Log In  |  Basket Contents (0)  |  Checkout
EnglishFrançaisSwedishEspanolPortuguêsItaliano

Read What Others Are Saying

Battery, Westco, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Dave Mcgregor
Bought this battery in November 2008 and it was fine when car was used on a daily basis, but after a..

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 08 July, 2012
Aluminium Pedal Cover Set, Mazda MX5 Mk1 by Kevin Nicoll
Look great and feel great underfoot!! Great price as well. Perfect fit and I didn't find them hard t..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 08 July, 2012
Gearlever Shift Boot Package, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Barry Haywood
Had to wait for this kit to come in stock but well worth the wait! Centre console is easy to remove,..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 07 July, 2012
Vinyl Hood with Glass Window, Black, Mk1/2/2.5 by Andreas Rengios
The hood was fitted without problems in my local Mazda dealership, the delivery was fast (4 business..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 07 July, 2012
Seat Back Bar Covers, Chromed, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 by Roy Lee
Sorry to give this a bad rating--- MX5 PARTS are usually very good at dispatching goods but this is ..

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 04 July, 2012
Boot / Luggage Rack, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk2/2.5 by Robert Horner
I bought one of these in June 2009 and found it invaluable; used it for many enjoyable trips around ..

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 04 July, 2012
Carpet Mat Set, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 RHD by Jeff Hanson
I bought these in late April and haven\'t used the car much because of the wretched weather. Still, ..

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 04 July, 2012
Windscreen Washer Nozzle, Mk1/2/2.5 by Kevin Nicoll
Always great service and arrives fast, even to Australia. These washer nozzles are expensive litt..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 04 July, 2012
2 Way 250w Door Speaker Upgrade, MX5 Mk2/2.5/3/3.5/3.75 by Barry Haywood
These speakers are an easy fit,however I was expecting a significant improvement on the standard spe..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 04 July, 2012
Front Pads, EBC Greenstuff, MX5 Mk1 1.6 by ian boyle
I now only buy Greenstuff as they are a noticable improvement over the standard part. Excellent serv..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 03 July, 2012
Displaying 2091 to 2100 (of 10243 reviews)
Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 206  207  208  209  210 ...  [Next >>]