MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 199
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Air Filter, Pipercross, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Air Filter, Pipercross, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £35.02
MORE
by Adam Goodley 5 of 5 Stars! Didn't buy this filter from mxparts but wish I did as it took a week to come. This filter is awesome, fitted this week and it really does make a difference to the cars willingness to rev all the way to the limiter. Has a noticeably stronger pull in the higher rev ranges. No sound difference, maybe a slightly louder intake 'whine' but nothing annoying or really noticeable. I MUST have for your mk3.
Date Added: Wednesday 16 October, 2013
Stainless Steel Exhaust Rear Silencer, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Stainless Steel Exhaust Rear Silencer, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £285.04
MORE
by Adam Goodley 4 of 5 Stars! So I have had this exhaust for about 2 weeks on the NC now, first impressions when you get it are great, really solid looking and super shiny. Fitting was easy really the hardest part was getting the old exhaust off but took about 10 mins to get this on once the old was off. Important part - The sound. When I turned the ignition for the first time I was some what surprised at how quiet it was, looking at the diameter of the pipes you would have thought that this would be a lot louder. It ..
Date Added: Tuesday 15 October, 2013
Service Kit, Genuine Mazda Filters, MX5 Mk2/2.5
Service Kit, Genuine Mazda Filters, MX5 Mk2/2.5 £55.73
MORE
by Andy Reeves 5 of 5 Stars! Ordered Wed 09/10/13 and arrived next day. Great value
Date Added: Saturday 12 October, 2013
Valve Cap Set, Genuine Mazda, All MX5 Models 1989>
Valve Cap Set, Genuine Mazda, All MX5 Models 1989> £7.52
MORE
by Andy Reeves 5 of 5 Stars! Ordered Wed 09/10/13 and arrived next day. Lovely item
Date Added: Saturday 12 October, 2013
Chrome/Satin Instrument Cluster Trim, MX5 Mk3/3.5
Chrome/Satin Instrument Cluster Trim, MX5 Mk3/3.5 £58.96
MORE
by Albert Edward Kilday 5 of 5 Stars! You are quite right, sorry for the lack of communication. I will make certain that I contact you next time I have a problem. Regards Eddie. This Review is for the MX5 Team.*****.
Date Added: Saturday 12 October, 2013
Headlamp Bulb Upgrade, Ice Blue, MX5 Mk1 & Mk2
Headlamp Bulb Upgrade, Ice Blue, MX5 Mk1 & Mk2 £21.24
MORE
by Mark Fenton 1 of 5 Stars! These are not ice blue or even clear white. They are a slightly less yellow, nothing more - avoid, total waste of money.
Date Added: Saturday 12 October, 2013
Magnecor Electrosport 80 Ignition Leads, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Magnecor Electrosport 80 Ignition Leads, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £73.44
MORE
by James Matthews 4 of 5 Stars! Love these.nice quality and look great just a bit expensive engine seems smooth but I fitted the deep ngk plugs oil filter oil and fuel filter at the same time but every little helps.did I mention they look great?
Date Added: Friday 11 October, 2013
K&N Filtercharger 1.6 Mazda MX5 Mk1
K&N Filtercharger 1.6 Mazda MX5 Mk1 £107.46
MORE
by James Matthews 2 of 5 Stars! Hmm not quite sure how to rate this .I have a 90 eunos with aircon and while the filter fits fine and gives a throaty bellow the cold air induction pipe seems a bit gimmicky.Besides the fact I've nowhere to route the pipe due to the power steering and aircon pump etc its just some flexible hoses that zip tie to the intake pipe so its basically useless and probably wouldn't add any extra power than without. Overall nice filter useless cold air pipe an overpriced for what you get and probably woul..
Date Added: Friday 11 October, 2013
Chrome/Satin Instrument Cluster Trim, MX5 Mk3/3.5
Chrome/Satin Instrument Cluster Trim, MX5 Mk3/3.5 £58.96
MORE
by Albert Edward Kilday 1 of 5 Stars! First time I have been let down on any product from MX5parts. The top part was okay no problem fitting this. The lower part is NOT a fit at all, just cannot get this in. I am very disappointed . I have bought over a thousand pounds worth over the last four months and this is just not good enough. What do you think?. Regards, Eddie. Editors Note: Sorry to hear you have experienced problems with this item. We have passed your comments on to the supplier to look at. We\'ve sold quite a few of th..
Date Added: Thursday 10 October, 2013
Vinyl Hood with Glass Window, Special Colours, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Vinyl Hood with Glass Window, Special Colours, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £449.95
MORE
by Michael Bloomfield 1 of 5 Stars! I purchased this blue vinyl hood with heated glass window during May 2011 and it was fitted in June of that year. Replacing the hood on the frame was straight forward and the hood was a good fit. Unfortunately this year (2013) the vinyl has begun to rapidly decompose. While some areas are still blueish the remainder of the hood has lost its colour and is now black. When the outside temperature reaches between 15 to 20 degrees C, some areas of the hood become tacky or sticky to the touch. Sadly i..
Date Added: Thursday 10 October, 2013

Displaying 1981 to 1990 (of 10469 reviews)
  ... 196  197  198  199  200 ...