MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 194
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Seat Back Bar Covers, Chromed, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Seat Back Bar Covers, Chromed, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £46.96
MORE
by Albert Edward Kilday 1 of 5 Stars! I should have read more reviews before fitting. I should have noticed the pitting on the mouldings, would have returned them but in too much of a rush to fit them. They do look good as long as you do not look too close. Quality control has let the MX5 team down on this one. Can only give one star, sorry. Thank you.
Date Added: Sunday 30 June, 2013
Chromed Door Handle Upper Covers, MX5 Mk3
Chromed Door Handle Upper Covers, MX5 Mk3 £22.98
MORE
by Albert Edward Kilday 5 of 5 Stars! Realy good parts, thank you to other MX5 owners for the info re fitting. Thank you.
Date Added: Sunday 30 June, 2013
Chromed Instrument Cluster Lip, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Chromed Instrument Cluster Lip, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £22.31
MORE
by Albert Edward Kilday 5 of 5 Stars! Again another quality moulding / part from the MX5 team. Looks realy realy good with all the other chrome in the cabin. Thank you.
Date Added: Sunday 30 June, 2013
Chromed Instrument Ring Set, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Chromed Instrument Ring Set, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £28.66
MORE
by Albert Edward Kilday 5 of 5 Stars! After the usual cleaning, this very good quality moulding / part slipped straight into place in seconds. Look realy good. Thank you.
Date Added: Sunday 30 June, 2013
Aluminium Pedal Cover Set, Mazda MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Aluminium Pedal Cover Set, Mazda MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £47.98
MORE
by Llyr Jones 5 of 5 Stars! Nice discrete addition. I had mine fitted by the professionals - MX5 Parts when I took my car in for service. Lovely job.
Date Added: Sunday 30 June, 2013
Chrome Vent Rings, MX5 Mk3/3.5
Chrome Vent Rings, MX5 Mk3/3.5 £39.95
MORE
by Albert Edward Kilday 5 of 5 Stars! Sorry the first / last review silly me left was for the air vent trims, NOT the vent rings. Again sorry for the mistake. Thank you.
Date Added: Sunday 30 June, 2013
Chrome Vent Rings, MX5 Mk3/3.5
Chrome Vent Rings, MX5 Mk3/3.5 £39.95
MORE
by Albert Edward Kilday 5 of 5 Stars! Good quality mouldings / parts. Very easy to fit. Check the ID on the inside of the mouldings / parts before trying to fit. Ensure you clean the areas first. I always use surgical spirits. thank you.
Date Added: Sunday 30 June, 2013
Chrome/Satin Heater Control Surround, MX5 Mk3
Chrome/Satin Heater Control Surround, MX5 Mk3 £32.86
MORE
by Albert Edward Kilday 5 of 5 Stars! Good quality part, very easy to fit, used surgical spirits to clean area before fitting, no problems. Looks realy good with all the other chrome parts. Thank you.
Date Added: Sunday 30 June, 2013
Roadsterbag Luggage, Mazda MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Roadsterbag Luggage, Mazda MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £201.95
MORE
by Jack Boon 5 of 5 Stars! Purchased luggage consisting of three cases for my new Roadster, first trip away, not a lot of room left in boot but what a surprise, the luggage was excellent, very good quality and excellent value. So glad I purchased, and looking forward to going away again. Storage is great, the three cases fit inside each other.
Date Added: Sunday 30 June, 2013
IL Motorsport Rear Chassis Brace, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
IL Motorsport Rear Chassis Brace, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £36.95
MORE
by Rob Eggington 5 of 5 Stars! Ordered front and rear braces Thurs, arrived Fri and fitted Sat to my 1991 Mk1 - great service from MX 5 parts. These braces really do make a difference, make the suspension feel much more positive, cuts down 'skittiness' when cornering or riding over poor road surface. Can't understand why Mazda didn't think of these as standard items - if you have a Mk 1 with no braces, get some of these fitted!
Date Added: Sunday 30 June, 2013

Displaying 1931 to 1940 (of 10496 reviews)
  ... 191  192  193  194  195 ...