MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 208
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Chromed Air Vent Trims, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Chromed Air Vent Trims, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £17.95
MORE
by Lyn Davies 5 of 5 Stars! Fabulous service from MX5parts. Ordered 3.30 pm on a Friday, received 11.45 following Saturday. These vent rings do enhance the the interior, at a very good price. If you are thinking of purchasing, stop thinking, just do it.
Date Added: Saturday 27 July, 2013
Thermostat, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1/2
Thermostat, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1/2 £27.10
MORE
by john abraham 1 of 5 Stars! Ordered 82deg thermostat sent 88deg so phoned in to ask y they sent this and was told its ok to fit. So went ahead and fitted it took the car for a spin it overheated....... Bought pattern one from local car accessory shop for £10 worked a treat........ Wasted £27on genuine mazda thermostat.!!!!!! Not happy. 3
Date Added: Friday 26 July, 2013
Centre Console Universal Mount, MX5 Mk2/2.5
Centre Console Universal Mount, MX5 Mk2/2.5 £15.95
MORE
by Charlene du Toit 5 of 5 Stars! I bought this a couple of weeks ago for my Mk2 and very happy with it. Was easy to fit and works well.
Date Added: Thursday 25 July, 2013
Discs & Pads Package, Ultimate Sports, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Discs & Pads Package, Ultimate Sports, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75

SAVE

was £559.14 £503.23
MORE
by Philip Williams 5 of 5 Stars! I took advantage of the current offers, July 2013, i.e. price reduction and FREE fitting ! Great opportunity to visit the store and look around to get new ideas for my next project and Portsmouth is an interesting Town to visit. Oh yes the Discs and Pads, excellent, they look good, should have been standard fittings on a sports car, and oh yes they certainly do STOP the car. I've become used to the excellent postal service from MX5 parts, I can confirm the in store & workshop service matches th..
Date Added: Thursday 25 July, 2013
Genuine Mazda Hardtop, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Genuine Mazda Hardtop, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75

SAVE

was £1,834.88 £1,472.95
MORE
by Jon Anders Romsas 3 of 5 Stars! Recieved my hardtop today, and as expected when ordering something big from abroad in Norway, it was scratched... The delivery was handled by www. DACHSER.com/no. Utter CRAP!!! They have no way of tracking the shipment, POOR customer service (I paid by bills on time and they send me an invoice stating: lease of storage for one day, and then they take six days to deliver the hardtop to me. I\'m surprised they didn\'t charge me lease of storage for the full six days) and serve you additional bills..
Date Added: Wednesday 24 July, 2013
Side Repeaters, Clear With Black Trim, All MX5 Models 1989>2015
Side Repeaters, Clear With Black Trim, All MX5 Models 1989>2015 £20.36
MORE
by Stephen Speigel 5 of 5 Stars! Great item, 5 min to install, just push the OE unit back towards your door to release and remove, then a quick 1/8th of a turn, and bobs your uncle the bulb holder is out, swop the bulbs over, and then do the reverse to reinstall.
Date Added: Wednesday 24 July, 2013
Battery, Westco, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Battery, Westco, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £119.95
MORE
by john osborne 1 of 5 Stars! Do not buy the WestCo Glass Mat Battery if there is any chance of the battery going flat in the car ! The battery comes with instructions to only trickle charge a flat battery at 2 to 3 amps for up to 7days!! In the car the alternator will supply loads of amps to a flat battery and this kills this particular type of battery ( see the other 1 star reviews) The original Japanese battery lasted 12 years the WestCo now refuses to take or hold a charge after less than 3 years. They may be..
Date Added: Wednesday 24 July, 2013
Sparkplug Set, NGK ZFR6F11 Long Reach, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Sparkplug Set, NGK ZFR6F11 Long Reach, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £14.88
MORE
by Peter Vintner 3 of 5 Stars! Interesting how many reviewers bought these plugs along with other components (plug leads, air filter etc) then rated the plugs highly claiming superior performance. If one is changing two or more components in the system how is it possible to identify the one responsible for improved performance - if indeed it is real rather then perceived? To be honest I bought these plugs and fitted them out of curiosity, changing no other parts, and the only thing I observed was higher fuel consumption. If ..
Date Added: Wednesday 24 July, 2013
K&N Apollo Induction Kit Mazda MX5 Mk3 2005>2008
K&N Apollo Induction Kit Mazda MX5 Mk3 2005>2008 £304.84
MORE
by Kevin O'Connell 3 of 5 Stars! Despite the Carton being delivered squashed and partially open, all parts were present and undamaged. Found following the instructions difficult as the Diagrams are unclear and too small. Without the cold air feed the Apollo sounds great, with the cold air feed however there is very little difference from the Stock filter. Fitted to a MK3 2.0L Sport.
Date Added: Monday 22 July, 2013
Centre Console Universal Mount, MX5 Mk2/2.5
Centre Console Universal Mount, MX5 Mk2/2.5 £15.95
MORE
by Joseph Osmond 5 of 5 Stars! this works great on my RHD mx5 Mk2, I used no nails sticky tape to hold the phone mount onto this bracket with and it is a good solution to a phone holder :)
Date Added: Sunday 21 July, 2013

Displaying 2071 to 2080 (of 10465 reviews)
  ... 206  207  208  209  210 ...