MX5 Parts & Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 19
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Anti Roll Bar Set, MX5 Mk1
Anti Roll Bar Set, MX5 Mk1 £398.40
MORE
by Sam Williams 5 of 5 Stars! Great addition to my MK1! These H&R anti roll bars have completely transformed the handling of the car, with flatter cornering and a more predictable back end when on the limit. Ride is improved as well, manages to iron out the bumps a lot better than my worn out original set of bars. Great service from MX5 Parts as usual, next day delivery.
Date Added: Saturday 07 March, 2020
Boot Liner, Mazda MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Boot Liner, Mazda MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £68.95
MORE
by Ian Hurford 5 of 5 Stars! Excellent service and it fits perfectly
Date Added: Wednesday 04 March, 2020
Stainless Steel Style Bar With Windblocker, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Stainless Steel Style Bar With Windblocker, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £120.00
MORE
by aaron packham 4 of 5 Stars! Delivery fast! Item great! But what I will say is no fit timing instructions and advise to cut plastics belt cover is wrong. When fitting remove Allah from underneath plastic seatbelt cover place style bar directly in its place then put wash back that where above plastic belt cover (the spacers not washers) then the seatbelt and then bolt back down. Perfect fit no cutting needed! Also the space they send with style bar do not use you do not need it.
Date Added: Thursday 27 February, 2020
Air Vent Trim, Satin, MX5 Mk4
Air Vent Trim, Satin, MX5 Mk4 £29.41
MORE
by Nigel Kee 5 of 5 Stars! They look great and match the original brightwork in the car. The only caveat I would give relates to the installation, which mirrors others experiences. The supplied 3M tape worked to secure the trim, but had to be repositioned around the inner edge of the trim to allow it to make good contact with the car. This was very fiddly to do, but once completed and mounted in the car, it's a perfect job!
Date Added: Wednesday 26 February, 2020
Reversing Camera, MX5 Mk4
Reversing Camera, MX5 Mk4 £105.05
MORE
by Nigel Kee 5 of 5 Stars! It took me longer than 45 minutes to install, probably 2.5 hrs, but I took it slowly, and following the video, it was as straightforward as they described. The end result is really good, and seemlessly integrates with the rest of Mazda Connect. Highly recommended.
Date Added: Wednesday 26 February, 2020
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk1
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk1 £199.94
MORE
by craig horn 5 of 5 Stars! Fitted easily to a Mk11993 Eunos Automatic. Had to drill the cat holes out to M10 to use the supplied bolts. Nice tone to it not too loud at all, does have a drone to it at certain rpms but not too obtrusive. Not a fan of the tailpipe look but all in all a nicely made system.
Date Added: Wednesday 26 February, 2020
Boot Lid Seal, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75, RHT Only
Boot Lid Seal, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75, RHT Only £71.15
MORE
by PETER HARVEY 5 of 5 Stars! ignore previous comment, my mistake, fits perfectly when fitted properly.
Date Added: Saturday 22 February, 2020
Boot Lid Seal, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75, RHT Only
Boot Lid Seal, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75, RHT Only £71.15
MORE
by PETER HARVEY 2 of 5 Stars! this seal has a different profile to the original , the depth of the slot to fit over the raised edge is much smaller will contact mx5 spares on monday when open
Date Added: Saturday 22 February, 2020
Aluminium Brake & Clutch Pedal Set, MX5 Mk4
Aluminium Brake & Clutch Pedal Set, MX5 Mk4 £40.18
MORE
by Malcolm McGovern 4 of 5 Stars! Good quality and fit but grossly over priced.
Date Added: Friday 21 February, 2020
Aluminium Foot Rest, RHD MX5 Mk4
Aluminium Foot Rest, RHD MX5 Mk4 £47.51
MORE
by Malcolm McGovern 4 of 5 Stars! Good quality and fit but grossly over priced.
Date Added: Friday 21 February, 2020

Displaying 181 to 190 (of 10428 reviews)
  ... 16  17  18  19  20 ...