MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 207
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Carpet Mat Set, Luxury Black, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Carpet Mat Set, Luxury Black, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £22.00
MORE
by Kenneth Porter 5 of 5 Stars! Ordered mats on tuesday arrived on thursday these mats are really well made and a perfect fit many thanks for a first class product and service
Date Added: Thursday 28 March, 2013
Side Repeaters, Clear With Chrome Trim, All MX5 Models
Side Repeaters, Clear With Chrome Trim, All MX5 Models £19.96
MORE
by David Hull 5 of 5 Stars! Just a 2 minute job for each side. Slide the orange one back and pull it out. Twist the fitting and pull the bulb out. Looks a lot better than the orange covers. Think i will have to buy the chrome side markers to go with these. 1st class service from the mx5 team, fast delivery as usual. Well done.
Date Added: Wednesday 27 March, 2013
Anti Roll / Sway Bar Kit, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Anti Roll / Sway Bar Kit, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £203.58
MORE
by Steven Halkerston 4 of 5 Stars! These are excellent ARBs that do make a considerable difference in flattening out roll on corners, however, it must be remembered that no one part of suspension mod must be carried out in isolation. My Mk3.5 is a Sport Black model, to all intents and purposes a Sport-tech model, this means it comes as standard with the Bilstein shock absorbers, I have also had the -30mm Eibach springs fitted. The car has done in the region of 8500 miles. What I have notced since fitting these ARBs is that the ca..
Date Added: Wednesday 27 March, 2013
Chrome Heater Switch Surrounds, MX5 Mk2/2.5
Chrome Heater Switch Surrounds, MX5 Mk2/2.5 £44.96
MORE
by JOHN COOKSON 5 of 5 Stars! update to my recent review..... both larger rings fell off within minutes of driving.....tried filling out with tape....didnt work....resorted to small pieces of blutack- cured! 5* for looks and quality but only 2* for fit
Date Added: Monday 25 March, 2013
Clutch Slave Cylinder, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Clutch Slave Cylinder, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £12.00
MORE
by John Ross 2 of 5 Stars! I read all the reviews before buying this item - my experience really wasn't great. The key difficulty was in getting the fluid pipe reconnected. This part has the cavity at a very noticably different angle to the old, and the old had a recess to help seat the pipe bolt. Had to be very careful to not crossthread thge pipe bolt. Took Bl**dy hours, and i resolved by putting the guts of the new part in to the old housing. All works fine now, but far from impressed!
Date Added: Saturday 23 March, 2013
Discs & Pads Package, Sports, MX5 Mk2/2.5 Standard Brake
Discs & Pads Package, Sports, MX5 Mk2/2.5 Standard Brake

SAVE

was £333.14 £299.83
MORE
by Paul Beeby 5 of 5 Stars! Having looked at the various options available I took advantage of the reduced price and the free fitting and had this package fitted to my car on Tuesday 19th March. A problem with one of the rear calipers was discovered and a new genuine Mazda caliper was also fitted the result is an improvement to the appearance of my car and more importantly VERY GOOD BRAKES. I was asked to return to have the handbrake adjusted after driving around for a few days but owing to Friday's MONSOON I decided to ..
Date Added: Saturday 23 March, 2013
Discs & Pads Package, Sports, MX5 Mk2/2.5 Standard Brake
Discs & Pads Package, Sports, MX5 Mk2/2.5 Standard Brake

SAVE

was £333.14 £299.83
MORE
by Paul Beeby 5 of 5 Stars! Having looked at the various options available I took advantage of the reduced price and the free fitting and had this package fitted to my car on Tuesday 19th March. A problem with one of the rear calipers was discovered and a new genuine Mazda caliper was also fitted the result is an improvement to the appearance of my car and more importantly VERY GOOD BRAKES. I was asked to return to have the handbrake adjusted after driving around for a few days but owing to Friday's MONSOON I decided to ..
Date Added: Saturday 23 March, 2013
Chrome Mirror Switch Surround Mazda MX5 Mk2/2.5
Chrome Mirror Switch Surround Mazda MX5 Mk2/2.5 £18.70
MORE
by JOHN COOKSON 5 of 5 Stars! Looks great- makes a very unnoticeable area get noticed! Easy to fit......10 seconds
Date Added: Saturday 23 March, 2013
Chromed Eye Ball Vent Centre Caps, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Chromed Eye Ball Vent Centre Caps, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £15.66
MORE
by JOHN COOKSON 5 of 5 Stars! These are amazing....Extremely difficult to fit though,so got my 2 year neighbours son to fit them. Took him 30 seconds! Buy em- you wont regret it- also makes the use of the vents easier too!
Date Added: Saturday 23 March, 2013
Chrome Hazard Switch Surround, MX5 Mk2/2.5
Chrome Hazard Switch Surround, MX5 Mk2/2.5 £17.53
MORE
by JOHN COOKSON 5 of 5 Stars! MORE VAGAZZLE FOR YA DASH! Look great, easy to fit. Nuff sed....
Date Added: Saturday 23 March, 2013

Displaying 2061 to 2070 (of 10492 reviews)
  ... 206  207  208  209  210 ...