MX5 Parts & Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 2
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Sequential Rear Indicator Kit, MX5 Mk4 & RF
Sequential Rear Indicator Kit, MX5 Mk4 & RF £84.95
MORE
by Nigel Rowand 5 of 5 Stars! A little pricey, as others have said, but, honestly, the price is equivalent to (or even competitive with) other similar products that I've seen and these are the genuine Mazda items. Fitting was easy enough - basically the same process as changing a bulb with the extra step of plugging in a small extra loom and resistor, then sticking it into place with 3M-like pads and tidying things with a few cable ties. (All required parts are provided in the kit.) The instructions were typical Mazda..
Date Added: Sunday 05 July, 2020
Short Aerial Kit, All MX5 Models
Short Aerial Kit, All MX5 Models £15.95
MORE
by Adam Foster 5 of 5 Stars! Heard good things about MX5 Parts. Delivered next day (and a Saturday!) fitted in seconds and gives a better radio signal than the original.
Date Added: Saturday 04 July, 2020
Sequential Rear Indicator Kit, MX5 Mk4 & RF
Sequential Rear Indicator Kit, MX5 Mk4 & RF £84.95
MORE
by Paul Coutts-smith 5 of 5 Stars! Expensive? well yes, but looks brilliant. It took longer to read the Mazda instructions than fit the LED bulbs. There are some very good tips on Youtube to help fitting. I found the tip to use a cable tie behind the narrow part of the fitment, in the absence of a trim removal tool, to ease it out straight towards you very helpful.
Date Added: Friday 03 July, 2020
Vintage Design Scuff Plate Set, IL Motorsport, MX5 Mk4
Vintage Design Scuff Plate Set, IL Motorsport, MX5 Mk4 £66.95
MORE
by John Stubbs 3 of 5 Stars! Just got them delivered today. They really look good fitted on my mazda RF . Only issue if you could call it that is no instructions no wipes for cleaning plastic sills before fitting plates and no accelerator for better adhesion of double sided tape. I had all these so wasn't a problem to me but I could imagine for some they would struggle as it needs to have a good bond so not to lift a few weeks after fitting .
Date Added: Monday 29 June, 2020
Camshaft Position Sensor, Aftermarket MX5 Mk2/2.5
Camshaft Position Sensor, Aftermarket MX5 Mk2/2.5 £18.97
MORE
by Chris Kinder 1 of 5 Stars! Sensor lasted less than 100 miles before complete failure, reverted back to existing 20yr old Mitsubishi sensor and car fired straight up. Returned for a refund without any issues, will buy a genuine one here to replace it
Date Added: Sunday 28 June, 2020
Perspex Windblocker, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk4
Perspex Windblocker, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk4 £159.95
MORE
by Chris Hollingworth 3 of 5 Stars! Does this fit an Abarth 124 Spider?
Date Added: Saturday 27 June, 2020
Pipercross Induction Kit 1.8 Mazda MX5 Mk1
Pipercross Induction Kit 1.8 Mazda MX5 Mk1 £89.95
MORE
by Timothy Taylor 2 of 5 Stars! This product is poorly designed and incomplete…. As mentioned by other reviewers, there is no Rubber Seal supplied to fit between the Cone Filter and the MAF Sensor, this was easily rectified with a few wraps of PTFE tape. The instructions are terrible, and don’t seem to fully represent the parts that came in the box. However, there are plenty of pictures of the product installed on the internet that can be used for reference. Additional issues I found where… 1. My car was missing the thr..
Date Added: Saturday 27 June, 2020
Phone Holder, MX5 Mk4 RHD
Phone Holder, MX5 Mk4 RHD £53.95
MORE
by John Stubbs 3 of 5 Stars! Main body looks great fits perfect on dash and looks factory fitted but actual phone holder is cheap and will hold judgement on how long it lasts , where talking the most expensive phone holder I've seen and for the money it should have been much better quality simply because its be opened and shut many times in its life to get the phone out. What I want to know is if it fails where do u get a replacement
Date Added: Saturday 27 June, 2020
Mud Guards, Front, Painted, MX5 Mk3
Mud Guards, Front, Painted, MX5 Mk3 £118.75
MORE
by peter norman 5 of 5 Stars! The instructions say you have to remove a small section of the bodywork to fit the lower screw fitting. This just requires a Stanley knife. the hole is already pre-drilled. Anyone can do it. very happy.
Date Added: Saturday 27 June, 2020
2 Way 250w Door Speaker Upgrade, MX5 Mk2/2.5/3/3.5/3.75
2 Way 250w Door Speaker Upgrade, MX5 Mk2/2.5/3/3.5/3.75 £36.95
MORE
by Steve Palmer 5 of 5 Stars! Great speakers for the price. Very quick service and whilst not a plug and play change (due to the speaker terminals) pretty close. A much rounder deeper sound.
Date Added: Tuesday 23 June, 2020

Displaying 11 to 20 (of 10403 reviews)
   1  2  3  4  5 ...