Log In  |  Basket Contents (0)  |  Checkout
EnglishFrançaisSwedishEspanolPortuguêsItaliano

Read What Others Are Saying

Chrome/Satin Door Handle Covers, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 by kevin rose
Dont but these as in my opinion they are rubbish. Cheap looking and plastic and the curvature of the..

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 26 January, 2013
Side Repeaters, Clear With Chrome Trim, All MX5 Models by Clayton McKie
Great looking and easy to fit. Make sure that you get the lip at the front inside of the wing proper..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 24 January, 2013
Battery Cut Off Switch, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Clayton McKie
Fantastic piece of kit, easy to fit and effective.......highly recommended if you lay your car up ov..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 24 January, 2013
Rear Caliper Seal Kit, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 Standard Brake by Colin Thomson
fast delivery as usual, i stripped my caliper and found the old circlip had fallen out of its recess..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 23 January, 2013
Half Car Cover, Outdoor, All MX5 Models by Gary Bolt
JUST UNCOVERED MY PRIDE AND JOY AFTER 5 DAYS OF SNOW ON TOP OF IT AND AM PLEASED TO SAY IT WAS BONE ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 23 January, 2013
Behind Seat Storage Bag, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 1989>2005 by Keith Willingham
I bought this because of the lack of storage inside the older MX5s. Arrived quickly and fits perfect..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 19 January, 2013
Lockwood Stainless Steel 2 Piece Woven Mesh Grille Set, MX5 Mk3 by Andrew Hodge
The upper grille was a bit out of shape and took some gentle bending to make a decent fit. Had to pu..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 19 January, 2013
Oil Filter, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Christopher Malings
have used this many times, can't fault it

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 18 January, 2013
Engine Mounts, Competition, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Christopher Malings
These seem like an ok product, but unfortunately when fitting mine one didn't quite sit flush (a nib..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 18 January, 2013
Koni Sport Kit, MX5 Mk1 by Christopher Malings
Hi I didn't purchase this kit from MX5parts (eek sorry!) but as I have bought quite a lot of bits..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 18 January, 2013
Displaying 1951 to 1960 (of 10342 reviews)
Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 196  197  198  199  200 ...  [Next >>]