MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 208
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Chrome Rear Light Surrounds, MX5 Mk3
Chrome Rear Light Surrounds, MX5 Mk3 £38.33
MORE
by Albert Edward Kilday 5 of 5 Stars! 1st Class Service and Product from the MX5 Team. The main thing with any M3 adhesive mouldings is to ensure area is clean, then it is all so very easy. Fitting this part is very simple, just ensure you aline it correctly and press home. ps: I always preheat the area and the part before the final fit.
Date Added: Friday 14 June, 2013
Chromed Door Mirror Ring Trim Set, Mazda MX5 Mk3
Chromed Door Mirror Ring Trim Set, Mazda MX5 Mk3 £32.15
MORE
by Robin Dabrowa 1 of 5 Stars! Bought these in March, waited till mid-April to fit them. Followed instructions to the letter. Washing the car today (early June) noticed that the passenger one had fallen off. What a waste of money. I took the driver side off to match and it almost fell off. Does anyone need a passenger one? Editors Note: Sorry you have experienced problems with these trims. Under normal circumstances if fitted correctly these are extremely difficult to remove as proved with the ones fitted to our own car. A..
Date Added: Thursday 13 June, 2013
Chrome/Satin Door Handle Covers, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Chrome/Satin Door Handle Covers, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £36.71
MORE
by ken johnson 5 of 5 Stars! Ordered these Monday morning, received Tuesday morning, this is my third order with mx5 parts, no issues at all with service or delivery. These door handle trims were easy to fit in minutes, and look great! I cleaned the area well before hand, and used some primer I had left over that was supplied with another part, and warmed the trims with a hair drier before fitting. They stuck firm instantly, so make sure you position them correctly before applying pressure, as there is clearly no going back..
Date Added: Thursday 13 June, 2013
Clutch Slave Cylinder, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Clutch Slave Cylinder, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £12.24
MORE
by Colin Thomson 5 of 5 Stars! Usual fast delivery from MX5 Parts. I had the same problem refitting the hydraulic line that others have posted, I fitted the cylinder in place and then tried for ages to connect the pipe, with no luck. I took the cylinder off and the pipe went on first time, and then bolted it back on. If you don't have one, and cant borrow one, invest in the correct brake pipe spanner, for £4 its worth every penny, saves you a lot of grief if the fitting is on tight like mine. my 10mm open ended spanner was..
Date Added: Wednesday 12 June, 2013
Aluminium Pedal Cover Set, Mazda MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Aluminium Pedal Cover Set, Mazda MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £50.98
MORE
by Terence Moody 4 of 5 Stars! great service once again,think i am the only one to have trouble fitting the brake and clutch covers tried everything that has been recomended but still not on properly,but will keep trying.only complaint is that there are no instructions with the box! so what do you do with the metel sleeve!! would have given 5 stars but for the lack of fitting instructions
Date Added: Sunday 09 June, 2013
Rear Brake Discs, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Rear Brake Discs, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £113.50
MORE
by Steven Halkerston 3 of 5 Stars! As described Mazda OEM components. Delivery was disappointing though, I\'ve been using MX5parts for eight years or so and delivery has always been a strong point but recently I have found delivery takes a day or two longer. Ordered these discs and OEM pads on the Friday and received them late Tuesday evening the following week, meaning the works were delayed by at least 24hrs over expectation. Premium delivery charges but second class delivery seems to becoming the norm for MX5 parts, qualit..
Date Added: Sunday 09 June, 2013
Chrome Reflector Surrounds, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Chrome Reflector Surrounds, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £16.98
MORE
by Mark Gough 5 of 5 Stars! Fantastic idea !! looks superb on my 10th anniversary. It transforms the front and rear bumpers...well done mx5 parts :-)
Date Added: Saturday 08 June, 2013
Black Stainless Intake Grille, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Black Stainless Intake Grille, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £36.49
MORE
by Mark Tait 4 of 5 Stars! Excellent delivery, and the grille is an easy and good fit. The only criticism - the instructions supplied are PATHETIC! An A4 piece of paper in German, and an offcut of paper with some instructions missing because of poor photo-copying - both were of very poor print quality. Fortunately the fitment is easy and just commom sense required. I suggest that some good quality digital pictures, printed correctly, would be more useful. I want to use this company again, I just hope other products have b..
Date Added: Saturday 08 June, 2013
Windscreen Grille, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Windscreen Grille, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £90.43
MORE
by Robert Faulkner 5 of 5 Stars! Bought this part as mine was split at both ends exspensive for what it is but realey made the front look brand new. Tip for anyone fitting this part there is no need to remove the five round black discs covering screws. First remove wipers then take of old grill you will white lugs behind remove these then position new grill in line with holes and then push on each disc and they just snap in. Replace end screw both sides and job done took me 10mins. As in other reviews order the two ..
Date Added: Friday 07 June, 2013
Hood / Hardtop Front Catch, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Hood / Hardtop Front Catch, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £97.30
MORE
by Richard Cowan 5 of 5 Stars! Excellent piece of kit. Ordered and delivered within 24 hours...really easy to fit, to be frank wished I'd ordered one months ago!!
Date Added: Friday 07 June, 2013

Displaying 2071 to 2080 (of 10469 reviews)
  ... 206  207  208  209  210 ...