MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 199
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Sport Rear Diffuser, Mazda MX5 Mk3.5/3.75
Sport Rear Diffuser, Mazda MX5 Mk3.5/3.75 £147.28
MORE
by Steven Halkerston 4 of 5 Stars! This is a cracking bit of kit that does add a little bit extra to the look of the rear of the car, there are a couple of buts though. Be aware that this is not a replacement panel for the existing black infill panel on the rear bumper, that black \"infill\" panel is an integral part of the bumper. What you are purchasing is a fit over panel; now that isn\'t a bad thing, after all Mazda use this on some of the cars as an OEM fitment. To fit this properly it is best to remove the rear bumper, ..
Date Added: Tuesday 18 June, 2013
Lockwood Stainless Steel Woven Mesh Grille, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Lockwood Stainless Steel Woven Mesh Grille, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £89.39
MORE
by Gill Warnock 5 of 5 Stars! Speedy, next day delivery (once in stock). As a complete novice it took me about an hour and a quarter to fit this. Fairly easy and the instructions are pretty detailed (with both words and pictures). The only assistance I needed from my husband was telling me where he kept the spanners! I had a few doubts how it would look as my car is silver - but it looks great. When fitting - the middle upper hole on my car had no screw to remove. And the other two seemed to screw out as normal screws (the i..
Date Added: Monday 17 June, 2013
Chrome Heater Control Surround, MX5 Mk2/2.5
Chrome Heater Control Surround, MX5 Mk2/2.5 £43.50
MORE
by tesco cheung 1 of 5 Stars! Seriously bad cutting.... Very disappointed Editors Note: Sorry to hear you are disappointed with this product. A member of the sales team will be in touch with you soon to discuss the matter as we are not aware of any others being returned because they didn\'t fit or weren\'t manufactured correctly.
Date Added: Monday 17 June, 2013
Alternator Belt, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1 1.6 Only
Alternator Belt, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1 1.6 Only £5.98
MORE
by Jasmin Thomas 2 of 5 Stars! I bought one of these August 2012. I agree with Colin Garner. It was labelled \"air con\" belt, which confused me, and the old belt wasn\'t toothed. This did make me think I\'d been sent the wrong belt but the other person fixing the car for me put it on anyway. Since it\'s been fitted it has needed a few readjustments. It also squeals. I\'m not happy with it. I was about to order another one, thinking I\'d ordered something dud last time. But on reading Colin\'s review, I think I\'m going to l..
Date Added: Saturday 15 June, 2013
Chrome Rear Light Surrounds, MX5 Mk3
Chrome Rear Light Surrounds, MX5 Mk3 £37.56
MORE
by Albert Edward Kilday 5 of 5 Stars! 1st Class Service and Product from the MX5 Team. The main thing with any M3 adhesive mouldings is to ensure area is clean, then it is all so very easy. Fitting this part is very simple, just ensure you aline it correctly and press home. ps: I always preheat the area and the part before the final fit.
Date Added: Friday 14 June, 2013
Chromed Door Mirror Ring Trim Set, Mazda MX5 Mk3
Chromed Door Mirror Ring Trim Set, Mazda MX5 Mk3 £31.50
MORE
by Robin Dabrowa 1 of 5 Stars! Bought these in March, waited till mid-April to fit them. Followed instructions to the letter. Washing the car today (early June) noticed that the passenger one had fallen off. What a waste of money. I took the driver side off to match and it almost fell off. Does anyone need a passenger one? Editors Note: Sorry you have experienced problems with these trims. Under normal circumstances if fitted correctly these are extremely difficult to remove as proved with the ones fitted to our own car. A..
Date Added: Thursday 13 June, 2013
Chrome/Satin Door Handle Covers, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Chrome/Satin Door Handle Covers, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £35.98
MORE
by ken johnson 5 of 5 Stars! Ordered these Monday morning, received Tuesday morning, this is my third order with mx5 parts, no issues at all with service or delivery. These door handle trims were easy to fit in minutes, and look great! I cleaned the area well before hand, and used some primer I had left over that was supplied with another part, and warmed the trims with a hair drier before fitting. They stuck firm instantly, so make sure you position them correctly before applying pressure, as there is clearly no going back..
Date Added: Thursday 13 June, 2013
Clutch Slave Cylinder, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Clutch Slave Cylinder, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £12.00
MORE
by Colin Thomson 5 of 5 Stars! Usual fast delivery from MX5 Parts. I had the same problem refitting the hydraulic line that others have posted, I fitted the cylinder in place and then tried for ages to connect the pipe, with no luck. I took the cylinder off and the pipe went on first time, and then bolted it back on. If you don't have one, and cant borrow one, invest in the correct brake pipe spanner, for £4 its worth every penny, saves you a lot of grief if the fitting is on tight like mine. my 10mm open ended spanner was..
Date Added: Wednesday 12 June, 2013
Aluminium Pedal Cover Set, Mazda MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Aluminium Pedal Cover Set, Mazda MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £49.96
MORE
by Terence Moody 4 of 5 Stars! great service once again,think i am the only one to have trouble fitting the brake and clutch covers tried everything that has been recomended but still not on properly,but will keep trying.only complaint is that there are no instructions with the box! so what do you do with the metel sleeve!! would have given 5 stars but for the lack of fitting instructions
Date Added: Sunday 09 June, 2013
Rear Brake Discs, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Rear Brake Discs, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £113.50
MORE
by Steven Halkerston 3 of 5 Stars! As described Mazda OEM components. Delivery was disappointing though, I\'ve been using MX5parts for eight years or so and delivery has always been a strong point but recently I have found delivery takes a day or two longer. Ordered these discs and OEM pads on the Friday and received them late Tuesday evening the following week, meaning the works were delayed by at least 24hrs over expectation. Premium delivery charges but second class delivery seems to becoming the norm for MX5 parts, qualit..
Date Added: Sunday 09 June, 2013

Displaying 1981 to 1990 (of 10456 reviews)
  ... 196  197  198  199  200 ...