MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 203
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Fuel Filter, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1
Fuel Filter, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1 £9.32
MORE
by John Beardow 5 of 5 Stars! Next day delivery as usual. The part wasn't as difficult to fit as I expected, done in less than half an hour and 1/3rd of that time was spent looking under the dash for the fuel switch connector (if the manual had bothered to say "Look for the yellow connector" it would be a 20 minute job!) The part seems to have made the car a bit more eager to pull and looking at the black muck that came out of the old filter the job's well worth doing.
Date Added: Monday 23 September, 2013
Chassis Brace Kit, Five Piece, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Chassis Brace Kit, Five Piece, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £499.78
MORE
by Albert Edward Kilday 5 of 5 Stars! Just fitted the Braces last week-end. I will keep this short. 10/10 for Quality and Fit. I did contact the MX-5 team to help my old head with the fitting instructions , the chap I spoke to soon cleared things up. (THANK YOU). I was short of two (2) 12mm bolts but no great problem as I had some in the garage. The car is "sound as a pound" I could not be any happier with this modification. I am so glad I went for this mod, it was worth every penny. " What a great car the MX-5 is." Regards, Eddie.
Date Added: Sunday 22 September, 2013
Clutch Slave Cylinder, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Clutch Slave Cylinder, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £12.24
MORE
by John Rhodes 5 of 5 Stars! Arrived morning after ordered . Excellent service and value for money. As mentioned in other reviews put pipes on first then fit unit. Patrick R
Date Added: Sunday 22 September, 2013
400ml Aerosol Spray Paint, MX5 Mk1 Colours
400ml Aerosol Spray Paint, MX5 Mk1 Colours £12.98
MORE
by Andy Michaelson 1 of 5 Stars! Colour was too bright a racing green. Maybe Mx5 Parts are not mixing it but buying it in. Do not buy.
Date Added: Saturday 21 September, 2013
Front Lower Splitter, ATH, MX5 Mk3.5
Front Lower Splitter, ATH, MX5 Mk3.5 £163.21
MORE
by Steven Halkerston 2 of 5 Stars! I bought this item and the matching spoiler part (Front Lower lip Spoiler, ATH, MX5 Mk3.5) expecting something completely different than the items received. Although in fairness to MX5Parts they made no mention of the construction materials I had expected in 2013 to have had something manufactured in some of the more durable automotive plastics similar to the Mazda rear diffuser panel and again the Mazda sports side sills recently purchased from MX5Parts. However when I received these items I fo..
Date Added: Friday 20 September, 2013
Front Lower Lip Spoiler, ATH, MX5 Mk3.5
Front Lower Lip Spoiler, ATH, MX5 Mk3.5 £237.24
MORE
by Steven Halkerston 2 of 5 Stars! I bought this item and the matching splitter part (Front Lower Splitter, ATH, MX5 Mk3.5) expecting something completely different than the items received. Although in fairness to MX5Parts they made no mention of the construction materials I had expected in 2013 to have had something manufactured in some of the more durable automotive plastics similar to the Mazda rear diffuser panel and again the Mazda sports side sills recently purchased from MX5Parts. However when I received these items I foun..
Date Added: Friday 20 September, 2013
Chromed Air Vent Trims, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Chromed Air Vent Trims, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £17.95
MORE
by Allister Murphy 5 of 5 Stars! Probably the cheapest way to brighten up your dash yet these rings are by no means "cheap" in finish. A quality item that only requires a little care in fitting. Take your time, make sure you identify the correct vent (L,L1,R1,R) and clean the immediate area (I used Isopropyl alcohol, available from stores like Maplin). The hardest bit was taking off the 3M tape protective plastic strips!
Date Added: Tuesday 17 September, 2013
15" Genuine Mazda Alloy Wheel & Tyre Package, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
15 £565.39
MORE
by David Herbert 5 of 5 Stars! My "W" REG Icon has now done 1K miles on these wheels and tyres. They are fantastic in every sense of the word. They have greatly enhanced the look of the car. I wanted a classic sporty look and they certainly have done that. They need to be seen on a car to see how great they look. The tyres handle superbly in the wet and the dry. A 200 mile + drive across North and Mid Wales is a delight whatever the weather. They are great value for money and now I have had the boring ,tired and scabby origin..
Date Added: Wednesday 11 September, 2013
Carpet Mat Set, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk3 RHD, 2005>2008
Carpet Mat Set, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk3 RHD, 2005>2008 £44.22
MORE
by Mike Orritt 5 of 5 Stars! I purchased the luxury option as the standard was out of stock at the time of ordering. The mats arrived on time, were well packaged and they were very easy to fit. The service from MX5 Parts was excellent, keeping me well informed of delivery details. These luxury mats are a premium product at a very good price and I am impressed with the quality and fit. I have to say that I’m glad that the standard option was out of stock, they just make my car look even better, but then I am biased...
Date Added: Tuesday 10 September, 2013
Fog Lamp, Genuine Mazda Rear, MX5 Mk1 1989>1998
Fog Lamp, Genuine Mazda Rear, MX5 Mk1 1989>1998 £52.90
MORE
by Jason Downing 4 of 5 Stars! Still no nuts or washes supplied, but as expected worth the money as it fits perfectly. Wiring a little tricky to thread between bumper fixings, but if you tie some string to the old connector before removing it, it will help with the feeding of the new loom back to the boot.
Date Added: Monday 09 September, 2013

Displaying 2021 to 2030 (of 10452 reviews)
  ... 201  202  203  204  205 ...