MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 209
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Roadsterbag Luggage, Mazda MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Roadsterbag Luggage, Mazda MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £206.06
MORE
by Christopher Dearnley 5 of 5 Stars! We have just returned from a 3 week road trip down to the South of France and back, covering around 2,250 miles and staying at 11 different locations. The Roadsterbags seemed a little on the expensive side when researching different bags for our trip and possibly not big enough for the duration of our holiday; however, we took the plunge and bought a set. What an excellent decision this turned out to be. The quality of the material is very good and the unusual shape of the two main bags actually..
Date Added: Wednesday 05 June, 2013
Front Number Plate Plinth / Holder, MX5 MK1/2/2.5 1989>2005
Front Number Plate Plinth / Holder, MX5 MK1/2/2.5 1989>2005 £15.95
MORE
by Martin Hosier 3 of 5 Stars! The plinth is reasonable quality, but a slightly different design to the original one on my 1998 Mk2. It was a perfect fit, BUT only if fitted about an inch lower than the original. I didn\'t want to drill new holes in the nosecone of my car, so I used the bottom edge of the old plinth as a template and scored the bottom edge of the new one about a dozen times with a craft knife and was able to make a clean break. With the shape now the same as the old one, I was able to get an excellent fit. Th..
Date Added: Wednesday 05 June, 2013
Stainless Steel Style Bar With Windblocker, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Stainless Steel Style Bar With Windblocker, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £120.00
MORE
by john scully 5 of 5 Stars! Usual good service and prompt delivery from MX5 Parts. Good product and easy to fit once you have read the instructions.
Date Added: Wednesday 05 June, 2013
Chrome Side Repeater Rings, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5/3/3.5/3.7
Chrome Side Repeater Rings, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5/3/3.5/3.7 £30.56
MORE
by David Herbert 5 of 5 Stars! I wanted to achieve a subtle chrome look of the 1960s to my Icon. these rings together with chrome door handles and chrome reflector surrounds achieved this. A great product. I wiped the rubber surround to the repeater with meths to degrease then several drops of super glue and pushed on and held in place for a minute. Job done looks great
Date Added: Tuesday 04 June, 2013
Chrome Reflector Surrounds, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Chrome Reflector Surrounds, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £16.98
MORE
by David Herbert 5 of 5 Stars! I wanted to achieve a subtle classic chrome look of the 1960's to my Icon. These together with chrome door handles and chrome side repeater rings achieved this. A great product. Fitted easily on a warm day, after wiping down the plastic and surrounding bodywork to the reflector with maths to degrease, I then peeled off the backing tape, let the double sided adhesive tape warm up in the sun and just push into place. Looks great !
Date Added: Tuesday 04 June, 2013
Chrome Door Handle Trims, MX5 Mk2/2.5
Chrome Door Handle Trims, MX5 Mk2/2.5 £29.21
MORE
by David Herbert 5 of 5 Stars! I wanted to achieve a subtle classic chrome look to my Icon. These door handles along with chrome reflector surrounds and chrome side repeater rings achieved this. All items of great quality and easily fitted. I chose a warm day, peeled off the backing tape and let the double sided adhesive strip warm up in the sun whilst I wiped the paintwork down in meths to degrease. Then a couple of minutes later the door handles were in place no problem. I am delighted with the effect,
Date Added: Tuesday 04 June, 2013
Roadsterbag Luggage, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 1989>2005
Roadsterbag Luggage, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 1989>2005 £153.01
MORE
by Chris James 5 of 5 Stars! Just received luggage, and am very pleased with it. My experience of MX5 parts service mirrors many others. Good communications, well packaged, swift delivery, all in all, an excellent buy, thank you.
Date Added: Tuesday 04 June, 2013
Side Repeater, Clear With Chrome Ring, All MX5 Models
Side Repeater, Clear With Chrome Ring, All MX5 Models £42.08
MORE
by tesco cheung 3 of 5 Stars! Looks alright, but every time after rain or washed my car, there are water in the lends/.\
Date Added: Monday 03 June, 2013
Pipercross Induction Kit Mazda MX5 Mk2/2.5
Pipercross Induction Kit Mazda MX5 Mk2/2.5 £85.20
MORE
by john scully 5 of 5 Stars! Very Good service from MX5 Parts as usual with prompt next day delivery. Kit took 45 minutes to fit as been said before by others. Instructions enclosed made it an easy and straight forward task.
Date Added: Saturday 01 June, 2013
Trim Springs, MX5 Mk1
Trim Springs, MX5 Mk1 £101.41
MORE
by Michael Hamilton 3 of 5 Stars! Further update to my last post. I spoke to Mark at MX5 parts and I was offered a replacement set of Trim Springs at a discount which I accepted. The reason for this is that these springs are not available in pairs or singly. I had these fitted at my local trusted garage and the car passed the MoT. I do feel the replacement pair of front springs fitted, ( there was no reason to change the rears), are slightly more compliant than the ones that snapped. I feel I have had excellent service fro..
Date Added: Saturday 01 June, 2013

Displaying 2081 to 2090 (of 10467 reviews)
  ... 206  207  208  209  210 ...