MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 207
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Front Number Plate Plinth / Holder, MX5 MK1/2/2.5 1989>2005
Front Number Plate Plinth / Holder, MX5 MK1/2/2.5 1989>2005 £15.95
MORE
by Julie Vernon-Parry 1 of 5 Stars! Very disappointed with the quality of this item especially considering the price. The shape does not quite hug the bumper, leaving a slight gap at the sides. The edging, which you have to fit yourself, does not want to bend around the plinth and even with the addition of quite a lot of glue it is gaping at the sides. The fixings supplied with the plinth went into the holes in the bumper and immediately fell out again so we had to use screws and rawlplugs to fit it. Because the fittings on the ol..
Date Added: Sunday 23 June, 2013
Chromed Door Mirror Ring Trim Set, Mazda MX5 Mk3
Chromed Door Mirror Ring Trim Set, Mazda MX5 Mk3 £32.15
MORE
by Robin Dabrowa 4 of 5 Stars! These trims really improve the appearance of the car, particularly from the side. I had problems with adhesion on one of the first set but hopefully the second attempt will be better. A big thank you to MX5 Parts for advice and assistance. I think the way to do it is to be very sure that they have stuck very well first time and possibly the use of silicone sealer, as recommended for some of the other trims, will ensure that they stay fixed.
Date Added: Saturday 22 June, 2013
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk2/2.5
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk2/2.5 £185.04
MORE
by James Lakin 5 of 5 Stars! very nicely made, only a little bit deeper sounding note to it. easy to fit, just be aware of other rust exhaust components that may need changing when fitting it.
Date Added: Wednesday 19 June, 2013
Magnecor Electrosport 80 Ignition Leads, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Magnecor Electrosport 80 Ignition Leads, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £73.44
MORE
by James Lakin 5 of 5 Stars! Plenty of positive reviews on here and as you can see they are only positive. In the box you recieve a magnecore sticker and my mk2 wheres it proudly under the bonnet. Fitting wise it is really easily just swap them over, do them one by one so you dont forget which one goes where. It is mentioned a lot are they worth the money, i think they are if they come with a 10 year guarantee! I highly reccomend them if you want the best.
Date Added: Wednesday 19 June, 2013
Carpet Mat Set, Luxury Black, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Carpet Mat Set, Luxury Black, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £23.00
MORE
by James Lakin 5 of 5 Stars! Recieved the mats the next day. they fit nice and snug filling the footwells perfectly so they do not move about. The are very thick and hoover well I can tell they will last longer than a cheap set of thin mats. Definitely the mats to buy.
Date Added: Wednesday 19 June, 2013
Headlamp, MX5 Mk2.5, LHD, Up to 2004
Headlamp, MX5 Mk2.5, LHD, Up to 2004 £248.57
MORE
by Paul Hough 5 of 5 Stars! Fantastic service. Arrived the next morning. Genuine Mazda parts. Fitted perfectly.Thankyou MX5parts.
Date Added: Tuesday 18 June, 2013
Sport Rear Diffuser, Mazda MX5 Mk3.5/3.75
Sport Rear Diffuser, Mazda MX5 Mk3.5/3.75 £147.28
MORE
by Steven Halkerston 4 of 5 Stars! This is a cracking bit of kit that does add a little bit extra to the look of the rear of the car, there are a couple of buts though. Be aware that this is not a replacement panel for the existing black infill panel on the rear bumper, that black \"infill\" panel is an integral part of the bumper. What you are purchasing is a fit over panel; now that isn\'t a bad thing, after all Mazda use this on some of the cars as an OEM fitment. To fit this properly it is best to remove the rear bumper, ..
Date Added: Tuesday 18 June, 2013
Lockwood Stainless Steel Woven Mesh Grille, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Lockwood Stainless Steel Woven Mesh Grille, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £91.62
MORE
by Gill Warnock 5 of 5 Stars! Speedy, next day delivery (once in stock). As a complete novice it took me about an hour and a quarter to fit this. Fairly easy and the instructions are pretty detailed (with both words and pictures). The only assistance I needed from my husband was telling me where he kept the spanners! I had a few doubts how it would look as my car is silver - but it looks great. When fitting - the middle upper hole on my car had no screw to remove. And the other two seemed to screw out as normal screws (the i..
Date Added: Monday 17 June, 2013
Chrome Heater Control Surround, MX5 Mk2/2.5
Chrome Heater Control Surround, MX5 Mk2/2.5 £44.39
MORE
by tesco cheung 1 of 5 Stars! Seriously bad cutting.... Very disappointed Editors Note: Sorry to hear you are disappointed with this product. A member of the sales team will be in touch with you soon to discuss the matter as we are not aware of any others being returned because they didn\'t fit or weren\'t manufactured correctly.
Date Added: Monday 17 June, 2013
Alternator Belt, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1 1.6 Only
Alternator Belt, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1 1.6 Only £5.98
MORE
by Jasmin Thomas 2 of 5 Stars! I bought one of these August 2012. I agree with Colin Garner. It was labelled \"air con\" belt, which confused me, and the old belt wasn\'t toothed. This did make me think I\'d been sent the wrong belt but the other person fixing the car for me put it on anyway. Since it\'s been fitted it has needed a few readjustments. It also squeals. I\'m not happy with it. I was about to order another one, thinking I\'d ordered something dud last time. But on reading Colin\'s review, I think I\'m going to l..
Date Added: Saturday 15 June, 2013

Displaying 2061 to 2070 (of 10469 reviews)
  ... 206  207  208  209  210 ...