MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 191
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Service Kit, Genuine Mazda Filters, MX5 Mk2/2.5
Service Kit, Genuine Mazda Filters, MX5 Mk2/2.5 £55.73
MORE
by Andy Reeves 5 of 5 Stars! Ordered Wed 09/10/13 and arrived next day. Great value
Date Added: Saturday 12 October, 2013
Valve Cap Set, Genuine Mazda, All MX5 Models 1989>
Valve Cap Set, Genuine Mazda, All MX5 Models 1989> £7.52
MORE
by Andy Reeves 5 of 5 Stars! Ordered Wed 09/10/13 and arrived next day. Lovely item
Date Added: Saturday 12 October, 2013
Chrome/Satin Instrument Cluster Trim, MX5 Mk3/3.5
Chrome/Satin Instrument Cluster Trim, MX5 Mk3/3.5 £56.06
MORE
by Albert Edward Kilday 5 of 5 Stars! You are quite right, sorry for the lack of communication. I will make certain that I contact you next time I have a problem. Regards Eddie. This Review is for the MX5 Team.*****.
Date Added: Saturday 12 October, 2013
Headlamp Bulb Upgrade, Ice Blue, MX5 Mk1 & Mk2
Headlamp Bulb Upgrade, Ice Blue, MX5 Mk1 & Mk2 £21.24
MORE
by Mark Fenton 1 of 5 Stars! These are not ice blue or even clear white. They are a slightly less yellow, nothing more - avoid, total waste of money.
Date Added: Saturday 12 October, 2013
Magnecor Electrosport 80 Ignition Leads, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Magnecor Electrosport 80 Ignition Leads, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £73.44
MORE
by James Matthews 4 of 5 Stars! Love these.nice quality and look great just a bit expensive engine seems smooth but I fitted the deep ngk plugs oil filter oil and fuel filter at the same time but every little helps.did I mention they look great?
Date Added: Friday 11 October, 2013
K&N Filtercharger 1.6 Mazda MX5 Mk1
K&N Filtercharger 1.6 Mazda MX5 Mk1 £104.33
MORE
by James Matthews 2 of 5 Stars! Hmm not quite sure how to rate this .I have a 90 eunos with aircon and while the filter fits fine and gives a throaty bellow the cold air induction pipe seems a bit gimmicky.Besides the fact I've nowhere to route the pipe due to the power steering and aircon pump etc its just some flexible hoses that zip tie to the intake pipe so its basically useless and probably wouldn't add any extra power than without. Overall nice filter useless cold air pipe an overpriced for what you get and probably woul..
Date Added: Friday 11 October, 2013
Chrome/Satin Instrument Cluster Trim, MX5 Mk3/3.5
Chrome/Satin Instrument Cluster Trim, MX5 Mk3/3.5 £56.06
MORE
by Albert Edward Kilday 1 of 5 Stars! First time I have been let down on any product from MX5parts. The top part was okay no problem fitting this. The lower part is NOT a fit at all, just cannot get this in. I am very disappointed . I have bought over a thousand pounds worth over the last four months and this is just not good enough. What do you think?. Regards, Eddie. Editors Note: Sorry to hear you have experienced problems with this item. We have passed your comments on to the supplier to look at. We\'ve sold quite a few of th..
Date Added: Thursday 10 October, 2013
Vinyl Hood with Glass Window, Special Colours, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Vinyl Hood with Glass Window, Special Colours, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £449.95
MORE
by Michael Bloomfield 1 of 5 Stars! I purchased this blue vinyl hood with heated glass window during May 2011 and it was fitted in June of that year. Replacing the hood on the frame was straight forward and the hood was a good fit. Unfortunately this year (2013) the vinyl has begun to rapidly decompose. While some areas are still blueish the remainder of the hood has lost its colour and is now black. When the outside temperature reaches between 15 to 20 degrees C, some areas of the hood become tacky or sticky to the touch. Sadly i..
Date Added: Thursday 10 October, 2013
Half Car Cover, Outdoor, All MX5 Models
Half Car Cover, Outdoor, All MX5 Models £35.00
MORE
by Islwyn Davies 3 of 5 Stars! This cover is easy to fit/ remove and I use it regularly as the car is parked on a steep hill overnight. It keeps most of the rain out but after a year the elastic straps are no longer elastic (otherwise four stars) and I have had to tie knots to shorten them to prevent the cover from flying off. Also useful on hot days when the roof is down to prevent gifts landing in the car from above!
Date Added: Thursday 10 October, 2013
Mountney M Range Steering Wheels, MX5 Mk1
Mountney M Range Steering Wheels, MX5 Mk1 £65.46
MORE
by Cj Taylor 4 of 5 Stars! Steering wheel ordered Monday - arrived Tuesday. Epic service...as ever. Fitted by local garage. No hitches. Very nice looking wheel, although less well built than my previous ItalVolate all leather affair. The wheel actually flexes a bit if you pull it (I know - so don't pull it...), plus the horn boss is not very sensitive: you have to PUSH to HONK. If you ascertain my meaning. Do I care? Hell no - had I wanted a Momo wheel with leather luxury, I'd have bought one. Great wheel for the..
Date Added: Wednesday 09 October, 2013

Displaying 1901 to 1910 (of 10469 reviews)
  ... 191  192  193  194  195 ...