MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 189
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Lower Ball Joint, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Lower Ball Joint, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £35.95
MORE
by Jeroen Feelders 4 of 5 Stars! Good part, perfect fit, good price. All needed nuts and bolts are included. 1 Ratingpoint less because of different sizes of the included nuts and bolts so you can't use standard-size tools for all parts (eg. original crown-nut is size 21, included crown-nut is size 22).
Date Added: Sunday 11 August, 2013
Anti Roll / Sway Bar Kit, Eibach, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Anti Roll / Sway Bar Kit, Eibach, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £268.64
MORE
by Albert Edward Kilday 5 of 5 Stars! Just to update my last review. It was the FRONT ROLL BAR I was referring to that gave all the trouble in fitting. The Rear Bar was straight forward. Regards, Eddie.
Date Added: Saturday 10 August, 2013
Anti Roll / Sway Bar Kit, Eibach, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Anti Roll / Sway Bar Kit, Eibach, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £268.64
MORE
by Albert Edward Kilday 5 of 5 Stars! I could go on and on and on, but I will just say fit these roll bars NOW. The difference in the on road performance is truly amazing, I cannot believe how well the handling has improved, it really is like being on tracks. I must tell you I had my local garage fit these and the mechanics said they had an absolute nightmare completing the job. I cannot remember the number of components that they had to remove to get these much bigger diameter bars in place. I would not attempt to undertake this wo..
Date Added: Saturday 10 August, 2013
Eibach 45mm Sports Spring Set, MX5 Mk3
Eibach 45mm Sports Spring Set, MX5 Mk3 £140.41
MORE
by Albert Edward Kilday 5 of 5 Stars! These springs have made a good car great. The difference in control is really good. I would recommend these to any MX5 owner. Again thanks to the mx5 team for 1st class service. Regards, Eddie.
Date Added: Saturday 10 August, 2013
Chrome Reflector Surrounds, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Chrome Reflector Surrounds, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £15.98
MORE
by Stuart Bromley 5 of 5 Stars! I agree with the other comments , they are a nice bit of kit and look classy on my 2.5 Facelift. I actually thought they overlapped the reflectors and may look a bit large but in fact they go over the reflectors & fit nicely in the recess in the bodywork. If your reflectors are still orange like mine they reduce the size of the visible orange which is no bad thing, I had thought of changing them to white but happy with the result.
Date Added: Friday 09 August, 2013
Cap, Blue With Large MX5 Logo
Cap, Blue With Large MX5 Logo £14.95
MORE
by Stewart Ridley 5 of 5 Stars! The one I bought for my wife was great but she left it in the back of the car and blew away when she put her foot down, so I am getting her another.
Date Added: Thursday 08 August, 2013
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk2/2.5
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk2/2.5 £185.04
MORE
by Dave Clarke 5 of 5 Stars! The car now sounds like a proper sports car,not obtrusive but a nice mellow growl at about 3000 rpm,fast delivery,sounds great,looks great went on dead easy(ordered new rubber hangers and a new gasket)What more can you ask?Buy one you will be really pleased!
Date Added: Thursday 08 August, 2013
15" Genuine Mazda Alloy Wheel & Tyre Package, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
15 £565.39
MORE
by Fiona McMahon 5 of 5 Stars! I am fortunate to live close to MX5 parts so when I needed new alloys it was simple to pop down to the shop and talk to the guys. The advice was good and prevented me from going for the smaller 14" package. So I ordered the 15" package and they fitted them for me. They look brill- she now needs a serious wash and brush up to do them justice. Excellent service lads many thanks! Can't believe the cracking price which includes decent Yokohama C drive tyres and it was much less than the Mazda garage..
Date Added: Wednesday 07 August, 2013
Radio Face Plate, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk3
Radio Face Plate, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk3 £57.20
MORE
by Andy Ratcliffe 1 of 5 Stars! I have installed my stereo using this faceplate but am really disappointed to find it is a very poor fit. It doesn't hook properly into the upper dashboard plate where the hazard lights button is so there is a noticeable gap and it looks like it's falling apart. The stereo I've fitted is a JVC double din one, using the supplied mounting cage. I've also tried fitting using the plastic side brackets that came in the package to see if it's any better, but it still pops off the hooks on the upper..
Date Added: Wednesday 07 August, 2013
Headlamp Cover with Air Inlet, MX5 Mk1
Headlamp Cover with Air Inlet, MX5 Mk1 £52.37
MORE
by Cj Taylor 1 of 5 Stars! Here is an honest review of this product. I am a frequent flyer with MX5 Parts and have bought lots of gear over the years: exhaust, induction kits, aerials - even, last week, a dipstick. So - no sour grapes, just honest opinion. Ready? This is a poor product. Out of the box condition: bad. My headlamp cover was chipped and scratched and had very poor finishing on the underside: visible flakes of fibreglass and an undulating surface. The 'prongs' used to attach the cover to the car's headl..
Date Added: Tuesday 06 August, 2013

Displaying 1881 to 1890 (of 10458 reviews)
  ... 186  187  188  189  190 ...