MX5 Parts & Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 193
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Ultra Racing Rear Lower Brace, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Ultra Racing Rear Lower Brace, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £91.46
MORE
by Brian Henriksen 3 of 5 Stars! looks good and strong. unfortunelately no bolts and no instructions included. original exhaust had to be raised 1 inch for the brace to be mounted.
Date Added: Saturday 03 May, 2014
Aluminium Pedal Cover Set, Mazda MX5 Mk2/2.5
Aluminium Pedal Cover Set, Mazda MX5 Mk2/2.5 £48.36
MORE
by joy brown 5 of 5 Stars! Clutch and brake covers were a pain to fit, can't believe what a mess it made of my nails! In the end hubby got them on for me but well worth the effort. They look really good, well worth the money.
Date Added: Saturday 03 May, 2014
Chrome Door Mirror Covers, MX5 Mk2/2.5
Chrome Door Mirror Covers, MX5 Mk2/2.5 £90.47
MORE
by joy brown 5 of 5 Stars! As advised by several other reviewers I used a stronger double sided tape, these were a piece of cake to fit and look really pretty. Love them.
Date Added: Saturday 03 May, 2014
Chromed Interior Mirror Cover, Mazda MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Chromed Interior Mirror Cover, Mazda MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £22.26
MORE
by joy brown 5 of 5 Stars! Really easy it fit- took 5 minutes once I realised I needed to flick the little switch for night driving back to get it on and looks beautiful. Really, really pleased with it.
Date Added: Saturday 03 May, 2014
Stainless Steel Exhaust Rear Silencer, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Stainless Steel Exhaust Rear Silencer, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £285.04
MORE
by paul preston 5 of 5 Stars! Excellent service, this is a very well made exhaust fits very well and looks the part and sounds just right.
Date Added: Thursday 01 May, 2014
Radiator Fan & Oil Cooler Kit, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Radiator Fan & Oil Cooler Kit, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £373.04
MORE
by Andrew Simpson 4 of 5 Stars! First off picture shows kit for a mk2 not a mk1! This kit should get 5 stars but I'm only giving it 2 because of the problems I had! 4 holes didn't line up right n I've got an IL motorsport alloy radiator fitted to my mk1! then the sandwich plate that goes between engine n oil filter wouldn't go in I had to put in another sandwich plate first! And because of this I cant refit my intake brace not very good! And to pour salt on the wound the instructions are in German! wonderful! However the..
Date Added: Thursday 01 May, 2014
Chrome Side Demister Vents, Mazda MX5 Mk2/2.5
Chrome Side Demister Vents, Mazda MX5 Mk2/2.5 £41.15
MORE
by Craig Leiper 1 of 5 Stars! First impressions are not good. The quality is nowhere near the standard of the original. However, the biggest issue is the lack of metal clips that require the vents to be correctly embedded in the dashboard. For the sake of a few pennies, it is abysmal that these require a cannibalisation of the original product to be correctly fitted. Will seriously think twice about all IL Motorsport products in future.
Date Added: Tuesday 29 April, 2014
Chromed Door Mirror Ring Trim Set, MX5 Mk3.5/3.75
Chromed Door Mirror Ring Trim Set, MX5 Mk3.5/3.75 £40.12
MORE
by Scott Wells 5 of 5 Stars! These really do set off the mirrors nicely, they are a snug fit and a test fitting without exposing the adhesive tape had me worried that I couldn't remove it again to use the tape so I am very confident that they won't fall off accidentally now the tape is doing its job too. it's amazing how just a few bits of chrome around the car lift the appearance.
Date Added: Tuesday 29 April, 2014
Chromed Fog Lamp Bezel Trim, MX5 Mk3.5
Chromed Fog Lamp Bezel Trim, MX5 Mk3.5 £30.43
MORE
by Scott Wells 5 of 5 Stars! These really do set off the front of the car, I took the precaution of buying some 3M preparation wipes before fitting them and they are very firmly attached. Very happy.
Date Added: Tuesday 29 April, 2014
Chrome High Level Brake Light Cover, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Chrome High Level Brake Light Cover, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £36.00
MORE
by Scott Wells 5 of 5 Stars! This looks really great when fitted, at least in my opinion. As others mentioned this is a single chance to fit it correctly and like others I had some dry runs at it with the tapes still in place. My method was to only expose about 10mm each end of the adhesive tape on the thin edge that runs under the light lens, I put some masking tape on each end of the plastic tape that you pull off, I figured the thin plastic part of the cover was flexible enough to pull the rest of the tape off once the m..
Date Added: Tuesday 29 April, 2014

Displaying 1921 to 1930 (of 10434 reviews)
  ... 191  192  193  194  195 ...