MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 19
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Stainless Steel Rear Silencer, IL Motorsport, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Stainless Steel Rear Silencer, IL Motorsport, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £544.85
MORE
by Krystian Dworak 5 of 5 Stars! It doesn't get any better then this, I was driving back from work with a smile on my face. A little bit of vibration when accelerating at 2.5k rpms. Can't complain. Looks good, sounds good. The best exhaust out there.
Date Added: Friday 26 April, 2019
Rear Hub Lower Bolt, MX5 Mk1
Rear Hub Lower Bolt, MX5 Mk1 £12.42
MORE
by Mark Hutchinson 5 of 5 Stars! I bought a set of these for the rear spruce up of my 97 NA. The old ones are a nightmare to remove but they eventually come out with persistence and a breaker bar. My advice would be not to cut them. Great service as always from MX5Parts.
Date Added: Thursday 25 April, 2019
Alignment Bolt Set, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Alignment Bolt Set, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £9.98
MORE
by Mark Hutchinson 5 of 5 Stars! I bought a set of these for the rear spruce up of my 97 NA. They're a doddle to fit and i'll be ordering more (when MX5Parts have them in) for when i do the front end. Excellent service as always from MX5Parts.
Date Added: Thursday 25 April, 2019
Reversing Camera, MX5 Mk4
Reversing Camera, MX5 Mk4 £101.99
MORE
by Trevor Biggin 5 of 5 Stars! Very happy with purchase, fraction of the cost of genuine Mazda item and peace of mind when reversing with the hood up especially if it’s raining, had a local specialist fit it as I didn’t have the time but due to quick fitting time at very reasonable cost, works really well and clear.
Date Added: Wednesday 24 April, 2019
Mirror Covers, Body Colours, MX5 Mk4
Mirror Covers, Body Colours, MX5 Mk4 £26.33
MORE
by Trevor Biggin 5 of 5 Stars! Easy fit and an eye catching upgrade, matches the piano black screen surround on our white mk4 so perfect addition.
Date Added: Wednesday 24 April, 2019
Boot Lid Lip Spoiler, Black, MX5 Mk4
Boot Lid Lip Spoiler, Black, MX5 Mk4 £196.16
MORE
by Trevor Biggin 5 of 5 Stars! Excellent and easy upgrade, easy enough to fit if you have some basic skills, I didn’t drill the holes out to 10mm as instructions as with careful marking out a 6mm hole is plenty and seals better, also if it’s cold when fitting remember to warm the contact surfaces of the 3m tape with a hair dryer for better adhesion, then glory in the sportier look !!
Date Added: Wednesday 24 April, 2019
Front Mudflap Set, Unpainted, MX5 Mk4
Front Mudflap Set, Unpainted, MX5 Mk4 £68.18
MORE
by Brynmor LLoyd-Griffiths 3 of 5 Stars! Excellent service from MX5 parts, the paint also purchased from MX5 parts is a perfect match. The mudflaps fit well and easily done. The Mazda supplied instructions are hugely overblown, unlike the size of the mudflaps, hence the three stars. They are so small as to be utterly pointless. With the aerosol paint, they cost £112 and protect approximately 2 square inches of paint from the direct impact of debris thrown up by the tyres.
Date Added: Wednesday 24 April, 2019
Stainless Steel Sill Plates, MX5 Mk4
Stainless Steel Sill Plates, MX5 Mk4 £72.95
MORE
by David Sader 3 of 5 Stars! These sill plates are soft Aluminum as opposed to Stainless Steel. However, they do fit well if you are careful and look very nice. As a result of being made of Aluminu, they scratch very easily but can be polished with polishing compound. Then, follow up with a wax finish. This will not remove the deep scratches but will remove most light scuff marks.
Date Added: Tuesday 23 April, 2019
IL Motorsport Front Chassis Brace, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
IL Motorsport Front Chassis Brace, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £37.70
MORE
by Niall Watson 5 of 5 Stars! As per the rest of reviews on these brace bars - I was going to fit the ultra 4 point front brace - but as am sitting pretty lo it would definitely of ground out - this one makes almost no difference to ground clearance - manufacture is better than it looks on page - really is quite sturdy Fitted with the corresponding rear chassis brace - car instantly felt noticeably firmer - with a decent harness bar and front strut brace it’s as far as you need to go to get the best from the car It’s also..
Date Added: Monday 22 April, 2019
TR Lane GP Harness Bar, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
TR Lane GP Harness Bar, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £72.00
MORE
by Niall Watson 2 of 5 Stars! Bar turned up and was quite disappointed - the bar was marked quite badly and on one end the captive nut was not fully welded and end plate bent - the packaging was a bit less than I have come to expect from mx5parts - it looked like a returned part sent out again - in full fairness to mx5parts a full refund or exchange was immediately offered - decided to keep it as stock rapidly went - went to fit it and it’s about 8-10mm to short across the cabin - so now need to order spreader plates - so ye..
Date Added: Monday 22 April, 2019

Displaying 181 to 190 (of 10453 reviews)
  ... 16  17  18  19  20 ...