking off and looked tarnished with weather wear) I have just replaced it with the Stainless Steel version which is far superior and only £3.00 extra than this plastic / chrome one.
Date Added: Monday 27 January, 2014
Rear Number Plate Surround Stainless Steel, All MX5 Models
Rear Number Plate Surround Stainless Steel, All MX5 Models £13.99
MORE
by John Johnston 5 of 5 Stars! I bought this to replace the chrome covered plastic one I bought earlier which was a complete waste of money, as it looked tarnished and started flaking off after less than 3 months. This stainless steel version is far better. I just wish I bought this one in the first place and its only £3.00 more than the plastic chrome one.
Date Added: Monday 27 January, 2014

Displaying 1871 to 1880 (of 10417 reviews)
  ... 186  187  188  189  190 ...