MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 211
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Boot / Luggage Rack, Stainless Steel, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Boot / Luggage Rack, Stainless Steel, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £169.94
MORE
by Jim Kenney 3 of 5 Stars! this is a lovely good looking rack but it really isn\'t stainless steel; it is cheap chromed steel. in other words it looks great for 6 months and then rusts horribly. MX5 Parts, even if it is unintentional, you are guilty of mis-selling a low cost chrome rack as a high quality stainless one. but hey, I am on my 2nd one in 18 months and am about to send it off for rechroming simply because it looks good. Editors Note: We have been producing these luggage racks for quite some time now and we c..
Date Added: Wednesday 27 February, 2013
Chromed Side Demisters, MX5 Mk1
Chromed Side Demisters, MX5 Mk1 £36.55
MORE
by colin millar 5 of 5 Stars! Really repeating the previous reviews - good quality, a tad expensive, easily fitted, look great! The usual A1 mx5parts experience.
Date Added: Wednesday 27 February, 2013
Replacement Fuse Puller, All MX5 Models, 1989>
Replacement Fuse Puller, All MX5 Models, 1989> £1.32
MORE
by Emma Dawson 5 of 5 Stars! Ordered at same time as mini fuse...made easy work of removing awkward fuse!
Date Added: Tuesday 26 February, 2013
Replacement Mini Fuses
Replacement Mini Fuses £0.72
MORE
by Emma Dawson 5 of 5 Stars! Just what I needed, clock and interior light working again. Ordered at 4.30pm delivered 9am next day - great service!
Date Added: Tuesday 26 February, 2013
Seat Back Bar Covers, Chromed, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Seat Back Bar Covers, Chromed, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £46.96
MORE
by kevin rose 5 of 5 Stars! I received these as a xmas gift from my wife and 2 months later have now fitted them. (Its been too cold to apply) Very easy to fit. You need a temp of at least 10-12 degrees. I used surgical wipe pads to clean the plastic then simply used a heat gun to increase the temp on both the plastic and the 3M tape. Put them in place and presses hard for a few seconds and thats it. SIMPLE. THE KEY TO THIS IS ENSURE THAT YOU CLEAN THE PLASTIC WITH SURGICAL CLEANER OTHERWISE NO MATTER HOW WARM IT I..
Date Added: Sunday 24 February, 2013
Stainless Steel Exhaust, IL Motorsport Single Exit, MX5 Mk1
Stainless Steel Exhaust, IL Motorsport Single Exit, MX5 Mk1 £248.51
MORE
by ken walter 1 of 5 Stars! When first fitted I was absolutely delighted. Meaningfull deep growl on start up and subtle sporty growl when pushed. Unfortunatly this has slowly manifested into an embarrassing din, I find myself creeping about gingerly trying not to accelerate. Fitting has been checked. So 5 stars to one star Im afraid.
Date Added: Sunday 24 February, 2013
Discs & Pads Package, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk2/2.5 Big Brake
Discs & Pads Package, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk2/2.5 Big Brake

SAVE

was £154.52 £139.07
MORE
by Andy Haynes 5 of 5 Stars! The usual excellent value and service from MX5PARTS. Not only an amazing price, but free fitting as well. Luckily for me I live reasonably close to their showroom so I dropped my car off one afternoon and picked it up the next day. Brakes feel positive and responsive, what more could you want.
Date Added: Friday 22 February, 2013
Half Car Cover, Outdoor, All MX5 Models
Half Car Cover, Outdoor, All MX5 Models £42.95
MORE
by Philip Williams 5 of 5 Stars! Yet again excellent service from MX5 parts, ordered Wednesday and the parcel arrived Thursday morning (well done Royal Mail) Oh yes; the cover covers!
Date Added: Thursday 21 February, 2013
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Dual Exit, MX5 Mk2/2.5
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Dual Exit, MX5 Mk2/2.5 £270.04
MORE
by David Connell 5 of 5 Stars! Awesome sound and really balances out the look of the rear of the car. It was a pain in the back side to fit, due to a pair of very rusty nuts on my current exhaust. I ended up soaking the nuts in WD40 two days in a row and then taking a propane burner to them. Use a decent six-point socket to avoid rounding the nuts (I used a 12-point socket and rounded one of the nuts straight away), replace the old ones with new locking nuts.
Date Added: Thursday 21 February, 2013
Pipercross Induction Kit Mazda MX5 Mk2/2.5
Pipercross Induction Kit Mazda MX5 Mk2/2.5 £82.72
MORE
by David Connell 5 of 5 Stars! Nice and noisy! Easy to fit if you have any kind of technical ability at all and well worth it for the extra noise from the front of the car, it really balances out a noisy exhaust and provides a nice growl even at half throttle and 2k revs. Do not fit this if you want a quiet car, it sounds like you're driving aggressively to other drivers, but if you can live with that or don't care then go for it, I'd certainly do it again.
Date Added: Thursday 21 February, 2013

Displaying 2101 to 2110 (of 10491 reviews)
  ... 211  212  213  214  215 ...