Log In  |  Basket Contents (0)  |  Checkout
EnglishFrançaisSwedishEspanolPortuguêsItaliano

Read What Others Are Saying

15" Genuine Mazda Alloy Wheel & Tyre Package, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Jeremy Steele
Fitted a set of these magnificent wheels recently, they really are the dog's bits. apart from being ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 12 October, 2018
Front Indicator / Side Lights, Clear, MX5 Mk1 by Adrian Harvey
Having purchased this item at the National MX5 Owners Club Rally at Ragley Hall, I was surprised whe..

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 11 October, 2018
Engine Mounts, Competition, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Jonathan Elks
My 2004 NB has suffered from juddering when pulling off in 1st since I got it 6 months ago and it wa..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 08 October, 2018
Perspex Windblocker, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk4 by Chris Potts
High quality product , delivered in its own microfibre cloth, takes about 2 minutes to fit. Looks gr..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 08 October, 2018
Standard Exhaust Tailpipe, Genuine Mazda MX5 Mk1 From Vin 308212 by Mal Rowland
Absolutely delighted with this exhaust. Very well made, finished and easy to fit. I fitted it to rep..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 08 October, 2018
TR Lane Standard GP Roll Bar, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Philip Jones
Overall a good roll bar, providing maximum width unlike some other makes which are slightly narrower..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 05 October, 2018
High Level Brake Light, Clear, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Peter West
Just fitted this to my silver mk2. Fiddly but makes car look a lot cleaner with the clear rear light..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 05 October, 2018
2 Way 250w Door Speaker Upgrade, MX5 Mk2/2.5/3/3.5/3.75 by Taro Dees
I installed them and for some reason they sound worse than the stock speakers in my mk2. Could i hav..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 04 October, 2018
Zunsport Lower Woven Mesh Grille, MX5 Mk4 by Stephen Gradon
Reasonable quality product that adds a nice finishing touch. 10/10 for ease of fitment - only took m..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 04 October, 2018
Windscreen Wiper Blade, Stainless Steel, All MX5 Models by Jennie Ringrose
Only took a couple of days to arrive. Never fitted wipers myself but checked the picture to see whic..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 04 October, 2018
Displaying 11 to 20 (of 10458 reviews)
Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>]