Log In  |  Basket Contents (0)  |  Checkout
EnglishFrançaisSwedishEspanolPortuguêsItaliano

Read What Others Are Saying

Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk1 by James Morris-Hill
Fantastic! I bought a cheaper gt3 exhuast on ebay, It fit well but doesnt sound, look or fit anyw..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 28 November, 2012
Clutch Slave Cylinder, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Richard Evans
This part failed and needed replacing in less than eighteen months/15,000 miles. The gaitor disinteg..

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 27 November, 2012
Hood Bag / Rear Tonneau Cover, Mazda MX5 Mk2/2.5 by John Pugh
This item was out of stock when I ordered it, and it took a long time for it to arrive. MX5Parts dis..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 27 November, 2012
Half Car Cover, Outdoor, All Models by kevin rose
Have just received this cover and already fitted on my MX5 to protect it from this horrible wet weat..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 27 November, 2012
Cloth Side Tonneau Covers, Black, Mazda MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 by ian lockyer
When I bought this I thought it was a full cover, so I was a little disappointed to find it is just ..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 26 November, 2012
Chromed Aerial Base Cover, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 by Michael Collar
0NCE AGAIN GREAT SERVICE FROM MX5 PARTS

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 25 November, 2012
Interior Light Set, Chromed, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by guido scanagatta
Just finished fitting (tried..) these lights to my 1996 NA. First thing I have to say is that the qu..

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 25 November, 2012
Side Reflectors, Clear With Bulb Holders, Mk1/2/2.5 by Dan Gatland
easy to fit and definitely makes it look more cleaner expecially as i fitted with the clear side rep..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 24 November, 2012
K&N Typhoon Intake System, Mazda MX5 Mk2/2.5 by Dan Gatland
purchased this for my mk2.5 1.8, doesn't make much difference to performance lower in the rev range ..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 24 November, 2012
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk1 by Martin Waite
I can't believe how easy this part was to fit. I bought my car a couple of weeks ago, and the sta..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 20 November, 2012
Displaying 1911 to 1920 (of 10242 reviews)
Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 191  192  193  194  195 ...  [Next >>]