MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 194
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Carpet Mat Set, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk3 RHD, 2005>2008
Carpet Mat Set, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk3 RHD, 2005>2008 £44.22
MORE
by Mike Orritt 5 of 5 Stars! I purchased the luxury option as the standard was out of stock at the time of ordering. The mats arrived on time, were well packaged and they were very easy to fit. The service from MX5 Parts was excellent, keeping me well informed of delivery details. These luxury mats are a premium product at a very good price and I am impressed with the quality and fit. I have to say that I’m glad that the standard option was out of stock, they just make my car look even better, but then I am biased...
Date Added: Tuesday 10 September, 2013
Fog Lamp, Genuine Mazda Rear, MX5 Mk1 1989>1998
Fog Lamp, Genuine Mazda Rear, MX5 Mk1 1989>1998 £52.90
MORE
by Jason Downing 4 of 5 Stars! Still no nuts or washes supplied, but as expected worth the money as it fits perfectly. Wiring a little tricky to thread between bumper fixings, but if you tie some string to the old connector before removing it, it will help with the feeding of the new loom back to the boot.
Date Added: Monday 09 September, 2013
Battery, Westco, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Battery, Westco, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £119.95
MORE
by Alan Heller 5 of 5 Stars! Have read a few negative reviews of the Westco but I bought mine over 5 years ago from MX5 Parts & it's still going strong. Car has never been garaged & only used infrequently, but up until last week it has started every time in all weather. The other day I got the dreaded 'click' from the starter & assumed the Westco had finally bitten the dust - got a red light from the Optimate charger initially but after a few days further charging it seems to have fully recovered & is working fine again. Im..
Date Added: Monday 09 September, 2013
Stainless Steel Brake Hose Set, IL Motorsport, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Stainless Steel Brake Hose Set, IL Motorsport, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £104.16
MORE
by Kenneth Donovan 3 of 5 Stars! Stainless steel pipes OK however, most disappointed the pipes didn't come complete with copper washers. It was not until I had the vehicle jacked up and had removed the original hose that I noted that new washers would be required by which time working on the car during a Saturday morning the Stealership some 20 miles away would have closed for the weekend therefore, I would recommend to anyone purchasing these hoses to ensure they have purchased copper washers prior to undertaking the hose inst..
Date Added: Sunday 08 September, 2013
Dash Kit, MX5 Mk2 1998>2000 Right Hand Drive
Dash Kit, MX5 Mk2 1998>2000 Right Hand Drive £62.95
MORE
by Ronnie Coffey 3 of 5 Stars! I recently purchased a walnut kit for my Mk2. I am very happy with the kit and its quality but I am disappointed that the are two ares of the dash that is not covered by the kit That is the two storage compartments in the centre of the dash
Date Added: Saturday 07 September, 2013
Door Card, Mazda MX5 Mk1
Door Card, Mazda MX5 Mk1 £162.00
MORE
by Michael Burgess 5 of 5 Stars! As always, delivery excellent. Fitted both door cards in less than 1 hour. Everything was lined up and attached with NO problems. Guess I need to buy some new speaker grilles now!
Date Added: Wednesday 04 September, 2013
Vmaxx Adjustable Height Coilover Kit, MX5 Mk1
Vmaxx Adjustable Height Coilover Kit, MX5 Mk1 £370.00
MORE
by john Balmer 5 of 5 Stars! After breaking a spring on the short journey to MOT, I wanted to improve the suspension on my Kreg Eunos 1.6. I have owned this car for many years and the handling has always been tired. Dont buy new boots with this kit as they are not required. Measure the wheelarch height before starting the job to give a reference. Rears are straight forward, use spring compressors to shorten the spring before withdrawing the old unit from the car. The trick with the front pair is to undo the drop link (get ..
Date Added: Tuesday 03 September, 2013
Front Wing Panel, Mazda MX5 Mk1
Front Wing Panel, Mazda MX5 Mk1 £153.85
MORE
by Hywel Ellis 5 of 5 Stars! I ordered a front wing on the Wednesday afternoon and it was delivered to the bodyshop on Friday afternoon. The panel beater was a little worried when I said I was ordering on line, but when the panel arrived he stated that it was a very good wing and fitted without any problems. I would recomend this wing and company to anyone.
Date Added: Tuesday 03 September, 2013
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk1
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk1 £199.94
MORE
by Bernard Shaw 5 of 5 Stars! Build quality looks excellent. A perfect fit. Looks and sounds superb. What's not to like? Bernard
Date Added: Tuesday 03 September, 2013
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk1
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk1 £199.94
MORE
by Bernard Shaw 5 of 5 Stars! A perfect fit on my Roadster, looks and sounds superb. Build quality appears excellent too. Recommended! Bernard
Date Added: Tuesday 03 September, 2013

Displaying 1931 to 1940 (of 10469 reviews)
  ... 191  192  193  194  195 ...