Log In  |  Basket Contents (0)  |  Checkout
EnglishFrançaisSwedishEspanolPortuguêsItaliano

Read What Others Are Saying

Satin Speaker Bezels, MX5 Mk3 by Barrie Leak
A great addition to your door cards if, like mine, they didn't come like that from Mazda! Straightfo..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 30 April, 2018
Headlamp Eyelids, MX5 Mk3 by Barrie Leak
An inexpensive way to obtain a different look to the front of your car? I was doing work to the car ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 30 April, 2018
Perspex Windblocker, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 by Barrie Leak
Bought this and fitted it very easily, looks great and is effective! Bonus us with it being clear, y..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 30 April, 2018
Trim Springs, MX5 Mk1 by Leif Rosas
I had to buy a set because of one broken spring at the front. 10 months later all 4 springs where b..

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 28 April, 2018
Oil Filter, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 by Grenville Connor
Read all the info regarding part numbers etc etc. The one I took off today was the LF10-14-302A-9B,..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 26 April, 2018
Chromed Fog Lamp Bezel Trim, MX5 Mk3.75 by Richard Clafton
Poor fit,(see other reviews). Will not adhere to the original spotlight surround at both ends and st..

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 24 April, 2018
Mazda MX5 Mk3 Chrome Dash Trim, LHD by IOANNIS DIDASKALOU
My first product from "mx5parts"... Very fast delivery to Greece! The trim fits perfect, standing ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 24 April, 2018
Side Repeaters, Clear With Chrome Trim, All MX5 Models by Michael Rickards
Quality not as good as Mazda original parts but at half the price reasonable value. Bit more fiddly ..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 23 April, 2018
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk1 by Chris Reeves
As other reviwers have said, this is a lovely looking and well engineered replacement system. My gar..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 23 April, 2018
Cam Cover Gasket, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Henk Roux
I fitted this aftermarket gasket a year ago, and have found that by now, with even just normal drivi..

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 23 April, 2018
Displaying 191 to 200 (of 10458 reviews)
Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 16  17  18  19  20 ...  [Next >>]