MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 20
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Stainless Steel Centre Section, IL Motorsport, MX5 Mk2.5
Stainless Steel Centre Section, IL Motorsport, MX5 Mk2.5 £173.95
MORE
by Mark Foxton 5 of 5 Stars! Beautifully well made. It really seems a shame that it isn't that visible under the car because when you open that box it has some definite 'wow' factor about it. It seriously looks like it's been hand made by a master welder, the quality is that superb. Fitting was excellent, with included gaskets and bolts, although I would recommend buying some stainless bolts and nuts to match. It would be a shame to end up damaging this due to rusted bolts if it ever needed taking off.
Date Added: Wednesday 27 June, 2018
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Dual Exit, MX5 Mk2/2.5
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Dual Exit, MX5 Mk2/2.5 £270.04
MORE
by Mark Foxton 5 of 5 Stars! Really well made and fitting it was easy, mounted first time with very minimal fuss. Pleased to say it also works really well with the IL Motorsports mid-section. Gives a very distinctive low-burble at idle that turns some heads, seems to get a bit louder in a sporty way in midrange, then really sounds amazing at the top end but apparently isn't as loud as it seems. It came with no template, but it wasn't really an issue as making a cardboard one from the existing side wasn't too difficult. ..
Date Added: Wednesday 27 June, 2018
Carpet Mat Set, Rubber, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Carpet Mat Set, Rubber, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £19.85
MORE
by Oliver Thiebaud 5 of 5 Stars! These are really top quality rubber mats that are heavy enough to stay in place. They are 5mm thick rubber so yes, they smell of rubber but it'll fade, so get over it. And because rubber is soft they will wear if your heels are harder than the rubber...perhaps being able to buy just the driver's side would mitigate the costs of replacing both when the passenger side is still ok? Also, order 2 fixing screws - mine snapped while screwing through to the underlay, even though I prepared the hole.
Date Added: Tuesday 26 June, 2018
Magnecor Electrosport 80 Ignition Leads, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Magnecor Electrosport 80 Ignition Leads, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £69.95
MORE
by Andrea Soresina 5 of 5 Stars! Great quality! Very recommended purchase for every Miata with stock lead cables with over 80k kms!
Date Added: Monday 25 June, 2018
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Dual Exit, MX5 Mk2/2.5
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Dual Exit, MX5 Mk2/2.5 £270.04
MORE
by Richard Frank 5 of 5 Stars! Looks good, sounds great. Once again MX5parts came through for me and got a big order out the door including this exhaust ready for the booked in workshop time - many thanks again. This back box fitted perfectly with the MX5parts SS midsection and sounds awesome. Having had a straight through system on for the last 15 years I can honestly say this system isn't too loud at all, just a nice low rumble - in my humble opinion. Old exhaust bolts came off with several good WD-40 soakings, though..
Date Added: Monday 25 June, 2018
500ml Clearcoat Lacquer
500ml Clearcoat Lacquer £12.30
MORE
by Alex Brown 5 of 5 Stars! Total novice in body repairs but this clear coat did the job for me on my rust repair. The final finish of the job was spot on considering it was my first time so cant fault the product. next day delivery as well so cant complain
Date Added: Monday 25 June, 2018
500ml High Build Primer / Filler
500ml High Build Primer / Filler £10.69
MORE
by Alex Brown 5 of 5 Stars! Total novice in body repairs but this filler did the job for me on my rust repair. The final finish of the job was spot on considering it was my first time so cant fault the product. next day delivery as well so cant complain.
Date Added: Monday 25 June, 2018
400ml Aerosol Spray Paint, MX5 Mk2/2.5 Colours
400ml Aerosol Spray Paint, MX5 Mk2/2.5 Colours £12.98
MORE
by Alex Brown 5 of 5 Stars! Bought the 28P Razor blue for a rust repair on my 2.5, The colour match is spot on only thing being my original paint is slightly faded compared to this new paint but a good machine polish will do the job. All in all the colour, spray form and fast drying make this spot on. next day delivery also a bonus.
Date Added: Monday 25 June, 2018
Rear Pad Fitting Kit, MX5 Mk1 1.8 & all Mk2/2.5 Standard Brake
Rear Pad Fitting Kit, MX5 Mk1 1.8 & all Mk2/2.5 Standard Brake £5.95
MORE
by Alex Brown 5 of 5 Stars! Bought these to fix an annoying rattle on my rear brake pads. Fixed the problem in minutes. Great delivery too, ordered mid day Friday and turned up Saturday morning.
Date Added: Monday 25 June, 2018
Battery, Genuine Mazda / Panasonic, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Battery, Genuine Mazda / Panasonic, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £99.95
MORE
by Rod Peto 5 of 5 Stars! OEM battery lasted about 5 years , due to me letting it go totally flat , now with an Optimate , the present one has lasted over 10 years , forgot to fit Optimate and paid for it as the car sat unused for over 3 weeks . So hopefully another 10+ years service from the one on order
Date Added: Friday 22 June, 2018

Displaying 191 to 200 (of 10459 reviews)
  ... 16  17  18  19  20 ...