MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 194
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Half Car Cover, Outdoor, All MX5 Models
Half Car Cover, Outdoor, All MX5 Models £35.00
MORE
by charles lowe 3 of 5 Stars! I can't give more than 3 stars as the cover is 'one size fits all' ( and not specific to MX5) and it is a bit too big for the Mk1 so wind gets under and it flaps about . I'm concerned about paintwork damage from the cover itself and the straps
Date Added: Friday 12 July, 2013
Chrome Mirror Switch Surround Mazda MX5 Mk2/2.5
Chrome Mirror Switch Surround Mazda MX5 Mk2/2.5 £18.70
MORE
by tesco cheung 5 of 5 Stars! Perfect fit, looks much better for the interior
Date Added: Thursday 11 July, 2013
Chrome Switch Surround Mazda MX5 Mk2
Chrome Switch Surround Mazda MX5 Mk2 £29.90
MORE
by tesco cheung 5 of 5 Stars! Perfect fit, looks much better for the interior
Date Added: Thursday 11 July, 2013
MX5 Parts Free Full Colour Catalogue
MX5 Parts Free Full Colour Catalogue £0.00
MORE
by tesco cheung 5 of 5 Stars! MORE PICTURES PLEASE
Date Added: Thursday 11 July, 2013
Magnecor KV85 8.5mm Competition Leads, MX5 1.8L Mk2.5 Only
Magnecor KV85 8.5mm Competition Leads, MX5 1.8L Mk2.5 Only £34.00
MORE
by tesco cheung 5 of 5 Stars! Looks great, it makes the engine bay looks much better
Date Added: Thursday 11 July, 2013
Throttle Position Sensor, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk2/2.5
Throttle Position Sensor, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk2/2.5 £144.66
MORE
by tesco cheung 5 of 5 Stars! really fast shipping, from UK to WAus, only takes a few days, I love mx5parts.com.uk, awesome!!!
Date Added: Thursday 11 July, 2013
Cover, Hood Drain, All Mazda MX5 Mk1, Mk2/2.5
Cover, Hood Drain, All Mazda MX5 Mk1, Mk2/2.5 £17.84
MORE
by tesco cheung 3 of 5 Stars! Slightly different from original, the carpet cannot fit probably due to the difference of this hood drain
Date Added: Thursday 11 July, 2013
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk2/2.5
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk2/2.5 £185.04
MORE
by Christine Pratt 5 of 5 Stars! Had the new back-box fitted to day. I was very nervous as to whether it was going to be a problem after reading issues other customers had experianced fitting etc. The car is 14 years old and the old exhaust flanges were fairly rusty; so I sprayed penetrating oil on for several consecutive days prior to having it fitted. Result; The nuts came off no problem. The new exhaust fitted perfectly Took the mechanic (Mazda main dealer) 15 minutes from start to finish Several of his colleagues an..
Date Added: Wednesday 10 July, 2013
Wind Deflector, Mesh Type, Mazda MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Wind Deflector, Mesh Type, Mazda MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £129.95
MORE
by Albert Edward Kilday 5 of 5 Stars! Again next day delivery. This is first class service from the MX5 Team. I fitted this unit in approx 20 mins. I must say that this is a good quality unit and well worth the money. The instructions had me worried for a few mins, as I had all the parts listed as X, but none that were listed as Y. This ofcourse is that the parts related to as Y are three existing parts on / from the standard unit being replaced,1 main moulding, and 2 hinged parts, please note that these two are L/H & R/H. Hope this..
Date Added: Wednesday 10 July, 2013
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Dual Exit, MX5 Mk1
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Dual Exit, MX5 Mk1 £239.95
MORE
by SHAUN BOWN 5 of 5 Stars! MY CAR 1990 EUNOS V -SPEC SPECIAL BRITISH RACING GREEN. I ORDERED IT MONDAY IT CAME TUESDAY MORNING,FIRST IMPRESSION WHEN UNPACKED OUT THE BOX EXCELLENT WORKMANSHIP HIGHLY POLISHED TOP QUALITY.FITTED IT MY SELF WEDNESDAY MORNING TOOK JUST OVER AN HOUR INCLUDING CUTTING OUT THE REAR BUMPER WENT TOGETHER SO EASY.STARTED UP THE CAR AND WHAT A SOUND,THEN TOOK IT FOR A QUICK SPIN AND THE SOUND WHEN IT HITS 3500 RPM IS JUST LIKE A SUPER CAR.KEEPING SPEED AT 50 MPH CAN ONLY HEAR A SLIGHT RUMBLE THEN C..
Date Added: Wednesday 10 July, 2013

Displaying 1931 to 1940 (of 10459 reviews)
  ... 191  192  193  194  195 ...