MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 202
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk1
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk1 £199.94
MORE
by Bernard Shaw 5 of 5 Stars! Build quality looks excellent. A perfect fit. Looks and sounds superb. What's not to like? Bernard
Date Added: Tuesday 03 September, 2013
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk1
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk1 £199.94
MORE
by Bernard Shaw 5 of 5 Stars! A perfect fit on my Roadster, looks and sounds superb. Build quality appears excellent too. Recommended! Bernard
Date Added: Tuesday 03 September, 2013
Chrome Reflector Surrounds, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Chrome Reflector Surrounds, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £16.98
MORE
by Bernard Shaw 5 of 5 Stars! If you like your chrome, these are excellent, combined with chrome mirror covers and repeater rims on my car, look terrific. I had a little trouble getting one of them to stick properly, a quick email to MX5 parts, who sent me some extra tape by return of post, first class service as always. Recommended both product and supplier! Bernard
Date Added: Tuesday 03 September, 2013
Rear Boot Spoiler, Unpainted, MX5 Mk2/2.5
Rear Boot Spoiler, Unpainted, MX5 Mk2/2.5 £119.95
MORE
by Stuart Bromley 5 of 5 Stars! Bought this in the sale after reading the previous review. In my opinion it suits the car well, not too in your face. It does make the boot lid a little heavier though. A word of advice, the provided templates are good but before you drill any holes fit the two outer alan-keyed bolts, black the ends with ink or something & lower onto the template to check the position is correct, I has to move the template in about 3 mm each side. As they say measure twice & drill once! My car is Crystal blue, I..
Date Added: Sunday 01 September, 2013
IL Motorsport Rear Chassis Brace, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
IL Motorsport Rear Chassis Brace, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £37.70
MORE
by David Needham 5 of 5 Stars! Bought this on Sunday and received Tuesday due to bank holiday. Well made piece with spot on fixings for my mk2. Had a lot of sanding to do because I wanted to paint it annodised red with a candy cane pattern. Came out really well. Seems to have tightened the back end up quite abit around the corners. You seems to feel where your back end is a lot more if that makes sense. Thanks guys for the great product and summer offers, love the online store!
Date Added: Saturday 31 August, 2013
Catalytic Convertor, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk2
Catalytic Convertor, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk2 £88.69
MORE
by Paul Herbert 1 of 5 Stars! Likewise mine had done less than 1K miles on the car, failed it's MOT on emmisions, changed the cat, instant pass, I also wouldn't recommend this item as a replacement, spend a bit more & get a decent cat as this item just isn't up to the job, PH.
Date Added: Saturday 31 August, 2013
MX5 Parts Free Full Colour Catalogue
MX5 Parts Free Full Colour Catalogue £0.00
MORE
by Rachel Ash 5 of 5 Stars! Love a FREEBIE! This catalogue is great for my car but not for my purse there's so many things I want!
Date Added: Friday 30 August, 2013
Chrome Rear Deck Screw, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Chrome Rear Deck Screw, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £3.92
MORE
by Rachel Ash 5 of 5 Stars! Swapped the hardtop fixing bolts for these bolts & they look fab also very good valve for money
Date Added: Friday 30 August, 2013
Boot Lid Seal, MX5 Mk1
Boot Lid Seal, MX5 Mk1 £62.69
MORE
by Rachel Ash 5 of 5 Stars! Fitted my new boot seal & no more leaky boot, the product is great, easy to fit & fits well but to be honest its quite expensive for a piece of rubber.
Date Added: Friday 30 August, 2013
Stainless Steel Style Bar With Windblocker, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Stainless Steel Style Bar With Windblocker, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £120.00
MORE
by Peter Lyon 4 of 5 Stars! Great service, fast delivery as usual. Very pleased with bars and wind blocker, easy to fit only took 30 minutes. As previous reviewers have mentioned instructions are best ignored unless you get stuck, if you are reasonably mechanically minded its a doodle. Fit could be better on the extensions that fit down the side of the seatbelt turret, I filled the gasp with the discarded washers from the seatbelt tower, so problem easily sorted with parts on hand. Looks good and works well.
Date Added: Thursday 29 August, 2013

Displaying 2011 to 2020 (of 10460 reviews)
  ... 201  202  203  204  205 ...