MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 209
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Fuel Filter Pipe Clip, MX5 Mk2/2.5
Fuel Filter Pipe Clip, MX5 Mk2/2.5

SAVE

was £0.88 £0.79
MORE
by Joseph Osmond 5 of 5 Stars! I have no idea what the hell the other reviewer is going on about, but when I fitted the aftermarket fuel filter as purchased from mx5 parts, these clips fit straight onto it, I highly recommend buying 2 of these clips ad it makes the job a lot easier , you just slide these clips onto the new filter and can then quickly remove and swap over the pipes one at a time, minimizing fuel spillage. I didn't bother depressurizing the fuel system either and had hardly any fuel coming out, I did leave the ..
Date Added: Saturday 03 August, 2013
Chromed Inner Door Handle Cups, MX5 Mk1
Chromed Inner Door Handle Cups, MX5 Mk1

SAVE

was £42.10 £37.88
MORE
by Gavin Ffoulkes 4 of 5 Stars! Seemingly overpriced for plastic items but they really do transform the look of the black plastic handles. Would love real metal ones for this money but just don't seem to exist anymore!
Date Added: Friday 02 August, 2013
JVC Door Speaker Set, MX5 Mk1
JVC Door Speaker Set, MX5 Mk1

SAVE

was £32.95 £29.65
MORE
by Gavin Ffoulkes 5 of 5 Stars! Speedy delivery as always! The speakers are great quality at a bargain price- the holes don't line up but its no big deal to create new ones
Date Added: Friday 02 August, 2013
Stainless Steel Exhaust Rear Silencer, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Stainless Steel Exhaust Rear Silencer, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75

SAVE

was £285.04 £256.54
MORE
by Kevin O'Connell 4 of 5 Stars! Standard Back Box has forward facing Studs which needed removing as the Nuts were corroded. Used Air Belt Sander to remove base of Studs and knocked through with Punch leaving old Back Box in a condition for reuse. Fitted new Box with Stainless Steel M10 Bolts (40mm thread length) and Stainless Steel Nuts, Washers and Split Washers. Don't forget the Exhaust Gasket (Part 256282). In all took about an hour with two of us. Box is well made and fitted very well considering its After Market. Its not ..
Date Added: Thursday 01 August, 2013
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk2/2.5
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk2/2.5

SAVE

was £185.04 £166.54
MORE
by Alexander Bush 5 of 5 Stars! Had this exhaust for over a year now. Not only does it look great but it drastically improves the sound produced from the rear of the car (more noticeable with roof down "obviously"). First product i have bought here and definitely not the last :)
Date Added: Wednesday 31 July, 2013
Chromed Steering Wheel Covers, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 2005>2015
Chromed Steering Wheel Covers, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 2005>2015

SAVE

was £25.45 £22.91
MORE
by Lyn Davies 5 of 5 Stars! Usual excellent service. These covers? WOW.
Date Added: Wednesday 31 July, 2013
Genuine Mazda Hardtop, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Genuine Mazda Hardtop, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75

SAVE

was £1,834.88 £1,472.95
MORE
by Thomas Goodwin 5 of 5 Stars! Fantastic service and price compared to Mazda themselves. Also came in a box the size of a kids Wendy House but it was fitted in no time at all with ease. Definately will buy from this site again.
Date Added: Wednesday 31 July, 2013
Anti Roll / Sway Bar Kit, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Anti Roll / Sway Bar Kit, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75

SAVE

was £224.44 £202.00
MORE
by Joe Underhill 5 of 5 Stars! Brilliant product fitted perfectly. Received the next day. Faultless service from mx5parts
Date Added: Wednesday 31 July, 2013
Seat Runner Bolt Cover, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 1989>2005
Seat Runner Bolt Cover, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 1989>2005

SAVE

was £3.37 £3.04
MORE
by ian macdonald 2 of 5 Stars! my friend bought two sets of these last week for him and myself we both have mx5 mk2 and found the outer ones fit ok, but two get the middle ones two fit you have to reduce the hight of the bolt as it stick up to high i took them out ann cut 4mm of the top and the covers fitted
Date Added: Monday 29 July, 2013
Chrome/Satin Door Handle Covers, Genuine Mazda, Mk3/3.5/3.75
Chrome/Satin Door Handle Covers, Genuine Mazda, Mk3/3.5/3.75

SAVE

was £62.02 £55.81
MORE
by Albert Edward Kilday 5 of 5 Stars! Again 1st class service & product from the MX5 Team. Glad I went for the genuine Mazda set as the quality is second to none. Well worth the extra. Very easy to fit if you just forget the enclosed fitting instructions as they are way OTT, just use your eye and some common. Thanks again MX5 Team. Regards Eddie.
Date Added: Monday 29 July, 2013

Displaying 2081 to 2090 (of 10455 reviews)
  ... 206  207  208  209  210 ...