MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 197
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Aluminium Pedal Cover Set, Mazda MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Aluminium Pedal Cover Set, Mazda MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £47.98
MORE
by Terence Moody 4 of 5 Stars! great service once again,think i am the only one to have trouble fitting the brake and clutch covers tried everything that has been recomended but still not on properly,but will keep trying.only complaint is that there are no instructions with the box! so what do you do with the metel sleeve!! would have given 5 stars but for the lack of fitting instructions
Date Added: Sunday 09 June, 2013
Rear Brake Discs, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Rear Brake Discs, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £113.50
MORE
by Steven Halkerston 3 of 5 Stars! As described Mazda OEM components. Delivery was disappointing though, I\'ve been using MX5parts for eight years or so and delivery has always been a strong point but recently I have found delivery takes a day or two longer. Ordered these discs and OEM pads on the Friday and received them late Tuesday evening the following week, meaning the works were delayed by at least 24hrs over expectation. Premium delivery charges but second class delivery seems to becoming the norm for MX5 parts, qualit..
Date Added: Sunday 09 June, 2013
Chrome Reflector Surrounds, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Chrome Reflector Surrounds, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £15.98
MORE
by Mark Gough 5 of 5 Stars! Fantastic idea !! looks superb on my 10th anniversary. It transforms the front and rear bumpers...well done mx5 parts :-)
Date Added: Saturday 08 June, 2013
Black Stainless Intake Grille, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Black Stainless Intake Grille, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £35.76
MORE
by Mark Tait 4 of 5 Stars! Excellent delivery, and the grille is an easy and good fit. The only criticism - the instructions supplied are PATHETIC! An A4 piece of paper in German, and an offcut of paper with some instructions missing because of poor photo-copying - both were of very poor print quality. Fortunately the fitment is easy and just commom sense required. I suggest that some good quality digital pictures, printed correctly, would be more useful. I want to use this company again, I just hope other products have b..
Date Added: Saturday 08 June, 2013
Windscreen Grille, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Windscreen Grille, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £88.62
MORE
by Robert Faulkner 5 of 5 Stars! Bought this part as mine was split at both ends exspensive for what it is but realey made the front look brand new. Tip for anyone fitting this part there is no need to remove the five round black discs covering screws. First remove wipers then take of old grill you will white lugs behind remove these then position new grill in line with holes and then push on each disc and they just snap in. Replace end screw both sides and job done took me 10mins. As in other reviews order the two ..
Date Added: Friday 07 June, 2013
Hood / Hardtop Front Catch, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Hood / Hardtop Front Catch, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £95.35
MORE
by Richard Cowan 5 of 5 Stars! Excellent piece of kit. Ordered and delivered within 24 hours...really easy to fit, to be frank wished I'd ordered one months ago!!
Date Added: Friday 07 June, 2013
Chrome Side Repeater Rings, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5/3/3.5/3.7
Chrome Side Repeater Rings, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5/3/3.5/3.7 £27.82
MORE
by Aaron Bond 5 of 5 Stars! INSTALLATION - When installing use sandpaper on the black outer housing of the repeater light & inside of chromed rings to give a good surface for glue/mastic to grip upon. When in stalling my own rings I used a marine mastic as this is rated to both -50 & 50 degree C temps, by using mastic this allows for the expansion of the rings due to the sun in hot summer & shrinkage due to the cooled in winter. If come glues are used they can crack over a short period of time & the rings may fall off.
Date Added: Thursday 06 June, 2013
Aerial Mast, Electric, MX5 Mk2/2.5
Aerial Mast, Electric, MX5 Mk2/2.5 £29.56
MORE
by Aaron Bond 5 of 5 Stars! Product arrived second day after placing order, installation was simple & took 15min. Think price is a little high for what it is, but top product.
Date Added: Thursday 06 June, 2013
Roadsterbag Luggage, Mazda MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Roadsterbag Luggage, Mazda MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £201.95
MORE
by Christopher Dearnley 5 of 5 Stars! We have just returned from a 3 week road trip down to the South of France and back, covering around 2,250 miles and staying at 11 different locations. The Roadsterbags seemed a little on the expensive side when researching different bags for our trip and possibly not big enough for the duration of our holiday; however, we took the plunge and bought a set. What an excellent decision this turned out to be. The quality of the material is very good and the unusual shape of the two main bags actually..
Date Added: Wednesday 05 June, 2013
Front Number Plate Plinth / Holder, MX5 MK1/2/2.5 1989>2005
Front Number Plate Plinth / Holder, MX5 MK1/2/2.5 1989>2005 £16.00
MORE
by Martin Hosier 3 of 5 Stars! The plinth is reasonable quality, but a slightly different design to the original one on my 1998 Mk2. It was a perfect fit, BUT only if fitted about an inch lower than the original. I didn\'t want to drill new holes in the nosecone of my car, so I used the bottom edge of the old plinth as a template and scored the bottom edge of the new one about a dozen times with a craft knife and was able to make a clean break. With the shape now the same as the old one, I was able to get an excellent fit. Th..
Date Added: Wednesday 05 June, 2013

Displaying 1961 to 1970 (of 10491 reviews)
  ... 196  197  198  199  200 ...