Log In  |  Basket Contents (0)  |  Checkout
EnglishFrançaisSwedishEspanolPortuguêsItaliano

Read What Others Are Saying

Side Repeater, Clear With Chrome Ring, All MX5 Models by tesco cheung
Looks alright, but every time after rain or washed my car, there are water in the lends/.\

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 03 June, 2013
Pipercross Induction Kit Mazda MX5 Mk2/2.5 by john scully
Very Good service from MX5 Parts as usual with prompt next day delivery. Kit took 45 minutes to fit ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 01 June, 2013
Trim Springs, MX5 Mk1 by Michael Hamilton
Further update to my last post. I spoke to Mark at MX5 parts and I was offered a replacement set of ..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 01 June, 2013
Battery, Westco, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Aaron Bond
Placed an order for this unit as a replacement battery on my 2004 MK2 Artic as the battery from my n..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 01 June, 2013
ABS Sensor, Front, MX5 Mk1 & Early Mk2 by M J Bradfrord
It starts with the ABS light coming on intermittently at first, and then staying on. The usual cause..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 31 May, 2013
Boot / Luggage Rack With Brake Lamp, Soft Top, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 by Graham Gaskell
Delivery was excellent. I'm not a mechanic or engineer, so took my time fitting the rack, it slowly ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 31 May, 2013
Fog Lamp, Genuine Mazda Rear, MX5 Mk1 1989>1998 by charles lowe
Having seen the previous review I queried if nuts and washers could be supplied. The person at MX5pa..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 30 May, 2013
Boot Liner, Mazda MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 by Stewart Haywood
Excellent fit and finish on this product.. I would recommend this boot liner 100%. Also great fast s..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 29 May, 2013
Behind Seat Storage Bag, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 1989>2005 by Paul Groom
Great quality, usual fantasic service from MX5 Parts.. The only downside is that to be able to use t..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 29 May, 2013
Rear Lamp Set, Clear, MX5 Mk1 by Bryan Wilson
Bought these at the Spring Rally in Pitlochry and deliverd within four days, only issues are you wil..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 24 May, 2013
Displaying 1921 to 1930 (of 10453 reviews)
Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 191  192  193  194  195 ...  [Next >>]