Log In  |  Basket Contents (0)  |  Checkout
EnglishFrançaisSwedishEspanolPortuguêsItaliano

Read What Others Are Saying

Side Repeaters, Clear With Black Trim, All MX5 Models 1989>2015 by Peter Marsh
Sadly after a year or so in place the black trim around the outside is flaking off to reveal chrome ..

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 04 April, 2013
Aluminium Pedal Cover Set, Mazda MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 by Richard Allsopp
The pedals look good now and have more grip on them. I used hot warter and washing up liquid to get ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 01 April, 2013
Chrome Side Demister Vents, Mazda MX5 Mk2/2.5 by Richard Allsopp
The demister vents look good but come with no instructions. I fitted them by using an o-ring hook to..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 01 April, 2013
Eibach 30mm Sports Springs Set, MX5 Mk3 by Laurence Smith
Fitted these to my Z-Sport and I am very impressed. Surprisingly, both the handling and ride are muc..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 30 March, 2013
Lockwood Stainless Steel Woven Mesh Grille, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by David Norfolk
Very fiddly to fit and took most of the day with several tea breaks and moments of contemplation inb..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 30 March, 2013
Chrome Needle Cap Covers, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by JOHN COOKSON
Perfect fit, supplied with sticking pads... Absolute doddle!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 30 March, 2013
Chrome Set of 3 Instrument Rings Mazda MX5 Mk2.5 by JOHN COOKSON
Look Great.... They don't seem like a great fit at first... I used a cocktail stick to apply B&Q's P..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 30 March, 2013
Boot Bag Original, Waterproof Luggage, All MX5 Models by Ian Knight
We bought this bag along with the Roadster bags for our trip to France this year. Whereas the Roadst..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 30 March, 2013
Roadsterbag Luggage, Mazda MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 by Ian Knight
Very fast delivery. The bags are of excellent quality and look good too. They could have been made s..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 30 March, 2013
Stainless Steel Exhaust, IL Motorsport Single Exit, MX5 Mk1 by David Walker
Just had this fitted to my 1.8iS NA this morning - very high quality part supplied with everything y..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 30 March, 2013
Displaying 2011 to 2020 (of 10458 reviews)
Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 201  202  203  204  205 ...  [Next >>]