MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 192
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk2/2.5
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk2/2.5 £185.04
MORE
by Christine Pratt 5 of 5 Stars! Had the new back-box fitted to day. I was very nervous as to whether it was going to be a problem after reading issues other customers had experianced fitting etc. The car is 14 years old and the old exhaust flanges were fairly rusty; so I sprayed penetrating oil on for several consecutive days prior to having it fitted. Result; The nuts came off no problem. The new exhaust fitted perfectly Took the mechanic (Mazda main dealer) 15 minutes from start to finish Several of his colleagues an..
Date Added: Wednesday 10 July, 2013
Wind Deflector, Mesh Type, Mazda MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Wind Deflector, Mesh Type, Mazda MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £129.95
MORE
by Albert Edward Kilday 5 of 5 Stars! Again next day delivery. This is first class service from the MX5 Team. I fitted this unit in approx 20 mins. I must say that this is a good quality unit and well worth the money. The instructions had me worried for a few mins, as I had all the parts listed as X, but none that were listed as Y. This ofcourse is that the parts related to as Y are three existing parts on / from the standard unit being replaced,1 main moulding, and 2 hinged parts, please note that these two are L/H & R/H. Hope this..
Date Added: Wednesday 10 July, 2013
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Dual Exit, MX5 Mk1
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Dual Exit, MX5 Mk1 £239.04
MORE
by SHAUN BOWN 5 of 5 Stars! MY CAR 1990 EUNOS V -SPEC SPECIAL BRITISH RACING GREEN. I ORDERED IT MONDAY IT CAME TUESDAY MORNING,FIRST IMPRESSION WHEN UNPACKED OUT THE BOX EXCELLENT WORKMANSHIP HIGHLY POLISHED TOP QUALITY.FITTED IT MY SELF WEDNESDAY MORNING TOOK JUST OVER AN HOUR INCLUDING CUTTING OUT THE REAR BUMPER WENT TOGETHER SO EASY.STARTED UP THE CAR AND WHAT A SOUND,THEN TOOK IT FOR A QUICK SPIN AND THE SOUND WHEN IT HITS 3500 RPM IS JUST LIKE A SUPER CAR.KEEPING SPEED AT 50 MPH CAN ONLY HEAR A SLIGHT RUMBLE THEN C..
Date Added: Wednesday 10 July, 2013
Wind Deflector, Mesh Type, Mazda MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Wind Deflector, Mesh Type, Mazda MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £129.95
MORE
by Robert Martin 5 of 5 Stars! This Ian a really good quality product and it was really very easy to fit. The storage bag for when you want off then car is a neat touch. It looks really good on the car too!
Date Added: Tuesday 09 July, 2013
Carpet Mat Set, Luxury Black, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Carpet Mat Set, Luxury Black, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £22.00
MORE
by Eric Gaiger 5 of 5 Stars! High quality mats. Next day delivery. Have purchased similar quality mats for my Civic, but they cost £10 more ! They are far better than the mats I got when I bought my secondhand car (Probably original Mazda items).
Date Added: Tuesday 09 July, 2013
Seat Back Bar Covers, Chromed, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Seat Back Bar Covers, Chromed, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £46.96
MORE
by Lyn Davies 5 of 5 Stars! Ordered on a Friday delivered Saturday morning. Excellent product and really enhances the look, BIG time! Cleaned backs with isopropyl alcohol, stuck covers on and they aint going nowhere, really stuck solid. As others have stated, make sure you clean the backs first. Super service from MX5 parts.
Date Added: Tuesday 09 July, 2013
Door Mirror Set, Painted, MX5 Mk1
Door Mirror Set, Painted, MX5 Mk1 £82.00
MORE
by Simon Walton 4 of 5 Stars! Great product and quickly sent but be aware that it comes with no instructions and more importantly with no screws.
Date Added: Monday 08 July, 2013
Gearlever Shift Boot Package, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Gearlever Shift Boot Package, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £39.55
MORE
by Michael Mcginley 5 of 5 Stars! Fitted the new unit Yesterday. Made a huge difference to the noise level in the car and is a lot easier to change gear now......worth every penny.
Date Added: Sunday 07 July, 2013
Aluminium Pedal Cover Set, Mazda MX5 Mk1
Aluminium Pedal Cover Set, Mazda MX5 Mk1 £47.98
MORE
by Michael Mcginley 5 of 5 Stars! Fitted these in less than an hour to my 91 Mk1 MX5.Look really great and are better than the oversized ones that were fitted by the previous owner.
Date Added: Sunday 07 July, 2013
Chrome Reflector Surrounds, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Chrome Reflector Surrounds, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £15.98
MORE
by mark nicholson 5 of 5 Stars! Superb service and product , easy to fit and does actually transform the look of the car. If you have a mk1 definitely fit them *****
Date Added: Sunday 07 July, 2013

Displaying 1911 to 1920 (of 10496 reviews)
  ... 191  192  193  194  195 ...