MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 199
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Boot / Luggage Rack With Brake Lamp, Soft Top, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Boot / Luggage Rack With Brake Lamp, Soft Top, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £310.80
MORE
by Graham Gaskell 5 of 5 Stars! Delivery was excellent. I'm not a mechanic or engineer, so took my time fitting the rack, it slowly came together and looks very very nice indeed. Always wanted a luggage rack on a sports car, very retro. Expensive but worth the look. Got a technician to fit the boot lifters, it took 30 secs., so suppose I could have done this myself, these do make a difference. Will have to have the wiring done professionally, but presume if you have the knowledge then this could be done by yourself, just not f..
Date Added: Friday 31 May, 2013
Fog Lamp, Genuine Mazda Rear, MX5 Mk1 1989>1998
Fog Lamp, Genuine Mazda Rear, MX5 Mk1 1989>1998 £48.38
MORE
by charles lowe 3 of 5 Stars! Having seen the previous review I queried if nuts and washers could be supplied. The person at MX5parts.co.uk I spoke to had no idea and suggested I email the company to find out. Maybe I should have done because nuts still are not supplied which is quite frankly ridiculous!
Date Added: Thursday 30 May, 2013
Boot Liner, Mazda MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Boot Liner, Mazda MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £69.72
MORE
by Stewart Haywood 5 of 5 Stars! Excellent fit and finish on this product.. I would recommend this boot liner 100%. Also great fast service as always...
Date Added: Wednesday 29 May, 2013
Behind Seat Storage Bag, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 1989>2005
Behind Seat Storage Bag, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 1989>2005 £22.55
MORE
by Paul Groom 3 of 5 Stars! Great quality, usual fantasic service from MX5 Parts.. The only downside is that to be able to use the top pouch you have to remove the wind break.
Date Added: Wednesday 29 May, 2013
Rear Lamp Set, Clear, MX5 Mk1
Rear Lamp Set, Clear, MX5 Mk1 £139.67
MORE
by Bryan Wilson 4 of 5 Stars! Bought these at the Spring Rally in Pitlochry and deliverd within four days, only issues are you will need amber coloured bulbs to hand for the indicators, something I had overlooked, so although fitted easily, I cant use the car till I get the bulbs, maybe they should be supplied as standard, secondly, the mounting studs are a lot shorter than the originals so the loom securing clips and the battery cover securing nut will not locate onto the threads, petty maybe but it doesnt look as tidy in t..
Date Added: Friday 24 May, 2013
Locking Wheel Nut Set, Aftermarket, All MX5 Models
Locking Wheel Nut Set, Aftermarket, All MX5 Models £10.68
MORE
by Scott Provan 5 of 5 Stars! These are the only locking nuts I've found for the original seven spoke alloy wheels (with the large centr cap) as the wheel stud passes through the nut, unlike others. I would have scored 4 for the product because, as mentioned in other reviews, the key for the nut uses an 18/19 mm socket (has the ability to take both) which is different from the standard nuts. Excellent service from the staff at MX5parts (hence the 5 score) especially after an initial mix-up when placing the order by 'phone.
Date Added: Thursday 23 May, 2013
Catalytic Convertor, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1
Catalytic Convertor, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1 £84.65
MORE
by Martin Edwards 1 of 5 Stars! Very disappointed with this cat, it is 2 years old and I have done less than 5,000 miles and my car has failed an MOT on the cat. The year before it only JUST passed. This is unacceptable, when I rang to complain last year to MX5 Parts I was told that after sending the reading from the garage that this was acceptable. DON'T purchase this item.
Date Added: Thursday 23 May, 2013
Carpet Mat Set, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk3 RHD, 2005>2008
Carpet Mat Set, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk3 RHD, 2005>2008 £44.22
MORE
by andrew howe 5 of 5 Stars! Good looking mats. a bit of a fiddle to fit by accessing a screw under driver's seat but the instructions are clear and it takes just a few minutes. Great service from MX5parts, arrived next day as promised. I would recommend.
Date Added: Sunday 19 May, 2013
Front Hub & Bearing, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 With ABS
Front Hub & Bearing, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 With ABS £59.95
MORE
by andy spence 5 of 5 Stars! Excellent service and delivery time. Surprisingly easy to fit. Longest and hardest part was finding a 29mm socket as someone else has previously said in their review. I eventually (after trying every shop i know including a BnQ) had to order from ebay and wait... Maybe MX5parts should add them to the tool section?
Date Added: Saturday 18 May, 2013
Oxygen Sensor, Rear, Mazda MX5 Mk2.5, With Plug
Oxygen Sensor, Rear, Mazda MX5 Mk2.5, With Plug

SAVE

was £82.10 £48.95
MORE
by tesco cheung 1 of 5 Stars! the cable is not long enough to plug in and the plug is different... Editors Note: Hi. Sorry to hear of the problem which you have had with this part. A member of our Sales Team will be in contact shortly to try and address the issue with you.
Date Added: Saturday 18 May, 2013

Displaying 1981 to 1990 (of 10491 reviews)
  ... 196  197  198  199  200 ...