MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 192
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Side Repeaters, Clear With Chrome Trim, All MX5 Models
Side Repeaters, Clear With Chrome Trim, All MX5 Models £20.36
MORE
by Michael Morgan 1 of 5 Stars! Initially I was very pleased with these repeaters and I've had no problems with water ingress as others have reported. I put this down to the technique used in fitting. HOWEVER, after only a couple of months on the car, the 'plasti-chrome' has become tarnished with unsightly 'corrosion'. This in spite of regular careful cleaning along with the rest of the car. Very disappointed - perhaps I should have bought the more expensive genuine Mazda versions after all!
Date Added: Friday 03 January, 2014
Side Repeaters, Clear With Chrome Trim, All MX5 Models
Side Repeaters, Clear With Chrome Trim, All MX5 Models £20.36
MORE
by Michael Morgan 5 of 5 Stars! Sorry, I gave i star to the wrong repeaters - it's the AFTERMARKET £19.95 ones that are so poor
Date Added: Friday 03 January, 2014
Clutch Slave Cylinder, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Clutch Slave Cylinder, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £12.24
MORE
by David Perryman 1 of 5 Stars! First things first - my car is a JDM 2001 Mk2.5 1.8 RS. As others have said, this slave cylinder quite clearly does NOT fit some cars properly. As I and others have found, the angle at which the pipe enters the slave cylinder is VERY different to the official mazda item and will not fit without CONSIDERABLE effort. If you didn't know, access to the slave cylinder is very poor which makes a very tough job even harder. I managed to make mine fit after a couple of hours (of what should be a ..
Date Added: Thursday 02 January, 2014
Windscreen Wiper Arm, MX5 Mk2/2.5, RHD
Windscreen Wiper Arm, MX5 Mk2/2.5, RHD £44.69
MORE
by John Law 5 of 5 Stars! The old wiper arm was beginning to look a bit tatty so replaced it. Usual quick delivery from MX5 parts , fitted easily.
Date Added: Saturday 28 December, 2013
Renovo Mohair Hood Cleaner
Renovo Mohair Hood Cleaner £14.95
MORE
by John Law 5 of 5 Stars! Used Renovo products for years on my MX5 soft top , use the cleaner, then the reviver and finally the reproofer. They keep the soft top looking smart and water resistant all year round.
Date Added: Saturday 28 December, 2013
Coil Pack, Genuine Mazda, 1.8L MX5 Mk2.5 2000>2005
Coil Pack, Genuine Mazda, 1.8L MX5 Mk2.5 2000>2005 £113.22
MORE
by John Law 5 of 5 Stars! Ordered , usual excellent delivery service from MXparts, arrived the next day , fitted in a couple of minutes. MX5 now running smoothly again
Date Added: Saturday 28 December, 2013
Chromed Fog Lamp Bezel Trim, MX5 Mk3.5
Chromed Fog Lamp Bezel Trim, MX5 Mk3.5 £29.54
MORE
by Peter Lewis 5 of 5 Stars! Nice chrome item, plastic of course, but good looking and finishes the car off well ...... doesn't stand out, like it should be there.
Date Added: Wednesday 25 December, 2013
Chromed Door Mirror Ring Trim Set, MX5 Mk3.5/3.75
Chromed Door Mirror Ring Trim Set, MX5 Mk3.5/3.75 £38.95
MORE
by Peter Lewis 5 of 5 Stars! Great item. I did think at first that I had the wrong parts until I worked out that they actually 'clip' onto the mirrors rather than 'stick' there ...... there is 3M tape to assist in the securing of part ....... but, clip the top on first and then feed over the bottom and it all clicks into place - well made!
Date Added: Wednesday 25 December, 2013
Chromed Aerial Base Cover, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Chromed Aerial Base Cover, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £14.53
MORE
by Peter Lewis 3 of 5 Stars! OK item, sits well proud of the base but cannot be seen to the casual eye.
Date Added: Wednesday 25 December, 2013
Chrome/Satin Quarterlight Trims, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Chrome/Satin Quarterlight Trims, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £29.35
MORE
by Peter Lewis 5 of 5 Stars! Great item, the top slips under the rubber cover and the bottom locates perfectly. A tip:- these do not fill the width, they need to be positioned centrally! So practice the attachment before you remove the 3M Tape covers.
Date Added: Wednesday 25 December, 2013

Displaying 1911 to 1920 (of 10453 reviews)
  ... 191  192  193  194  195 ...