MX5 Parts & Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 190
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

JVC Door Speaker Set, MX5 Mk1
JVC Door Speaker Set, MX5 Mk1 £32.95
MORE
by martin seath 3 of 5 Stars! I have a 96 eunos. First of all theses speakers are a great improvement on what was originally installed. However they are a different size to the original speakers. They are slightly smaller. Read all the reviews, people saying rotate speakers and you can fit using existing fittings. No chance. Because the diameter is smaller you have no option other than to drill some new holes. Don't know why you guys don't stock same size speakers, would save a lot of hassle
Date Added: Saturday 24 May, 2014
Front Number Plate Plinth / Holder, MX5 MK1/2/2.5 1989>2005
Front Number Plate Plinth / Holder, MX5 MK1/2/2.5 1989>2005 £16.43
MORE
by simon marriott 1 of 5 Stars! After market part by IL motorsport. Talking as an engineer the pattern maker should be sacked. Poor fit and the fixings went in the bin. If you can get a Mazda part do it.
Date Added: Friday 23 May, 2014
Chrome/Satin Glovebox Trim, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Chrome/Satin Glovebox Trim, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £17.46
MORE
by Andrew Simpson 3 of 5 Stars! Defines the glove box catch and blends in nicely with the other brushed satin in the cabin. However, mine required clear silicone in order to stick it on as the incorporated adhesive wasn't up to the job. Also the metal was very slightly bent and not flat around the hole, making it a little awkward to sit flush on the catch. Probably a touch overpriced too.
Date Added: Friday 23 May, 2014
Chromed Door Cup Holder Trims, MX5 Mk3
Chromed Door Cup Holder Trims, MX5 Mk3 £25.42
MORE
by Andrew Simpson 4 of 5 Stars! A nice enhancement, they fit well and look great. The incorporated 3m tape was not sufficient to hold them in place, so I used clear silicone to hold them firmly in position.
Date Added: Friday 23 May, 2014
Chrome/Satin Heater Control Knob Rings, MX5 Mk3
Chrome/Satin Heater Control Knob Rings, MX5 Mk3 £20.98
MORE
by Gary Andersen 2 of 5 Stars! Nice looking rings but I didn't realize that they don't fit later model MX-5 models. I have a 2010 GT and they are too big for the knobs. I'd have to use 3M tape to make them stay on. Also I see in some of the reviews that they are made of metal. The ones I received are plastic.
Date Added: Wednesday 21 May, 2014
Chrome/Satin Heater Control Knob Rings, MX5 Mk3
Chrome/Satin Heater Control Knob Rings, MX5 Mk3 £20.98
MORE
by James Hunt 5 of 5 Stars! I was worried they would look a bit 'chavish' if I have to be honest, but they look great and fit really well. Fast delivery as well, so all good.
Date Added: Wednesday 21 May, 2014
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk1
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk1 £199.94
MORE
by Warren Richardson 5 of 5 Stars! After an incident where the tip of my exhaust parted company with the vehicle in a very loud and public manner i found this exhaust on special offer the same day! Fate seems to work sometimes! The exhaust was delivered in a couple of days (ordered on a sunday) and was packed in a safe and secure way, it had all of the required gaskets/nuts/bolts required for fitment. I changed the exhaust myself as i bought the car to learn how to do things like this, the hardest part of the fitment was g..
Date Added: Tuesday 20 May, 2014
Vinyl Hood with Glass Window, Special Colours, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Vinyl Hood with Glass Window, Special Colours, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £449.95
MORE
by Christopher White 5 of 5 Stars! Very good quality hood, perfect fit,better than the original one. Light tan colour looks great on my BRG Roadster,folds easily,waterproof. Fitted by MX5 parts very efficient workshop.
Date Added: Sunday 18 May, 2014
Dipstick, Mazda MX5 Mk1
Dipstick, Mazda MX5 Mk1 £14.27
MORE
by Johnathan Ramsden 5 of 5 Stars! I was initially apprehensive about fitting this myself but it couldn't have been easier! With a decent set of tools and a spare pair of hands it took less than 2 hours and saved me a ton of money on labour! Since fitting there has been a noticeable improvement in performance AND fuel economy. Would recommend this product to anyone. Lightning fast delivery as always, thanks guys.
Date Added: Saturday 17 May, 2014
Cloth Side Tonneau Covers, Black, Mazda MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Cloth Side Tonneau Covers, Black, Mazda MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £86.34
MORE
by Clive Underhill 3 of 5 Stars! These Mazda covers look really good on the car. The instructions supplied say "expert fitment required". Indeed I had to overcome a couple of issues which were not covered by the instructions. 1) The parts kit included a couple of washers for the bolts which attach the cover popper brackets to the car. These washers were not identified on the enclosed parts list. Not such a big deal until you discover that the bolts won't tighten up properly on the bracket so the washer has to be placed under..
Date Added: Friday 16 May, 2014

Displaying 1891 to 1900 (of 10406 reviews)
  ... 186  187  188  189  190 ...