Log In  |  Basket Contents (0)  |  Checkout
EnglishFrançaisSwedishEspanolPortuguêsItaliano

Read What Others Are Saying

Chrome/Satin Door Handle Covers, Genuine Mazda, Mk3/3.5/3.75 by Tim Hargest
Excellent! My (second-hand) car already had chromed seat back bar covers, and these are beautifully ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 04 October, 2012
Cloth Side Tonneau Covers, Black, Mazda MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 by Tim Hargest
I originally thought that these side tonneau covers ought to have been supplied as standard equipmen..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 04 October, 2012
Cloth Side Tonneau Covers, Black, Mazda MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 by Andy Foster
Asked if these could be fitted with the detachable hard top side pillars on the wifes car, they fit ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 03 October, 2012
Lockwood Stainless Steel Woven Mesh Grille, Mk1/2/2.5 by Leslie Blades
DELIVERY WAS EXCELLENT ORDERED ONE DAY ARRIVED THE NEXT LOOKS AS IF ITS A GOOD SOLID PRODUCT COMPARE..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 02 October, 2012
Chrome & Black Leather Handbrake Sleeve, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Ron Gillick
Easy to fit - ust need to crimp the handbrake lever in a little to fit the new sleeve on. It's a fiv..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 02 October, 2012
Dash Kit, Mk2.5 2001>2005 Right Hand Drive by steve padburys
Ordered the aluminium kit RHD for MK2.5. Dissappointed looks more white than aluminium. Does not fit..

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 29 September, 2012
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk1 by Oliver Wilson
Hi, thought I would write a more detailed review plus a video for anyone, like me who could not make..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 29 September, 2012
Catalytic Convertor By-Pass Pipe, Stainless Steel, MX5 Mk1 by Oliver Wilson
Hi, thought I would write a more detailed review plus a video for anyone, like me who could not make..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 29 September, 2012
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk1 by Ian Kent
Fantastic service as allways. Ordered this yesterday around 3:30 and was not expecting it to come to..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 28 September, 2012
Chrome Vent Rings, Mk1/2/2.5 by Ian Kent
Yeah these are really good no that expensive really. I brought simpler crome effect things of ebay b..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 28 September, 2012
Displaying 1971 to 1980 (of 10242 reviews)
Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 196  197  198  199  200 ...  [Next >>]