Log In  |  Basket Contents (0)  |  Checkout
EnglishFrançaisSwedishEspanolPortuguêsItaliano

Read What Others Are Saying

Catalytic Convertor, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1 by Martin Edwards
Very disappointed with this cat, it is 2 years old and I have done less than 5,000 miles and my car ..

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 23 May, 2013
Carpet Mat Set, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk3 RHD, 2005>2008 by andrew howe
Good looking mats. a bit of a fiddle to fit by accessing a screw under driver's seat but the instruc..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 19 May, 2013
Front Hub & Bearing, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 With ABS by andy spence
Excellent service and delivery time. Surprisingly easy to fit. Longest and hardest part was finding ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 18 May, 2013
Oxygen Sensor, Rear, Mazda MX5 Mk2.5, With Plug by tesco cheung
the cable is not long enough to plug in and the plug is different... Editors Note: Hi. Sorry to h..

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 18 May, 2013
Clutch Slave Cylinder, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by David Randall
I can't complain too much as this part is cheaper than a repair kit but I'm not too impressed with i..

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 18 May, 2013
Front Upper Ball Joint Boot, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Philip Richards
Like the bottom boot a good product. Warm in hot water first and dry before fitting, I was able to ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 16 May, 2013
Lower Ball Joint Boot, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Philip Richards
Good product, Its a big help to heat the boot in hot water then quickly dry and fit.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 16 May, 2013
Luggage Strap by Alex Padden
Ordered at 2:30pm on Wednesday and arrived Thursday morning. Great Service! Ordered 3 to secure a ba..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 16 May, 2013
Alternator Belt, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1 1.6 Only by Colin Garner
The belt arrived quickly. However, it was labelled "air con belt" and given that it was toothed (unl..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 16 May, 2013
Fuel Filter, Aftermarket MX5 Mk2/2.5 by Alex Padden
Great product, fits nicely under the car, can be fiddly to get to and if you have the plastic clips ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 13 May, 2013
Displaying 1951 to 1960 (of 10457 reviews)
Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 196  197  198  199  200 ...  [Next >>]