Log In  |  Basket Contents (0)  |  Checkout
EnglishFrançaisSwedishEspanolPortuguêsItaliano

Read What Others Are Saying

Cloth Side Tonneau Covers, Black, Mazda MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 by ian lockyer
When I bought this I thought it was a full cover, so I was a little disappointed to find it is just ..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 26 November, 2012
Chromed Aerial Base Cover, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 by Michael Collar
0NCE AGAIN GREAT SERVICE FROM MX5 PARTS

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 25 November, 2012
Interior Light Set, Chromed, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by guido scanagatta
Just finished fitting (tried..) these lights to my 1996 NA. First thing I have to say is that the qu..

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 25 November, 2012
Side Reflectors, Clear With Bulb Holders, Mk1/2/2.5 by Dan Gatland
easy to fit and definitely makes it look more cleaner expecially as i fitted with the clear side rep..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 24 November, 2012
K&N Typhoon Intake System, Mazda MX5 Mk2/2.5 by Dan Gatland
purchased this for my mk2.5 1.8, doesn't make much difference to performance lower in the rev range ..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 24 November, 2012
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk1 by Martin Waite
I can't believe how easy this part was to fit. I bought my car a couple of weeks ago, and the sta..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 20 November, 2012
H&R Sports Spring Set, MX5 Mk3 by David Sedgwick
Had these fitted now for two weeks. Great improvement in looks reducing the silly wheel arch gap. Gr..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 18 November, 2012
Rain Rail, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Mark De Jesus
Very happy with speedy delivery. The rail is thicker, tougher, more flexible and generally better th..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 16 November, 2012
Front Indicator / Side Lights, Clear, MX5 Mk1 by darran bell
Got these with the side light holes pre drilled.quick and easy to fit,look stunning on the car,well ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 15 November, 2012
Chrome/Satin Heater Control Surround, MX5 Mk3 by kevin rose
I ordered this surround to match the control knob covers, both in satin finish. Easy ton fit, ensure..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 13 November, 2012
Displaying 1901 to 1910 (of 10269 reviews)
Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 191  192  193  194  195 ...  [Next >>]