MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 207
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Chrome Rear Deck Screw, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Chrome Rear Deck Screw, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £4.08
MORE
by Rachel Ash 5 of 5 Stars! Swapped the hardtop fixing bolts for these bolts & they look fab also very good valve for money
Date Added: Friday 30 August, 2013
Boot Lid Seal, MX5 Mk1
Boot Lid Seal, MX5 Mk1 £65.20
MORE
by Rachel Ash 5 of 5 Stars! Fitted my new boot seal & no more leaky boot, the product is great, easy to fit & fits well but to be honest its quite expensive for a piece of rubber.
Date Added: Friday 30 August, 2013
Stainless Steel Style Bar With Windblocker, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Stainless Steel Style Bar With Windblocker, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £120.00
MORE
by Peter Lyon 4 of 5 Stars! Great service, fast delivery as usual. Very pleased with bars and wind blocker, easy to fit only took 30 minutes. As previous reviewers have mentioned instructions are best ignored unless you get stuck, if you are reasonably mechanically minded its a doodle. Fit could be better on the extensions that fit down the side of the seatbelt turret, I filled the gasp with the discarded washers from the seatbelt tower, so problem easily sorted with parts on hand. Looks good and works well.
Date Added: Thursday 29 August, 2013
Stainless Steel Front Intake Grille, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Stainless Steel Front Intake Grille, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £32.15
MORE
by Daniel Holloway 4 of 5 Stars! Great product for the price, I bought it mainly to protect the radiator from anything entering the enormous mouth they have but it definitely looks much better as well.
Date Added: Tuesday 27 August, 2013
U Shape Roll Bar, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 1989>2005
U Shape Roll Bar, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 1989>2005 £129.95
MORE
by Daniel Holloway 5 of 5 Stars! As usual, arrived in quick time, don't quite know how they do it so fast! It makes my 1990 Eunos look so much better, it definitely was missing it! Yes it's a bit of money, but it is very good quality and looks brilliant.
Date Added: Tuesday 27 August, 2013
Pipercross Induction Kit 1.6 Mazda MX5 Mk1
Pipercross Induction Kit 1.6 Mazda MX5 Mk1 £94.67
MORE
by Daniel Holloway 3 of 5 Stars! Arrived in the normal quick time. However, as others have said the instructions were dreadful and if I wasn't in the industry, then I would have been fighting it for a long time. As it were, it still took a long time to fit as my instructions didn't come with any pictures despite the text referring to pictures so that was bad. Additionally, it didn't come with any oil spray for the cone as pictured, so I emailed about this and have yet to get a reply; another negative. Some of the stated fitt..
Date Added: Tuesday 27 August, 2013
Eibach 30mm Sports Springs Set, MX5 Mk3
Eibach 30mm Sports Springs Set, MX5 Mk3 £143.28
MORE
by Michael Morgan 5 of 5 Stars! @ Loraine McDonald - "Like James I'm also considering buying these but I would like to see a before and after pic of a car fitted with them to give me a better idea of how much the car is lowered. If anyone can send a pic Id appreciate it. loraine.macdonald@tesco.net" Very unfair giving 3 stars in review of an item(s) you haven't bought or fitted yet!
Date Added: Monday 26 August, 2013
Centre Console, Mazda MX5 Mk1
Centre Console, Mazda MX5 Mk1 £273.46
MORE
by Michael Burgess 5 of 5 Stars! Old one looking very "tatty"! Out with the old and in with the new in less than 1 hour including a tea break. Swapped over the glove box lock and the window winding switch panel. Reconnected the ashtray light. Nice piece of kit. All the holes were in exactly the right place and the installed console looks great. Delivery was excellent also.
Date Added: Sunday 25 August, 2013
Boot / Luggage Rack, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk2/2.5
Boot / Luggage Rack, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk2/2.5 £231.62
MORE
by Graham Pollard 5 of 5 Stars! Excellent service....excellent product Ordered rack just before 5pm. yesterday, it arrived before 3.30pm. today and I fitted it before tea tonight!!! Looks superb and seems to be of usual Mazda high quality.Good fitting instructions. There was extra bonus of uprated boot springs in the box which I was not expecting as suggested on the description of the item. Well done MX5 parts. for great experience. Anyone hesitating in buying one should seriously consider one of these racks before they al..
Date Added: Thursday 22 August, 2013
Pipercross Induction Kit 1.6 Mazda MX5 Mk1
Pipercross Induction Kit 1.6 Mazda MX5 Mk1 £94.67
MORE
by Daniel Banning 2 of 5 Stars! Kit arrived with only one white plastic washer even though the instructions wanted me to fit two so assume one was missing. The picture for the product shows a filter spray to apply before use which was not supplied in kit, nor does it say anywhere that it was included. This should be changed as soon as possible. I would have purchased the spray at the same time if I knew it wasn't included, now I have to pay for postage again. I feel I was mislead to believe it was bolt on instead of having ..
Date Added: Wednesday 21 August, 2013

Displaying 2061 to 2070 (of 10415 reviews)
  ... 206  207  208  209  210 ...