MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 190
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Gaz Fixed Height Coilovers, Mazda MX5 Mk1
Gaz Fixed Height Coilovers, Mazda MX5 Mk1 £479.95
MORE
by Peter Williams 5 of 5 Stars! Very pleased with these. The car stands on the road with good poise and my fillings now stay where they should after binning the old Bilsteins. I don't know if Gaz have recently changed the spec but mine came with bump stops, so there is no need to buy the Mazda style ones as some have suggested, in fact they don't even fit through the smaller diameter first coil of the spring anyway. I did buy some but MX5 parts agreed they are not required and took them back. Also they have 20 settings and not..
Date Added: Friday 08 November, 2013
Stainless Steel Style Bar With Windblocker, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Stainless Steel Style Bar With Windblocker, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £120.00
MORE
by Georgios Georgiou 2 of 5 Stars! I bought the Stainless steel Style Bar ..and product came very quick. Good and quick service. However i didn\'t manage to install the plastic covers of the seat belt as this they cant fit. The metal is too think and the plastic cover cant fit there. Any ideas please how to install this? Thanks. Regarding the stainless steel Style bar... GO FOR IT_ 5 Stars :) Editors Note: Glad to hear you are pleased with bar, a member of the sales team will be in touch with you directly to sort out the f..
Date Added: Wednesday 06 November, 2013
Pipercross Induction Kit Mazda MX5 Mk2/2.5
Pipercross Induction Kit Mazda MX5 Mk2/2.5 £85.20
MORE
by Peter Hood 4 of 5 Stars! Nice bit of kit but instructions could be a lot better. Easy to wrongly assemble filter at an angle so that it is not wedged square to the water bottle. Also, as others have said, the hole for the sensor is crude and does not tightly hold the sensor in place which causes idling to become erratic when it partly falls out. Only slightly noticeable increase in performance and sound is not greatly different.
Date Added: Wednesday 06 November, 2013
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Dual Exit, MX5 Mk2/2.5
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Dual Exit, MX5 Mk2/2.5 £270.04
MORE
by Peter Hood 4 of 5 Stars! Good quality, solid and excellent looks. Nice throaty roar on start-up and satisfying but not overly distracting note when driving. Only concern is that it is slightly lopsided with LH side being slightly lower and sticks out further than RH side which rubs the top of the existing cut-out (talking mm here though). Fitted by local garage and not had a chance to check whether they have correctly fitted it yet, so that could be cause of lopsided looks.
Date Added: Wednesday 06 November, 2013
Battery, Westco, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Battery, Westco, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £119.95
MORE
by Melvyn Ives 5 of 5 Stars! Could'nt find a battery anywhere of the right size. Read the reviews on the Wesco and I was sold. Received today 5th Nov fitted in 10 minutes. Found no battery tray so that's on order, now just the vent pipes to source. Thank you Mx5parts for your fantastic service
Date Added: Tuesday 05 November, 2013
Dashboard Decoration Panel, Brushed Aluminium, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Dashboard Decoration Panel, Brushed Aluminium, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £161.62
MORE
by David Schilder 5 of 5 Stars! Purchased this panel to replace the piano black one which was scratched. I agree with the previous review written for this item - hard to understand why more people have not purchased it and written a review. Lifts the cabin no end and looks more expensive than the piano black one I replaced. Fiiting was easy if you follow the instructions provided but I was surprised at the amount of trim that had to be removed (which included the stereo - just to get access to two of the screws holding in the ..
Date Added: Sunday 03 November, 2013
Rear Pads, EBC Ultimax, MX5 Mk1 1.6
Rear Pads, EBC Ultimax, MX5 Mk1 1.6 £13.60
MORE
by Peter Šalkovič 3 of 5 Stars! very dusty! but there are good
Date Added: Sunday 03 November, 2013
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk2/2.5
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk2/2.5 £185.04
MORE
by Diarmuid Thoma 5 of 5 Stars! Fantastic Buy!! I decided this morning to fit this exhaust (which came in 3 days) myself after reading a lot of the reviews I was a little nervous. I was all done in under an hour after soaking the nuts in WD40 the day before (strongly recommended) the fitment was absolutely perfect and the gasket fitted just right (make sure you order this). Took her for a spin afterwards and the sound was just perfect, I didn't want a loud boy racer exhaust just wanted it to sound like it should have from day ..
Date Added: Saturday 02 November, 2013
Indoor Sahara Car Cover, All MX5 Models
Indoor Sahara Car Cover, All MX5 Models £50.28
MORE
by Chris Carvell 5 of 5 Stars! This cover is first class, very well tailored and fits the 3.5 exactly, good fabric and well made. As usual from MX5 parts I ordered the cover yesterday and it was on the car by midday today.Thoroughly recommended.
Date Added: Thursday 31 October, 2013
Brake & Clutch Pedal Rubber, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Brake & Clutch Pedal Rubber, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £5.18
MORE
by john moroney 5 of 5 Stars! i ordered two pedal rubbers and striker plate fixing screw, they arrived three days later to ireland, everything fit 100%, great service.
Date Added: Thursday 31 October, 2013

Displaying 1891 to 1900 (of 10424 reviews)
  ... 186  187  188  189  190 ...