MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 197
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

IL Motorsport Rear Chassis Brace, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
IL Motorsport Rear Chassis Brace, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £37.70
MORE
by David Needham 5 of 5 Stars! Bought this on Sunday and received Tuesday due to bank holiday. Well made piece with spot on fixings for my mk2. Had a lot of sanding to do because I wanted to paint it annodised red with a candy cane pattern. Came out really well. Seems to have tightened the back end up quite abit around the corners. You seems to feel where your back end is a lot more if that makes sense. Thanks guys for the great product and summer offers, love the online store!
Date Added: Saturday 31 August, 2013
Catalytic Convertor, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk2
Catalytic Convertor, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk2 £88.69
MORE
by Paul Herbert 1 of 5 Stars! Likewise mine had done less than 1K miles on the car, failed it's MOT on emmisions, changed the cat, instant pass, I also wouldn't recommend this item as a replacement, spend a bit more & get a decent cat as this item just isn't up to the job, PH.
Date Added: Saturday 31 August, 2013
MX5 Parts Free Full Colour Catalogue
MX5 Parts Free Full Colour Catalogue £0.00
MORE
by Rachel Ash 5 of 5 Stars! Love a FREEBIE! This catalogue is great for my car but not for my purse there's so many things I want!
Date Added: Friday 30 August, 2013
Chrome Rear Deck Screw, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Chrome Rear Deck Screw, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £3.92
MORE
by Rachel Ash 5 of 5 Stars! Swapped the hardtop fixing bolts for these bolts & they look fab also very good valve for money
Date Added: Friday 30 August, 2013
Boot Lid Seal, MX5 Mk1
Boot Lid Seal, MX5 Mk1 £62.69
MORE
by Rachel Ash 5 of 5 Stars! Fitted my new boot seal & no more leaky boot, the product is great, easy to fit & fits well but to be honest its quite expensive for a piece of rubber.
Date Added: Friday 30 August, 2013
Stainless Steel Style Bar With Windblocker, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Stainless Steel Style Bar With Windblocker, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £120.00
MORE
by Peter Lyon 4 of 5 Stars! Great service, fast delivery as usual. Very pleased with bars and wind blocker, easy to fit only took 30 minutes. As previous reviewers have mentioned instructions are best ignored unless you get stuck, if you are reasonably mechanically minded its a doodle. Fit could be better on the extensions that fit down the side of the seatbelt turret, I filled the gasp with the discarded washers from the seatbelt tower, so problem easily sorted with parts on hand. Looks good and works well.
Date Added: Thursday 29 August, 2013
Stainless Steel Front Intake Grille, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Stainless Steel Front Intake Grille, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £32.15
MORE
by Daniel Holloway 4 of 5 Stars! Great product for the price, I bought it mainly to protect the radiator from anything entering the enormous mouth they have but it definitely looks much better as well.
Date Added: Tuesday 27 August, 2013
U Shape Roll Bar, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 1989>2005
U Shape Roll Bar, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 1989>2005 £129.95
MORE
by Daniel Holloway 5 of 5 Stars! As usual, arrived in quick time, don't quite know how they do it so fast! It makes my 1990 Eunos look so much better, it definitely was missing it! Yes it's a bit of money, but it is very good quality and looks brilliant.
Date Added: Tuesday 27 August, 2013
Pipercross Induction Kit 1.6 Mazda MX5 Mk1
Pipercross Induction Kit 1.6 Mazda MX5 Mk1 £94.67
MORE
by Daniel Holloway 3 of 5 Stars! Arrived in the normal quick time. However, as others have said the instructions were dreadful and if I wasn't in the industry, then I would have been fighting it for a long time. As it were, it still took a long time to fit as my instructions didn't come with any pictures despite the text referring to pictures so that was bad. Additionally, it didn't come with any oil spray for the cone as pictured, so I emailed about this and have yet to get a reply; another negative. Some of the stated fitt..
Date Added: Tuesday 27 August, 2013
Eibach 30mm Sports Springs Set, MX5 Mk3
Eibach 30mm Sports Springs Set, MX5 Mk3 £143.28
MORE
by Michael Morgan 5 of 5 Stars! @ Loraine McDonald - "Like James I'm also considering buying these but I would like to see a before and after pic of a car fitted with them to give me a better idea of how much the car is lowered. If anyone can send a pic Id appreciate it. loraine.macdonald@tesco.net" Very unfair giving 3 stars in review of an item(s) you haven't bought or fitted yet!
Date Added: Monday 26 August, 2013

Displaying 1961 to 1970 (of 10425 reviews)
  ... 196  197  198  199  200 ...