MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 196
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Battery, Westco, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Battery, Westco, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £119.95
MORE
by Alan Heller 5 of 5 Stars! Have read a few negative reviews of the Westco but I bought mine over 5 years ago from MX5 Parts & it's still going strong. Car has never been garaged & only used infrequently, but up until last week it has started every time in all weather. The other day I got the dreaded 'click' from the starter & assumed the Westco had finally bitten the dust - got a red light from the Optimate charger initially but after a few days further charging it seems to have fully recovered & is working fine again. Im..
Date Added: Monday 09 September, 2013
Stainless Steel Brake Hose Set, IL Motorsport, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Stainless Steel Brake Hose Set, IL Motorsport, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £104.16
MORE
by Kenneth Donovan 3 of 5 Stars! Stainless steel pipes OK however, most disappointed the pipes didn't come complete with copper washers. It was not until I had the vehicle jacked up and had removed the original hose that I noted that new washers would be required by which time working on the car during a Saturday morning the Stealership some 20 miles away would have closed for the weekend therefore, I would recommend to anyone purchasing these hoses to ensure they have purchased copper washers prior to undertaking the hose inst..
Date Added: Sunday 08 September, 2013
Dash Kit, MX5 Mk2 1998>2000 Right Hand Drive
Dash Kit, MX5 Mk2 1998>2000 Right Hand Drive £62.95
MORE
by Ronnie Coffey 3 of 5 Stars! I recently purchased a walnut kit for my Mk2. I am very happy with the kit and its quality but I am disappointed that the are two ares of the dash that is not covered by the kit That is the two storage compartments in the centre of the dash
Date Added: Saturday 07 September, 2013
Door Card, Mazda MX5 Mk1
Door Card, Mazda MX5 Mk1 £162.00
MORE
by Michael Burgess 5 of 5 Stars! As always, delivery excellent. Fitted both door cards in less than 1 hour. Everything was lined up and attached with NO problems. Guess I need to buy some new speaker grilles now!
Date Added: Wednesday 04 September, 2013
Vmaxx Adjustable Height Coilover Kit, MX5 Mk1
Vmaxx Adjustable Height Coilover Kit, MX5 Mk1 £370.00
MORE
by john Balmer 5 of 5 Stars! After breaking a spring on the short journey to MOT, I wanted to improve the suspension on my Kreg Eunos 1.6. I have owned this car for many years and the handling has always been tired. Dont buy new boots with this kit as they are not required. Measure the wheelarch height before starting the job to give a reference. Rears are straight forward, use spring compressors to shorten the spring before withdrawing the old unit from the car. The trick with the front pair is to undo the drop link (get ..
Date Added: Tuesday 03 September, 2013
Front Wing Panel, Mazda MX5 Mk1
Front Wing Panel, Mazda MX5 Mk1 £153.85
MORE
by Hywel Ellis 5 of 5 Stars! I ordered a front wing on the Wednesday afternoon and it was delivered to the bodyshop on Friday afternoon. The panel beater was a little worried when I said I was ordering on line, but when the panel arrived he stated that it was a very good wing and fitted without any problems. I would recomend this wing and company to anyone.
Date Added: Tuesday 03 September, 2013
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk1
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk1 £199.94
MORE
by Bernard Shaw 5 of 5 Stars! Build quality looks excellent. A perfect fit. Looks and sounds superb. What's not to like? Bernard
Date Added: Tuesday 03 September, 2013
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk1
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk1 £199.94
MORE
by Bernard Shaw 5 of 5 Stars! A perfect fit on my Roadster, looks and sounds superb. Build quality appears excellent too. Recommended! Bernard
Date Added: Tuesday 03 September, 2013
Chrome Reflector Surrounds, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Chrome Reflector Surrounds, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £16.98
MORE
by Bernard Shaw 5 of 5 Stars! If you like your chrome, these are excellent, combined with chrome mirror covers and repeater rims on my car, look terrific. I had a little trouble getting one of them to stick properly, a quick email to MX5 parts, who sent me some extra tape by return of post, first class service as always. Recommended both product and supplier! Bernard
Date Added: Tuesday 03 September, 2013
Rear Boot Spoiler, Unpainted, MX5 Mk2/2.5
Rear Boot Spoiler, Unpainted, MX5 Mk2/2.5 £119.95
MORE
by Stuart Bromley 5 of 5 Stars! Bought this in the sale after reading the previous review. In my opinion it suits the car well, not too in your face. It does make the boot lid a little heavier though. A word of advice, the provided templates are good but before you drill any holes fit the two outer alan-keyed bolts, black the ends with ink or something & lower onto the template to check the position is correct, I has to move the template in about 3 mm each side. As they say measure twice & drill once! My car is Crystal blue, I..
Date Added: Sunday 01 September, 2013

Displaying 1951 to 1960 (of 10425 reviews)
  ... 196  197  198  199  200 ...