MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 19
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Chrome/Satin Heater Control Knob Rings, MX5 Mk3
Chrome/Satin Heater Control Knob Rings, MX5 Mk3 £20.36
MORE
by Campbell Watson 5 of 5 Stars! Very simple yet very effective. Fitted in seconds. Just be sure to get the little slot in the ring aligned with the light on the heater control knob an slide gently on, and press home. They look like factory parts and not tacky aftermarket additions, marry these up with the vent rings and dashboard dial rings and they look great.
Date Added: Friday 12 April, 2019
Chromed Air Vent Trims, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Chromed Air Vent Trims, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £17.95
MORE
by Campbell Watson 5 of 5 Stars! Apologies, unable to edit and correct my error in the previous review. The comment about lowering the steering wheel to aid fitment applies to the dashboard dial surrounds, not these!
Date Added: Friday 12 April, 2019
Chromed Air Vent Trims, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Chromed Air Vent Trims, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £17.95
MORE
by Campbell Watson 5 of 5 Stars! I bought these along with the dashboard rings, heater control rings and chrome roll bar covers. Have to say, these are the single most effective piece for lifting a drab interior. With the standard factory finish being satin, these in isolation would look a bit odd, but add the other pieces too and the interior looks fabulous. In terms of fitting, very very easy indeed - pre-applied double sided tape, peel off, and press home. Would just mention however, you must drop the steering wh..
Date Added: Friday 12 April, 2019
Seat Back Bar Covers, Chromed, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Seat Back Bar Covers, Chromed, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £49.96
MORE
by Campbell Watson 5 of 5 Stars! Ordered these with the vent rings, heater rings and dashboard rings with the intention of lifting the interior and what a difference. Granted, taste is subjective but personally, that level of chrome brings everything to life and any more would be unnecessary, bordering on tacky. So a word about fitting; after reading mixed reviews I decided to forget about the tape supplied and use sticky double sided pads, the sort you get from an office supplies store. I covered the inside with lots o..
Date Added: Friday 12 April, 2019
JVC Door Speaker Set, MX5 Mk1
JVC Door Speaker Set, MX5 Mk1 £32.95
MORE
by Thomas Mitchell 5 of 5 Stars! Great sound quality, much better than the stock speakers. I don't know why everyone is drilling holes in the doors to fit them. They line up with the 3 original holes if you position them correctly (Use the open slot for the lower screw and the square holes for the other 2).
Date Added: Thursday 11 April, 2019
12V Stebel Nautilus Compact Truck Air Horn
12V Stebel Nautilus Compact Truck Air Horn £42.96
MORE
by Paul Dunn 5 of 5 Stars! Awesome unit. Sounds just like it says on the box. Easy to fit and wiring straight forward.
Date Added: Wednesday 10 April, 2019
Eibach 30mm Sports Springs Set, MX5 Mk3
Eibach 30mm Sports Springs Set, MX5 Mk3 £143.28
MORE
by Gavin Collier 5 of 5 Stars! Awesome......... After much deliberation on shall I lower or shall keep it stock the purchase button was pressed. As always a superb delivery time from MX5 parts. Fitment by my local '5' specialist using the stock springs and a full geo set. Now the best bit. By far the best upgrade done to date, limited body roll, and brilliant handling, and no more 4x4 look !
Date Added: Tuesday 09 April, 2019
Eibach Sportline Spring Set, MX5 Mk4
Eibach Sportline Spring Set, MX5 Mk4

SAVE

was £119.95 £99.95
MORE
by Sam Lowe 5 of 5 Stars! Bought these springs at the start of the month and managed to fit them over the weekend. The springs lowered the car just right and makes the handling 10x better, easy enough to fit just take note of the way the strut top and rubbers go as they are sided. The NSR creeks a bit above 60mph but I think it's because I put the rubber in the wrong way around on the top, also be aware of the see through gaskets the sit on top of the strut top mounts as they are easy to tear or loose. All in all complet..
Date Added: Monday 08 April, 2019
Seat Back Bar Covers, Chromed, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Seat Back Bar Covers, Chromed, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £49.96
MORE
by bernard taylor 5 of 5 Stars! I have just fitted these bar covers and they have transformed the look of my car. I followed the fitting advice on this site and they have stuck on fine. the only thing i noticed on my pair is that on the insides there some moulding sprues that stuck out proud of the fixing tape, that might account for some people having problems getting them to stick, i just carefully trimed the sprues off with a knife and they stuck perfectly.
Date Added: Sunday 07 April, 2019
Door To Glass Weatherstrip Set, IL Motorsport, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Door To Glass Weatherstrip Set, IL Motorsport, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £81.95
MORE
by Henk Mouthaan 5 of 5 Stars! After reading the description and the previous reviews (thanks guys!) I decided to buy a set of these to replace the original ones on my MX5 NB-FL from 2005. Especially as the window on the driver’s side was rattling a bit. Fitting these was easy and once fitted the difference was amazing! All the irrating noises when driving over cobblestones were gone and they really fit tightly to the windows again.
Date Added: Friday 05 April, 2019

Displaying 181 to 190 (of 10469 reviews)
  ... 16  17  18  19  20 ...