Log In  |  Basket Contents (0)  |  Checkout
EnglishFrançaisSwedishEspanolPortuguêsItaliano

Read What Others Are Saying

Rear Number Plate Surround Chrome, All MX5 Models by ROGER BEEDHAM
After 2 months of the plastic chrome surround being fitted the chrome started to peel very badly,Rep..

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 20 November, 2017
Side Repeaters, Clear With Black Trim, All MX5 Models 1989>2015 by stephen james
These were very easy to fit (about 2 min) and were a perfect fit as for the look I am very happy as ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 16 November, 2017
Catalytic Convertor, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1 by Alan Rawlins
After reading the reviews I have decided not to purchase this catalytic converter. I am at a loss to..

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 13 November, 2017
Side Repeaters, Clear With Black Trim, All MX5 Models 1989>2015 by Benjamin Jolly
When I fitted these were very loose. They wiggled and rattled about, and more worryingly left a gap ..

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 09 November, 2017
Side Repeater, Clear With Black Trim, Genuine Mazda, All MX5 by Benjamin Jolly
Bought 2 of these as I wasn’t happy with the fit of the cheaper aftermarket items - they left a clea..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 09 November, 2017
Stainless Steel Rear Silencer, IL Motorsport, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 by Neil Harper
Easy fit to my NC. Build quality excellent....a thing of beauty! Sound is just as I'd hoped...throat..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 09 November, 2017
Stainless Steel Exhaust, IL Motorsport Single Exit, MX5 Mk1 by Steve Baker
When first opening the box ( and it is a big box) I noticed how well it was packed, then when I firs..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 08 November, 2017
Stainless Steel Rear Silencer, IL Motorsport, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 by Christopher Law
Just fitted one of these to my Nc , sweet snap, crackle ,and pop 😀

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 05 November, 2017
Stainless Steel Rear Silencer, IL Motorsport, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 by Christopher Law
Just fitted one of these to my Nc , sweet snap, crackle ,and pop 😀

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 05 November, 2017
LED Daytime Running Light & Foglamp Kit, MX5 Mk3/3.5 by Dawn Laffey, Manager
Were to start........ usual fast postage thank you. Fitting took about 1 hour start to finish, but I..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 04 November, 2017
Displaying 191 to 200 (of 10386 reviews)
Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 16  17  18  19  20 ...  [Next >>]