MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 19
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

TR Lane Standard GP Roll Bar, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
TR Lane Standard GP Roll Bar, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £270.00
MORE
by Philip Jones 4 of 5 Stars! Overall a good roll bar, providing maximum width unlike some other makes which are slightly narrower. However, this makes the install more tricky as it only just fits width-wise with nothing to spare (with some cutting of the bodywork) and it is difficult to drill the rear-most holes. No spacers provided for the seat belt turret bolt so top of belts sit slightly lower than OEM. Two of the front bolt holes also half clash with existing rubber grommets, but this can be overcome with offset or angl..
Date Added: Friday 05 October, 2018
High Level Brake Light, Clear, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
High Level Brake Light, Clear, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £61.18
MORE
by Peter West 5 of 5 Stars! Just fitted this to my silver mk2. Fiddly but makes car look a lot cleaner with the clear rear lights I fitted. Also fitted clear side repeaters and clear bumper lights. No instructions with mine but common sense really. Worst part was working upside down in the boot space.
Date Added: Friday 05 October, 2018
2 Way 250w Door Speaker Upgrade, MX5 Mk2/2.5/3/3.5/3.75
2 Way 250w Door Speaker Upgrade, MX5 Mk2/2.5/3/3.5/3.75 £36.95
MORE
by Taro Dees 5 of 5 Stars! I installed them and for some reason they sound worse than the stock speakers in my mk2. Could i have switched the wires on the speakers by accident? But i don't think that would just make them sound bad. The bass is good but the mids are pretty rough. I know i probably screwed up somehow but I don't see how.
Date Added: Thursday 04 October, 2018
Zunsport Lower Woven Mesh Grille, MX5 Mk4
Zunsport Lower Woven Mesh Grille, MX5 Mk4

SAVE

was £76.82 £74.95
MORE
by Stephen Gradon 3 of 5 Stars! Reasonable quality product that adds a nice finishing touch. 10/10 for ease of fitment - only took me 10-15 mins but only 6/10 for its shape and how it fills the aperture. maybe the item got twisted in picking, packing and delivery, but the shape was slightly out when compared with the area it was being fitted into. Not a perfect match.
Date Added: Thursday 04 October, 2018
Windscreen Wiper Blade, Stainless Steel, All MX5 Models
Windscreen Wiper Blade, Stainless Steel, All MX5 Models £13.74
MORE
by Jennie Ringrose 5 of 5 Stars! Only took a couple of days to arrive. Never fitted wipers myself but checked the picture to see which clip to use and they were on in a flash. So easy and look great.
Date Added: Thursday 04 October, 2018
Leather & Brushed Aluminium Gearknob, 6 Speed, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Leather & Brushed Aluminium Gearknob, 6 Speed, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £60.56
MORE
by Tom Seldon 3 of 5 Stars! Just bought and fitted this. Arrived quickly as normal. Can't fault MX5 Parts as it's not their fault and is a genuine Mazda product, but it looks and feels very cheap. Advertised as leather, but looks and feels like cheap vinyl.
Date Added: Thursday 04 October, 2018
400ml Aerosol Spray Paint, MX5 Mk1 Colours
400ml Aerosol Spray Paint, MX5 Mk1 Colours £12.98
MORE
by Michael Prynn 3 of 5 Stars! The color match is good, though the aerosol spray pattern lets this product down. A circled pattern of paint throws up a lot of paint dust whilst any overlap in trying to ensure coverage is nigh on impossible. A fan shaped spray would be the ideal. Spray painting a vertical car panel offers a good release of paint, but once off the vertical the can splutters releasing pure vapour and or no paint at all. The result is a wasted effort in trying to produce a great matching gloss finish.
Date Added: Wednesday 03 October, 2018
Headlamp, Standard Halogen, RHD MX5 Mk1
Headlamp, Standard Halogen, RHD MX5 Mk1 £25.00
MORE
by Terry Dugdale 5 of 5 Stars! I haven’t even paid yet
Date Added: Tuesday 02 October, 2018
Carpet Mat Set, Premium Beige, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Carpet Mat Set, Premium Beige, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £19.86
MORE
by Carl Leonard 5 of 5 Stars! Look great in a beige interior but don't quite fit as well as the Genuine Mazda mats. If you have a beige interior though these are ones to go for. Seem to wear well so far.
Date Added: Monday 24 September, 2018
Differential Side Oil Seal, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 1993>2005
Differential Side Oil Seal, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 1993>2005 £9.07
MORE
by Carl Leonard 5 of 5 Stars! On removal of the driveshafts it is almost inevitable that you "nick" the side oil seal. I swap these whenever swapping a diff as preventative maintenance. Usual great Mazda quality.
Date Added: Monday 24 September, 2018

Displaying 181 to 190 (of 10469 reviews)
  ... 16  17  18  19  20 ...