MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 2
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Indoor Car Cover, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Indoor Car Cover, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £100.49
MORE
by David Lawrence 5 of 5 Stars! Just took delivery of one of these covers and I have to say a superb. Great fit, quality product etc. Great service which arrived in 2 days from order!
Date Added: Tuesday 15 October, 2019
Alternator Belt, IL Motorsport, MX5 Mk1 1.6 Only
Alternator Belt, IL Motorsport, MX5 Mk1 1.6 Only £5.95
MORE
by Bea Warner 1 of 5 Stars! Purchased for my 1990 Eunos VSpec with air con and power steering. The belt is too short. The only way to get it on, even with the alternator fully adjusted in, is to remove a pulley. It doesn't really leave any room for loosening adjustment, only huge amounts of tightening adjustment. The genuine Mazda one that came off was the correct length and slipped off nicely once the alternator was adjusted in. I'm looking for an alternative to this one.
Date Added: Monday 14 October, 2019
Front Caliper Slider Pin Lower, Mk2.5 Big Brake & Mk3/3.5/3.75
Front Caliper Slider Pin Lower, Mk2.5 Big Brake & Mk3/3.5/3.75 £10.84
MORE
by Steven Halkerston 3 of 5 Stars! The part is what it is, a replacement bottom slider pin for the caliper, now this is no fault of MX5 parts but realistically one would reasonably expect the dust cover for the hex end to be included with this part but no, if you want the dust cover you have to by a complete caliper seal kit (https://www.mx5parts.co.uk/front-caliper-seal-mk3-35-p-2884.html) therefore almost doubling the price of the job and leaving you with surplus seals for the caliper piston and yes, the dust cover for the pist..
Date Added: Monday 14 October, 2019
Front Pads, EBC Yellowstuff, MX5 Mk1 1.6
Front Pads, EBC Yellowstuff, MX5 Mk1 1.6 £70.86
MORE
by Giovanni Paradiso 2 of 5 Stars! Used these pads on my 90 MK1 1.6 for about 5000 km and now they are completely gone. They've worked very well but 5000 km are really few... and they are noisy too...
Date Added: Sunday 13 October, 2019
Hardtop Fitting Kit, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Hardtop Fitting Kit, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £70.22
MORE
by Jamie Hopkins 5 of 5 Stars! Ordered late on a Thursday and arrived saturday morning, really quick service and didn't realise they are genuine mazda parts highly recommend
Date Added: Sunday 13 October, 2019
Chrome Air Out Balls, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Chrome Air Out Balls, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £117.29
MORE
by Mike Richardson 5 of 5 Stars! These are a really high quality item and worth the cost. Be aware though that they are slightly tricky to replace the original plastic ones. First task is to remove the originals which you should use an old credit card to squeeze them out. Then you need a hammer and small flat blade screwdriver to get the surrounds off for fitting the chrome ones in and re-align the surrounds afterwards. Looks great when finished though.
Date Added: Thursday 10 October, 2019
Centre Console Storage Tray Arm Rest, MX5 Mk3
Centre Console Storage Tray Arm Rest, MX5 Mk3 £54.77
MORE
by Martin Wood 4 of 5 Stars! I cannot fathom why someone rated this item so badly. It is fine and fits well, albeit at a hefty price. Better than the sliding one at least! At first it seemed awkward to fit and there were no instructions. A phone call to MX 5 parts was useless. “ Dunno I never fitted one” Anyway once the console was removed it was obvious, with mounting holes already there. I just did not know to remove it and was all I wanted to know.
Date Added: Tuesday 08 October, 2019
Big Battery Fitting Kit, MX5 Mk1
Big Battery Fitting Kit, MX5 Mk1 £37.54
MORE
by Richard Lund 5 of 5 Stars! Bought this thinking I had the bigger battery... I didnt! Still, the parts are good quality, arrived quickly and for people who do have the larger battery this is a good pick up. I am sending this back, its great that MX5 parts allow me to do this, it was my mistake! cant fault it at all.
Date Added: Friday 04 October, 2019
Headrest Speakers, Pair, MX5 Mk1
Headrest Speakers, Pair, MX5 Mk1 £17.95
MORE
by Russell Hunter 3 of 5 Stars! You will probably have to cut / dremel a channel in the sides of the plastic cabinets as the magnets on these replacements are slightly wider ( see image) . Probably better value than the complete replacement cabinets. Same "tinny" sound as the originals but if you want high audio quality the motorway in a convertiblke is not your place anyway.
Date Added: Thursday 03 October, 2019
Front Indicator / Side Lights, Smoked, MX5 Mk1
Front Indicator / Side Lights, Smoked, MX5 Mk1 £59.95
MORE
by Phillip Love 5 of 5 Stars! Great looking product improving the look of the car. Not a direct plug and play but followed the helpful wiring instructions someone else provided in the reviews made the job super simple for a novice mechanic like me. Big improvement to the standard lights for my little black car with the lights almost blending into the bumper until they are used. Great fast well packed service from MX5 Parts as usual.. cheers Phill.
Date Added: Saturday 28 September, 2019

Displaying 11 to 20 (of 10454 reviews)
   1  2  3  4  5 ...