MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 190
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Magnecor Electrosport 80 Ignition Leads, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Magnecor Electrosport 80 Ignition Leads, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5

SAVE

was £73.44 £66.10
MORE
by Gareth Stevenson 5 of 5 Stars! Ordered these as after getting the inside and outside of my mk2 sorted, now setting about performance. Next day delivery as usual - excellent ! Good job I changed them as the originals had melted at the coil connection, which explains why it was tempramental in wet mornings ! Immediate improvement on response and engine sound. Hard to believe a simple change like this has such an impact ! Mex now runs like a dream - bring on more mods !
Date Added: Tuesday 14 January, 2014
Windscreen Wiper Blade, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Windscreen Wiper Blade, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5

SAVE

was £15.55 £13.99
MORE
by David Gadsby 5 of 5 Stars! Delivered next day and a doddle to fit. Not sure what the extra little bit in the box is for. Doesn't seem to be needed and doesn't look like it matches anything that's already there. But perfect part and unbeatable service for a first time customer!
Date Added: Tuesday 14 January, 2014
Rear Number Plate Surround Stainless Steel, All MX5 Models
Rear Number Plate Surround Stainless Steel, All MX5 Models

SAVE

was £13.99 £12.59
MORE
by roger morgan 2 of 5 Stars! Hi, purchased this for my mk 2 1998. Be aware that you may have drill new holes, in order to line up the black backing plate for these. This is not a problem. However, after fitting the back plate, and purchasing a new standard plate from Halfords, i could not get the registration plate to fit snuggly. Tryed lots if different ways to get in in but it appears the reg plate was slightly too big for the black backing plate. Having said this i managed to fit it, and it looks really good. The right h..
Date Added: Monday 13 January, 2014
Zunsport Woven Mesh Grille, MX5 Mk3
Zunsport Woven Mesh Grille, MX5 Mk3

SAVE

was £78.06 £70.26
MORE
by STEPHEN MORGAN 5 of 5 Stars! Quality product,easy to fit and big visual improvement on my Mk 3. Added a couple of black non noticeable cable ties close to the number plate for added security.
Date Added: Sunday 12 January, 2014
Thermostat, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Thermostat, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5

SAVE

was £13.32 £11.99
MORE
by alan smith 5 of 5 Stars! Great service quick delivery thanks to the team will definitely use again
Date Added: Saturday 11 January, 2014
K&N Filtercharger 1.6 Mazda MX5 Mk1
K&N Filtercharger 1.6 Mazda MX5 Mk1

SAVE

was £107.46 £96.72
MORE
by rhys Phillips 5 of 5 Stars! Got this as a Christmas present and fitted it Boxing Day. This product adds some much needed grunt to my 1.6 '91 mx5. It took just under and hour to fit and would have been a lot quicker if I hadn't dropped a bolt. It really is a precisely engineered product which is great as I am only 15 and working on this car as a project. In short if you want something that gives you a bit of extra power, a meaty sound and something that looks brilliant when you poem the bonnet. Get this.
Date Added: Saturday 11 January, 2014
Chrome Rear Light Surrounds, MX5 Mk3.5
Chrome Rear Light Surrounds, MX5 Mk3.5

SAVE

was £46.88 £42.19
MORE
by Barry Smith 1 of 5 Stars! The first set arrived with the tape so lacking in adhesion that the backing wasn't stuck to it-even in the sealed bag. They were replaced when they couldn't stick on the car even whilst fitting them. The second set were slightly better, but after very heavy rain before Christmas, water got to the tape near the number plate, and one began to peel. Eventually at speed, it fell off, though I did find the pieces later. The third set lasted a little longer, but torrential rain saw another one start ..
Date Added: Saturday 11 January, 2014
Rear Number Plate Surround Stainless Steel, All MX5 Models
Rear Number Plate Surround Stainless Steel, All MX5 Models

SAVE

was £13.99 £12.59
MORE
by Tony Fergusson 5 of 5 Stars! Ordered Thursday at 3-20pm and was in receipt of item at 8-30am next morning,,,that's good service!!...my only quibble is that the stainless part is a bit sharp around the edge,,be carefull,,but after I washed the blood of the bumper??... well,,great look to the rear end...Thanks..
Date Added: Friday 10 January, 2014
K&N Typhoon Intake System, Mazda MX5 Mk2/2.5
K&N Typhoon Intake System, Mazda MX5 Mk2/2.5

SAVE

was £314.10 £282.70
MORE
by roger morgan 5 of 5 Stars! Excellent product will be matching this with the dual mx5 stainless steel exhaust which is apparently a good combination. The K&N filter is good as this gives a good noise when accelerating, but not a cruising speed. Easy to fit, only one issue i had, on my mk 2 1998. To remove the original main filter housing i needed to loosen and remove the washer fluid unit, as this was obstructing one of the bolts. This was not a problem, but you may need to do this if you have my model, as this was not spe..
Date Added: Thursday 09 January, 2014
Stainless Steel Front Intake Grille, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Stainless Steel Front Intake Grille, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5

SAVE

was £32.15 £28.93
MORE
by Dave Smith 5 of 5 Stars! Took 5 mins to fit, a little bit flimsy but good quality and great fit.
Date Added: Wednesday 08 January, 2014

Displaying 1891 to 1900 (of 10455 reviews)
  ... 186  187  188  189  190 ...