MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 202
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Seat Runner Bolt Cover, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 1989>2005
Seat Runner Bolt Cover, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 1989>2005 £3.30
MORE
by David Thwaite 2 of 5 Stars! Bought a set of four of these and was quite disappointed in them. They do go on after a fashion but they really don't locate positively or accurately. They are also a rather light grey colour and don't blend in as well as they would if they were a proper black. I wouldn't bother another time.
Date Added: Wednesday 08 May, 2013
Discs & Pads Package, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Discs & Pads Package, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75

SAVE

was £179.39 £161.45
MORE
by Antony Shaw 5 of 5 Stars! My original pads and discs needed replacing after 39,000 miles - and after calling my local dealer decided this was a much better deal! And even with the drive down to Portsmouth, I'm more than pleased with the result. The pads have much more initial bite than the original pads and a reassuring, consistent retardation. The EBC pads produce more dust than the original pads - which were virtually dust free and the discs aren't painted on the un-swept areas which means they rust quickly, I'v..
Date Added: Tuesday 07 May, 2013
Eibach 30mm Sports Springs Set, MX5 Mk3
Eibach 30mm Sports Springs Set, MX5 Mk3 £140.41
MORE
by Jonathan Pledger 5 of 5 Stars! Hi, had these fitted to my standard 2.0 NC on 16 inch wheels by BLiNK Motorsport in Cheshire. The ride quality is improved, smoother over rough surfaces. The ride height looks lower than a 30mm drop but I have no way of being sure as I did not measure it pre-install. Having said that it looks great and has not caused any issues. We have a lot of pot holes and canal bridges etc but no problem. I would like to make it clear that correct accurate wheel alignment or geo is essential after fitting, a..
Date Added: Sunday 05 May, 2013
Chrome Window Switch Surround, MX5 Mk2/2.5
Chrome Window Switch Surround, MX5 Mk2/2.5 £28.25
MORE
by Peter Ball 2 of 5 Stars! Nice looking chrome but the shape was wonky, thinner on one side.
Date Added: Sunday 05 May, 2013
Lower Ball Joint Boot, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Lower Ball Joint Boot, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £8.75
MORE
by Jason Beegle 5 of 5 Stars! Excellent product, purchased after market first and threw them away, fitting these is so much easier as no faffing with rubber bands or metal rings, Easily fitted with large socket and G clamp.
Date Added: Saturday 04 May, 2013
Mazda Sticker, Early MX5 Mk1 1989>1991
Mazda Sticker, Early MX5 Mk1 1989>1991 £18.30
MORE
by Gary Doodney 5 of 5 Stars! As usual very rapid delivery and item as described. Many thanks
Date Added: Thursday 02 May, 2013
Seat Runner Bolt Cover, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 1989>2005
Seat Runner Bolt Cover, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 1989>2005 £3.30
MORE
by Barry Miller 5 of 5 Stars! Delivered the following day and fitted in 5 minutes on my mk2 without any problems.
Date Added: Wednesday 01 May, 2013
Hardtop Fitting Kit, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Hardtop Fitting Kit, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £66.34
MORE
by Grant Mead 5 of 5 Stars! Excellent service. 4 days to New Zealand. Thank you.
Date Added: Tuesday 30 April, 2013
Carpet Mat Set, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 RHD
Carpet Mat Set, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 RHD £24.00
MORE
by Stephen Speigel 3 of 5 Stars! Fit is spot on, and look the muts, but im not sure about wear, I've used them for 1000 miles this month, and there showing heel marks in the drivers side already, and im not always wearing shoes...over to you..
Date Added: Tuesday 30 April, 2013
Gearlever Shift Boot, Lower, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Gearlever Shift Boot, Lower, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £18.07
MORE
by Stephen Speigel 5 of 5 Stars! Slipped on easy enough, old one was torn, doesn't feel any different, I changed the upper and lower boots, plus the nylon hula hoop, might as well while your in there.
Date Added: Tuesday 30 April, 2013

Displaying 2011 to 2020 (of 10491 reviews)
  ... 201  202  203  204  205 ...