MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 194
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Outdoor Monsoon Car Cover, All MX5 Models
Outdoor Monsoon Car Cover, All MX5 Models £102.56
MORE
by Chris Apsey 1 of 5 Stars! I was looking for a car cover that wasn't cheap and purchased a Monsoon car cover for my MX5. Over the winter period it was great but once the sun started to come out it cracked and tore very quickly. Lasted only 7 - 8 months which was a disappointment! This was my third cover in 4 x years. Now looking for a Cantilever car cover - Can the MX5 club offer one?? Chris
Date Added: Wednesday 20 November, 2013
Bulb & Fuse Kit, MX5 Mk1
Bulb & Fuse Kit, MX5 Mk1 £13.21
MORE
by Alex Padden 5 of 5 Stars! Great service, ordered on the 18th and arrived on the 19th. nice box to keep all the spare bulbs and fuses would recommend this to anyone who hasn't got spare bulbs in there car
Date Added: Tuesday 19 November, 2013
Headlamp Bulb Upgrade, Ultra Xenon, MX5 Mk1 & Mk2
Headlamp Bulb Upgrade, Ultra Xenon, MX5 Mk1 & Mk2 £20.06
MORE
by Alex Padden 5 of 5 Stars! Ordered on the 18th arrived on the 19th, great service! will be fitting them tonight
Date Added: Tuesday 19 November, 2013
Rear Number Plate Plexiglass Cover, MX5 Mk1 Eunos / Roadster
Rear Number Plate Plexiglass Cover, MX5 Mk1 Eunos / Roadster £30.61
MORE
by Harry Westmorland 5 of 5 Stars! Nice job! Don't hesitate to fit it does make a difference.I fitted the pins in first then placed the glass to mark where the pins lined up,also pre screw the screws in the brackets or you'll Pull them off. Happy fitting.
Date Added: Monday 18 November, 2013
Power Steering Belt, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 Without Air Con
Power Steering Belt, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 Without Air Con £5.98
MORE
by Peter Anderson 5 of 5 Stars! Excellent service recieved the belt the next day, the belt fitted perfectly
Date Added: Monday 18 November, 2013
Alternator Belt, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1 1.8 & All Mk2/2.5 Models
Alternator Belt, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1 1.8 & All Mk2/2.5 Models £6.67
MORE
by Peter Anderson 5 of 5 Stars! Excellent service recieved the belt the next day, the belt fitted perfectly
Date Added: Monday 18 November, 2013
Front Hub & Bearing, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 With ABS
Front Hub & Bearing, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 With ABS £69.95
MORE
by Mike Attfield 5 of 5 Stars! Excelent delivery as usual,bearing has cured annoying drone noise,but i should have ordered wheel nut cover.OOPS
Date Added: Sunday 17 November, 2013
Clutch Slave Cylinder, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Clutch Slave Cylinder, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £12.24
MORE
by Duncan Holland 1 of 5 Stars! The example of this part which I received was of very poor quality. The bleed valve thread was so poorly cut, that as much fluid seeped out of the thread as was expelled from the bleed nipple. Also the angle of the pipe union is much steeper than the original, which means the fluid pipe is under some degree of stress once fitted. However, the problem I had turned out to be the master cylinder as much as the slave, so I ordered both a new Mazda master cylinder and Mazda slave cylinder instead. ..
Date Added: Sunday 17 November, 2013
Black Stainless Intake Grille, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Black Stainless Intake Grille, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £36.49
MORE
by Ross Salvati 5 of 5 Stars! Great product and very easy to fit. Only took 5 minutes to fit but did treat the bolts with wd40 a few hours before fitting the grill. Fantastic service and grill looks great.
Date Added: Saturday 16 November, 2013
Headlamp Dipped Beam Upgrade, Ultra Xenon, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Headlamp Dipped Beam Upgrade, Ultra Xenon, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £23.90
MORE
by Richard Bird 5 of 5 Stars! How these bulbs are not a legal requirement baffles me. I live in deepest Herefordshire and every trip out requires a few miles along very narrow country lanes, obviously unlit. Until these were fitted today it was always a bit of a lottery in the dark, and dangerous!! However, that is in the past now thankfully and the lanes are as safe as a motorway. Ordered 4.45 one day, delivered next morning 8.30. Beat that anyone?? These bulbs are bloody marvellous and the main Mazda dealer in Leomi..
Date Added: Friday 15 November, 2013

Displaying 1931 to 1940 (of 10461 reviews)
  ... 191  192  193  194  195 ...