Log In  |  Basket Contents (0)  |  Checkout
EnglishFrançaisSwedishEspanolPortuguêsItaliano

Read What Others Are Saying

Stainless Steel Style Bar with Windblocker / Deflector, MX5 Mk1/ by Ken Mouldey
I was very happy with the delivery service as I live in New Zealand and it only took 1 week to be de..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 17 March, 2013
Analogue Clock with White Face & Chrome Rim, Mk1/2/2.5 by John Skros
This is an excellent clock that fits perfectly in the air vent eye ball .Once the vent is removed an..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 16 March, 2013
Seat Runner Bolt Cover, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 1989>2005 by david hunt
they do not clip on inner l/h or r/h,seat fixing bolts sit to high,you could glue on !or change bolt..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 12 March, 2013
Renovo Plastic Window Polish, 50ml by David Lewis
I bought a bottle of this about 5 years ago and use it about once a year to get the small scratches ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 11 March, 2013
Rear Mudguard Fixing Clip, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by David Lewis
I had to remove the rear mudflaps off my car and 7 of the 8 clips where rusted solid, shearing the s..

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 11 March, 2013
Stainless Steel Style Bar with Windblocker / Deflector, MX5 Mk1/ by John Shardelow
Great product, excellent delivery service, and wonderful value at the discounted price. Absolute dod..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 10 March, 2013
Front Indicator / Side Lights, Clear, MX5 Mk1 by Trystan Jones
March 2013. If you buy these units, make sure you have to hand a pair of single element orange indic..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 10 March, 2013
Windscreen Washer Pipe Y Connector, MX5 Mk1 1989>1998 by Mike Newbery
As always, extremely quick service. The part is a perfect fit, and has transformed washer fluid supp..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 06 March, 2013
Carpet Mat Set, Luxury Black, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Stuart Bromley
I bought these to finish off my Mk2.5. Arrived the day after I ordered & look really well made. I bo..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 05 March, 2013
Alloy Wheel, 6.5J x 16 Mazda MX5 Mk3 Standard & Icon V3 by David Barr
Perfect comes in very rigid box. As ever outstanding delivery.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 05 March, 2013
Displaying 1951 to 1960 (of 10381 reviews)
Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 196  197  198  199  200 ...  [Next >>]