Log In  |  Basket Contents (0)  |  Checkout
EnglishFrançaisSwedishEspanolPortuguêsItaliano

Read What Others Are Saying

Catalytic Convertor By-Pass Pipe, Stainless Steel, MX5 Mk1 by Matthew Khan
Easy to fit once the old cat was removed ( having soaked the rusty nuts and bolts in Plusgas for a c..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 04 March, 2013
Stubby Aerial Kit, MX5 Mk1 by Kevin Nicoll
Took 7 months to arrive and had to keep emailing them for updates. They kept saying will be sent wit..

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 04 March, 2013
Stainless Steel Style Bar with Windblocker / Deflector, MX5 Mk1/ by John Mcinnes
As with all MX5 Parts super fast delivery, next day. I was also pleasantly surprised when I came to ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 03 March, 2013
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk2/2.5 by NEIL KEARNEY
ordered the stainless steel exhaust rear silencer single on tuesday at 11.00pm because it was on off..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 02 March, 2013
Leather Gearlever Gaiter, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by philip lewis
purchased the tan one for my mk2 vs delivery really fast colour match not brilliant quality ok.

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 02 March, 2013
Roadster Badge, Black, MX5 Mk2/2.5 Eunos Roadster by nigel cresswell
fits well but needs to be glued in otherwise it will just fall off i glued the pins and around the e..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 02 March, 2013
Chrome Hazard Switch Surround, MX5 Mk2/2.5 by nigel cresswell
fits in seconds looks great

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 02 March, 2013
Chrome Dashboard Air Vent Rings, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 1989>2005 by nigel cresswell
transformed the dash in about the 3 mins it took to fit them i combined these with the carbon effect..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 02 March, 2013
Dash Kit, MX5 Mk2 1998>2000 Right Hand Drive by nigel cresswell
very quick delivery the kit has transformed the dash once i had removed the old wood effect kit but ..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 02 March, 2013
Stainless Steel Style Bar with Windblocker / Deflector, MX5 Mk1/ by Alan Barlow
Arrived next day, fitted within 45 minutes and looks great, compliments the cream leather interior o..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 02 March, 2013
Displaying 1901 to 1910 (of 10344 reviews)
Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 191  192  193  194  195 ...  [Next >>]