Log In  |  Basket Contents (0)  |  Checkout
EnglishFrançaisSwedishEspanolPortuguêsItaliano

Read What Others Are Saying

JVC Headrest Speakers, Mk1 by mark norris
If you do nothing else to your car,fit these.I did follow the instructions, and as previously said, ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 18 August, 2012
Headlamp Dipped Beam Upgrade, Xenon Max, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 by Gerry O'donnell
Hi Agree with Peter pig of a job. Found it easer to remove wheels to give more space, but well w..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 16 August, 2012
Carpet Mat Set, Luxury Black, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Andrew Revell
Bought these for my 2003 MX5 2.5 to replace the original ones which are now worn. Decided to get the..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 16 August, 2012
Stainless Steel Scuff Plates, MX5 Mk2/2.5 by Andrew Revell
Fitted these to my 2003 MX5 2.5 and they are great quality and look absolutely superb. The other rev..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 16 August, 2012
Air Filter, Pipercross, MX5 Mk2/2.5 by Paul Frewer
Delivered in 24 hours as usual. Took about a minute to fit! No difference to sound until you accel..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 16 August, 2012
Chrome Original Style Gearknob, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5/3/3.5/3.75 by joy brown
Lovely product, really well weighted & feels lovely- plus it's so pretty!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 15 August, 2012
Chrome Handbrake Button, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by joy brown
Couldn't be easier to fit; as said in earlier reviews it feels like nothing's happening when you sta..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 15 August, 2012
IL Motorsport Front Superlight Brace Bar, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by neil page
Having purchased a few items now from these guys i wasn't surprised to take delivery of my brace on ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 15 August, 2012
Chromed Fog Lamp Bezel Trim, MX5 Mk3.5 by Richard Lee
I saw a mk3.5 with these bezels fitted a few weeks ago and was really taken by the factory fit look ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 13 August, 2012
Battery, Westco, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Peter Herbert
Very powerful battery, which does need special care. My MX5 regularly stands still for a couple of w..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 12 August, 2012
Displaying 2021 to 2030 (of 10259 reviews)
Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 201  202  203  204  205 ...  [Next >>]