MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 191
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Sport Rear Diffuser, Mazda MX5 Mk3.5/3.75
Sport Rear Diffuser, Mazda MX5 Mk3.5/3.75 £147.28
MORE
by James Sutton 4 of 5 Stars! Factory kit, and as such top quality and just as good as the one on the car I'd damage. All the fixings are included, but I did have to make a new hole at each side for the end fixing. For some reason the end fixings can be in slighting differing locations on each diffuser. Not a problem but worth a note.
Date Added: Sunday 22 December, 2013
Aerial Base, Manual, MX5 Mk1 1989>1994
Aerial Base, Manual, MX5 Mk1 1989>1994 £29.63
MORE
by Peter Hall 5 of 5 Stars! Fits well on my Eunos Roadster 1.6 1989. I had to put a spacer for the main mounting point. The bracket was roughly 20 mm away from the mounting point on the inner wing. If you were cleverer than me you might think if a better way to do it. 3 large nuts from the tool box and all's well. The top part fits the hole perfectly. I got the stubby beesting aerial too. Reception very reasonable. Much easier than the aftermarket pull up aerial I had before. Steep price wise but you get what you pay for w..
Date Added: Saturday 21 December, 2013
Mazda MX5 Mk1 Front Lower Factory Style Lip Spoiler
Mazda MX5 Mk1 Front Lower Factory Style Lip Spoiler £170.32
MORE
by Andrew Simpson 5 of 5 Stars! Awsome bit of kit! Looks fantastic on my red mk1. Didnt bother with the nuts n bolts tho just put it on with selftapers. Even the wife likes it n she thinks i should leave the car standard! A must buy for anyone wanting to improve the look of their NA.
Date Added: Saturday 21 December, 2013
OptiMate 4 Dual Program 12v Battery Charger / Optimiser
OptiMate 4 Dual Program 12v Battery Charger / Optimiser £56.15
MORE
by Robert Jones 5 of 5 Stars! This is a wonderful addition to my tool kit. It arrived the next day as promised and my battery was on charge in a few minutes. Take your time to read the instructions and the chargers processes as it's all lights and whistles initially. When I monitored it's progress in conjunction with the guide, it demonstrates a complete condition of your battery at every stage. A very useful item.
Date Added: Saturday 21 December, 2013
Air Filter, Pipercross, MX5 Mk2/2.5
Air Filter, Pipercross, MX5 Mk2/2.5 £34.00
MORE
by Andy Avenell 4 of 5 Stars! Fitted this same time as my audiolink iPod lead. Fitting easy, unclip the 2 air filter clips, lift off, slide out the old, slide in the new and re-fit. Job done. I took it down the by pass and in truth, I didn't really notice any difference. My grin was still the same and my heart happy by hey, that's cause I was driving the mx5 lol The filter? It may make a difference but I didn't find it. The only real positive is that is IS a quality air filter and and such will do a far better job tha..
Date Added: Friday 20 December, 2013
Discs & Pads Package, Ultimate Sports, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Discs & Pads Package, Ultimate Sports, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75

SAVE

was £559.14 £503.23
MORE
by Trevor Nelson 5 of 5 Stars! Made the decision to up-grade my brakes as I've been running my car with a supercharger for some time. Took advantage of the free fitting and am well pleased with the results. As usual staff at MX5 parts were friendly and efficient job took about 4 hours but I am very pleased with the results. Great job would recommend.
Date Added: Thursday 19 December, 2013
Rear Spoiler with Brake Light, MX5 Mk1 & Mk3/3.5/3.75, RHT
Rear Spoiler with Brake Light, MX5 Mk1 & Mk3/3.5/3.75, RHT £329.95
MORE
by Albert Edward Kilday 5 of 5 Stars! What can I say?. I cannot fault this company or its products. The Spoiler is excellent, it finishes of the rear end so well, I am a very happy bunny. Again worth every penny. Easy fit. (Mazda Main Dealer). 10/10. Thanks again. Regards, Eddie.
Date Added: Tuesday 17 December, 2013
Eibach 45mm Sports Spring Set, MX5 Mk3
Eibach 45mm Sports Spring Set, MX5 Mk3 £143.28
MORE
by Giles Silom 5 of 5 Stars! A must have for anyone who wants their 5 to drive like a 5 should. The rear is a bit bouncy over speed humps but as of yet have not found one I have bottomed out on (but bare in mind they bed down to about 60mm) Here's a pic for those who are worried about clearance http://i1331.photobucket.com/albums/w596/gsilom/A14B9C87-B73B-4F50-A48C-8EAE1A3EF8BF_zpsuu6pw7nn.jpg
Date Added: Sunday 15 December, 2013
Eibach 45mm Sports Spring Set, MX5 Mk3
Eibach 45mm Sports Spring Set, MX5 Mk3 £143.28
MORE
by Giles Silom 5 of 5 Stars! A must have for anyone who wants their 5 to drive like a 5 should. The rear is a bit bouncy over speed humps but as of yet have not found one I have bottomed out on (but bare in mind they bed down to about 60mm) Here's a pic for those who are worried about clearance http://i1331.photobucket.com/albums/w596/gsilom/A14B9C87-B73B-4F50-A48C-8EAE1A3EF8BF_zpsuu6pw7nn.jpg
Date Added: Sunday 15 December, 2013
Battery, Westco, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Battery, Westco, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £119.95
MORE
by allan brown 5 of 5 Stars! the battery was delieved on time and well impressed.thank you again we will always come back to again
Date Added: Sunday 15 December, 2013

Displaying 1901 to 1910 (of 10465 reviews)
  ... 191  192  193  194  195 ...