MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 208
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Chrome Vent Rings, MX5 Mk3/3.5
Chrome Vent Rings, MX5 Mk3/3.5 £41.95
MORE
by Albert Edward Kilday 5 of 5 Stars! Good quality mouldings / parts. Very easy to fit. Check the ID on the inside of the mouldings / parts before trying to fit. Ensure you clean the areas first. I always use surgical spirits. thank you.
Date Added: Sunday 30 June, 2013
Chrome/Satin Heater Control Surround, MX5 Mk3
Chrome/Satin Heater Control Surround, MX5 Mk3 £34.96
MORE
by Albert Edward Kilday 5 of 5 Stars! Good quality part, very easy to fit, used surgical spirits to clean area before fitting, no problems. Looks realy good with all the other chrome parts. Thank you.
Date Added: Sunday 30 June, 2013
Roadsterbag Luggage, Mazda MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Roadsterbag Luggage, Mazda MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £206.06
MORE
by Jack Boon 5 of 5 Stars! Purchased luggage consisting of three cases for my new Roadster, first trip away, not a lot of room left in boot but what a surprise, the luggage was excellent, very good quality and excellent value. So glad I purchased, and looking forward to going away again. Storage is great, the three cases fit inside each other.
Date Added: Sunday 30 June, 2013
IL Motorsport Rear Chassis Brace, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
IL Motorsport Rear Chassis Brace, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £37.70
MORE
by Rob Eggington 5 of 5 Stars! Ordered front and rear braces Thurs, arrived Fri and fitted Sat to my 1991 Mk1 - great service from MX 5 parts. These braces really do make a difference, make the suspension feel much more positive, cuts down 'skittiness' when cornering or riding over poor road surface. Can't understand why Mazda didn't think of these as standard items - if you have a Mk 1 with no braces, get some of these fitted!
Date Added: Sunday 30 June, 2013
IL Motorsport Front Chassis Brace, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
IL Motorsport Front Chassis Brace, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £37.70
MORE
by Rob Eggington 5 of 5 Stars! Ordered front and rear braces Thurs, arrived Fri and fitted Sat to my 1991 Mk1 - great service from MX 5 parts. These braces really do make a difference, make the suspension feel much more positive, cuts down 'skittiness' when cornering or riding over poor road surface. Can't understand why Mazda didn't think of these as standard items - if you have a Mk 1 with no braces, get some of these fitted!
Date Added: Sunday 30 June, 2013
Half Car Cover, Outdoor, All MX5 Models
Half Car Cover, Outdoor, All MX5 Models £35.00
MORE
by Alan Bradley 5 of 5 Stars! I bought this to keep the hood dry in winter and to stop the local cat from sleeping on the roof. It fits my Mk 3 launch edition perfectly and takes about 30 seconds to fit. It's so quick and easy I fit it every evening and just roll it up and put it in my boot each day. Very pleased with this product.
Date Added: Sunday 30 June, 2013
Headlamp Bulb Repair Plug, MX5 Mk2.5 2000>2005
Headlamp Bulb Repair Plug, MX5 Mk2.5 2000>2005 £8.34
MORE
by John Weatherell 5 of 5 Stars! A VERY VERY BIG THANK YOU to ANDY (Operations Manager) and Staff for their EXCELLENT Customer Service. As may previous review stated I had problems ! and leading on from that, the problem was sorted and from re-order, the part was delivered the following day. Thank You ALL again. John.
Date Added: Saturday 29 June, 2013
Chrome & Red Leather Handbrake Sleeve, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Chrome & Red Leather Handbrake Sleeve, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £35.66
MORE
by john wilson 5 of 5 Stars! Very pleased with this - i had previously purchased a few years back a chrome ( effect !!!! ) sleeve to replace the original, the chrome covering on this peeled away and bubbled up. This being leather with chrome ends looks great quality and should last ( i hope ) fitting was pretty easy just a quick squirt of silicone spray to help it slide down less than a 2 minutes job to remove and replace. Would recommend this item.
Date Added: Friday 28 June, 2013
Carpet Mat Set, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk3 RHD, 2005>2008
Carpet Mat Set, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk3 RHD, 2005>2008 £44.22
MORE
by Ian Cheesman 5 of 5 Stars! Went for the premium option for once and wasn't disappointed. Put simply - these mats are the best I've ever seen.
Date Added: Friday 28 June, 2013
Seat Back Bar Covers, Chromed, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Seat Back Bar Covers, Chromed, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £49.96
MORE
by Ian Cheesman 4 of 5 Stars! Hi I got these covers this week along with the seat belt trims. I must say the quality of this IL Motorsport is superb, but...... You don't get instructions. It was only because I read the reviews on this item that I know there is an issue with fitment. So I went to the pharmacy, bought a £1.30 bottle of surgical spirit and cleaned the plastic hoops beforehand, and the covers fit, and have stayed fitted, perfectly. This is an excellent item which really peps up the interior of your car, but h..
Date Added: Friday 28 June, 2013

Displaying 2071 to 2080 (of 10433 reviews)
  ... 206  207  208  209  210 ...