Log In  |  Basket Contents (0)  |  Checkout
EnglishFrançaisSwedishEspanolPortuguêsItaliano

Read What Others Are Saying

Chrome Switch Surrounds, MX5 Mk1 by Ivano Coia
Great service, quality & fit that look good without being cheap or OTT. Far to dear for what they ar..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 26 January, 2018
Welcome Illumination Kit, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 by Paul Scott
When opening the door and seeing the footwell welcoming me with a warm glow, in my case, red to matc..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 26 January, 2018
High Performance 8mm Ignition Leads, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Alberto Zanotti
THEY does not fit well na1.8, and they are ilmotorsport tipically china-unreliable part. BUY THE MA..

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 20 January, 2018
RoadHero Space Saver Spare Wheel Kit, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 by Christopher Law
Where do you put the wheel that you take off ? On the passengers lap ?

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 18 January, 2018
LED Daytime Running Light & Foglamp Kit, MX5 Mk3/3.5 by Adrian Bennett
Not too difficult to fit. The pictures in the instructions could be clearer.

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 18 January, 2018
Oil Filter, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 by Richard Jones
Really happy with my filter received. Can you tell me if Mazda ever completed their investigation r..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 15 January, 2018
Wind Deflector, Mesh Type, Mazda MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 by Robert Garfirth
At first I thought this would not fit, but found previous owner had removed the pins to secure defle..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 11 January, 2018
Wind Deflector, Mesh Type, Mazda MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 by Robert Garfirth
At first I thought this would not fit, but found previous owner had removed the pins to secure defle..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 11 January, 2018
Side Repeaters, Smoked, MX5 Mk4 by David Armstrong
Great product. I put them on my Machine Grey RF and they look superb. Very easy to fit, just unclip ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 11 January, 2018
Oil Filter, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 by Steven Fordham
Great service and this filter will fit no problem, but if you go to your local UK Mazda dealer, this..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 09 January, 2018
Displaying 11 to 20 (of 10284 reviews)
Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>]