Log In  |  Basket Contents (0)  |  Checkout
EnglishFrançaisSwedishEspanolPortuguêsItaliano

Read What Others Are Saying

Zunsport Woven Mesh Grille, MX5 Mk3 by Roy Limb
I have recently fitted the grille and have to admit that it looks great. It only takes minutes to fi..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 09 May, 2013
Shock Absorber Boot, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Dave Humphrey
Ordered 4 of these early July 2011. Back two were fitted later that month when I also fitted new dam..

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 09 May, 2013
Oxygen Sensor, Aftermarket, Four Wire With Plug, MX5 Mk1 by David Edney
Swapped straight over, took literally 2 to 3 minutes to screw it in and nip it tight and then route ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 08 May, 2013
Boot / Luggage Rack, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk2/2.5 by David Thwaite
I\'ve put off buying a rack in the past because of poor reviews on after market products. I decided ..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 08 May, 2013
Seat Runner Bolt Cover, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 1989>2005 by David Thwaite
Bought a set of four of these and was quite disappointed in them. They do go on after a fashion but ..

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 08 May, 2013
Discs & Pads Package, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 by Antony Shaw
My original pads and discs needed replacing after 39,000 miles - and after calling my local dealer d..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 07 May, 2013
Eibach 30mm Sports Springs Set, MX5 Mk3 by Jonathan Pledger
Hi, had these fitted to my standard 2.0 NC on 16 inch wheels by BLiNK Motorsport in Cheshire. The ri..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 05 May, 2013
Chrome Window Switch Surround, MX5 Mk2/2.5 by Peter Ball
Nice looking chrome but the shape was wonky, thinner on one side.

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 05 May, 2013
Lower Ball Joint Boot, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Jason Beegle
Excellent product, purchased after market first and threw them away, fitting these is so much easier..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 04 May, 2013
Mazda Sticker, Early MX5 Mk1 1989>1991 by Gary Doodney
As usual very rapid delivery and item as described. Many thanks

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 02 May, 2013
Displaying 1971 to 1980 (of 10457 reviews)
Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 196  197  198  199  200 ...  [Next >>]