MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 2
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Gear Lever Shift Collar, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 6 Speed
Gear Lever Shift Collar, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 6 Speed £29.95
MORE
by Martin Crabtree 5 of 5 Stars! Very accurately made part and fits perfectly, it tightened up my gearshift and felt great to use.
Date Added: Thursday 11 July, 2019
Alternator, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1 1.6 1989>1998
Alternator, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1 1.6 1989>1998 £180.95
MORE
by Roy Lee 5 of 5 Stars! My ignition light came on Monday night on the way home. I was lucky that my trusty Eunos got me home without having to call out the breakdown (BTW in 13 years my Eunos has never broken down on me when out). So it was time to replace my old alternator which has lasted nearly 190000 miles which is good going. I ordered the replacement Monday night and it arrived Wednesday lunchtime. Super fast dispatch as usual from the MX5 Parts team. The after market is almost a direct replacement for..
Date Added: Wednesday 10 July, 2019
Door To Glass Weatherstrip Set, IL Motorsport, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Door To Glass Weatherstrip Set, IL Motorsport, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £81.95
MORE
by Big Ade 4 of 5 Stars! Total refurb of my '91 eunos included these window strips. They look good and fit well EXCEPT that there is a gap between the strip and the quarter light pillar. I used some black silicon sealant to rectify this. It ought to be right for this money.
Date Added: Monday 08 July, 2019
Bonnet Lifters, Chrome, MX5 Mk3/3.5
Bonnet Lifters, Chrome, MX5 Mk3/3.5 £71.51
MORE
by Simon Trotter 4 of 5 Stars! ok, my initial review was pre install. Product looks good quality, i found decent instruction on ILmotorsport webpage. No problems during install. Once moved through range of movement a couple of times the bonnet opens effortlessly and closes as it should. i’d probably give them a 10 / 10 as a initial assessment. I’ll return in 6months and give an update.
Date Added: Saturday 06 July, 2019
Bonnet Lifters, Chrome, MX5 Mk3/3.5
Bonnet Lifters, Chrome, MX5 Mk3/3.5 £71.51
MORE
by Simon Trotter 4 of 5 Stars! instructions in english are a joke, gobbledeegook. !!!
Date Added: Saturday 06 July, 2019
SmartTOP Retractable Fastback Roof Controller, MX5 Mk4 RF
SmartTOP Retractable Fastback Roof Controller, MX5 Mk4 RF £326.48
MORE
by David Parkin 5 of 5 Stars! In my opinion this is an essential upgrade. Allows one-touch opening/closing at up to 30mph (also in reverse) so no need to get caught in the rain! Also great pose value when arriving or setting-off LOL. Took 30 minutes to install.
Date Added: Friday 05 July, 2019
Hood/Hardtop Catch Stopper, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Hood/Hardtop Catch Stopper, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £2.57
MORE
by Alex Harlock 5 of 5 Stars! My catch stoppers had disintegrated completely. Replaced them with these and they now engage properly again and make a much tighter seal with the top of the windscreen. I have a 2004 nb 2.5 and even though these are not the 'correct' later generation part, they worked very well with my latches.
Date Added: Thursday 04 July, 2019
Genuine Mazda Hardtop, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Genuine Mazda Hardtop, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75

SAVE

was £1,834.88 £1,472.95
MORE
by Stephen Davies 5 of 5 Stars! Very impressed by both the product and the great service. It has made me fall more in love with my car even more. Money very well spent
Date Added: Thursday 04 July, 2019
Gearlever Shift Boot Package, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Gearlever Shift Boot Package, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £39.55
MORE
by Anthony Dalzell 5 of 5 Stars! This has got to be one of the easiest jobs and which gives a very satisfying result. Didn’t realise how notchy and noisy my gear changes were until this was fitted. The gear changes are now smooth and quiet with no heat coming from the stick, gaiter or console. Well worth the price.
Date Added: Thursday 04 July, 2019
Boot / Luggage Rack, Stainless Steel, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Boot / Luggage Rack, Stainless Steel, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £159.95
MORE
by Ian Chambers 2 of 5 Stars! Once on it looks the part. Getting on is the problem. I have a Eunos Roadster and fitting was a pain, definitely would benefit from having two people to fit it. If you're fitting it on your own you will need to be able to hold several washers and an Allen key in your mouth while swearing and at the same time holding the rear clips on with your groin. At first only very loosely fit the bolts that connect the boot straps to the tubes under the rack or you will never be able to get all 4 fitted. To..
Date Added: Wednesday 03 July, 2019

Displaying 11 to 20 (of 10433 reviews)
   1  2  3  4  5 ...