MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 194
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Eibach 45mm Sports Spring Set, MX5 Mk3
Eibach 45mm Sports Spring Set, MX5 Mk3 £143.28
MORE
by Giles Silom 5 of 5 Stars! A must have for anyone who wants their 5 to drive like a 5 should. The rear is a bit bouncy over speed humps but as of yet have not found one I have bottomed out on (but bare in mind they bed down to about 60mm) Here's a pic for those who are worried about clearance http://i1331.photobucket.com/albums/w596/gsilom/A14B9C87-B73B-4F50-A48C-8EAE1A3EF8BF_zpsuu6pw7nn.jpg
Date Added: Sunday 15 December, 2013
Eibach 45mm Sports Spring Set, MX5 Mk3
Eibach 45mm Sports Spring Set, MX5 Mk3 £143.28
MORE
by Giles Silom 5 of 5 Stars! A must have for anyone who wants their 5 to drive like a 5 should. The rear is a bit bouncy over speed humps but as of yet have not found one I have bottomed out on (but bare in mind they bed down to about 60mm) Here's a pic for those who are worried about clearance http://i1331.photobucket.com/albums/w596/gsilom/A14B9C87-B73B-4F50-A48C-8EAE1A3EF8BF_zpsuu6pw7nn.jpg
Date Added: Sunday 15 December, 2013
Battery, Westco, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Battery, Westco, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £119.95
MORE
by allan brown 5 of 5 Stars! the battery was delieved on time and well impressed.thank you again we will always come back to again
Date Added: Sunday 15 December, 2013
Headlamp, Crystal Clear, RHD MX5 Mk1
Headlamp, Crystal Clear, RHD MX5 Mk1 £25.00
MORE
by Gary Bolt 5 of 5 Stars! HI VERY PLEASED WITH THESE LAMPS GREAT VALUE AND GREAT SERVICE AGAIN FROM MX5 PARTS CHEERS GARY
Date Added: Friday 13 December, 2013
Fog Lamp, Front, MX5 Mk3 2005>2008
Fog Lamp, Front, MX5 Mk3 2005>2008 £82.28
MORE
by Ricardas Simkus 5 of 5 Stars! MX5 MK3.5 2.0l Sport Tech Got my fog lamp smashed on the motorway, this one is a perfect fit genuine part and it took me 45 minutes to replace.
Date Added: Friday 13 December, 2013
Hood Side Seal, Middle, Mazda MX5 Mk1
Hood Side Seal, Middle, Mazda MX5 Mk1 £21.28
MORE
by Rachel Ash 4 of 5 Stars! Seal is easy to fit & looks much better than the perished old one, Its just price that lets the item down
Date Added: Saturday 07 December, 2013
Hood Side Seal, Rear, Mazda MX5 Mk1
Hood Side Seal, Rear, Mazda MX5 Mk1

SAVE

was £28.40 £18.95
MORE
by Rachel Ash 4 of 5 Stars! Seal is easy to fit & looks much better than the perished old one, Its just price that lets the item down
Date Added: Saturday 07 December, 2013
Hood Side Seal, Front, Mazda MX5 Mk1
Hood Side Seal, Front, Mazda MX5 Mk1 £28.84
MORE
by Rachel Ash 4 of 5 Stars! Had to buy all the roof seals, that's 6 seals & equals a lot of money.....can you not supply a complete hood seal package for a better price as well as the individual ones? Seal is easy to fit & looks much better than the perished old one, Its just price that lets the item down
Date Added: Saturday 07 December, 2013
Autoglym Tyre Dressing
Autoglym Tyre Dressing £5.82
MORE
by Rachel Ash 5 of 5 Stars! Great product! Cannot fault it. makes tyres look new...may fool the police....no need to ever replace your bald tyres* *The information above may not strictly be true or accurate & if in doubt read the bottle label for more details.
Date Added: Saturday 07 December, 2013
Autoglym Bodywork Shampoo Conditioner
Autoglym Bodywork Shampoo Conditioner £6.30
MORE
by Rachel Ash 5 of 5 Stars! I tried many different Car shampoo's & found this one really great so I've used this for the past 2yrs now & it also smells good if you wondered
Date Added: Saturday 07 December, 2013

Displaying 1931 to 1940 (of 10454 reviews)
  ... 191  192  193  194  195 ...