MX5 Parts & Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 2
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Flange Bolt, Battery Tray / Engine Undertray, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Flange Bolt, Battery Tray / Engine Undertray, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £0.68
MORE
by Mike Pattenden 5 of 5 Stars! Although said to be for 2005 and later cars this bolt is very useful in innumerable places around a '93 Eunos including being the exact replacement for the engine undertray securing bolts. Probably also for all the other MX5's before 2005 as well.
Date Added: Wednesday 21 October, 2020
Centre Console, Mazda MX5 Mk1
Centre Console, Mazda MX5 Mk1 £273.46
MORE
by Peter Todd 5 of 5 Stars! Very quick and hassle free swap out with the original. I like that it comes with the gearstick boot, ashtray light and rubber boot for the fuel cap release in the rear of the cubby. Window switches and ashtray slotted straight in. Very nice.
Date Added: Monday 19 October, 2020
Instrument Cover / Cowl, Mazda MX5 Mk1
Instrument Cover / Cowl, Mazda MX5 Mk1 £112.49
MORE
by Peter Todd 5 of 5 Stars! Had to replace my original after 30 years in the Aussie sunshine turned it into peanut brittle. Quick and easy straight swap. Yes, the finish on the black plastic does make it look a bit grey but hardly worth mentioning IMHO.
Date Added: Monday 19 October, 2020
Performance Throttle Body, MX5 Mk1 1.8
Performance Throttle Body, MX5 Mk1 1.8 £189.13
MORE
by Anthony Sighe 3 of 5 Stars! This was not the easy installation that is advertised. It does use the water inlet and outlet from your old throttle body which you will need to rebuild onto the bottom of the shiny new unit. You'll need to find shallow headed bolts (not supplied) to fix the new lower plate to the main casting, and reuse the complex rubber seal within (careful not to damage). When fitted, the air bypass for tick over speed leaks air where the casting mounts to the plenum and you'll need to block it off. The inle..
Date Added: Sunday 18 October, 2020
Windscreen Cowl Grommet, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Windscreen Cowl Grommet, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £1.97
MORE
by Andy Hugman 5 of 5 Stars! Such a simple and cheap fix. Just replaced this on mine. Old grommet rubber was old and useless, water dribbling through dashboard into the footwell. Just remove the trim in front of the windscreen to replace. 15min tops 🙂
Date Added: Saturday 17 October, 2020
Number Plate Lamp, MX5 Mk4
Number Plate Lamp, MX5 Mk4 £14.88
MORE
by Malcolm McGovern 5 of 5 Stars! Spent 20 minutes waiting for a maim dealer to answer the parts phone and then got cut off. Went on line ordered in seconds and delivered 24 hours later. 1st class service and the postage was very reasonable, thank you.
Date Added: Friday 16 October, 2020
Sequential Rear Indicator Kit, IL Motorsport, MX5 Mk4 & RF
Sequential Rear Indicator Kit, IL Motorsport, MX5 Mk4 & RF £59.95
MORE
by Ian Wright 5 of 5 Stars! Easy to fit and the transformation just adds that bit of class to the car, finishing it off nicely but saying that I now need the side repeaters changing to match
Date Added: Friday 16 October, 2020
Boot / Luggage Rack With Brake Lamp, Soft Top, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Boot / Luggage Rack With Brake Lamp, Soft Top, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £310.80
MORE
by Robert Lee 5 of 5 Stars! Don't think about any other. This is the one. The design, style, and finish are excellent. Style? It's a boot rack! Well this one is solid smooth and looks attractive. Don't waste your time. If you need a rack, this is it.
Date Added: Friday 09 October, 2020
Electric Window Kit, MX5 Mk1
Electric Window Kit, MX5 Mk1 £255.88
MORE
by Peter Todd 4 of 5 Stars! Excellent delivery - 5 days from UK to my doorstep in Western Australia, during a pandemic! I bought this kit to replace the existing tired and broken units in my 91 NA6 Very quick to change over, about 3-4 hours for the 2 sides. I did not need to install any of the electrics, I just reused the existing plugs, switches and wiring Very quick and very smooth operation - made me smile :) Things for others to note: The mounting holes used for the motor are not the same as the original - se..
Date Added: Friday 09 October, 2020
Exhaust Manifold, Stainless Steel, MX5 Mk2 1.8
Exhaust Manifold, Stainless Steel, MX5 Mk2 1.8 £209.95
MORE
by Guy Wilson 3 of 5 Stars! This product is not a straight forward fit. From other reviews here on this site I was aware that the loom needed extending (by just over 0.5m) but wasn't prepared for the mis-match with the EGR pipe. Another review had hinted at possible issues but wasn't specific. The EGR pipe actually needs extending and re-aligning to fit. I used a flexible heat resistant hose to extend mine. Also, there was alot of material in the opening of the O2 sensor mount that had to be ground away to fit the O2 s..
Date Added: Wednesday 07 October, 2020

Displaying 11 to 20 (of 10513 reviews)
   1  2  3  4  5 ...