MX5 Parts & Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 20
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Aluminium Accelerator Pedal, MX5 Mk4
Aluminium Accelerator Pedal, MX5 Mk4 £40.18
MORE
by Malcolm McGovern 4 of 5 Stars! Good quality and fit but grossly over priced.
Date Added: Friday 21 February, 2020
Round Gear Knob, Satin With 5 Speed Legend, MX5 Mk1 to Mk3
Round Gear Knob, Satin With 5 Speed Legend, MX5 Mk1 to Mk3 £51.44
MORE
by Lorin Mihalache 5 of 5 Stars! Good quality product, pretty heavy but I love it, looks better when you see it with your eyes rather than in the picture.
Date Added: Thursday 20 February, 2020
Air Vent Trim, Satin, MX5 Mk4
Air Vent Trim, Satin, MX5 Mk4 £29.41
MORE
by GRAHAM VINCENT 5 of 5 Stars! Not as perfect that MX5parts want you to believe. Having been in the motor trade industry for more that 35 years, these do not fit with the double adhesive tape provided and when you bring this issue to the attention of MX5parts they make you believe its your fault and not the incorrect adhesive tape. Prior to fitting the air vents I cleaned the area several times with alcohol wipes, which were not provided to make sure the area was extremely clean, but still not enough for the tape provided to ..
Date Added: Wednesday 19 February, 2020
Radiator Drain Plug, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 1992>2005
Radiator Drain Plug, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 1992>2005 £7.68
MORE
by Christopher Hubbard 3 of 5 Stars! This does not fit Koyo OEM equivalent standard radiators for the 1.6 mk1 with manual gearbox. These appear to require the earlier M12 type. No problem with the service or the pricing, which is brilliant as ever, but the listing is slightly deceptive. If you're not still running the original radiator, check carefully before ordering.
Date Added: Wednesday 19 February, 2020
Rear Numberplate Lamp Set, LED, MX5 Mk2/2.5
Rear Numberplate Lamp Set, LED, MX5 Mk2/2.5 £25.20
MORE
by Eduardo Angeleri 5 of 5 Stars! Very bright! A bit fiddly to fit as the gaskets are quite thick, but they fit very tightly. My old ones were desintegrating, good replacement.
Date Added: Monday 17 February, 2020
Exhaust Manifold, IL Motorsport Stainless Steel, MX5 Mk1 1.8
Exhaust Manifold, IL Motorsport Stainless Steel, MX5 Mk1 1.8 £298.66
MORE
by Matthew Woodgreaves 5 of 5 Stars! I have been running this manifold on my car for over a year now and it is a nice bit of kit. Fitting was straight forward (apart from one stubborn nut on the old manifold) and it gived the engine bay a nice bit of bling. The engine note is slightly deeper but there really isnt much difference from standard noise. My MX5 has been on 2 different rolling roads and put down 143hp on one and 144 on the other. Standard is 130 so a 13/14 hp jump. I cant be sure how much of that is down to this man..
Date Added: Friday 14 February, 2020
Front Pads, Mintex, MX5 Mk1 1.8
Front Pads, Mintex, MX5 Mk1 1.8 £39.60
MORE
by Matthew Woodgreaves 5 of 5 Stars! Pleasntly suprised with these pads. They replace a set of EBC greenstuff which are supposed to be a pad good for fast road driving. These much cheaper Mintex pads out peformed the greenstuff pads in every way. They had better cold bite, they wouldnt fate as much, they lasted longer, less dust and much cheaper. Would buy again.
Date Added: Friday 14 February, 2020
Centre Pipe, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk2.5
Centre Pipe, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk2.5 £71.41
MORE
by scott geal 4 of 5 Stars! Fitted easily, product as described
Date Added: Thursday 13 February, 2020
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk2/2.5
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk2/2.5 £185.04
MORE
by scott geal 4 of 5 Stars! Well packaged and come next day so really happy with delivery, the product itself is good fitted easily well made and good value for money, the only thing I'd prefer is maybe abit louder does sound really smooth just not much louder than standard
Date Added: Thursday 13 February, 2020
Ultra Racing Front Upper Brace, 4 Point Mount, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Ultra Racing Front Upper Brace, 4 Point Mount, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £194.40
MORE
by Dave Hamer 5 of 5 Stars! I was tempted to give this four stars, but I'll stick with five. This is a great brace option for the MX5 NC. I've had it fitted to a MK3 NC1 NON-SPORT and the extra fitting that is required for the ILSport bar is NOT required for this. It is a direct fit/match. You will however, as the other review mentions, need longer bolts for the bulkhead. I think the worst bit of this product is the amount of sellophane it's wrapped in! Undoing it was a nightmare and it was still scratched underneath! D..
Date Added: Wednesday 12 February, 2020

Displaying 191 to 200 (of 10428 reviews)
  ... 16  17  18  19  20 ...