MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 1
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Vintage Design Illuminated Scuff Plate Set, MX5 Mk4
Vintage Design Illuminated Scuff Plate Set, MX5 Mk4 £89.95
MORE
by Chris Collington 4 of 5 Stars! Also having trouble with the wiring on a 30AE - sounds like they changed something on the car
Date Added: Friday 16 August, 2019
Gearlever Shift Boot Package, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Gearlever Shift Boot Package, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £39.55
MORE
by Big Ade 5 of 5 Stars! Ordered Tuesday arrived Wednesday morning, fitted Wednesday evening. Simple job completed in 20 minutes. I didn't know it needed doing but both gaiters were shot so hoping to notice a difference. All the parts fitted easily and well. There's a YouTube how to by MX5 Parts to show you what to do.
Date Added: Wednesday 14 August, 2019
Centre Console Storage Tray & 12v Power Outlet, MX5 Mk3
Centre Console Storage Tray & 12v Power Outlet, MX5 Mk3 £76.72
MORE
by Christopher Bong 2 of 5 Stars! Understand that the latch is magnetic. My cover cannot stay in the “latched” position. Guess the magnet fell off. Now my lid keep on sliding to the open position. Rather disappointed.
Date Added: Wednesday 14 August, 2019
Floor Mat Clip Set, MX5 Mk3.5/3.75
Floor Mat Clip Set, MX5 Mk3.5/3.75 £2.63
MORE
by David Price 5 of 5 Stars! MX5 parts sent these out immediately and they arrived super fast. On my 3.5 I had to feel around the carpet to find the pre-cut slots and they needed a sharp knife to open them up. The clips slotted in easily and snapped shut through further cut-outs just in front. I needed to lightly tap with a hammer to get one of them to close. The floor mats popped straight on to the studs with no problem at all. I now have floor mats that stay firmly in place. A must have product to keep the footwell ..
Date Added: Tuesday 13 August, 2019
Chrome Glove Box Trim, MX5 Mk2/2.5
Chrome Glove Box Trim, MX5 Mk2/2.5 £38.52
MORE
by Robert Allen 4 of 5 Stars! I must agree with other reviewers who think that this should be a tad thinner. As an experiment I reversed the trim with the thinner edge showing to the outside and it looked so much better. I think it would also benefit if it had a slightly curved profile as it would not look quite so “stuck on “. However it fitted very easily and does lift the bland interior
Date Added: Tuesday 13 August, 2019
Chrome Glove Box Trim, MX5 Mk2/2.5
Chrome Glove Box Trim, MX5 Mk2/2.5 £38.52
MORE
by Robert Allen 4 of 5 Stars! I must agree with other reviewers who think that this should be a tad thinner. As an experiment I reversed the trim with the thinner edge showing to the outside and it looked so much better. I think it would also benefit if it had a slightly curved profile as it would not look quite so “stuck on “. However it fitted very easily and does lift the bland interior
Date Added: Tuesday 13 August, 2019
Chrome Glove Box Trim, MX5 Mk2/2.5
Chrome Glove Box Trim, MX5 Mk2/2.5 £38.52
MORE
by Robert Allen 4 of 5 Stars! I must agree with other reviewers who think that this should be a tad thinner. As an experiment I reversed the trim with the thinner edge showing to the outside and it looked so much better. I think it would also benefit if it had a slightly curved profile as it would not look quite so “stuck on “. However it fitted very easily and does lift the bland interior
Date Added: Tuesday 13 August, 2019
Anti Roll Bar Drop Links, Adjustable, Mk3/3.5/3.75, Rear Only
Anti Roll Bar Drop Links, Adjustable, Mk3/3.5/3.75, Rear Only £68.95
MORE
by Mark Allsworth 5 of 5 Stars! Excellent links, nicely powder coated and still look great 2 years on. Easy to fit the new one, however getting the old ones off took a little time, a hacksaw and loads of WD40!
Date Added: Tuesday 13 August, 2019
Spark Plug Set, Genuine Mazda, 2.0L MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Spark Plug Set, Genuine Mazda, 2.0L MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £83.09
MORE
by Mark Allsworth 5 of 5 Stars! As the original set in my 2.0 Sport-Tech had done 40,000 miles over 9 years I opted for the same again. I'm not disappointed they come pre-gapped with covers over the electrodes to prevent the gap being accidentally knocked out. When fitting I found using a long plug socket, such as Facom b.j16 a2, much easier than the shorter ones.
Date Added: Tuesday 13 August, 2019
Auxillary Drive Belt, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk3.5/3.75 2008>2015
Auxillary Drive Belt, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk3.5/3.75 2008>2015 £18.00
MORE
by Mark Allsworth 5 of 5 Stars! Good quality and fitted perfectly.
Date Added: Tuesday 13 August, 2019

Displaying 1 to 10 (of 10458 reviews)
 1  2  3  4  5 ...